Meilleurs spas d'hôtels à Boston

Afficher tous les Hôtels à Boston

Une équipe de reporters Oyster passé des semaines à explorer 48 des meilleurs hôtels à Boston. Nous avons dormi dans les lits, mangé dans les restaurants, testé le service, et SCOPED les quartiers, le tout avec un oeil vers la sélection des propriétés les plus distingués. Voici une liste de nos préférés spas d'hôtel.

  1. Les chaînes Mandarin Oriental, une vibe zen sereine dans tout l'hôtel, mais surtout à son spa de 16.000 pieds carrés au quatrième étage. Les traitements comprennent la signature Oriental massage Harmony et l'acupression du visage.

  2. La stellaire Chuan Body + Âme Spa est hors concours l'équipement de la Langham. Son vaste menu du spa emploie des traitements traditionnels chinois inspirés par les éléments (métal, bois, eau, terre, et le feu). Le traitement Muddy Elements, par exemple, utilise cinq boues d'éléments sur le thème différents.

  3. L'excellent Spa à Rowes Wharf propose des soins inspirés par emplacement belle et historique portuaire de l'hôtel, tels que le massage Stone Harbor, qui utilise des pierres lisses portuaires chauffée et couverte en huile. Bien que les clients ne peuvent pas réellement profiter vue sur le port (le spa est souterrain), la piscine de 60 pieds, jacuzzi, douche Vichy et aident à compenser.

  4. Le 6000 pieds carrés InterContinental Spa and Health Club comprend une piscine intérieure de genoux, des bains de vapeur, et six salles de soins où vous pourrez réserver une vaste gamme de services de spa, comme le massage aux pierres chaudes. Les clients ne doivent pas payer les frais d'accès et sont donnés réservation prioritaire.

  5. Le Ritz-Carlton Boston Common a un accès direct à la top-notch Sports Club / LA spa, qui propose la dermatologie esthétique, photorajeunissement, et l'épilation laser en plus de la gamme standard des massages et des soins corporels. Dessin sur les techniques de diverses cultures, les traitements comprennent l'ancien massage indien et le réparateur de 100 pour cent naturel du visage, qui incorpore l'ingrédient de guérison indienne neem.

Aimez-nous sur Facebook ! Vous serez heureux de l'avoir fait

Best Hotel Spas in Boston

A team of Oyster reporters spent weeks exploring 48 of the top hotels in Boston. We slept in the beds, ate in the restaurants, tested the service, and scoped out the neighborhoods, all with an eye toward selecting the most distinguished properties. Here's a list of our favorite hotel spas.

Mandarin Oriental, Boston

1.

Mandarin Oriental, Boston Rating: 5.0 Pearls

Categories: Business, Luxury, Romantic

The Mandarin Oriental channels a serene, zen vibe throughout the hotel, but especially at its 16,000-square-foot spa on the fourth floor. Treatments include the signature Oriental Harmony massage and the Acupressure Facial.

Langham Hotel Boston

2.

Langham Hotel Boston Rating: 4.0 Pearls

Categories: Business, Historic, Luxury

The stellar Chuan Body + Soul Spa is the Langham's standout amenity. Its extensive spa menu employs traditional Chinese treatments inspired by the elements (metal, wood, water, earth, and fire). The Muddy Elements treatment, for example, uses five different element-themed muds.

Boston Harbor Hotel

3.

Boston Harbor Hotel Rating: 4.5 Pearls

The excellent Spa at Rowes Wharf offers treatments inspired by the hotel's lovely and historic harborside location, such as the Harbor Stone Massage, which uses smooth harbor stones heated and covered in oil. Although customers can't actually enjoy harbor views (the spa is underground), the 60-foot pool, Jacuzzi, and Vichy shower help compensate.

Intercontinental Boston

4.

Intercontinental Boston Rating: 4.0 Pearls

The 6,000-square-foot InterContinental Spa and Health Club includes an indoor lap pool, steam rooms, and six treatment rooms where guests can book an extensive array of spa services, such as hot stone massage. Hotel guests don't have to pay the access fee and are given priority booking.

The Ritz-Carlton Boston Common

5.

The Ritz-Carlton Boston Common Rating: 4.5 Pearls

Categories: Business, Luxury, Wedding

The Ritz-Carlton Boston Common has direct access to the top-notch Sports Club/LA spa, which offers cosmetic dermatology, photorejuvenation, and laser hair removal in addition to the standard array of massages and body treatments. Drawing on techniques from various cultures, treatments include the ancient Indian massage and the 100-percent natural Reparative facial, which incorporates the Indian healing ingredient neem.

View all Boston Hotels

Oyster Recommends

Browse Hotels by Area

Explore More Boston Hotels

Browse Hotel Slideshows

Loading Live Rates
Loading...