La plupart des hôtels romantiques à Cancun

Afficher tous les Hôtels à Cancun

Oyster sait ce que les voyageurs recherchent dans les hôtels. Lorsque nous passons en revue les propriétés en personne partout dans le monde, nous évaluons comment chaque fonction se compare à la concurrence, des chambres à la piscine pour les restaurants. Donc, si vous planifiez une escapade romantique et besoin d'un endroit pour commencer, vous avez frappé à la bonne place. Jetez un oeil à nos meilleurs choix d'experts pour la romance à Cancun et laissez-vous inspirer!

  1. Ce complexe de luxe pour adultes seulement offre une expérience agréable tout compris avec des tonnes de variété. Il ya plusieurs options de restauration, plusieurs belles piscines, un spa magnifique avec grands soins pour les couples, et des dizaines de merveilleuses activités parfaites pour se détendre avec votre autre significatif. Les chambres de cet hôtel sont grandes et contemporain, avec de grandes salles de bains modernes, des jacuzzis avec vue sur le jardin, et des équipements haut de gamme. Certains ont même une grande terrasse sur le toit avec une piscine et de jour privés lits pour deux avec vue sur l'océan.

  2. Ce couple-seule boutique de 62 chambres tout compris hôtel est situé sur un sable blanc plage dans la partie sud de Isla Mujeres. Il dispose de toutes les normes de grandes stations - une belle piscine avec un bar swim-up, sports nautiques non motorisés, des balcons avec vue sur l'océan - mais sur une plus petite échelle et avec une ambiance plus intime. Airy chambres sont luxueux et élégant avec jacuzzi pour deux personnes, un balcon meublé, d'une télévision à écran plat, et une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite. Il ya un restaurant de ici avec un menu un peu limité. Perks de cet hôtel comprennent un manque de foules - pas de combat pour les chaises de piscine ici - avec un beau centre de fitness , un spa avec quatre salles de traitement, et de la plage tranquille.

  3. L'ultra-luxe Bien-Aimé, sur une plage de sable blanc, propose 109 suites au décor super sexy. Ils sont tout blanc, avec des salles de bains spacieuses en marbre élégant et d'un jacuzzi, et d'avoir l'ambiance d'une luxueuse chambre d'hôtel à New York City - sauf qu'ils sont environ quatre fois la taille et disposent d'un balcon privé, la plupart avec vue sur l'océan. Les deux piscines sont grandes et attrayante, la plage propose des cabines privées parfait pour les couples, et certaines unités ont des piscines privées de plongeon grands pour certains R & R en bonne compagnie --mais le point culminant ici est le vaste spa, qui dispose traitements aux chandelles haut de gamme pour les couples, une salle de glacier de glace, et un grand hydrothérapie piscine intérieure / extérieure.

  4. L'Hôtel Villa Rolandi est un romantique, 35 chambres de caractère qui embrasse pleinement la "que Cancun moins mouvementé" ambiance de Isla Mujeres. Deux grands tirages pour les couples sont l'endroit isolé sur une plage de sable blanc immaculé et les «pas d'enfants de moins de 13" politique. Toutes les chambres sont des suites spacieuses (la plus petite commence à 498 pieds carrés) qui offrent une télévision à écran plat, de grands balcons avec jacuzzi privé, et des sols en marbre italien. Grands avantages comprennent un petit déjeuner continental gratuit livré à la chambre sans supplément, et un yacht de 42 pieds qui assure le transport gratuit de et vers Cancun.

  5. Cet hôtel de luxe de 365 chambres avec un style classique est situé dans la zone Hôtel de Cancun contre une plage immaculée et les eaux turquoises des Caraïbes. Le décor est élégant et traditionnel, si aussi légèrement d'entreprise et daté, et toutes les chambres ont vue sur l'océan. Ambiance romantique et luxueux de la station est idéale pour les couples qui cherchent à faire des folies. Le spa de l'hôtel dispose d'un sauna et de détoxification traitements typiques comme des massages et des soins du visage, mais, avec une chambre et douches et piscines température variant vapeur Vichy, est spécialement équipé pour les traitements de rituels de l'eau.

  6. Il ya rien d'ordinaire les 260 pièces Le Blanc Spa Resort: Tout, depuis les listes de vin à votre séance d'entraînement a été adapté pour être top. Il se sent plus chic que South Beach Cancun parti, avec une hanche, magnifique esthétique dans tout l'établissement d'un blanc immaculé. Les chambres sont tout à fait moderne et lumineux avec un décor minimaliste, des lits moelleux, et une vue imprenable sur l'océan (certaines avec de grandes baignoires jacuzzi). Mais la plupart de votre temps devrait être consacré à l'expérience de la plage de sable blanc haut de la station thermale de ligne, les Restaurants chics (en particulier la Lumière éblouissante conçu), et céleste.

  7. Bien que cette établissement réservé aux adultes tout compris peut y avoir du monde, il est un excellent choix pour les couples qui veulent tirer le meilleur parti des grands équipements sur place -il ya deux spas, de nombreuses activités quotidiennes, une piscine en bord de mer attrayant, un immaculée plage de sable blanc avec des lits cabane en peluche, et une salle de Pilates agréable avec la lumière naturelle. Suites semblent mis à jour et Buck plans de salle traditionnelles avec un lit situé au centre et un grand balcon (certains sont même nager-out). Les salles de bains disposent massif de plain-pied dans les douches et baignoires jacuzzi avec une vue formidable. La qualité de la nourriture est étonnamment bonne et variée, y compris la pratique de 24 heures salon VIP. Cependant, l'ambiance est un peu plus âgés, donc les jeunes couples peuvent vouloir envisager de rester ailleurs.

  8. Même si la Villa Del Palmar est populaire parmi les familles, il est également un excellent choix pour les couples qui ne cherchent pas à faire la fête, car il est situé dans un des endroits les plus calmes de Cancun. Les chambres sont de charme, avec un décor chaleureux, des équipements modernes, et des lits confortables. Toutes les kitchenettes unités sportives (cuisines complètes dans les suites), parfait pour ceux qui préfèrent manger dans. Les grandes salles de bains ont des douches en marbre, et certaines disposent d'une baignoire à jets profonde pour deux. La piscine extérieure arbore un pont de cascade et un bar tiki, et il ya beaucoup d'activités de plein air disponibles, y compris le kayak et paddle board.

  9. Ce couple-seulement, complexe tout compris est un excellent choix pour une escapade romantique, grâce à son emplacement semi-isolée, spa de luxe, et les détails décadents tels que baignoires jacuzzi pour deux personnes dans chaque chambre. Il dispose de quatre piscines (l'un d'eux à jets), un spa luxueux, et un large éventail d'options de restauration. Les chambres sont spacieuses et dotées d'équipements solides, ainsi que minimaliste, décor tons neutres. L'hôtel dispose d'un cadre plus calme, plus intime que les stations sur le côté nord de la zone Hôtel parti-copieux.

  10. Le Temptation Resort Spa Cancun est un bon choix pour les couples qui aiment leurs escapades romantiques sur le côté humide. Ce adultes seulement, la propriété topless-option répond aux 21 ans et plus, les clients désinhibée. Il n'y a jamais un moment ennuyeux dans ce complexe tout compris, qui dispose de piscines à thème et des spectacles tous les soirs osées. Célibataires et les couples en quête d'amusement trouveront une gamme de divertissements de jeux provocateurs et concours - comme le concours de Miss Temptation - Sexy Temptation Idol karaoké. La palette de couleurs dans toute la station est rouge blanc et passionnée apaisante. Les 384 chambres spacieuses dégagent une atmosphère romantique. Alors que la zone de plage est petite et terne par rapport à d'autres stations, les chaises longues ombragées sont un endroit agréable pour se détendre avec votre autre moitié.

  11. Le 448-chambre de luxe JW Marriott Cancun Resort & Spa repose sur une section de sable blanc doux de belle plage juste à côté de la zone Hôtel bondé. Chambres raffinées sont équipées de tapis et le bois fini, et chacun vient avec une vue sur l'océan. salles de bains en marbre avec baignoire et douche séparées ont serviettes moelleuses et des articles de toilette d'aromathérapie de qualité. Bien qu'il existe des activités pour les enfants, les options Vibe adulte, de fine cuisine et de nombreuses caractéristiques d'affaires faire de cette station la mieux adaptée pour les couples et les groupes d'entreprises.

Aimez-nous sur Facebook ! Vous serez heureux de l'avoir fait

Most Romantic Hotels in Cancun

Oyster knows what travelers look for in hotels. When we review properties in person around the world, we evaluate how every feature stacks up against the competition, from the rooms to the pools to the restaurants. So if you're planning a romantic getaway and need a place to start, you've come to the right place. Take a look at our expert top picks for romance in Cancun and get inspired!

Excellence Playa Mujeres

1.

Excellence Playa Mujeres Rating: 5.0 Pearls

This adults-only luxury resort offers a nice all-inclusive experience with tons of variety. There are multiple dining options, several beautiful pools, a gorgeous spa with great treatments for couples, and dozens of wonderful activities perfect for unwinding with your significant other. The rooms here are large and contemporary, with large modern bathrooms, Jacuzzis with garden views, and high-end amenities. Some even have a large rooftop terrace with a private plunge pool and day beds for two with ocean views.

Isla Mujeres Palace - All Inclusive

2.

Isla Mujeres Palace - All Inclusive Rating: 4.0 Pearls

This 62-room all-inclusive, couples-only boutique hotel is located on a white-sand beach in the southern part of Isla Mujeres. It features all the standards of larger resorts -- a nice pool with a swim-up bar, non-motorized water sports,balconies with ocean views -- but on a smaller scale and with a more intimate vibe. Airy rooms are luxurious and elegant with Jacuzzis for two, furnished balconies, flat-screen TVs, and free Wi-Fi. There is one restaurant here with a somewhat limited menu. Perks at this hotel include a lack of crowds -- no fighting for pool chairs here -- along with a nice fitness center, spa with four treatment rooms, and quiet beach.

The Beloved Hotel

3.

The Beloved Hotel Rating: 5.0 Pearls

The ultra-luxe Beloved, on a white-sand beach, features 109 suites with super sexy decor. They're all-white, with spacious, sleek marble bathrooms and Jacuzzi tubs, and have the vibe of a luxurious New York City hotel room -- except they're about four times the size and feature private balconies, many with ocean views. The two pools are large and attractive, the beach features private cabanas perfect for couples, and some units have private plunge pools great for some R&R in good company --but the highlight here is the expansive spa, which boasts upscale candlelit treatments for couples, an ice glacier room, and a great hydrotherapy indoor/outdoor pool.

Hotel Villa Rolandi Thalasso SPA - Gourmet & Beach Club

4.

Hotel Villa Rolandi Thalasso SPA - Gourmet & Beach Club Rating: 4.5 Pearls

Categories: Beach, Boutique, Luxury, Romantic

The Hotel Villa Rolandi is a romantic, 35-room boutique that fully embraces the "less hectic than Cancun" vibe of Isla Mujeres. Two big draws for couples are the secluded location on a pristine white-sand beach and the "no children under 13" policy. All rooms are spacious suites (the smallest starts at 498 square feet) that offer flat-screen TVs, large balconies with private Jacuzzis, and Italian marble floors. Great perks include a free continental breakfast delivered to rooms at no extra charge, and a 42-foot yacht that provides free transportation to and from Cancun.

The Ritz-Carlton, Cancun

5.

The Ritz-Carlton, Cancun Rating: 4.5 Pearls

Location: Cancun
Categories: Beach, Luxury, Romantic

This 365-room luxury hotel with classic style is set in Cancun's Hotel Zone against a pristine beach and turquoise Caribbean waters. Room decor is elegant and traditional, if also slightly corporate and dated, and all rooms have ocean views. The resort's romantic and luxurious vibe is ideal for couples looking to splurge. The resort's spa has a detoxifying sauna and typical treatments like massages and facials, but, with a Vichy steam room and showers and variant temperature plunge pools, is especially equipped for water ritual treatments.

Le Blanc Spa Resort

6.

Le Blanc Spa Resort Rating: 4.5 Pearls

There is nothing ordinary about the 260-room Le Blanc Spa Resort: Everything from the wine lists to your workout has been tailored to be top notch. It feels more South Beach chic than Cancun party, with a hip, gorgeous aesthetic throughout the entire pristine white property. The rooms are thoroughly modern and bright with minimalist décor, plush beds, and stunning ocean views (some with large Jacuzzi baths). But most of your time should be spent experiencing the top-of-the line spa, the chic restaurants (especially the stunningly designed Lumiere), and heavenly white-sand beach.

Hyatt Zilara Cancun

7.

Hyatt Zilara Cancun Rating: 4.5 Pearls

While this adults-only all-inclusive property can get crowded, it is a great pick for couples who want to make the most out of the great on-site amenities –there are two spas, numerous daily activities, an attractive beachfront pool, a pristine white-sand beach with plush cabana beds, and a pleasant Pilates room with natural light. Suites appear updated and buck traditional room layouts with a centrally located bed and spacious balcony (some are even swim-out). The bathrooms boast massive walk-in showers and Jacuzzi tubs with a killer view. The quality of the food is surprisingly good and varied, including the convenient 24-hour VIP lounge. However, the vibe is slightly older, so young couples may want to consider staying elsewhere.

Villa Del Palmar Cancun

8.

Villa Del Palmar Cancun Rating: 4.0 Pearls

Even though the Villa Del Palmar is popular among families, it is also a great pick for couples not looking to party, as it is set in one of the calmer locations of Cancun. Rooms are charming, with homey decor, modern amenities, and comfortable beds. All units sport kitchenettes (full kitchens in suites), perfect for those who prefer to eat in. Large bathrooms have marble showers, and some feature deep jetted tubs for two. The outdoor pool sports a waterfall bridge and a tiki bar, and there are plenty of outdoor activities available, including kayaking and paddle boarding.

Sun Palace All-Inclusive

9.

Sun Palace All-Inclusive Rating: 4.0 Pearls

This couples-only, all-inclusive resort is a great pick for a romantic getaway, thanks to its semi-secluded location, luxurious spa, and decadent details such as two-person Jacuzzi tubs in every room. It features four pools (one of them jetted), a luxurious spa, and a wide array of dining options. Rooms are spacious and offer solid amenities, as well as minimalist, neutral-toned decor. The hotel has a quieter, more intimate setting than the resorts on the party-hearty northern side of the Hotel Zone.

Temptation Resort Spa Cancun

10.

Temptation Resort Spa Cancun Rating: 3.5 Pearls

The Temptation Resort Spa Cancun is a good pick for couples who like their romantic getaways on the steamy side. This adult-only, topless-optional property caters to 21 and over, uninhibited guests. There is never a dull moment at this all-inclusive resort, which features themed swimming pools and nightly risqué live shows. Fun-seeking singles and couples will find a range of entertainment from provocative games and contests -- like the Miss Temptation competition -- to sexy Temptation Idol karaoke. The color scheme throughout the resort is soothing white and passionate red. The 384 spacious rooms exude a romantic atmosphere. While the beach area is small and lackluster compared to other resorts, the shaded sun beds are a nice place to relax and unwind with your other half.

JW Marriott Cancun Resort & Spa

11.

JW Marriott Cancun Resort & Spa Rating: 4.5 Pearls

Categories: Beach, Business, Luxury, Romantic

The luxurious, 448-room JW Marriott Cancun Resort & Spa rests on a soft white-sand section of beautiful beach just off the crowded Hotel Zone. Sophisticated rooms are outfitted with carpet and finished wood, and every one comes with an ocean view. Marble bathrooms with separate tubs and showers have plush towels and quality Aromatherapy toiletries. While there are kids activities, the grown-up vibe, fine-dining options, and extensive business features make this resort best-suited for couples and business groups.

View all Cancun Hotels

Oyster Recommends

Browse Hotels by Area

Browse Hotel Slideshows

Loading Live Rates
Loading...