Oyster sait ce que les voyageurs recherchent dans leurs hôtels. Lorsque nous passons en revue les propriétés à travers le monde, nous évaluons comment chaque fonction se compare à la concurrence, des chambres à la piscine pour les restaurants. Donc, si vous prévoyez un voyage et besoin d'un endroit pour commencer, vous avez frappé à la bonne place. Jetez un oeil à nos meilleurs choix pour le luxe à Chicago, et laissez-vous inspirer!

Voir tous les hôtels Chicago
1

Waldorf Astoria Chicago

Gold Coast, Chicago

Le Waldorf-Astoria offre un luxe haut de gamme à Chicago. Avec une atmosphère intime, sensation boutique - mais toutes les commodités d'un grand hôtel - 188 chambres Waldorf répond aux loisirs et voyageurs d'affaires. Sleek chambres décorées dans des tons neutres, mobilier contemporain, et salles de bains en marbre magnifiques qui offrent des douches séparées et baignoires, ainsi que les téléviseurs encart dans les miroirs. Faits saillants incluent le restaurant haut de gamme Balsan, un spa haut de gamme, et club de santé avec des services étendus et une piscine intérieure. De plus, l'emplacement de l'hôtel dans le quartier chic de Gold Coast met à distance de marche des boutiques de luxe, restaurants et attractions.

2

Trump International Hotel & Tower Chicago

River North, Chicago

Ceux qui associent la marque Trump avec over-the-top or et paillettes seront agréablement surpris par cet hôtel de luxe de bon goût. Le 339-chambre Trump est probablement le meilleur hôtel de luxe à Chicago, avec un emplacement en bord de rivière à proximité du Magnificent Mile, un restaurant étoilé au Michelin, d'une piscine intérieure magnifique, un spa de premier ordre, et un excellent service. Les immenses chambres, salles de bains raffinés ont calcaires avec baignoires et des fenêtres du sol au plafond (souvent avec des vues phénoménales).

3

The Peninsula Chicago

Magnificent Mile, Chicago

The Peninsula Chicago, un classique 339 pièces de Chicago hôtel juste sur le Magnificent Mile, respire l'élégance et le luxe - de la décoration intérieure lumineuse et accueillante, à la piscine intérieure immaculée et une terrasse ensoleillée. La lumière naturelle et des tons chauds avec des accents de bois sombre lui faire sentir simultanément aérée et confortable. Chambres, mais un peu générique pour ce calibre de l'hôtel, sont high-tech, avec des docks iPod, téléviseurs à écran plat, les panneaux de contrôle pour ajuster l'éclairage, et de profondes baignoires et de télévisions personnelles.

4

JW Marriott Chicago

Le Loop, Chicago

Ouvert fin 2010, cet hôtel de luxe est situé dans un bâtiment historique de style néoclassique avec des chandeliers en cristal et un grand escalier dans le hall. Mais les chambres sophistiquées sont tout à fait moderne, et de grandes salles de bains élégantes ont des douches séparées et baignoires. L'emplacement de boucle est pratique pour les voyageurs d'affaires, et le centre de remise en forme 24-quatre est de qualité supérieure.

5

Sofitel Chicago Magnificent Mile

River North, Chicago

Le Sofitel Chicago Water Tower incarne l'élégance à la française de la marque Sofitel. Bien qu'il adresse principalement aux voyageurs d'affaires, l'emplacement près de Magnificent Mile, le hall faiblement éclairé, le sexy Le Bar et le décor élégant, contemporain, il est un bon choix pour les voyageurs de loisirs aussi bien. La propriété dispose d'un service de grande classe, un restaurant français délectable, un bar élégant, la livraison des journaux gratuits et une décoration raffinée. Chambres lumineuses et contemporaines disposent d'une télévision à écran plat, des douches et baignoires séparées et des articles de toilette L'Occitane.

6

The Ritz-Carlton, Chicago

Magnificent Mile, Chicago

Nul doute que nous avons donné le Ritz-Carlton perles quatre et demi - l'emplacement de l'hôtel un demi pâté de maisons du haut de gamme de Magnificent Mile et à distance de marche certaines des principales attractions de la ville, il est souhaitable pour ceux qui recherchent confort haut de gamme . Ses grandes, belles chambres, un spa de luxe, une piscine intérieure, et un beau design sont tous de qualité supérieure, vous garder occupé dans toute sa splendeur. L'un des lobbies les plus frappants à Chicago, il jouit des fontaines, des lustres et une vue imprenable sur les bâtiments sur le Magnificent Mile.

Best Luxury Hotels in Chicago

Oyster knows what travelers look for in their hotels. When we review properties around the world, we evaluate how every feature stacks up against the competition, from the rooms to the pools to the restaurants. So if you're planning a trip and need a place to start, you've come to the right place. Take a look at our top picks for luxury in Chicago, and get inspired!

The Waldorf Astoria Chicago

1.

The Waldorf Astoria Chicago Rating: 5.0 Pearls

Categories: Business, Luxury, Romantic

The Waldorf-Astoria offers top-of-the-line luxury in Chicago. With an intimate, boutique feel -- but all the amenities of a large hotel -- the 188-room Waldorf caters to leisure and business travelers. Sleek rooms feature neutral tones, contemporary furnishings, and gorgeous marble bathrooms that offer separate showers and soaking tubs, as well as TVs inset in the mirrors. Highlights include the upscale restaurant Balsan, a top-notch spa, and health club with extensive services and an indoor lap pool. Plus, the hotel's location in the swanky Gold Coast neighborhood puts it within walking distance of upscale shops, restaurants, and attractions.

Trump International Hotel & Tower Chicago

2.

Trump International Hotel & Tower Chicago Rating: 5.0 Pearls

Categories: Business, Luxury, Romantic

Those who associate the Trump brand with over-the-top gold and glitz will be pleasantly surprised with this tasteful luxury hotel. The 339-room Trump is probably the top luxury hotel in Chicago, with a riverside location near the Magnificent Mile, a Michelin-rated restaurant, a gorgeous indoor pool, a first-rate spa, and excellent service. The huge, refined rooms have limestone bathrooms with soaking tubs and floor-to-ceiling windows (often with phenomenal views).

The Peninsula Chicago

3.

The Peninsula Chicago Rating: 5.0 Pearls

Categories:

The Peninsula Chicago, a classic 339-room Chicago hotel right on the Magnificent Mile, exudes elegance and luxury -- from the bright and welcoming interior decor, to the immaculate indoor pool and sunbathing terrace. The natural light and warm colors combined with dark wood accents make it feel simultaneously airy and cozy. Rooms, though a tad generic for this caliber of hotel, are high-tech, featuring iPod docks, flat-screen TVs, control panels to adjust the lighting, and deep soaking tubs with personal TVs.

JW Marriott Chicago

4.

JW Marriott Chicago Rating: 4.5 Pearls

Opened in late 2010, this upscale hotel is housed in a historic neoclassical-style building with crystal chandeliers and a grand staircase in the lobby. But sophisticated rooms are thoroughly modern, and big, elegant bathrooms have separate showers and soaking tubs. The Loop location is convenient for business travelers, and the 24-four fitness center is top-notch.

Sofitel Chicago Water Tower

5.

Sofitel Chicago Water Tower Rating: 4.5 Pearls

Categories: Business, Luxury

The Sofitel Chicago Water Tower embodies the French elegance of the Sofitel brand. Though it caters mostly to business travelers, the location near Magnificent Mile, the dimly lit lobby, the sexy Le Bar and the sleek, contemporary décor makes it a good choice for leisure travelers as well. The property features high class service, a delectable French restaurant, a stylish bar, free newspaper delivery and sophisticated decor. Bright, contemporary rooms have flat-screen TVs, separate showers and bathtubs and L'Occitane toiletries.

Four Seasons Chicago

6.

Four Seasons Chicago Rating: 4.5 Pearls

The Four Seasons Chicago is located on floors 32 to 46 of a limestone-and-glass skyscraper along the Magnificent Mile, atop an upscale shopping center. The hotel boasts a gorgeous indoor pool, an expansive spa and fitness center, elegant rooms with phenomenal views, and a restaurant helmed by a Michelin-starred chef. It's one of the city's most beautiful hotels, and its location near the historic Water Tower and the Hancock Observatory can't be beat.

Ritz-Carlton Chicago, a Four Seasons Hotel

7.

Ritz-Carlton Chicago, a Four Seasons Hotel Rating: 4.5 Pearls

Categories: Business, Luxury, Romantic

No doubt we've given the Ritz-Carlton four-and-a-half pearls -- the hotel's location half a block from the upscale Magnificent Mile and walking distance to some of the city's top attractions makes it desirable for those looking for upscale convenience. Its large, lovely rooms, luxury spa, indoor pool, and beautiful design are all top notch, keeping you occupied in splendor. One of the most striking lobbies in Chicago, it boasts fountains, chandeliers and unobstructed views of the buildings on the Magnificent Mile.

View all Chicago Hotels

Oyster Recommends

Browse Hotels by Area

Explore More Chicago Hotels

Browse Hotel Slideshows

Loading Live Rates
Loading...