Zimmer in Hawaii sind sehr unterschiedlich in Größe, Stil und Komfort, aber wir in über 90 Betten im ganzen Staat geschlafen habe, Ihnen unsere Top-Picks zu bringen. Bei der Auswahl der Top-Zimmer, haben wir nach Hotels, die einzigartig, aktualisiert Plätze geschaffen und nicht in Verzug zu den traditionellen Drucke und glanzlosen Stoffen vergangener Hawaii. Um unsere Liste der besten Zimmer zu machen, brauchte ein Zimmer auf dem geräumigen, stilvoll und kostspielig sein.

Alle Hawaii Hotels anzeigen
1

The Kahala Hotel & Resort

Honolulu, Oahu

The Kahala tops unsere Liste der besten Hotelzimmer mit geräumigen Zimmern (renoviert in 2010), die fachgerecht eingerichtet sind (wir wollen unsere Häuser wurden diese geschmackvoll und elegant). Das Dekor - Erdtöne, Streifen und Blumen gepaart zusammen , und ein aus dunklem Holz, zwei Himmel Bett - Streiks eine noble Note. Enorme Bäder sind mit gut ausgestatteten Badewannen , begehbare Duschen mit regen Duschköpfe, und Badezusätze von Floris of London . Das Hotel verfügt über 16 verschiedene Arten von Zimmern und Suiten, und für eine fürstliche Summe können Sie eine, die den Blick haben Delphin-Lagune oder liegt direkt am Strand .

2

Hotel Renew

Waikiki, Honolulu

Lenkung frei von den Standard-Hawaii-Blumen und Polyester Decken, Zimmer hier zeichnen sich durch anspruchsvolle, Stadtgestaltung. Dunkle Holz Verkleidung und Schiefer Böden bieten einen scharfen Kontrast mit den weißen Tischdecken und weißen Schreibtisch und farbige Akzente, wie die orangefarbenen Decken und rot-getrimmte Spiegel erhellen diese Neutralen. Der "Miami Junggesellenbude" Gefühl überträgt sich auf den montierten Flachbild-TV und die elegante, moderne Badezimmer .

3

Grand Waikikian by Hilton Grand Vacations

Waikiki, Honolulu

Die Ein- und Zwei-Zimmer- Eigentumswohnung Einheiten sind hier die neuesten in Waikiki, und ihre schicke Geräte verdienen sie einen Platz auf der Top-Hawaii Raumliste. Die voll ausgestatteten Küchen haben GE Appliances, darunter ein Full-Size- Kühlschrank und Geschirrspüler . Die spiffiness setzt sich mit tech Vergünstigungen wie kostenlose Wi-Fi, zwei 37-Zoll- Flachbild-TV mit über 500 digitalen Kanälen, einen DVD-Player und Surround-Sound. Jede Suite verfügt über eine Bosch Waschmaschine und Trockner zu, so dass diese Zimmer besonders für Familien auf längere Aufenthalte attraktiv. Sie können auf schlafen gut rechnen Betten mit sechs Kissen, Matratzen und High-Faden-Bettwäsche.

4

The Royal Hawaiian, a Luxury Collection Resort, Waikiki

Waikiki, Honolulu

Während die Zimmer im Turmflügel für so mild sind und datiert, der erst vor kurzem (2008) Zimmer im renovierten historischen Flügel von dieser Ikone 1927 Hotel sind whimsical und romantisch. Auffallend rot-gold Tapeten bedeckt die Wände, während die Böden in einem Oliven-grünen Florentiner Muster mit Teppichboden ausgelegt. Irgendwie sind die Mix-and-match Farben, Blumen, Streifen und alle wunderschön Netz, und das Ergebnis ist das Gefühl von Understatement-Klasse. Bademäntel , Hausschuhe und ein schickes Fön sind nett Vergünstigungen zu.

5

JW Marriott Ihilani Resort And Spa At Ko Olina

Diese Räume sichern einen Platz auf unserer besten Zimmer Liste aufgrund ihrer großzügigen Abmessungen. Bei 640 Quadratmetern, kann jedes Zimmer in einem Anfall Sitzecke mit Sofa und Couchtisch, und sogar Standard-Zimmer verfügen über einen Balkon , die für einen Tisch, Stühlen und einem großen genug Liege . Die Bäder haben eine 50-Liter- Badewanne , eine separate Dusche Stall, und viele prächtige Marmor und Spiegel. Für ein wenig mehr pro Nacht, können Sie ein Zimmer mit Buch Blick auf den Strand .

6

Coconut Waikiki Hotel

Waikiki, Honolulu

Dekoriert in hellen Blau- und Grüntöne - mit ein paar kontrastierenden roten Akzenten - Zimmer im Best Western gehören zu den hellsten und kreativsten auf Oahu. Details wie Lampen und Kopfteile sind modern und flippig, und wir schätzen die Verwendung von Kreisen überall (einschließlich der Teppich, Decke und Kopfteil). Kostenloses W-LAN, kleine Küchenzeile und bequemen Kissen-Spitze Betten sind willkommene Ergänzungen zu den fröhlichen Dekor.

7

Lotus Honolulu at Diamond Head

Honolulu, Oahu

Der Lotus war früher ein W Hotel, und das vergangene Leben ist immer noch deutlich in den stilvollen und komfortablen Zimmern (renoviert im Jahre 2012). Das Licht, neutralen Farben und Teak Möbel verleihen den geräumigen Zimmern eine luftige, beachy fühlen. Die Balkone mit Blick auf in der Nähe Diamond Head , den Ozean , oder beides. Plüsch Federbetten , riesige Badezimmer und einen sehr günstigen Preis-Tag verfestigen sich die Lotus "Fleck auf unserer besten Zimmer Liste.

Best Hotel Rooms in Hawaii

Rooms in Hawaii vary greatly in size, style, and amenities, but we've slept in over 90 beds across the state to bring you our top picks. In choosing the top guest rooms, we looked for hotels that created unique, updated spaces, rather than defaulting to the traditional prints and lackluster fabrics of a bygone Hawaii. To make our list of best rooms, a guest room needed to be spacious, stylish, and sumptuous.

The Kahala Hotel and Resort

1.

The Kahala Hotel and Resort Rating: 5.0 Pearls

The Kahala tops our list of best hotel rooms with spacious rooms (renovated in 2010) that are expertly decorated (we wish our homes were this tasteful and elegant). The décor -- earth tones, stripes, and florals paired together, and a dark-wood, two-poster bed -- strikes a classy note. Enormous bathrooms are well-appointed with soaking tubs, walk-in showers with rain showerheads, and bath products by Floris of London. The hotel offers 16 different types of rooms and suites, and for a princely sum you can have one that overlooks the dolphin lagoon or sits right on the beach.

Hotel Renew by Aston

2.

Hotel Renew by Aston Rating: 3.5 Pearls

Categories: Boutique, Romantic, Value

Steering clear of the standard Hawaiian florals and polyester blankets, rooms here stand out for their sophisticated, urban design. Dark wood paneling and slate floors provide a sharp contrast with the white linens and white desk, and colorful accents like the orange blankets and red-trimmed mirror brighten those neutrals. The "Miami bachelor pad" feel carries over to the mounted flat-screen TV and the sleek, modern bathroom.

Grand Waikikian by Hilton Grand Vacations Club

3.

Grand Waikikian by Hilton Grand Vacations Club Rating: 4.0 Pearls

Categories: Beach, Kid-Friendly, Luxury

The one- and two-bedroom condo units here are the newest in Waikiki, and their spiffy appliances earn them a spot on the top Hawaii room list. The fully equipped kitchens have GE appliances, including a full-size fridge and dishwasher. The spiffiness continues with tech perks like free Wi-Fi, two 37-inch flat-screen TVs with about 500 digital channels, a DVD player, and surround sound. Each suite has a Bosch washer and dryer too, making these rooms especially attractive for families on long stays. You can count on sleeping soundly on beds with six pillows, pillow-top mattresses, and high-thread-count linens.

Halekulani

4.

Halekulani Rating: 4.5 Pearls

Categories: Beach, Luxury, Romantic, Wedding

The appeal of the guest rooms (renovated in 2012) at the Halekulani rests in their simple, classic design. In keeping with the look of this iconic hotel, the spacious rooms are understated, decorated in white and other soft neutral tones. They come with balconies big enough for a table, two chairs, and a lounger, and large, luxurious bathrooms with soaking tubs. With free Wi-Fi, super-plush beds, and a 40-inch flat-screen TV, guests may be tempted to stay indoors.

The Royal Hawaiian, a Luxury Collection Resort

5.

The Royal Hawaiian, a Luxury Collection Resort Rating: 4.5 Pearls

While rooms in the Tower Wing come across as bland and dated, the recently renovated (in 2008) rooms in the Historic Wing of this iconic 1927 hotel are whimsical and romantic. Striking red-and-gold wallpaper covers the walls, while the floors are carpeted in an olive-and-green Florentine pattern. Somehow the mix-and-match colors, florals, and stripes all mesh beautifully, and the result is the feel of understated class. Bathrobes, slippers, and a fancy hair dryer are nice perks too.

JW Marriott Ihilani Resort And Spa At Ko Olina

6.

JW Marriott Ihilani Resort And Spa At Ko Olina Rating: 4.0 Pearls

These rooms secure a spot on our best rooms list by virtue of their generous size. At 640 square feet, each guest room can fit in a sitting area with a couch and coffee table, and even standard rooms have a balcony that's big enough for a table, chairs, and a recliner. Bathrooms have a 50-gallon soaking tub, a separate shower stall, and plenty of stately marble and mirrors. For a bit more per night, you can book a room with beach views.

Coconut Waikiki Hotel

7.

Coconut Waikiki Hotel Rating: 3.0 Pearls

Categories: Boutique, Value

Decorated in bright blues and greens - with a few contrasting red accents - rooms at the Best Western are among the brightest and most creative on Oahu. Details like lamps and headboards are contemporary and funky, and we appreciated the use of circles everywhere (including the carpet, blanket, and headboard). Free Wi-Fi, small kitchenettes, and comfy pillow-topped beds are welcome additions to the cheery decor.

Lotus Honolulu at Diamond Head

8.

Lotus Honolulu at Diamond Head Rating: 3.5 Pearls

Categories: Boutique, Romantic

The Lotus was formerly a W hotel, and that past life is still evident in the stylish and comfortable rooms (renovated in 2012). The light neutral color scheme and teak furniture give the spacious rooms an airy, beachy feel. The balconies overlook nearby Diamond Head, the ocean, or both. Plush featherbeds, enormous bathrooms, and a very reasonable price tag solidify the Lotus' spot on our best rooms list.

View all Hawaii Hotels

Browse Hotels by Island

Oyster Recommends

Browse Hotels by Island

Explore More Hawaii Hotels

Browse Hotel Slideshows

Loading Live Rates
Loading...