Voir tous les hôtels à Snowmass Village

Terracehouse Condominiums 3.0

Snowmass Village, Colorado, États-Unis

Entrez vos dates et obtenez les meilleurs tarifs

Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Booking.com

Sommaire de l'évaluation

Photos et avis par

Pour

  • Grande ski-in ski-out emplacement /, à environ 100 pieds des pistes
  • Spacieux l'année en plein air Jacuzzi
  • Les unités comprennent entièrement équipée cuisines
  • Une salle de bains pour chaque chambre
  • Wifi Gratuit
  • L'utilisation gratuite des équipements de la Stonebridge y compris piscine extérieure et un centre de remise en forme récemment rénové

Inconvénients

  • Manque de commodités
  • Pas de parking sur place
  • Certaines unités sont un peu désuètes

Ce qu'il faut retenir

Comme sa propriété soeur, Tamarack Townhouses , les Condos Terracehouse dispose d'unités de deux chambres avec des normes de Silver ou Gold pour indiquer comment il a été récemment mis à jour. Le bâtiment est strictement condos, sans espaces communs, un centre de remise en forme ou spa, et les clients doivent se présenter à la proximité Stonebridge Inn (vous aurez également accès gratuitement aux commodités ici). Il ya une belle à deux vitesses Jacuzzi avec chute d'eau sur place, cependant, et l'emplacement de ski-in / ski-out long de la zone de ski de Fanny Hill fait dévaler les pentes un jeu d'enfant.

Prix Oyster

Vols pour ce voyage avec Skyscanner.com

Photos d'hôtels Oyster

Avis Hôtel Oyster

Lieu

Condos traditionnels sans espaces communs

Navigation dans les Condos Terracehouse est assez facile, car il ya juste une poignée de bâtiments disposés parallèlement à la piste de ski Fanny Hill. Extérieurs de les condos sont assez standard pour l'hébergement de montagne, avec des toits de haut atteint un sommet et les escaliers couverts. Construit le long de la piste de ski, le Terracehouse est multi-niveau avec une passerelle sinueuse menant au sommet le plus bâtiment. En été, les jardins sont bien entretenus et luxuriante. Toute l'année, la zone de terrasse isolée et un jacuzzi avec une cascade sont des endroits populaires pour dérouler soumettre pentes.

Endroit

Dans Snowmass Village, juste en dessous du centre commercial Village

Snowmass Village est une petite ville à environ neuf miles à l'extérieur Aspen. Snowmass possède son propre domaine skiable avec les pieds les plus verticales de ski en Amérique; un grand centre commercial de saison, le centre commercial Village, avec des cafés, des restaurants et des bars; et un système de navette qui va et vient à Aspen toutes les 30 minutes jusqu'à tard le soir. Le Terracehouse Condos est l'un des logements les plus proches de Village Mall, en seulement trois minutes à pied.

  • 10 minutes en voiture de l'aéroport de Aspen
  • 4 heures de route de l'aéroport international de Denver
  • 3 minutes à pied du centre commercial Village avec restaurants, bars, et de divertissement
  • 5 minutes à pied de l'ascenseur de ski la plus proche à Snowmass
  • 3 minutes de route au marché du village
  • 18 minutes de route à Aspen
  • 35 minutes en voiture de Maroon Bells Scenic Wilderness Area

Chambres

Unités de deux chambres avec cuisine entièrement équipée et une cheminée de gaz

Toutes les unités de la Terracehouse sont similaires dans la mise en page avec deux chambres , deux salles de bains , un salon , une salle à manger , et à environ 800 pieds carrés au total. Les unités comprennent gaz cheminées , et il ya un humidificateur pour chaque chambre. La plupart des condos comprennent un canapé-lit gigogne ou deux ensembles de lits superposés dans la deuxième chambre, de sorte qu'ils peuvent dormir six personnes.

Pas toutes les unités à l'Terracehouse sont du même calibre, et Destination Resorts (la société mère) utilise un système de notation pour définir les catégories de parts. Chacune des unités est placée en argent ou en or catégories, les unités de l'or étant le plus récemment mis à jour des deux. Unités d'argent ont tendance à avoir des meubles plus daté, vieux appareils dans les cuisines, et la tuile ou stratifié (au lieu de granit) comptoirs. Unités d'or ont plus moderne, décor mis à jour avec de nouveaux appareils, correspondant dans la cuisine et salles de bains rénovées.

Attractions

Un grand jacuzzi extérieur avec chute d'eau, et l'utilisation des équipements de la Stonebridge Inn

En ce qui concerne les équipements, le Terracehouse Condos sont un peu nu-désossée par rapport à d'autres hôtels dans la région de Snowmass, mais dans l'ensemble ils fournissent les fonctionnalités nécessaires nécessaires pour un séjour de montagne confortable. L'extérieur jacuzzi , ce qui correspond à 20 ou plus de personnes, a été mis à jour avec une belle chute d'eau, et est sans doute l'un des meilleurs spas de la région. Il n'y a pas de restaurant sur ​​place ou au centre de remise en forme (ou, vraiment, quelque chose d'autre sur place), mais parce que la propriété est détenue par Destination Resorts, les clients sont invités à utiliser à proximité de Stonebridge Inn installations gratuitement. Cela inclut la grande piscine extérieure et un centre de remise en forme récemment rénové. En outre, les clients peuvent déposer leurs skis et l'équipement de snowboard à la réception Stonebridge Inn pour une nuit rapide tune-up.

Les clients qui ont regardé Terracehouse Condominiums ont aussi regardé

Ce que vous devez savoir à propos de cet Terracehouse Condominiums

Adresse

110 Elbert Ln

Téléphone

(970) 923-7076

Types de chambre

  • Two Bedroom Condo

Aimez-nous sur Facebook ! Nous embellirons vos journées avec de superbes photos

Terracehouse Condominiums Rating: 3.0 Pearls
Snowmass Village, Colorado, United States

Oyster Review Summary

Photos and Review by Oyster.com Investigators

Pros

  • Great ski-in/ski-out location, about 100 feet from the slopes
  • Spacious year-round outdoor Jacuzzi
  • Units include fully equipped kitchens
  • A bathroom for every bedroom
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Free use of the Stonebridge’s amenities including outdoor pool and newly remodeled fitness center

Cons

  • Lacking in amenities
  • No on-site parking
  • Some units are a little outdated

Bottom Line

Like its sister property, Tamarack Townhouses, the Terracehouse Condos features two-bedroom units with Silver or Gold standards to indicate how recently it has been updated. The building is strictly condos, with no common areas, fitness center, or spa, and guests must check in at the nearby Stonebridge Inn (guests also have free access to the amenities here). There is a nice two-tier Jacuzzi with waterfall feature on-site, however, and the ski-in/ski-out location along the Fanny Hill ski area makes hitting the slopes a breeze.

Oyster Awards

We investigate in person.
Like your mother-in-law.

Categories

,

Oyster Hotel Photos

Oyster Hotel Review

 Scene

Traditional condos with no common areas

Navigating the Terracehouse Condos is somewhat easy, seeing as there are just a handful of buildings laid out parallel to the Fanny Hill ski run. Exteriors of the condos are pretty standard for mountain lodging, with high-peaked roofs and covered staircases. Built along the ski slope, the Terracehouse is multi-level with a winding walkway leading to the top-most building. In the summer, the grounds are well-kept and lush. Year-round, the secluded patio area and a Jacuzzi with waterfall feature are popular spots for unwinding post slopes.

 Location

In Snowmass Village, right below the Village Mall

Snowmass Village is a small town about nine miles outside Aspen. Snowmass has its own ski area with the most vertical feet of skiing in America; a large seasonal shopping mall, the Village Mall, with coffee shops, restaurants and bars; and a shuttle system that runs back and forth to Aspen every 30 minutes until late night. The Terracehouse Condos is one of the closest lodgings to the Village Mall, within only a three-minute walk.

  • 10-minute drive to Aspen Airport
  • 4-hour drive to Denver International Airport
  • 3-minute walk to the Village Mall with restaurants, bars, and entertainment
  • 5-minute walk to the closest ski lift in Snowmass
  • 3-minute drive to the Village Market
  • 18-minute drive to Aspen
  • 35-minute drive to Maroon Bells Scenic Wilderness Area

 Rooms

Two-bedroom units with fully equipped kitchens and gas fireplaces

All the units at the Terracehouse are similar in layout with two bedrooms, two bathrooms, a living area, a dining room, and about 800 total square feet. Units include gas fireplaces, and there is a humidifier for every bedroom. Most of the condos include a pull-out sleeper sofa or two sets of twin bunk beds in the second bedroom, so they can sleep six people.

Not all the units at the Terracehouse are of the same caliber, and Destination Resorts (the parent company) uses a rating system to define the unit categories. Each of the units is placed into either Silver or Gold categories, with the Gold units being the more recently upgraded of the two. Silver units tend to have more dated furniture, older appliances in the kitchens, and tile or laminate (instead of granite) counter tops. Gold units have more modern, updated decor with new, matching appliances in the kitchen, and remodeled bathrooms.

 Features

A great outdoor Jacuzzi with waterfall feature, and use of the Stonebridge Inn's amenities

As far as amenities are concerned, the Terracehouse Condos are a little bare-boned compared to other hotels in the Snowmass area, but overall they supply the necessary features needed for a comfortable mountain stay. The outdoor Jacuzzi, which fits 20 or more people, has been updated with a beautiful waterfall feature, and is arguably one of the best Jacuzzis in the area. There's no on-site restaurant or fitness center (or, really, anything else on-site), but because the property is owned by Destination Resorts, guests are welcome to use nearby Stonebridge Inn's facilities for free. This includes the large outdoor pool and newly remodeled fitness center. Also, guests can drop off their ski and snowboard gear at the Stonebridge Inn front desk for a quick overnight tune-up.

 Bottom Line

Like its sister property, Tamarack Townhouses, the Terracehouse Condos features two-bedroom units with Silver or Gold standards to indicate how recently it has been updated. The building is strictly condos, with no common areas, fitness center, or spa, and guests must check in at the nearby Stonebridge Inn (guests also have free access to the amenities here). There is a nice two-tier Jacuzzi with waterfall feature on-site, however, and the ski-in/ski-out location along the Fanny Hill ski area makes hitting the slopes a breeze.

Things You Should Know About Terracehouse Condominiums

Address

  • 110 Elbert Ln

Room Types

  • Two Bedroom Condo

Enter dates for best prices

Check-in
Check-out
Guests
 AVG/NIGHT 
Hotels.com  
Expedia.com  
Tingo.com  
Booking.com  
Travelocity  
Otel.com  
Priceline.com  
CheapTickets.com  

All About Oyster

You Can't Return a Bad Vacation.

Our special investigators visit, photograph, review and rate each hotel. We uncover the truth, before it's "uh-oh" time.

Go undercover with an Oyster Investigator The Today Show
Go Undercover with an Oyster Investigator
See 56 Videos of Oyster on TV

Nearby Hotels to Consider

Pokolodi Lodge
Pokolodi Lodge
Snowmass Village, Colorado
Rating: 20 Pearls

Distance: Less than 0.1 mi
The Stonebridge Inn
The Stonebridge Inn
Snowmass Village, Colorado
Rating: 30 Pearls

Distance: 0.1 mi
Interlude Condominiums
Interlude Condominiums
Snowmass Village, Colorado
Rating: 25 Pearls

Distance: 0.2 mi
Laurelwood Condominiums
Laurelwood Condominiums
Snowmass Village, Colorado
Rating: 30 Pearls

Distance: 0.2 mi

Hotel Features

Number of Rooms: 30
Pool: Yes
Cribs: Yes
View All

Hotel Information

Location: Snowmass Village, Colorado
Address: 110 Elbert Ln
(See Map)
Loading Live Rates
Loading...