Voir tous les hôtels à Beaver Creek

Westin Riverfront Resort and Spa at Beaver Creek Mountain 4.5

Beaver Creek, Colorado, États-Unis

Entrez vos dates et obtenez les meilleurs tarifs

Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Booking.com

Sommaire de l'évaluation

Photos et avis par

Pour

  • L'accès de la montagne via l'Express Gondola Riverfront
  • Des chambres luxueuses avec lits Heavenly Westin
  • Célébrée 23.000 pieds carrés Spa Anjali avec les services de la montagne d'inspiration
  • Piscine de plein air chauffée et bain à remous avec de magnifiques vues sur les montagnes
  • State-of-the-art centre de fitness avec le cycle et de yoga / studios de Pilates
  • Restaurant Cima, servant Colorado influencé la cuisine latine
  • Détendez-vous en soirée Hour propose des dégustations de vins, des massages sur chaise, ou l'observation des étoiles
  • Programmes de l'adolescence populaire Westin Kids Club et
  • Chambres Animaux de compagnie acceptés disponibles (avec Heavenly Pet Beds)
  • Wifi gratuit

Inconvénients

  • Taxe de séjour journalière, entre autres add-ons, peut monter le prix déjà élevé
  • Service de voiturier cher, non inclus dans les frais de villégiature, est également très lente

Ce qu'il faut retenir

Pas tous les Westin sont créés égaux, et cette station chic de ski est l'un des plus luxueux offres de la marque. Les chambres disposent de lits Heavenly Beds, cheminées, et d'une télévision à écran plat du Westin; suites disposent également d'une kitchenette et d'un coin salon. Salle de bain - comme les chambres elles-mêmes - sont grandes, et ont baignoires, douches séparées, des articles de toilette Bliss, et de peignoirs moelleux (qui, avec les pommes de douche, sont également surnommés "céleste"). Caractéristiques haut de gamme incluent le célèbre Spa Anjali, une piscine chauffée magnifique sportif de plein air, de délicieuses options de restaurant, et un état-of-the-art centre de fitness. Il ya aussi un accès skis et beaucoup d'activités de plein air toute l'année, y compris de nombreux enfants. Tout au long de la propriété, les clients peuvent prendre dans de superbes vues sur les montagnes et la rivière Eagle.

Prix Oyster

Vols pour ce voyage avec Skyscanner.com

Photos d'hôtels Oyster

Voir tous les 7 albums

Avis Hôtel Oyster

Lieu

Un excellent choix pour les familles ou les couples à la recherche d'une télécommande Resort, luxueux de ski.

Avec des installations impressionnantes et une décoration raffinée, le Westin Riverfront est une option de luxe pour les familles et les couples désireux de découvrir les grands espaces. Situé le long de la rivière Eagle, l'hôtel de 210 chambres offre deux superbes vues sur les montagnes et la rivière dans tout l'établissement. Bien que la plupart Westins attirent largement le costume et cravate, on ne peut pas en dire autant de ce complexe dont la sensation de luxe va grandement appel à des couples et des familles.

Les visiteurs de cette propriété dans Beaver Creek ont accès de montagne via le télécabine Riverfront express; l'hôtel est pas un vrai / propriété de pistes de ski-in, car il est situé à environ 6 miles des pistes, mais la télécabine sera maniablement vous y rendre en peu de temps. Vous pourrez également choisir de visiter d'autres pistes dans le domaine sans trop de tracas - Edwards est à environ 10 minutes de route, Vail environ 20 minutes, et Breckenridge environ une heure. Et si les clients choisissent de visiter pendant la morte-saison, les vélos et des sentiers de randonnée autour de l'hôtel sont excellents. Le Westin du centre de remise en forme offre également de nombreuses possibilités pour les clients de se dégourdir les muscles, avec des pistes cyclables et de Pilates studios, une piscine et des équipements state-of-the-art. Vous pourrez également prendre une partie de tennis ou de golf dans les mois d'été dans les clubs voisins. Pour la détente, le célèbre Spa Anjali propose des soins de montagne d'inspiration.

La station dispose d'un certain nombre de caractéristiques des familles peuvent profiter. Le Westin Kids Club prévoit grandes activités quotidiennes qui visent à éduquer les plus petits sur l'environnement local et l'histoire, et il ya aussi des programmes spécifiques à l'âge orientés vers les adolescents. Très petits enfants peuvent manquer pour les activités. Contre supplément, à peu près tout.

Les chambres sont élégant et stylé, avec des meubles en bois sombre, une palette de couleurs neutres, Westin Heavenly Beds, et d'une télévision à écran plat. Suites haut de gamme sont également équipées d'une cheminée de gaz et soit une kitchenette ou pleines cuisines (chaque cuisine complète est équipée d'une cuisinière, d'un réfrigérateur et lave-vaisselle; certains ont laveuses et sécheuses ainsi). Les salles de bain sont tout aussi luxueux, avec des baignoires, des douches séparées, et céleste Robes.

Endroit

Le long de la rivière Eagle à Beaver Creek, avec accès direct à la montagne via la télécabine sur place

The Westin Riverfront Resort & Spa est idéalement situé le long de la rivière Eagle, à l'ombre des Rockies du Colorado, et offre un accès à Beaver Creek Mountain via l'express Gondola Riverfront sur ​​place. Bien que pas un vrai / propriété de pistes de ski-in, que les pentes sont un bon 6 miles de distance, la télécabine obtiendra invités il y en peu de temps sans les avoir à se soucier de conduire. Le revers de ceci est que l'hôtel est plus proche de l'I-70, ce qui rend la découverte de la rendre à la station et explorer la région plus facile. Les environs de l'hôtel dispose de cafés, épiceries fines, et les épiceries - qui viennent dans maniable pour le stockage en-suite cuisines - ainsi que plusieurs grands restaurants, boutiques et magasins de sport.

Beaver Creek est moins prétentieux que son domaine skiable sœur, Vail, mais offre similaire magasins, des restaurants, le golf et le ski. Il ya une grande activités de plein air toute l'année - en été, les visiteurs peuvent participer à kayak, le rafting, l'équitation, la randonnée et le vélo de montagne; et en hiver, ski de fond, raquette, et même en traîneau à chiens. La région reçoit des précipitations moyennes de plus de 300 pouces.

Certains des autres grandes pentes du Colorado sont à une courte distance en voiture. Edwards est à environ 10 minutes de route, Vail environ 20 minutes, et Breckenridge environ une heure.

  • 30 minutes de route de Eagle County Airport
  • 2 heures-24-minutes en voiture de l'aéroport international de Denver
  • Riverfront express Gondole sur place
  • 2 minutes à pied de restaurants, boutiques et épiceries
  • 10 minutes de route à Edwards
  • 20 minutes en voiture de Vail Village
  • 1 heure de route à Breckenridge
  • 1 heure de route pour les sources chaudes de Glenwood Springs

Chambres

Les chambres disposent d'un décor raffiné et contemporain; suites disposent d'une cheminée à gaz et d'une kitchenette

Les chambres sont élégant et stylé, avec des meubles en bois sombre, une palette de couleurs neutres, Westin Heavenly Beds, et d'une télévision à écran plat; la plupart ont imprenable sur la montagne ou la rivière vues. Suites haut de gamme sont également équipées d'une cheminée de gaz et soit une kitchenette ou pleines cuisines (chaque cuisine complète est équipée d'une cuisinière, d'un réfrigérateur et lave-vaisselle; certains ont laveuses et sécheuses ainsi). Salles de bains - comme les chambres elles-mêmes - sont grandes, et disposent de baignoires, douches séparées, des articles de toilette Bliss, et de peignoirs moelleux (qui, avec les pommes de douche, sont également surnommés "céleste").

Chambres Animaux de compagnie acceptés et chambres WestinWorkout sont également disponibles. Les chiens peuvent pas être laissés seuls dans les chambres, doivent être tenus en laisse en tout temps, et ne sont pas autorisés dans les restaurants, la zone de la piscine, centre de fitness ou spa. Sinon, ils sont traités remarquablement bien, recevoir un chien Heavenly Bed, la nourriture et des bols d'eau, et une trousse de confort à l'arrivée. Il ya une limite de deux chiens par chambre.

Chambres WestinWorkout disposent d'une variété d'épaisseurs, équipement de cardio, et un tapis de yoga.

  • Westin Heavenly Beds, une douche céleste et paradisiaque peignoirs
  • Télévision à écran plat 42 pouces avec chaînes câblées et films dans la chambre
  • Cafetières avec Starbucks Coffee
  • Berceaux disponibles
  • Service de chambre 24 heures
  • Les suites disposent gaz cheminées, un coin salon et une kitchenette ou une cuisine entièrement équipée; certaines sont dotées de laveuses et sécheuses.
  • Certaines chambres disposent d'un patio privé.
  • Certaines chambres ont des canapés gigognes
  • WestinWorkout chambres viennent avec une variété de poids, appareils cardio, et un tapis de yoga.
  • Chambres Animaux de compagnie acceptés disposent d'un chien Heavenly Bed, nourriture et d'eau bols, et une trousse de confort de chien.

Spa

Un spa acclamé avec des soins de montagne d'inspiration

Le 27 000 pieds carrés Spa Anjali propose des soins inspirés par les montagnes - en particulier les traditions de guérison trouvés dans les Rocheuses, Alpes et l'Himalaya. Le Masque de trèfle rouge et miel de montagne corps est un traitement populaire.

Le spa dispose de 14 salles de soins uniques, un salon à service complet, un grand centre de remise en forme avec l'état de l'équipement de pointe, une piscine, et le cyclisme, le Pilates et studios de yoga. Programmes de plein air toute l'année comprennent Riverside méditation, cours de yoga, randonnées dans la nature, et du rafting.

Nourriture

Cuisine latine d'un chef célèbre à Cima

Cima, du chef de renommée internationale Richard Sandoval, sert une cuisine latino moderne à la fois clients et les habitants hôtel dans un cadre élégant avec vue sur la rivière Eagle et les Rockies du Colorado. La terrasse extérieure dispose de plusieurs foyers, un bar, et une vue imprenable, ce qui en fait un lieu de ski apres populaires. Promos d'aliments et de boissons Happy heure sont proposés tous les jours.

Menu Cima mêle racines mexicaines Sandoval avec les ingrédients du Colorado, et comprend des produits frais du marché, de la mer durables, et les viandes élevés localement. Cima propose également un menu enfant et un menu de service en chambre 24 heures.

  • Le marché, situé près de l'Express Gondola Riverfront, propose de nombreuses grab-and-go d'options pour les repas avant et après-ski.
  • Ascenseur Café sert le petit déjeuner du lundi au dimanche, et situé juste avant la télécabine.
  • Détendez-vous, le bar du hall de vin, sert une sélection limitée de la liste des vins de Cima.
  • Le Westin est à distance de marche de plusieurs restaurants, cafés et boutiques de la ville.

Activités physiques

Dans l'ombre des Rocheuses, ce megaresort bénéficie toute l'année des activités extérieures, ainsi que d'un centre de wellness et de fitness expansive.

Le Westin vous offre de nombreuses occasions d'explorer les grands espaces lors de chaque séjour. Les visiteurs ont accès direct à la montagne via l'express Gondola Riverfront, mais peuvent aussi choisir de visiter d'autres pistes dans le domaine sans trop de tracas - Edwards est à environ dix minutes en voiture, Vail environ quinze minutes, et Breckenridge environ une heure. Vous pourrez profiter du ski et de snowboard, ski de fond, raquette, traîneau à chiens et même pendant les mois d'hiver. La région reçoit des précipitations moyennes de plus de 300 pouces.

Mais si oui ou non les clients visitent Beaver Creek pendant la haute saison, activités de plein air abondent. Pendant les mois d'été, le kayak, le rafting, l'équitation, la randonnée et le vélo de montagne sont des activités populaires. Vous pourrez également prendre une partie de tennis ou de golf dans les mois d'été dans les clubs voisins.

Le Westin du centre de remise en forme offre également de nombreuses opportunités sportives, mettant en vedette le vélo et studios Pilates, une piscine et des équipements state-of-the-art.

Les clients qui ont regardé Westin Riverfront Resort and Spa at Beaver Creek Mountain ont aussi regardé

Ce que vous devez savoir à propos de cet Westin Riverfront Resort and Spa at Beaver Creek Mountain

Adresse

126 Riverfront Ln, Avon, Beaver Creek 81620-5402, United States

Téléphone

(970) 790-6000

Types de chambre

  • One-Bedroom Residential Suite
  • Studio Suite
  • Three-Bedroom Residence
  • Traditional Guest Room
  • Two-Bedroom Residence

N'oubliez pas de nous aimer sur Facebook ! Nous aimons être aimés.

Westin Riverfront Resort and Spa at Beaver Creek Mountain Rating: 4.5 Pearls
Beaver Creek, Colorado, United States

Oyster Review Summary

Photos and Review by Oyster.com Investigators

Pros

  • Mountain access via the Riverfront Express Gondola
  • Luxurious rooms featuring the Westin's Heavenly Beds
  • Celebrated 23,000-square-foot Spa Anjali with mountain-inspired services
  • Heated outdoor lap pool and whirlpool with gorgeous views of the mountains
  • State-of-the-art fitness center with cycle and yoga/Pilates studios
  • Cima restaurant, serving Colorado-influenced Latin cuisine
  • Nightly Unwind Hour features wine tasting, chair massages, or stargazing
  • Popular Westin Kids Club and teen programs
  • Pet-friendly rooms available (with Heavenly Pet Beds)
  • Free Wi-Fi

Cons

  • Daily resort fee, among other add-ons, can up the already high price
  • Pricey valet parking, not included in the resort fee, is also very slow

Bottom Line

Not all Westins are created equal, and this chic ski resort is one of the brand's most luxurious offerings. Rooms feature the Westin's Heavenly Beds, fireplaces, and flat-screen TVs; suites also feature kitchenettes and seating areas. Bathrooms -- like the rooms themselves -- are big, and have soaking tubs, separate showers, Bliss toiletries, and soft bathrobes (which, along with the showerheads, are also dubbed "Heavenly"). Top-notch features include the celebrated Spa Anjali, a gorgeous heated outdoor lap pool, delicious restaurant options, and a state-of-the-art fitness center. There is also ski access and plenty of year-round outdoor activities, including many for children. Throughout the property, guests can take in in stunning views of the mountains and Eagle River.

Categories

, , ,

Oyster Hotel Photos

View All 7 Albums

Oyster Hotel Review

 Scene

An excellent pick for families or couples looking for a remote, luxurious ski resort.

With impressive facilities and sophisticated decor, the Westin Riverfront is a luxe option for families and couples looking to experience the great outdoors. Situated along the Eagle River, the 210-room hotel offers both stunning views of the mountains and riverside throughout the property. Though most Westins largely attract the suit and tie set, the same cannot be said of this resort property whose luxurious feel will greatly appeal to couples and families.

Visitors to this property in Beaver Creek have mountain access via the Riverfront Express Gondola; the hotel is not a true ski-in/ski-out property, as it is located about 6 miles from the slopes, but the gondola will handily get you there in little time. Guests can also choose to visit other slopes in the area without too much a hassle -- Edwards is about a 10-minute drive away, Vail about 20 minutes, and Breckenridge about an hour. And if guests choose to visit during the off-season, the bike and hiking trails around the hotel are excellent. The Westin's fitness center also offers plenty of opportunities for guests to stretch their muscles, featuring cycling and Pilates studios, a lap pool, and state-of-the-art equipment. Guests can also catch a round of tennis or golf in the summer months at nearby clubs. For relaxation, the renowned Spa Anjali offers mountain-inspired treatments.

The resort has a number of features families may enjoy. The Westin Kids Club plans great daily activities that aim to educate little ones on the local environment and history, and there are also age-specific programs geared toward teens. Very small children may lack for activities. Additional fees apply for nearly everything.

Rooms are sleek and stylish, featuring dark wood furniture, a neutral color palette, Westin Heavenly Beds, and flat-screen TVs. Upscale suites also come equipped with gas fireplaces and either kitchenettes or full kitchens (each full kitchen is complete with a stove, refrigerator, and dishwasher; some have washers and dryers as well). Bathrooms are similarly luxurious, featuring soaking tubs, separate showers, and Heavenly Robes.

 Location

Along Eagle River in Beaver Creek, with direct access to the mountain via the on-site gondola

The Westin Riverfront Resort & Spa is ideally located along the Eagle River in the shadow of the Colorado Rockies, and offers access to Beaver Creek Mountain via the Riverfront Express Gondola on-site. Though not a true ski-in/ski-out property, as the slopes are a good 6 miles away, the gondola will get guests there in little time without them have to worry about driving. The flipside to this is that the hotel is closer to I-70, making exploring the reaching the resort and exploring the area easier. The neighborhood surrounding the hotel has cafes, delis, and grocery stores -- which come in handy for stocking in-suite kitchens -- as well as several great restaurants, shops, and sporting good stores.

Beaver Creek is less pretentious than its sister ski area, Vail, but offers similarly great shopping, dining, golfing, and skiing. There are great outdoor activities year-round -- in the summer, visitors can partake in kayaking, whitewater rafting, horseback riding, hiking, and mountain biking; and in the winter, country skiing, snowshoeing, and even dog sledding. The area receives an average snowfall of over 300 inches.

Some of Colorado's other great slopes are just a short drive away. Edwards is about a 10-minute drive away, Vail about 20 minutes, and Breckenridge about an hour.

  • 30-minute drive from Eagle County Airport
  • 2-hour-24-minute drive from Denver International Airport
  • Riverfront Express Gondola on-site
  • 2-minute walk to restaurants, shops, and grocery stores
  • 10-minute drive to Edwards
  • 20-minute drive to Vail Village
  • 1-hour drive to Breckenridge
  • 1-hour drive to the hot springs at Glenwood Springs

 Rooms

Rooms have sophisticated contemporary decor; suites have gas fireplaces and kitchenettes

Rooms are sleek and stylish, featuring dark wood furniture, a neutral color palette, Westin Heavenly Beds, and flat-screen TVs; most have stunning mountain or river views. Upscale suites also come equipped with gas fireplaces and either kitchenettes or full kitchens (each full kitchen is complete with a stove, refrigerator, and dishwasher; some have washers and dryers as well). Bathrooms -- like the rooms themselves -- are big, and feature soaking tubs, separate showers, Bliss toiletries, and soft bathrobes (which, along with the showerheads, are also dubbed "Heavenly").

Pet-friendly rooms and WestinWORKOUT rooms are also available. Dogs can't be left alone in guest rooms, have to be leashed at all times, and are not allowed in the restaurants, pool area, fitness center, or spa. Otherwise, they are treated remarkably well, receiving a Heavenly Dog Bed, food and water bowls, and an amenity kit upon arrival. There is a limit of two dogs per room.

WestinWORKOUT rooms feature a variety of weights, cardio equipment, and a yoga mat.

  • Westin Heavenly Beds, Heavenly Showerheads, and Heavenly Bathrobes
  • 42-inch flat-screen TVs with cable stations and in-room movies
  • Coffeemakers with Starbucks Coffee
  • Cribs available
  • 24-hour room service
  • Suites feature gas fireplaces, sitting areas, and kitchenettes or full kitchens; some feature washers and dryers.
  • Some rooms have private patios.
  • Some rooms have pull-out couches
  • WestinWORKOUT rooms come with a variety of weights, cardio equipment, and a yoga mat.
  • Pet-friendly rooms feature a Heavenly Dog Bed, food and water bowls, and a dog amenity kit.

 Spa

An acclaimed spa featuring mountain-inspired treatments

The 27,000-square-foot Spa Anjali offers signature treatments inspired by the mountains -- particularly the healing traditions found in the Rockies, Alps, and Himalayas. The Red Clover and Mountain Honey Body Mask is a popular treatment.

The spa has 14 unique treatment rooms, a full-service salon, a big fitness center with state-of-the-art equipment, a lap pool, and cycling, Pilates, and yoga studios. Year-round outdoor programs include riverside meditation, yoga classes, nature hikes, and river rafting.

 Food

Latin cuisine from a celebrated chef at Cima

Cima, from internationally acclaimed chef Richard Sandoval, serves modern Latin cuisine to both hotel guests and locals in a stylish setting overlooking the Eagle River and Colorado Rockies. The outdoor terrace features several fire pits, a bar, and stunning views, making it a popular apres ski locale. Happy hour food and drink specials are offered daily.

Cima's menu melds Sandoval's Mexican roots with Colorado's ingredients, and includes fresh market produce, sustainable seafood, and locally raised meats. Cima also features a kid's menu and a 24-hour room service menu.

  • The Market, located near the Riverfront Express Gondola, features plenty of grab-and-go options for pre- and post-ski meals.
  • Lift Cafe serves breakfast Monday through Sunday, and located just before the gondola.
  • Unwind, the lobby wine bar, serves a limited selection from Cima's wine list.
  • The Westin is within walking distance to several restaurants, cafes, and shops in town.

 Physical Activities

In the shadow of the Rockies, this megaresort boasts year-round outdoor activities, as well as an expansive wellness and fitness center.

The Westin offers abundant opportunities to explore the great outdoors during guests' stays. Visitors have direct mountain access via the Riverfront Express Gondola, but can also choose to visit other slopes in the area without too much a hassle -- Edwards is about a ten minute drive away, Vail about fifteen minutes, and Breckenridge about an hour. Guests can enjoy skiing and snowboard, cross country skiing, snowshoeing, and even dog sledding during the winter months. The area receives an average snowfall of over 300 inches.

But whether or not guests visit Beaver Creek during peak season, outdoor activities abound. During the summer months, kayaking, whitewater rafting, horseback riding, hiking, and mountain biking are popular activities. Guests can also catch a round of tennis or golf in the summer months at nearby clubs.

The Westin's fitness center also offers plenty of athletic opportunities, featuring cycling and Pilates studios, a lap pool, and state-of-the-art equipment.

 Bottom Line

Not all Westins are created equal, and this chic ski resort is one of the brand's most luxurious offerings. Rooms feature the Westin's Heavenly Beds, fireplaces, and flat-screen TVs; suites also feature kitchenettes and seating areas. Bathrooms -- like the rooms themselves -- are big, and have soaking tubs, separate showers, Bliss toiletries, and soft bathrobes (which, along with the showerheads, are also dubbed "Heavenly"). Top-notch features include the celebrated Spa Anjali, a gorgeous heated outdoor lap pool, delicious restaurant options, and a state-of-the-art fitness center. There is also ski access and plenty of year-round outdoor activities, including many for children. Throughout the property, guests can take in in stunning views of the mountains and Eagle River.

Things You Should Know About Westin Riverfront Resort and Spa at Beaver Creek Mountain

Address

  • 126 Riverfront Lane, Po Box 5480, Avon, CO, 81620 United States of America

Room Types

  • One-Bedroom Residential Suite
  • Studio Suite
  • Three-Bedroom Residence
  • Traditional Guest Room
  • Two-Bedroom Residence

Find the Lowest Price - Enter Dates

Check-in
Check-out
Guests
 AVG/NIGHT 
Hotels.com  
Expedia.com  
Tingo.com  
Booking.com  
Travelocity  
Otel.com  
Priceline.com  
CheapTickets.com  

All About Oyster

You Can't Return a Bad Vacation.

Our special investigators visit, photograph, review and rate each hotel. We uncover the truth, before it's "uh-oh" time.

Go undercover with an Oyster Investigator The Today Show
Go Undercover with an Oyster Investigator
See 56 Videos of Oyster on TV

Hotel Features

Number of Rooms: 210
Pool: N/A
Fitness Center: Yes
Spa: Yes
Pets Allowed: Yes
Cribs: Yes
Kids Club: Yes
Jacuzzi (in room): N/A
View All

Hotel Information

Location: Beaver Creek, Colorado
Address: 126 Riverfront Lane, Po Box 5480, Avon, CO, 81620 United States of America
(See Map)
Loading Live Rates
Loading...