La Jamaïque a de grandes destinations lune de miel pour tous les goûts, du classique, des chambres luxueuses à Half Moon à Montego Bay vers les chalets privés à Les grottes le long de falaises escarpées West End de Negril.

Voir tous les hôtels Jamaica
1

The Caves

Negril, Paroisse de Westmoreland

The Caves est aussi lune de miel parfaite qu'il obtient: seulement 11 spacieuses, des chalets privés; pas de clients de moins de 17; alimentaire tout compris fait à l'ordre; un cadre magnifique falaise drop-dead; et un personnel amical, ultra-attentif, tous ensemble à un reggae bande sonore séduisante. Perks comprennent un jacuzzi privé pour le coucher du soleil visualisation, et des dîners romantiques aux chandelles pour deux dans une grotte. Il peut être un peu moins luxueux que certains des autres propriétés sur cette liste, mais il est réservé aux adultes, les politiques tout compris et intime, romantique, il est notre premier choix pour une lune de miel sans tracas.

2

Geejam

Port Antonio, Portland Parish

Ces cinq villas modernes sur une montagne à distance sont coupés des regards indiscrets par des murs de pierre épais ou flore dense. Conçu pour la plus grande intimité, il n'y a aucune piscine communale, hall, ou réception. Le service est uniquement sur demande, et chaque chambre est équipée d'un téléphone cellulaire afin que les clients peuvent appeler quiconque de service en chambre pour le pilote du personnel gratuit pour le propriétaire de l'hôtel. Les chambres sont des sanctuaires autonomes avec le service de chambre 24 heures, des massages en chambre, une connexion Wi-Fi, et le pré-programmé Apple TV réglés avec des films cultes ou reggae éclectique. Frenchman Cove, une des plus belles plages du monde, est à 10 minutes. L'isolement de l'établissement, d'intimité et de haut niveau de luxe en font l'un de nos premiers choix pour les jeunes mariés.

3

GoldenEye

Oracabessa, Paroisse de Saint Mary

Le 21 chambres GoldenEye est de loin le plus branché station et le plus luxueux de la Jamaïque. Il est également l'un des plus historique de l'île, comme l'ancienne maison de Ian Fleming, et le refuge à laquelle l'auteur un traçage tous les 14 de ses romans de James Bond. Aujourd'hui, la propriété, qui a rouvert en 2010 après une complète rénovation $ 50 millions, est un choix de premier de lune de miel, avec des chalets magnifiques et des villas donnant sur une plage privée et de la lagune, ainsi que deux restaurants de passe, deux piscines, une maison arbre spa et une liste étendue des activités sur place.

4

Half Moon

Rose Hall, Montego Bay

Avec 400 chambres et tout d'un centre commercial d'une lagune des dauphins, Half Moon est pas exactement minuscule. Mais il est réparti sur 400 hectares magnifiques, et comprend un large éventail de logements de luxe, des chambres d'hôtel standard, des bungalows en bord de mer privé. Deux miles de plages offrent de nombreux invités de la vie privée, et cinq restaurants gastronomiques sur les lieux -bolstered par tout compris restaurants - jeunes mariés moyennes ont peu de chances de tomber malade du menu, comme cela arrive souvent dans les petites stations.

5

Jamaica Inn

Ocho Rios, Saint Ann Parish

Jamaica Inn respire encore son charme d'origine des années 1950 avec de grandes vérandas privées, baignoires dans chaque chambre et un service dîner officiel. Le complexe dispose d'un mélange de 47 suites élégantes et des chalets privés, qui manquent de téléviseurs et radios, mais peut inclure des douches en plein air somptueux et une piscine privée. Bien que faible sur les fonctionnalités supplémentaires, fabuleuse plage de Jamaica Inn, sports nautiques non motorisés et des vêtements de spa acclamé personnes à faible clés très bien.

6

Jakes Hotel, Villas & Spa

Treasure Beach, Saint Elizabeth Parishn

Low-key et funky, Jake est l'un des seuls hôtels à la Jamaïque moins développés (mais va-et-vient) zone Treasure Beach. Considéré comme «chic» par pas moins une autorité que Vogue, il est une option de budget fantastique avec des chambres à partir de seulement $ 150 / nuit. Avec seulement 26 chambres spacieuses et un service TV-moins qui est sympathique, mais décontracté, l'ultra-décontracté, pittoresque complexe est idéal pour les couples qui sont sur la grande détente.

7

Round Hill Hotel & Villas

Hopewell, Montego Bay

Un endroit isolé, jardins méticuleux, concepteur villas, et un service raffiné en font Round Hill idéal pour les jeunes mariés à la recherche de luxe tranquille. Il ya 36 chambres de l'hôtel en bord de mer et 27 villas privées réparties sur la propriété de 30 acres. Beaucoup ont des bains à remous, et toutes les villas face à l'ouest pour attraper le coucher du soleil. La station est une célébrité fave; Taye Diggs - qui à l'origine filmé Comment Stella Got Her Groove Retour sur la propriété au milieu des années 90 - est revenu pour son propre mariage en 2003.

8

Tensing Pen Resort

Negril, Paroisse de Westmoreland

Situé le long de superbes falaises West End de Negril, Tensing Pen dispose de seulement 15 chalets au toit de chaume niché entre sa propriété isolée. Avec des taux de basse saison à partir de seulement $ 140 / nuit, haut de gamme des Caraïbes décor de la station, service amical et personnalisé, et le cadre magnifique en font un imbattable voler. Certaines chambres manquent de la climatisation et aucun disposent d'une télévision, mais chaque maison est équipée d'une belle véranda, et des spectacles est une courte distance de marche au Café de Rick ou Mi Yard.

9

Sandals Royal Plantation

Ocho Rios, Saint Ann Parish

Tout compris Royal Plantation allie un service incroyablement attentif à un cadre somptueux et équipements sans fin pour les couples actifs qui ne veulent pas avoir à trop penser. Bien que la station manque chalets privés, ses suites spacieuses ont toutes une vue sur l'océan, de grands balcons, draps italiens de luxe, et des équipements modernes comme les téléviseurs à écran plat et des docks iPod. Certaines suites disposent d'espaces spa séparées avec vue sur l'océan jacuzzis. Et il est calme: pas de clients de moins de 18 ans sont autorisées.

10

Strawberry Hill

Kingston, Paroisse de Kingston

Cette ancienne plantation de café niché au milieu des collines escarpées et sinueuses de la célèbre Blue Mountain de la Jamaïque est une petite oasis dessus de la ville très anti-station-like de Kingston. La station offre beaucoup d'intimité et de vie privée, avec seulement 12 chalets sur plus de 26 acres. Il présente également les caractéristiques d'une grande propriété: un vaste spa, un restaurant et un bar aéré, une piscine colline avec une vue panoramique, des jardins luxuriants, et un grand espace de relaxation. Nous classons-il plus élevé sur la liste des hôtels de lune de miel, si il n'y avait pas l'absence de front de mer.

11

Sunset at the Palms

Negril, Paroisse de Westmoreland

Avec seulement 65 chambres, cet hôtel de Negril est l'un des plus intimes tout-compris de la Jamaïque. Toutes les chambres sont situées dans cabanes romantiques avec balcon et lits de repos privés massifs, et l'obscurité, un décor de style balinais et salles de bains en ardoise luxueuses sont parfaites pour les couples. Le dîner est servi aux chandelles, et le chef de la station est réputée pour sa cuisine inventive. Sur le bas côté, l'hôtel est en face de sa plage privée. Mais ce qui rend ses magnifiques jardins luxuriants, paysagers supplémentaires privé et parfait pour les balades intimes.

Best Honeymoon Hotels in Jamaica

Jamaica has great honeymoon destinations for every taste, from the classic, luxurious accommodations at Half Moon in Montego Bay to the private cottages at The Caves along Negril's rugged West End cliffs.

The Caves

1.

The Caves Rating: 4.5 Pearls

Location: Negril, Jamaica

The Caves is as honeymoon-perfect as it gets: just 11 spacious, private cottages; no guests under 17; all-inclusive food made to order; a drop-dead gorgeous cliffside setting; and a friendly, ultra-attentive staff, all set to a seductive reggae soundtrack. Perks include a private Jacuzzi for sunset viewing, and romantic candlelight dinners for two inside a cave. It may be a tad less luxurious than some of the other properties on this list, but it's adults-only, all-inclusive policies and intimate, romantic setting make it our top choice for a hassle-free honeymoon.

Geejam

2.

Geejam Rating: 4.5 Pearls

Categories: Boutique, Luxury, Romantic

These five modern villas on a remote mountaintop are cut off from prying eyes by thick stone walls or dense flora. Designed for utmost privacy, there's no communal pool, lobby, or front desk. Service is by request only, and each room comes with a cell phone so guests can call anyone from room service to the free staff driver to the hotel's owner. The rooms are self-contained sanctuaries with the 24-hour room service, in-room massages, free Wi-Fi, and the pre-programmed Apple TVs set with cult movies or eclectic reggae. Frenchman's Cove, one of the most beautiful beaches in the world, is 10 minutes away. The property's seclusion, intimacy, and high level of luxury make it one of our top picks for honeymooners.

GoldenEye Hotel & Resort

3.

GoldenEye Hotel & Resort Rating: 4.5 Pearls

The 21-room GoldenEye is hands down Jamaica's hippest and most luxurious resort. It's also one of the island's most historic, as the former home of Ian Fleming, and the hideaway at which the author scribed all 14 of his James Bond novels. Today, the property, which reopened in 2010 after an extensive $50 million renovation, is a premier honeymoon pick, with stunning cottages and villas overlooking a private beach and lagoon, as well as two happening restaurants, two pools, a tree house spa, and an extensive roster of on-site activities.

Half Moon, a RockResort

4.

Half Moon, a RockResort Rating: 4.5 Pearls

With 400 rooms and everything from a shopping mall to a dolphin lagoon, Half Moon isn’t exactly tiny. But it’s spread over 400 gorgeous acres, and includes a broad range of luxurious accommodations, from standard hotel rooms to private beachfront bungalows. Two miles of beaches afford guests plenty of privacy, and five gourmet restaurants on the premises –bolstered by all-inclusive dining options – mean honeymooners are unlikely to get sick of the menu, as often happens at smaller resorts.

Jamaica Inn

5.

Jamaica Inn Rating: 4.0 Pearls

Jamaica Inn still exudes its original 1950s charm with large, private verandas, soaking tubs in every room, and formal dinner service. The resort features a mix of 47 elegant suites and private cottages, which lack TVs and radios, but can include sumptuous outdoor showers and private pools. While low on extra features, Jamaica Inn’s fabulous beach, non-motorized water sports and acclaimed spa suit low-key guests just fine.

Jake's

6.

Jake's Rating: 3.5 Pearls

Low-key and funky, Jake’s is one of the only hotels in Jamaica’s less-developed (but up-and-coming) Treasure Beach area. Considered “chic” by no less an authority than Vogue, it’s a fantastic budget option with rooms starting at just $150/night. With only 26 large, TV-less rooms and service that is friendly but laid-back, the ultra-casual, colorful resort is ideal for couples who are big on chilling out.

Round Hill Hotel & Villas

7.

Round Hill Hotel & Villas Rating: 4.5 Pearls

A secluded location, meticulous gardens, designer villas, and refined service make Round Hill ideal for honeymooners in search of quiet luxury. There are 36 oceanfront hotel rooms and 27 private villas spread across the 30 acre property. Many have hot tubs, and all villas face westward to catch the sunset. The resort is a celebrity fave; Taye Diggs – who originally filmed How Stella Got Her Groove Back on the property in the mid-90s – returned for his own wedding in 2003.

Tensing Pen

8.

Tensing Pen Rating: 3.5 Pearls

Location: Negril, Jamaica
Categories: Beach, Boutique, Romantic, Wedding

Located along Negril’s stunning West End Cliffs, Tensing Pen features just 15 thatched-roof cottages tucked among its secluded property. With low-season rates starting at just $140/night, the resort’s upscale Caribbean décor, friendly, personalized service, and gorgeous setting make it an unbeatable steal. Some rooms lack air conditioning and none have TVs, but every cottage comes equipped with a wonderful veranda, and live entertainment is a short walk away at Rick’s Café or Mi Yard.

Sandals Royal Plantation

9.

Sandals Royal Plantation Rating: 4.5 Pearls

All-inclusive Royal Plantation combines insanely attentive service with sumptuous surroundings and endless amenities for active couples who don’t want to have to think too much. Though the resort lacks private cottages, its spacious suites all have ocean views, large balconies, luxurious Italian linens, and modern amenities like flat-screen TVs and iPod docks. Some suites have separate spa areas with ocean-view Jacuzzis. And it’s quiet: no guests under 18 are allowed.

Strawberry Hill

10.

Strawberry Hill Rating: 4.5 Pearls

This former coffee plantation nestled among the steep and winding hills of Jamaica’s famous Blue Mountain is a little oasis above the very un-resort-like city of Kingston. The resort offers plenty of intimacy and privacy, with just 12 cottages on more than 26 acres. It also has the features of a larger property: an expansive spa, a breezy restaurant and bar, a hilltop pool with panoramic vistas, lush gardens, and ample relaxation space. We would rank it higher on the list for honeymoon hotels, if it weren’t for the lack of beachfront.

Sunset at the Palms

11.

Sunset at the Palms Rating: 3.5 Pearls

Location: Negril, Jamaica

With just 65 rooms, this Negril resort is one of Jamaica’s most intimate all-inclusives. All rooms are located in romantic treehouses with massive private balconies and daybeds, and the dark, Bali-style décor and luxurious slate bathrooms are perfect for couples. Dinner is served by candlelight, and the resort’s chef is renowned for his inventive cuisine. On the down side, the resort is across the street from its private beach. But this makes its gorgeous, lushly-landscaped grounds extra private and perfect for intimate strolls.

View all Jamaica Hotels

Oyster Recommends

Browse Hotels by Area

Explore More Jamaica Hotels

Browse Hotel Slideshows

Loading Live Rates
Loading...