Sin City sait comment bien manger, et il n'y a pas de pénurie de beaux restaurants pour les gourmets qui viennent de se livrer. Mais alors qu'il ya des possibilités infinies pour tous les budgets et le goût, certains se distinguent-dessus du reste. Après avoir séjourné dans plus de 80 hôtels de Las Vegas et de manger dans les restaurants, nous avons mis au point une liste des absolus meilleurs restaurants de Las Vegas.

Voir tous les hôtels Las Vegas
1

MGM Grand Hotel and Casino

Le Strip, Las Vegas

Français maître culinaire Joel Robuchon helms le seul restaurant à Las Vegas qui détient trois des trois étoiles convoitées du Michelin. L'espace est chic et intime, avec des tables limitées, peluche canapés banquettes de pourpre, et une surcharge de lustre en cristal. Bien qu'il y ait un menu à la carte et plusieurs options de Prix-fixe, de nombreux convives optent pour 16 cours de dégustation du menu du restaurant ($ 385 par personne) qui couvre tout, du homard, de veau, de cuisses de grenouilles, de risotto et les pétoncles. Et ce qui est Vegas, chaque plat est servi inventive comme un morceau de l'art.

2

MGM Grand Hotel and Casino

Le Strip, Las Vegas

Le génie de Joel Robuchon est assez impressionnant pour le débarquer sur notre liste deux fois. "L'atelier" signifie atelier en français, mais ne soyez pas dupé par le nom: Robuchon a sa cuisine, servi ici que la plupart des petites plaques, à une science délicieux. Ses plats créatifs dégustation de taille vont de mahi mahi carpaccio, un oeuf cuit à la vapeur dans un anneau de macaroni, de foie gras cailles farcies servi avec de la purée truffée. Si vous vous asseyez à la barre face à la cuisine ouverte, vous pouvez regarder sa science en action.

3

Caesars Palace

Le Strip, Las Vegas

Le seul avant-poste des États-Unis d'un restaurant français du même nom, Restaurant Guy Savoy se marie parfaitement avec l'excellence gastronomique Vegas spectacle. Les clients sont souvent accueillis par le fils de Guy Franck (qui dirige le spectacle ici) et sont toujours éblouis par over-the-top chariots poussés autour de la salle: un pour chaque pain, champagne, fromage et dessert. Joyau de la couronne Le restaurant est son Menu 10 plats Prestige, qui est servi sur trois à quatre heures et comprend des spécialités maison comme l'artichaut soupe de truffe noire et Couleurs de Caviar - variétés couches et préparations de caviar servi sur une nacre cuillère.

4

Bellagio Las Vegas

Le Strip, Las Vegas

Onze véritables tableaux de Picasso tapissent les murs; Salle à manger de Picasso pourrait être le plus proche égal à un musée des beaux-arts sur le Strip de Las Vegas. Le chef Julian Serrano concocte une cuisine française traditionnelle servie avec la plupart des présentations traditionnelles. Pigeon, cerfs, foie gras, et pochés huîtres font tous une apparition sur le menu, qui peut être apprécié de plusieurs manières différentes, y compris un menu dégustation de cinq plats pour $ 123 ou d'un à quatre plats à prix fixe un panier dîner à la pour 113 $. En bas, la cave détient 1 500 vins différents.

5

Bellagio Las Vegas

Le Strip, Las Vegas

Restaurateur Sirio Maccioni apporte le succès de son pilier New York à Las Vegas, réchauffer les plats servis cuisine française classique avec un côté de fantaisie. Sole de Douvres, poulet rôti, filet de bœuf - tous les plats habituels sont ici. Mais les présentations sont accrocheurs et coloré, singes peints balancer à partir du bord des plaques, et des pans entiers de bon goût tourner le plafond dans un haut de cirque subtile. Pour un vrai hors concours, commander le menu dégustation pour essayer le risotto aux truffes blanches d'Alba.

6

Bellagio Las Vegas

Le Strip, Las Vegas

La plupart des restaurants sur notre liste sont français, mais Michael Mina (le restaurant et l'homme) est américain à travers et à travers. Le menu propose des plats classiques (thon ahi de tartare, American Kobe entrecôte) aux côtés inventions plus ludiques de Mina comme pot de homard tarte, sucettes de crème glacée, et un mini-root beer float. Un menu dégustation végétarien gardera herbivores heureux (avec des éléments comme la soupe de pommes de terre avec tempura de champignons fourragées); gastronomie peut être difficile pour les végétariens dans cette ville de la barre obsédé steak- et brut.

7

Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Las Vegas

Off the Strip, Las Vegas

Le chef et restaurateur Nobu Matsuhisa a construit un empire autour de sa cuisine japonaise moderne (il ya maintenant 19 Nobus partout dans le monde). Le sushi est frais, l'espace est intime et décoré avec des bambous, et les spécialités qui ont valu Matsuhisa avec tant de succès la ligne du menu: ceviche de homard avec des arômes d'agrumes, rock crevettes tempura avec une sauce épicée, et de trois jours mariné morue noire avec sauce miso sucré, pour en nommer quelques-uns.

Best Hotel Restaurants in Las Vegas

Sin City knows how to eat well, and there's no shortage of fine dining options for foodies who have come to indulge. But while there are endless possibilities for every budget and taste, some stand out above the rest. After staying in more than 80 Las Vegas hotels and eating in the restaurants, we've come up with a list of the absolute best restaurants in Las Vegas.

MGM Grand Hotel & Casino

Joel Robuchon

MGM Grand Hotel & Casino Rating: 4.0 Pearls
Categories: Kid-Friendly, Luxury, Party

French culinary master Joel Robuchon helms the only restaurant in Vegas that holds three out of three coveted Michelin stars. The space is classy and intimate, with limited tables, plush purple banquette couches, and a crystal chandelier overhead. Although there's an a la carte menu and several prix-fixed options, many diners opt for the restaurant's 16-course tasting menu ($385 per person) that covers everything from lobster, to veal, to frogs legs, to risotto and scallops. And this being Vegas, every inventive dish is served as a piece of art.

Caesars Palace Hotel & Casino

Restaurant Guy Savoy

The only U.S. outpost of a French restaurant by the same name, Restaurant Guy Savoy seamlessly blends gastronomic excellence with Vegas showmanship. Guests are often greeted by Guy's son Franck (who runs the show here) and are always dazzled with over-the-top carts pushed around the room: one each for bread, champagne, cheese, and dessert. The restaurant's crown jewel is its 10-course Menu Prestige, which is served over three to four hours and includes house specialties like artichoke black truffle soup and Colors of Caviar -- layered varieties and preparations of caviar served on a mother of pearl spoon.

Wynn Las Vegas

Alex

Wynn Las Vegas Rating: 5.0 Pearls
Categories: Business, Luxury, Party

Chef Alessandro Stratta brings French Riviera cuisine to Las Vegas at this two-Michelin-starred restaurant. Chef Alex's traditional French cooking incorporates foods from around the world -- items like Wagyu beef, ahi tuna, and Maine lobster accompany frogs legs, veal sweetbreads, and squab on the menu. In a formal dining room complete witfh sconces and iridescent swathes, diners can choose from a three-course prix-fixed menu for $125 or can opt for the $185 tasting menu.

Bellagio

Picasso

Bellagio Rating: 5.0 Pearls
Categories: Business, Luxury, Romantic

Eleven real Picasso paintings line the walls; Picasso's dining room might be the closest equal to a fine arts museum on the Vegas Strip. Chef Julian Serrano cooks up traditional French fare served with mostly-traditional presentations. Pigeon, deer, foie gras, and poached oysters all make an appearance on the menu, which can be enjoyed several different ways, including a five-course tasting menu for $123 or a four-course prix-fixed a la cart dinner for $113. Downstairs, the cellar holds 1,500 different wines.

MGM Grand Hotel & Casino

L'Atelier de Joel Robuchon

MGM Grand Hotel & Casino Rating: 4.0 Pearls
Categories: Kid-Friendly, Luxury, Party

The genius of Joel Robuchon is impressive enough to land him on our list twice. "L'atelier" means workshop in French, but don't be fooled by the name: Robuchon has his cuisine, served here mostly as small plates, down to a delicious science. His creative tasting-size dishes run the gamut from mahi mahi carpaccio, to a steamed egg in a macaroni ring, to foie gras stuffed quail served with truffled mashed potatoes. If you sit at the bar facing the open kitchen, you can watch his science in action.

Bellagio

Le Cirque

Bellagio Rating: 5.0 Pearls
Categories: Business, Luxury, Romantic

Restauranteur Sirio Maccioni brings the success of his New York mainstay to Las Vegas, dishing up classic French food with a side of whimsy. Dover sole, roasted chicken, beef tenderloin -- all the usuals are here. But the presentations are eye-catching and colorful, painted monkeys swing from the edge of the plates, and tasteful swathes turn the ceiling into a subtle circus top. For a real standout, order the tasting menu to try the risotto with alba white truffles.

THEHotel at Mandalay Bay

Mix

THEHotel at Mandalay Bay Rating: 5.0 Pearls
Categories: Luxury, Party, Romantic

There may be a tendency to overlook this American-French restaurant because it lacks a familiar name out front, but its visionary is actually none other than the world-famous Alain Ducasse, one of the most respected and decorated chefs the world over. In addition to the main menu (with items like prawn crusted halibut, chicken and lobster surf and turf), Ducasse offers dishes from his restaurnts in Paris and Monte Carlo (pork loin and belly; Japanese seam bream sashimi). Plus, with its all-white decor and soaring ceilings, Mix is one of the most stylish restaurants on our list.

Bellagio

Michael Mina

Bellagio Rating: 5.0 Pearls
Categories: Business, Luxury, Romantic

Most of the restaurants on our list are French, but Michael Mina (the restaurant and the man) is American through and through. The menu features classic dishes (ahi tuna tartare, American Kobe ribeye) alongside Mina's more playful inventions like lobster pot pie, ice cream lollipops, and a mini root beer float. A vegetarian tasting menu will keep herbivores happy (with items like potato soup with tempura of foraged mushrooms); fine dining can be tough for vegetarians in this steak- and raw bar-obsessed town.

Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Nobu

Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Rating: 4.0 Pearls
Categories: Luxury, Party

Chef and restauranteur Nobu Matsuhisa has built an empire around his modern Japanese cooking (there are now 19 Nobus around the world). The sushi is fresh, the space is intimate and decorated with bamboo, and the specialties that have garnered Matsuhisa with so much acclaim line the menu: lobster ceviche with citrus flavors, rock shrimp tempura with spicy sauce, and three-day marinated black cod with sweet miso sauce, to name a few.

Caesars Palace Hotel & Casino

Bradley Ogden

San Fran Bay Area chef Bradley Ogden has been a pioneer of the farm fresh and organic movements in America, which won't be a surprise when you see the foods that wind up on his tables. Ogden and his son man the kitchen and turn out delights like Maytag blue cheese souffle with quince puree and candied walnuts, oak-fired pork chop with gala apple ragout, and hot and cold foie gras with kumquats. Plus, a three-course a la carte prix-fixed menu is available for a not-too-outrageous $59.

View all Las Vegas Hotels

Oyster Recommends

Browse Hotels by Area

Explore More Las Vegas Hotels

Browse Hotel Slideshows

Loading Live Rates
Loading...
multiple hotels like on roundups