Voir tous les hôtels à South Beach

Crest Hotel Suites 3.0

South Beach, Miami, Floride

Entrez vos dates et obtenez les meilleurs tarifs

Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Booking.com

Sommaire de l'évaluation

Photos et avis par

Pour

  • Grande situation touristique à un pâté de maisons de l'océan Atlantique et à quelques pas de Lincoln Road
  • La piscine extérieure a de belles vues à Miami
  • Le café mignon sur place avec des sièges intérieurs et extérieurs est un endroit idéal pour faire du café et regarder les gens
  • Les chambres disposent d'une grande télévision à écran plat et d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite.
  • Les studios et les suites disposent de salles à manger, de sièges et de cuisines modernes entièrement équipées
  • L'accès au club de plage comprend un parapluie, une chaise longue et une location de cabane

Inconvénients

  • Hôtel montrant des signes si l'usure
  • La zone de petit-déjeuner est petite et souvent bondée
  • La piscine est minuscule et les clients se plaignent parfois du fait que le patio était sale
  • Le centre de remise en forme est hors site et l'accès nécessite des frais supplémentaires

Ce qu'il faut retenir

L'emplacement est le principal point de vente du Crest Hotel Suites: à un pâté de maisons de l'océan, à quelques pas de Lincoln Road et dans le quartier South Beach Art Deco, il offre une excellente base pour les familles et les couples qui explorent Miami . La base et le propre est le thème des espaces publics et des chambres d'hôtes, pensé que la piscine extérieure est légèrement plus grungier que le reste de la propriété. Chacune des 66 chambres dispose d'une télévision à écran plat et d'un sèche-cheveux; Les suites disposent également de cuisines et de salles à manger. Le café sur place est une caractéristique populaire pour les invités à se réunir et l'hôtel offre un accès au club de plage, y compris une chaise longue, un parapluie et une location de cabane. Sinon, il y a peu d'équipements.

Vols pour ce voyage avec Skyscanner.com

Photos d'hôtels Oyster

Voir tous les 6 albums

Avis Hôtel Oyster

Lieu

Moderne et animée de vacanciers.

L'atmosphère globale au Crest Hotel Suites est des vacances décontractées; Le lobby est plein de familles et de couples, tous habillés de shorts et de bascules, d'entrée et de départ et de recherches sur les attractions locales. Le design est une combinaison d'art déco et moderne, avec des couleurs neutres et des meubles blancs, qui domine le décor dans les espaces publics. Le lobby fonctionne comme un peu plus qu'une zone de check-in et les espaces publics en général sont des nuages, bien que le café sur place soit un endroit populaire (ainsi encombré) et charmant pour un café.

Endroit

Emplacement - juste un bloc de l'océan et au cœur du quartier Art Deco de South Beach - est le principal point de vente de l'hôtel.

Le Crest Hotel Suites bénéficie d'un excellent emplacement pour les touristes. Situé entre Collins et Washington Avenue dans le quartier Art Deco de South Beach , cet hôtel se trouve à proximité des magasins, des galeries et des restaurants de Lincoln Road, et se trouve à seulement un pâté de maisons de l'océan. L'hôtel se trouve à distance de marche du Miami Beach Convention Center, du théâtre Jackie Gleason, de New World Symphony et de Ocean Drive.

Chambres

Les chambres simples ont les bases; Les studios et les suites disposent d'une kitchenette.

Les 43 chambres et 23 studios et suites du Crest Hotel Suites ont toutes les bases d'un hôtel à trois perles. Il y a des sèche-cheveux, de la climatisation, d' une télévision à écran plat et d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite. Les studios et les suites disposent également de salles à manger séparées , de cuisines avec comptoirs en acier inoxydable, de micro-ondes, de cafetières et de réfrigérateurs. Les salles, comme les espaces publics, sont minimalistes et prédominant neutres: image tapis beiges, draps blancs et petits travaux d'art. Les chambres sont assez propres mais commencent à donner des signes d'usure.

Attractions

L'accès au club de plage est la vedette de cet hôtel, situé à un pâté de maisons de l'Atlantique.

Les touristes de South Beach veulent presque frapper le sable, et tandis que le Crest Hotel Suites est un bloc complet de l'océan Atlantique, il offre un accès au club de plage, y compris un parapluie, une chaise longue et une location de cabane. Il y a aussi une (minuscule) piscine extérieure avec vue sur les sites de Miami et un café sur place pour se rassembler et regarder les gens. Il n'y a pas de centre de remise en forme sur place, mais l'hôtel offre des passes de jour à une salle de gym locale moyennant des frais supplémentaires. La connexion Wi-Fi est gratuite dans tout l'établissement, mais le parking n'est pas sur place (bien qu'il soit à proximité).

Les clients qui ont regardé Crest Hotel Suites ont aussi regardé

Ce que vous devez savoir à propos de cet Crest Hotel Suites

Adresse

1670 James Ave, Miami Beach, Florida 33139-3115, United States

Aimez-nous sur Facebook ! Nous embellirons vos journées avec de superbes photos

Crest Hotel Suites Rating: 3.0 Pearls
Miami Beach, Miami, Florida

Oyster Review Summary

Photos and Review by Oyster.com Investigators

Pros

  • Great tourist location one block from Atlantic Ocean and steps from Lincoln Road
  • Outdoor pool has nice Miami views
  • Cute on-site cafe with indoor and outdoor seating is a great place for coffee and people-watching
  • Rooms have large flat-screen TVs and free Wi-Fi
  • Studios and suites have dining areas, sitting areas, and fully-equipped, modern kitchens
  • Beach club access includes umbrella, lounge chair, and cabana rentals

Cons

  • Hotel showing some signs if wear and tear
  • Breakfast area is small and often crowded
  • Pool is tiny and guests sometimes complain of the patio being dirty
  • Fitness center is off-site and access requires an additional fee

Bottom Line

Location is the main selling point of the Crest Hotel Suites: Just a block from the ocean, steps from Lincoln Road, and in the South Beach Art Deco district, it offers a great home base for families and couples exploring Miami. Basic and clean is the theme of both public spaces and guest rooms, thought the outdoor pool area is slightly grungier than the rest of the property. Each of the 66 rooms have flat-screen TVs and hair dryers; suites also have kitchens and dining areas. The on-site cafe is a popular feature for guests to gather and the hotel offers beach club access including lounge chair, umbrella, and cabana rentals. Otherwise, there are few amenities.

Categories

, ,

Oyster Hotel Photos

Customers Who Viewed Crest Hotel Suites Also Viewed

Grand Beach Hotel
20% viewed
Grand Beach Hotel
Miami Beach, Miami
The Clay Hotel
20% viewed
The Clay Hotel
South Beach, Miami
Whitelaw Hotel & Lounge
10% viewed
Whitelaw Hotel & Lounge
South Beach, Miami

Oyster Hotel Review

 Scene

Modern and bustling with vacationers.

The overall vibe at the Crest Hotel Suites is casual vacation; the lobby is full of families and couples, all dressed in shorts and flip flops, checking in and out and inquiring about local attractions. Design is a combination of art deco and modern, with neutral colors and white furniture the dominates decor in public spaces. The lobby functions as little more than a check-in area and overall public spaces are bare bones, though the on-site cafe is a popular (thereby crowded) and charming place for a coffee.

 Location

Location -- just once block from the ocean and in the heart of South Beach's Art Deco District -- is the hotel's main selling point.

Crest Hotel Suites has an excellent location for tourists. Located between Collins and Washington Avenue in South Beach's Art Deco District, the hotel is close to the shopping, galleries, and dining of Lincoln Road, and sits just one block from the ocean. The hotel is within walking distance of the Miami Beach Convention Center, Jackie Gleason theater, New World Symphony, and Ocean Drive.

 Rooms

Simple rooms have the basics; studios and suites have kitchenettes.

The 43 rooms and 23 studios and suites at the Crest Hotel Suites have all the basics of a three-pearl hotel. There are hair dryers, air conditioning, flat-screen TVs, and free Wi-Fi in all; studios and suites also have separate dining areas, kitchens with stainless steel countertops, microwaves, coffeemakers, and refrigerators. Rooms, like public spaces, are minimalist and predominately neutral in color scheme: picture beige carpets, white linens, and little art work. Rooms are quite clean but are beginning to signs of wear and tear.

 Features

Beach club access is the standout feature at this hotel, which sits one block from the Atlantic.

Tourists to South Beach almost always want to hit the sand, and while the Crest Hotel Suites is a full block from the Atlantic Ocean, it does offer beach club access including umbrella, lounge chair, and cabana rentals. There's also a (tiny) outdoor pool with views of Miami's sights and an on-site cafe for gathering and people watching. There's no fitness center on-site, but the hotel does offer day passes to a local gym for an additional fee. Wi-fi is free throughout the property, but parking is not on-site (though it is nearby).

 Bottom Line

Location is the main selling point of the Crest Hotel Suites: Just a block from the ocean, steps from Lincoln Road, and in the South Beach Art Deco district, it offers a great home base for families and couples exploring Miami. Basic and clean is the theme of both public spaces and guest rooms, thought the outdoor pool area is slightly grungier than the rest of the property. Each of the 66 rooms have flat-screen TVs and hair dryers; suites also have kitchens and dining areas. The on-site cafe is a popular feature for guests to gather and the hotel offers beach club access including lounge chair, umbrella, and cabana rentals. Otherwise, there are few amenities.

Enter dates for best prices

Check-in
Check-out
Guests
 AVG/NIGHT 
Hotels.com  
Expedia.com  
Tingo.com  
Booking.com  
Travelocity  
Otel.com  
Priceline.com  
CheapTickets.com  

All About Oyster

You Can't Return a Bad Vacation.

Our special investigators visit, photograph, review and rate each hotel. We uncover the truth, before it's "uh-oh" time.

Go undercover with an Oyster Investigator The Today Show
Go Undercover with an Oyster Investigator
See 56 Videos of Oyster on TV

Nearby Hotels to Consider

Albion
Albion
South Beach, Miami
Rating: 35 Pearls

Distance: Less than 0.1 mi
Sagamore Hotel
Sagamore Hotel
South Beach, Miami
Rating: 40 Pearls

Distance: Less than 0.1 mi
Delano Hotel
Delano Hotel
South Beach, Miami
Rating: 45 Pearls

Distance: 0.1 mi
Gale South Beach
Gale South Beach
South Beach, Miami
Rating: 40 Pearls

Distance: 0.1 mi

Hotel Features

Pool: Yes
Internet: Yes
View All

Hotel Information

Location: Miami Beach, Miami
Address: 1670 James Avenue, Miami Beach, Florida 33139, United States
(See Map)
Loading Live Rates
Loading...