Une équipe de reporters Oyster passé des semaines à explorer 48 meilleurs hôtels à Boston. Nous avons dormi dans les lits, mangé dans les restaurants, testé le service, et SCOPED les quartiers, le tout avec un oeil vers la sélection des propriétés les plus distingués. Voici une liste de nos hôtels préférés romantique.

Voir tous les hôtels Boston
1

XV Beacon

North End et Beacon Hill, Boston

Cette boutique de luxe entouré de jardins cachés, des antiquaires, et les magnifiques maisons en briques de style fédéral de Beacon Hill , est le choix parfait pour les couples qui cherchent à faire monter la température sur une nuit froide de la Nouvelle-Angleterre. Chaque spacieuse mais confortable chambre dispose d'une cheminée à gaz . Et la, hautement personnalisé phénoménale de service comprend une préparation à la nuit qui transforme les pièces en tanières apaisantes de relaxation - les lumières tamisées, un feu crépitant, et de la musique classique douce.

2

Taj Boston

Back Bay, Boston

Si il ya quelque chose de plus romantique qu'une promenade en bateau l'été de cygne dans Boston Public Garden, ça glisse-main dans la main autour de la patinoire de patinage sur glace en hiver - idéalement dans la nuit, avec un saupoudrage de neige tombant autour de vous. De toute façon, cet hôtel historique Beaux Arts est juste en face de la rue. Si vous demandez à l'un des quatre standards chambres de luxe qui viennent avec une cheminée et vue sur le parc (sans supplément), ou faire des folies sur l'une des suites, la cheminée majordome libre peut construire un brasier pour vous accueillir à votre retour.

3

Fairmont Copley Plaza, Boston

Back Bay, Boston

Le Fairmont emblématique, grandiose dame de Boston, est romantique d'une manière chic et classique - le 5000 pieds carrés, hall caissons de plafond est le plus opulent dans la ville.

4

The Liberty, A Luxury Collection Hotel, Boston

North End et Beacon Hill, Boston

Si votre idée de la romance est enfermé ensemble, réserver une chambre dans cette ancienne prison tourné élégant hôtel situé sur la bordure ouest de Beacon Hill . Les bars de l'hôtel - Alibi et The Liberty Bar - restaurant, Clink, sont desinations dans leur propre droit, le dessin d'une foule jeune et branchée. Lorsque la soirée tire à sa fin, les couples peuvent assurer la confidentialité dans les, contemporaines et intimes chambres par pendaison un porte-clés "Solitary" sur leurs poignées de porte.

5

Eliot Hotel

Back Bay, Boston

Ce minuscule, élégant boutique parisienne de style sur un tronçon chic de Back Bay Commonwealth Avenue l 'a luxueux et technologiquement trompé-out suites et deux superbes restaurants barré par un chef James Beard-primé.

6

Mandarin Oriental, Boston

Back Bay, Boston

Le Mandarin récemment ouvert est un bon choix pour les jeunes mariés ou les couples qui envisagent de passer beaucoup de temps dans leur chambre : Ses contemporains sobres, hébergement sont le plus grand et sans doute le plus luxueux de la ville. Doting le service assure couples vont se faire dorloter dans le second, ils arrivent. Et le 16 000 pieds carrés spa sur le 4ème étage est la plus spectaculaire de la ville.

7

Boston Harbor Hotel

Centre-ville et quais, Boston

L'angle romantique voici les extraordinaires vues de - vous l'aurez deviné - le port de Boston. Une mise à niveau garantit un point de vue magnifique. Et les chambres sont tellement énormes que vous aurez jamais à quitter.

Most Romantic Hotels in Boston

A team of Oyster reporters spent weeks exploring 48 top hotels in Boston. We slept in the beds, ate in the restaurants, tested the service, and scoped out the neighborhoods, all with an eye toward selecting the most distinguished properties. Here's a list of our favorite romantic hotels.

Fifteen Beacon

1.

Fifteen Beacon Rating: 5.0 Pearls

This luxury boutique surrounded by hidden gardens, antique shops, and the gorgeous brick Federal-style homes of Beacon Hill, is the perfect choice for couples looking to heat things up on a cold New England night. Every spacious but cozy room has a gas fireplace. And the phenomenal, highly personalized service includes an evening turndown that transforms the rooms into soothing relaxation dens -- dim lights, a crackling fire, and soft classical music.

Taj Boston

2.

Taj Boston Rating: 4.0 Pearls

If there's anything more romantic than a summertime swan boat ride in Boston's Public Garden, it's gliding hand-in-hand around the ice-skating rink in winter -- ideally at night, with a dusting of snow falling around you. Either way, this historic Beaux Arts hotel is right across the street. If you ask for one of the four standard Deluxe Rooms that come with fireplaces and park views (for no extra charge), or splurge on one of the suites, the free fireplace butler can build a blaze to greet you on your return.

The Fairmont Copley Plaza Boston

3.

The Fairmont Copley Plaza Boston Rating: 4.5 Pearls

Categories: Historic, Luxury, Romantic

The iconic Fairmont, Boston's grandest dame, is romantic in a classy and classic way -- the 5,000-square-foot, coffered-ceilinged lobby is the most opulent in the city.

Liberty Hotel

4.

Liberty Hotel Rating: 4.0 Pearls

If your idea of romance is being locked up together, book a room in this former prison turned stylish hotel located on the western edge of Beacon Hill. The hotel bars -- Alibi and The Liberty Bar -- and restaurant, Clink, are desinations in their own right, drawing a young and trendy crowd. When the evening winds down, couples can ensure privacy in the cozy, contemporary rooms by hanging a "Solitary" key ring on their doorknobs.

The Eliot Hotel

5.

The Eliot Hotel Rating: 4.0 Pearls

This tiny, elegant Parisian-style boutique on a posh stretch of Back Bay's Commonwealth Avenue has luxurious and technologically tricked-out suites and two superb restaurants helmed by a James-Beard-Award-winning chef.

Mandarin Oriental, Boston

6.

Mandarin Oriental, Boston Rating: 5.0 Pearls

Categories: Business, Luxury, Romantic

The recently opened Mandarin is a good pick for honeymooners, or couples planning to spend a lot of time in their room: Its understated, contemporary accomodations are the largest and arguably the most luxurious in the city. Doting service ensures couples will get pampered from the second they arrive. And the 16,000-square-foot spa on the 4th floor is the city's most spectacular.

Boston Harbor Hotel

7.

Boston Harbor Hotel Rating: 4.5 Pearls

The romantic angle here is the extraordinary views of -- you guessed it -- Boston Harbor. An upgrade guarantees a stunning vantage point. And the rooms are so huge you'll never have to leave.

View all Boston Hotels

Oyster Recommends

Browse Hotels by Area

Explore More Boston Hotels

Browse Hotel Slideshows

Loading Live Rates
Loading...