Meilleurs hôtels de luxe à Cancun

Afficher tous les Hôtels à Cancun

Oyster sait ce que les voyageurs recherchent dans les hôtels. Lorsque nous passons en revue les propriétés en personne partout dans le monde, nous évaluons comment chaque fonction se compare à la concurrence, des chambres à la piscine pour les restaurants. Donc, si vous planifiez une escapade chic et besoin d'un endroit pour commencer, vous avez frappé à la bonne place. Jetez un oeil à nos meilleurs choix d'experts pour le luxe à Cancun et laissez-vous inspirer!

  1. L'ultra-luxe Bien-Aimé, sur une plage de sable blanc, propose 109 suites au décor super sexy. Ils sont tout blanc, avec des salles de bains spacieuses en marbre élégant et d'un jacuzzi, et d'avoir l'ambiance d'une luxueuse chambre d'hôtel à New York City - sauf qu'ils sont environ quatre fois la taille et disposent d'un balcon privé, la plupart avec vue sur l'océan. Le spa de 35.000 pieds carrés dispose de 14 salles de soins, un salon et une salle de glacier de glace, ainsi que d'un centre de fitness, un studio de yoga et un court de tennis. Les deux piscines avec service de nourriture et la boisson sont grandes et attrayant, et d'avoir des chaises longues en peluche.

  2. Ce complexe de luxe pour adultes seulement offre une expérience agréable tout compris avec des tonnes de variété - plusieurs options de restauration, plusieurs belles piscines, un spa magnifique, et des dizaines de merveilleuses activités. Les chambres de cet hôtel sont grandes et contemporain, avec de grandes salles de bains modernes, des jacuzzis et des équipements haut de gamme tels que les téléviseurs à grand écran plat, d'une connexion Wi-Fi, et des docks iPod. Certaines possèdent une grande terrasse sur le toit avec une piscine privée avec vue sur l'océan. L'hôtel est assez calme, car il est pour adultes seulement, donc les couples à la recherche d'une escapade romantique pourraient préférer ce sur le Bien-Aimé.

  3. L'Hôtel Villa Rolandi est un romantique, 35 chambres de caractère qui embrasse pleinement la "que Cancun moins mouvementé" ambiance de Isla Mujeres. Deux grands tirages sont l'endroit isolé sur une plage de sable blanc immaculé et les «pas d'enfants de moins de 13" politique. Toutes les chambres sont des suites spacieuses (la plus petite commence à 498 pieds carrés) qui offrent une télévision à écran plat, de grands balcons avec jacuzzi privé, et des sols en marbre italien. Grands avantages comprennent un petit déjeuner continental gratuit livré à la chambre sans supplément, et un yacht de 42 pieds qui assure le transport gratuit de et vers Cancun.

  4. Cet hôtel de luxe de 365 chambres avec un style classique est situé dans la zone Hôtel de Cancun contre une plage immaculée et les eaux turquoises des Caraïbes. Le décor est élégant et traditionnel, si aussi légèrement d'entreprise et daté, et toutes les chambres ont vue sur l'océan. Ambiance romantique et luxueux de la station est idéale pour les couples qui cherchent à faire des folies. Alors que l'hôtel est indéniablement grande, il est étonnamment unstuffy et jeunes dans les salles, près de la piscine, et vers le bas par la plage (même si certains peuvent se sentir intérieurs pourraient utiliser une mise à jour). Cet hôtel peuvent avoir des caractéristiques typiques de la station, mais vous serez mal à trouver leur fait avec une telle sophistication chic ailleurs à Cancun.

  5. Bien que non exhaustive, à laquelle de nombreux clients attribuent atmosphère calme de la station, la Fiesta Americana Grand Coral Beach Resort & Spa dispose de trois restaurants; trois bars de la piscine, y compris un bar swim-up ; et un bar du hall. Alors que les restaurants sont réputés pour être sur le côté coûteux, les clients de leur donner des notes élevées pour la nourriture - l'un se spécialise dans les fruits de mer, tandis que l'autre la cuisine mexicaine deux entités et une cuisine méditerranéenne française. Le vaste et spa magnifiquement conçu , présenté comme le seul en Amérique latine avec un programme d'hydrothérapie 10 étapes, est un grand tirage.

  6. L'apparition de la adultes seulement 288 pièces Royal in Cancun va à l'encontre de la mauvaise réputation souvent tout-inclusive ont gagné. Suites sont mis à jour et Buck plans de salle traditionnelles avec un lit situé au centre et un grand balcon (certains sont même nager-out). Les salles de bains disposent massif de plain-pied dans les douches et baignoires jacuzzi avec vue tueuses. La qualité de la nourriture dans les cinq restaurants est étonnamment bonne et variée, y compris la pratique de 24 heures salon VIP. Il ya des tonnes d'activités amusantes disponibles (même si elles peuvent être bondée rapide), deux spas sur place, un service de majordome et une piscine en bord de mer attrayant avec lits cabane. Emplacement le droit de la propriété sur une plage immaculée de sable blanc aux eaux turquoise est également un plus.

  7. Il ya rien d'ordinaire les 260 pièces Le Blanc Spa Resort: Tout, depuis les listes de vin à votre séance d'entraînement a été adapté pour être top. Il se sent plus chic que South Beach Cancun parti, avec une hanche, magnifique esthétique dans tout l'établissement d'un blanc immaculé. Les chambres sont tout à fait moderne et lumineux avec un décor minimaliste et une vue imprenable sur l'océan (certaines avec de grandes baignoires jacuzzi). Mais la plupart de votre temps devrait être consacré à l'expérience de la plage de sable blanc haut de la station thermale de ligne, les Restaurants chics (en particulier la Lumière éblouissante conçu), et céleste.

  8. Le 448-chambre de luxe JW Marriott Cancun Resort & Spa repose sur une section de sable blanc doux de belle plage juste à côté de la zone Hôtel bondé. Chambres raffinées sont équipées de tapis et le bois fini, et chacun vient avec une vue sur l'océan. salles de bains en marbre avec baignoire et douche séparées ont serviettes moelleuses et des articles de toilette d'aromathérapie de qualité. Bien qu'il existe des activités pour les enfants, les options Vibe adulte, de fine cuisine et de nombreuses caractéristiques d'affaires faire de cette station la mieux adaptée pour les couples et les groupes d'entreprises. Même avec des fonctionnalités immobilières partagées, vous trouverez cette propriété un peu plus raffiné, mis à jour, et plus coûteux que la prochaine porte, plus station soeur famille Marriott CasaMagna.

  9. Moon Palace Golf & Spa Resort est un complexe de luxe tout compris gigantesque long de la Riviera Maya, Cancun. Avec 2433 chambres réparties sur trois sections de villégiature - chacun avec leur propre décor, conception, équipement, et d'appel - il n'y a pas de choc que cela est le plus grand établissement de palais dans le monde. De plus grand que la vie piscine de Sunrise et la machine Flowrider, à la charmante boutique-atmosphère de la Lune de Grand, au club fabuleux des enfants par Nizuc, et le centre autonome de spa et golf, ce complexe est vraiment tout compris. Mais ne vous attendez pas des plages de sable de sucre et les eaux turquoise. Malheureusement, plages de cette région de la ville - souvent odeur d'algues et parsemées - sont beaucoup moins idyllique que ceux de la zone Hôtel. Mais si vous n'êtes pas dérangé au sujet de la plage, cet endroit est difficile à battre.

Aimez-nous sur Facebook ! Vous serez heureux de l'avoir fait

Best Luxury Hotels in Cancun

Oyster knows what travelers look for in hotels. When we review properties in person around the world, we evaluate how every feature stacks up against the competition, from the rooms to the pools to the restaurants. So if you're planning a posh getaway and need a place to start, you've come to the right place. Take a look at our expert top picks for luxury in Cancun and get inspired!

The Beloved Hotel

1.

The Beloved Hotel Rating: 5.0 Pearls

The ultra-luxe Beloved, on a white-sand beach, features 109 suites with super sexy decor. They're all-white, with spacious, sleek marble bathrooms and Jacuzzi tubs, and have the vibe of a luxurious New York City hotel room -- except they're about four times the size and feature private balconies, many with ocean views. The 35,000-square-foot spa boasts 14 treatment rooms, a salon and an ice glacier room, as well as a fitness center, a yoga studio and a tennis court. The two pools with food and drink service are large and attractive, and have plush lounge chairs.

Excellence Playa Mujeres

2.

Excellence Playa Mujeres Rating: 5.0 Pearls

This adults-only luxury resort offers a nice all-inclusive experience with tons of variety -- multiple dining options, several beautiful pools, a gorgeous spa, and dozens of wonderful activities. The rooms here are large and contemporary, with large modern bathrooms, Jacuzzis, and high-end amenities such as big flat-screen TVs, free Wi-Fi, and iPod docks. Some have a large rooftop terrace with a private plunge pool with ocean views. The hotel is pretty quiet, since it's adults-only, so couples looking for a romantic getaway might prefer this over the Beloved.

Hotel Villa Rolandi Thalasso SPA - Gourmet & Beach Club

3.

Hotel Villa Rolandi Thalasso SPA - Gourmet & Beach Club Rating: 4.5 Pearls

Categories: Beach, Boutique, Luxury, Romantic

The Hotel Villa Rolandi is a romantic, 35-room boutique that fully embraces the "less hectic than Cancun" vibe of Isla Mujeres. Two big draws are the secluded location on a pristine white-sand beach and the "no children under 13" policy. All rooms are spacious suites (the smallest starts at 498 square feet) that offer flat-screen TVs, large balconies with private Jacuzzis, and Italian marble floors. Great perks include a free continental breakfast delivered to rooms at no extra charge, and a 42-foot yacht that provides free transportation to and from Cancun.

The Ritz-Carlton, Cancun

4.

The Ritz-Carlton, Cancun Rating: 4.5 Pearls

Location: Cancun
Categories: Beach, Luxury, Romantic

This 365-room luxury hotel with classic style is set in Cancun's Hotel Zone against a pristine beach and turquoise Caribbean waters. Room decor is elegant and traditional, if also slightly corporate and dated, and all rooms have ocean views. The resort's romantic and luxurious vibe is ideal for couples looking to splurge. While the resort is undeniably grand, it's surprisingly unstuffy and young within the halls, out by the pool, and down by the beach (though some may feel interiors could use an update). This hotel may have typical resort features, but you'll be hard-pressed to find them done with such classy sophistication elsewhere in Cancun. 

Fiesta Americana Grand Coral Beach Resort & Spa

5.

Fiesta Americana Grand Coral Beach Resort & Spa Rating: 4.5 Pearls

While not all-inclusive, to which many guests attribute the resort's quiet atmosphere, the Fiesta Americana Grand Coral Beach Resort & Spa has three restaurants; three poolside bars, including a swim-up bar; and a lobby bar. While the restaurants are deemed to be on the pricey side, guests give them high marks for the food -- one specializes in seafood, while the other two feature Mexican cuisine and French Mediterranean fare. The extensive and beautifully designed spa, billed as the only in Latin America with a 10-step hydrotherapy program, is a big draw.

Hyatt Zilara Cancun

6.

Hyatt Zilara Cancun Rating: 4.5 Pearls

The appearance of the 288-room adults-only Royal in Cancun goes against the often bad reputation all-inclusives have gained. Suites are updated and buck traditional room layouts with a centrally located bed and spacious balcony (some are even swim-out). The bathrooms boast massive walk-in showers and Jacuzzi tubs with killer views. The quality of the food at the five restaurants is surprisingly good and varied, including the convenient 24-hour VIP lounge. There are tons of fun activities available (though they can get crowded fast), two on-site spas, butler service, and an attractive beachfront pool with cabana beds. The property’s location right on a pristine white-sand beach with turquoise waters is also a plus.

Le Blanc Spa Resort

7.

Le Blanc Spa Resort Rating: 4.5 Pearls

There is nothing ordinary about the 260-room Le Blanc Spa Resort: Everything from the wine lists to your workout has been tailored to be top notch. It feels more South Beach chic than Cancun party, with a hip, gorgeous aesthetic throughout the entire pristine white property. The rooms are thoroughly modern and bright with minimalist decor and stunning ocean views (some with large Jacuzzi baths). But most of your time should be spent experiencing the top-of-the line spa, the chic restaurants (especially the stunningly designed Lumiere), and heavenly white-sand beach.

JW Marriott Cancun Resort & Spa

8.

JW Marriott Cancun Resort & Spa Rating: 4.5 Pearls

Categories: Beach, Business, Luxury, Romantic

The luxurious, 448-room JW Marriott Cancun Resort & Spa rests on a soft white-sand section of beautiful beach just off the crowded Hotel Zone. Sophisticated rooms are outfitted with carpet and finished wood, and every one comes with an ocean view. Marble bathrooms with separate tubs and showers have plush towels and quality Aromatherapy toiletries. While there are kids activities, the grown-up vibe, fine-dining options, and extensive business features make this resort best-suited for couples and business groups. Even with shared property features, guests will find this property slightly more refined, updated, and expensive than the next-door, more family-friendly sister resort Marriott CasaMagna. 

Moon Palace Golf & Spa Resort

9.

Moon Palace Golf & Spa Resort Rating: 4.5 Pearls

Location: Cancun

Moon Palace Golf and Spa Resort is a gigantic all-inclusive luxury resort along Cancun's Mayan Riviera. With 2,433 rooms across three resort sections -- each with their own decor, design, amenities, and appeal -- it's no shock that this is the largest Palace property in the world. From Sunrise's larger-than-life pool and Flowrider machine, to the charming boutique-vibe of the Moon Grand, to the fabulous kids club by Nizuc, and the standalone spa and golf center, this resort truly is all-inclusive. Just don't expect sugar-sand beaches and turquoise waters. Unfortunately, beaches in this area of town -- often smelling of and strewn with seaweed -- are far less idyllic than those in the Hotel Zone. But if you aren't bothered about the beach, this place is tough to beat. 

View all Cancun Hotels

Oyster Recommends

Browse Hotels by Area

Browse Hotel Slideshows

Loading Live Rates
Loading...