Die blinkende Lichter, wackelnde Quasten, Würfeln, und 24-Stunden-Hochzeitskapellen von Sin City haben die Handlungsstränge der unzähligen Filmen angetrieben, und ein bemerkenswertes Hotel-Casino ist immer irgendwo im Hintergrund. Natürlich, einige Filmteams bauen ihre eigenen Casinos und Hotelzimmer auf Hollywood Studiohallen. Hier ist unsere Liste der Immobilien-Hotels, die es geschafft haben, in die eine oder andere Art und Weise, in der Filmgeschichte.

Alle Las Vegas Hotels anzeigen
1

Caesars Palace

Las Vegas Strip, Las Vegas

Von Entourage zu The Sopranos auf die weniger spannenden romantischen Komödie, Hauptverkehrs Fools In mit Matthew Perry und Salma Hayek, hat Caesars Platz seine Spuren in der Unterhaltung gemacht. In der 2009 Hit-Komödie Hangover beginnt die 24-Stunden-Polterabend, wenn die Jungen landen auf Caesars Palace. Caesars ' Lobby , Pool , Aufzüge , Frontantrieb und Dach scheinen alle in dem Film, wenn die Stipendiaten aufwendige Raum ist eigentlich ein Klangbild, inspiriert von Caesars ' Forum Turm Kaiser Suite . Aber bevor The Hangover, das Caesars Palace Casino einen Auftritt in Regen Man (ihrer aufwendigen Maisonette-Suite ist die gleiche, die das Set für The Hangover inspiriert).

2

Bellagio Las Vegas

Las Vegas Strip, Las Vegas

Die Bellagio stars - zusammen mit Brad Pitt und George Clooney - aus dem Jahr 2001 Remake von Frankie und seine Spieß , bei dem die Gruppe von Dieben planen einen Bellagio Gewölbe heist. Casino-Szenen des Films wurden auf der Bellagio Casino Etage, wo Bühnenbildner errichtet ein Banks Käfig rechts in den vorhandenen Raum geschossen. Chef Die Bellagio spielte auch eine große Rolle in der 2007 Ozean dreizehn Fortsetzung. Rückblenden im Film wurden jedoch an anderer Stelle erschossen, ein klassisches Aussehen zu erhalten - der Barbary Coast (jetzt Bills Gamblin 'Hall) für den 1960er Jahren, das Flamingo zu den 1970er Jahren, und in der Lobby des Caesars Palace für den 80er Jahren - und die original Frankie und seine Spieß wurde im erschossen Sands Hotel, das seine Pforten im Jahr 1996 geschlossen und wurde abgerissen, um Platz zu machen für die venezianische Hotel im Jahr 1999.

3

The Mirage Hotel & Casino

Las Vegas Strip, Las Vegas

Chevy Chase und die Griswold Clan Kopf nach Las Vegas im Jahr 1997 die Vegas Vacation . Die Machenschaften, die sich ergeben wurden gefilmt in aller The Mirage . Vor Vegas Vacation, eine Szene aus dem 1996 Steve Martin Komödie Flop Sgt. Bilko wurde gefilmt im The Mirage. Videospieler können auch zu schätzen, dass die Mirage erscheint auch in Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas (wenn auch im Spiel das Hotel mit dem Namen "The Visage").

4

Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino

Abseits vom Strip, Las Vegas

In unmoralisches Angebot , Demi Moore und Woody Harrelson spielen ein Ehepaar, die ihre Ersparnisse in einem Las Vegas Casino verspielen. Der Drehort ? Das Las Vegas Hilton . Auch im Jahr 1971, nur zwei Jahre nach der Hilton gebaut wurde, das Gebäude verdoppelt als Whyte Haus im James Bond Klassiker, sind Diamanten für immer . Zu der Zeit war das Hotel das größte in der Welt.

5

Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino

Las Vegas Strip, Las Vegas

Im Jahr 2008 ist Was in Vegas geschieht , Ashton Kutcher und Cameron Diaz spielt Fremden, die ein wenig zu betrinken und aufwachen als Ehepaar. Einige Szenen des Films wurden bei Planet Hollywood, einem Ort bereits mit filmischen Erinnerungsstücke verpackt erschossen. A Sofia Coppola Film mit Stephen Dorff und Benicio Del Toro genannt Irgendwo wird sich Theater im Jahr 2010 getroffen, und wir hören , dass Planet Hollywood wird einen Auftritt zu machen.

6

Treasure Island – TI Hotel & Casino

Las Vegas Strip, Las Vegas

Treasure Island dient als Kulisse für Miss Undercover 2: Armed & Fabulous , in der Sandra Bullock Sterne als FBI-Agent, die ihre eigene Untersuchung startet Las Vegas zu finden ihren beiden entführten Freunde. Sie Labyrinthe auch durch Kanonen und Piratenschiffe - alles Teil der noch laufenden Sirens of TI Show - vor dem Tauchen unter Wasser, um ihre Freunde zu befreien.

7

The Venetian Resort

Las Vegas Strip, Las Vegas

In der 2001-Komödie Rat Race , die fiktive Eigentümer des Venetian Hotel-Casino, Donald Sinclair (John Cleese), Gruben Zufallshotelgäste gegeneinander auf die Suche nach $ 2.000.000 zu finden. Die venezianische der Lobby , Zimmer und Casino alle prominent in der Anfang des Films.

8

Bally’s Las Vegas Hotel & Casino

Las Vegas Strip, Las Vegas

In Honeymoon in Vegas , Nicolas Cage und Sarah Jessica Parker spielen ein Ehepaar, das in zu überprüfen Bally . Der Film bietet einen guten Blick auf sowohl dem Bally -Pool und Parker in einem Bikini.

Movie Hotels in Las Vegas

The flashing lights, jiggling tassels, rolling dice, and 24-hour wedding chapels of Sin City have driven the plotlines of countless movies, and a notable hotel-casino is always somewhere in the background. Of course, some film crews build their own casinos and hotel rooms on Hollywood soundstages. Here's our list of real hotels that have made it, in one way or another, into cinematic history.

Caesars Palace Hotel & Casino

1.

Caesars Palace Hotel & Casino Rating: 4.0 Pearls

From Entourage to The Sopranos to the less thrilling romantic comedy, Fools Rush In starring Matthew Perry and Salma Hayek, Caesars Place has made its mark in entertainment. In the 2009 hit comedy The Hangover, the 24-hour stag party begins when the boys land at Caesars Palace. Caesars' lobby, pool, elevators, front drive, and roof all appear in the movie, though the fellows' elaborate room is actually a soundstage inspired by Caesars' Forum Tower Emperors Suite. But before The Hangover, the Caesars Palace casino made an appearance in Rain Man (their elaborate duplex suite is the same one that inspired the set for The Hangover).

Bellagio

2.

Bellagio Rating: 5.0 Pearls

Categories: Business, Luxury, Romantic

The Bellagio stars -- along with Brad Pitt and George Clooney -- in the 2001 remake of Ocean's Eleven, wherein the group of thieves plan a Bellagio vault heist. The movie's casino scenes were shot on the Bellagio's casino floor, where set designers built a cashier's cage right into the existing space. The Bellagio's executive offices also played a big part in the 2007 Ocean's Thirteen sequel. Flashbacks in the movie, however, were shot elsewhere to get a more classic look -- the Barbary Coast (now Bill's Gamblin' Hall) for the 1960s, the Flamingo for the 1970s, and the lobby of Caesars Palace for the 80s -- and the original Ocean's Eleven was shot in the Sands hotel, which closed its doors in 1996 and was demolished to make way for the Venetian hotel in 1999.

The Mirage

3.

The Mirage Rating: 4.0 Pearls

Categories: Kid-Friendly, Luxury, Party

Chevy Chase and the Griswold clan head to Vegas in 1997's Vegas Vacation. The shenanigans that ensue were filmed all over The Mirage. Before Vegas Vacation, a scene from the 1996 Steve Martin comedy flop Sgt. Bilko was filmed at The Mirage. Video gamers might also appreciate the fact that the Mirage also appears in Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas (though in the game the hotel is named "The Visage").

LVH - Las Vegas Hotel & Casino

4.

LVH - Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Rating: 3.5 Pearls

Categories: Business

In Indecent Proposal, Demi Moore and Woody Harrelson play a married couple who gamble their savings away in a Las Vegas casino. The filming location? The Las Vegas Hilton. Also, in 1971, just two years after the Hilton was built, the building doubled as the Whyte House in the James Bond classic, Diamonds Are Forever. At the time the hotel was the biggest in the world.

Planet Hollywood Hotel and Casino

5.

Planet Hollywood Hotel and Casino Rating: 3.5 Pearls

Categories: Party, Wedding

In 2008's What Happens in Vegas, Ashton Kutcher and Cameron Diaz play strangers who get a little too drunk and wake up as a married couple. A few scenes in the movie were shot at Planet Hollywood, a place already packed with cinematic memorabilia. A Sofia Coppola flick with Stephen Dorff and Benicio Del Toro called Somewhere is set to hit theaters in 2010, and we hear that Planet Hollywood will make an appearance.

Treasure Island

6.

Treasure Island Rating: 4.0 Pearls

Categories: Luxury, Party, Value, Wedding

Treasure Island serves as the backdrop for Miss Congeniality 2: Armed & Fabulous, in which Sandra Bullock stars as an FBI agent who launches her own investigation in Las Vegas to find her two kidnapped friends. She even mazes through canons and pirate ships -- all part of the still-running Sirens of TI show -- before diving underwater to set her friends free.

Venetian Resort Hotel Casino

7.

Venetian Resort Hotel Casino Rating: 5.0 Pearls

In the 2001 comedy Rat Race, the fictional owner of the Venetian hotel-casino, Donald Sinclair (John Cleese), pits random hotel guests against each other on a quest to find $2 million. The Venetian's lobby, rooms, and casino all feature prominently in the beginning of the film.

Bally's Las Vegas

8.

Bally's Las Vegas Rating: 3.0 Pearls

Categories: Party

In Honeymoon in Vegas, Nicolas Cage and Sarah Jessica Parker play a couple who check into Bally's. The movie offers a good look at both the Bally's pool and Parker in a bikini.

View all Las Vegas Hotels

Oyster Recommends

Browse Hotels by Area

Explore More Las Vegas Hotels

Browse Hotel Slideshows

Loading Live Rates
Loading...