Voir tous les hôtels à Miami Beach

Grand Beach Hotel 4.0

Miami Beach, Miami, Floride

Entrez vos dates et obtenez les meilleurs tarifs

Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Booking.com

Sommaire de l'évaluation

Photos et avis par

Pour

Inconvénients

  • Loin de South Beach
  • Pas de parking dans la rue
  • Peu de restaurants ou de boutiques en zone
  • Wi chaises de plage

Ce qu'il faut retenir

Big, beige, et offrant des vues imprenables sur l'océan, les 430 pièces Grand Beach Hôtel est une alternative relaxante à la trépidante South Beach scène. Vous bénéficiez de plus d'espace pour leur argent; grands, des suites contemporaines disposent d'un balcon, mini-cuisine et un salon séparé. Il ya plusieurs piscines - y compris une tranquillité piscine pour adultes seulement au 7ème étage - et l'hôtel est situé sur une longue étendue de plage épuré. Peu de restaurants sont à distance de marche, mais il ya un service complet un restaurant sur ​​place et un petit bar dans le hall. Il ya aussi un endroit ensoleillé centre de fitness , des vélos à louer, et une connexion Wi-Fi, mais il ya une taxe embêtants pour les chaises sur la plage.

Prix Oyster

Vols pour ce voyage avec Skyscanner.com

Photos d'hôtels Oyster

Voir tous les 13 albums

Avis Hôtel Oyster

Lieu

Un grand hôtel de bord de mer

Bon goût, calme et propre, le hall du Grand Beach Hôtel est parfaitement agréable, mais manque de caractéristiques distinctives. Fenêtres du sol au plafond permettent amplement la lumière du soleil dans le hall de marbre blanc et crème avec plusieurs groupes de canapés blancs et des fauteuils club. Un petit granit surmonté bar en face du bureau de check-in est un endroit agréable pour un mojito glacé (et avec quelques restaurants à distance de marche, de nombreux invités profiter de cet équipement).

Endroit

Calme, résidentiel North Miami Beach

Le Grand Beach Hôtel surplombe l'océan et un blanc étendue de sable à North Miami Beach. L'hôtel est sur ​​une longue section résidentielle de Collins Avenue rempli de condos de grande hauteur, plus de trois miles (environ la promenade d'une heure) à partir du quartier Art Déco de South Beach populaire. Pour les clients envie d'un avant-goût de la scène SoBe sans le Voyage, le quartier animé de Fontainebleau est un pied au sud de 10 minutes. Il ya un arrêt de bus près de l'hôtel, mais attend peut être longue nuit.

Chambres

Spacieux, avec de superbes vues

Suite spacieuses de style chambres sont meilleure caractéristique de la Plage Hôtel Grand. Le régime de décoration blanc sur beige prévaut dans le tapis, la literie et les meubles, ponctuée par le bleu de l'Atlantique d'un peu exigus balcons . Les lits sont grands et confortables et il n'y a plus qu'assez de pieds carrés à étirer et se détendre, grâce à une séparée salon avec un canapé en coupe et l'une des deux télévisions à écran plat. Le meilleur de tous, deux salles de bains en marbre pleine grandeur offrent un sentiment de luxe de l'espace et d'intimité.

Attractions

Plusieurs piscines, centre de fitness et un restaurant

Le Grand Beach Hôtel est les animaux de compagnie, propose une connexion Wi-Fi, et dispose d'un parking avec voiturier. Il est ensoleillée centre de remise en forme avec une bonne variété de machines. L'hôtel dispose de plusieurs piscines - dont une pour adultes seulement la tranquillité piscine septième étage - avec bains à remous et un café près de la piscine. Il ya aussi un bar dans le hall .

Les clients qui ont regardé Grand Beach Hotel ont aussi regardé

Ce que vous devez savoir à propos de cet Grand Beach Hotel

Adresse

4835 Collins Avenue, Miami Beach, Florida 33140-2751, United States

Ne manquez pas nos secrets de voyage. Aimez-nous sur Facebook !

Grand Beach Hotel Rating: 4.0 Pearls
Miami Beach, Miami, Florida

Oyster Review Summary

Photos and Review by Oyster.com Investigators

Pros

  • Serene white and beige rooms, some with incredible ocean views
  • Multiple pools including an adults-only option on the seventh floor
  • Located on a lovely, uncluttered, and quiet stretch of beach
  • On-site restaurant, lobby cocktail and espresso bar
  • Sunny fitness center with good variety of machines
  • Bikes for rent
  • Free Wi-Fi

Cons

  • Far from South Beach
  • No street parking
  • Few restaurants or shops in area
  • Fee for beach chairs

Bottom Line

Big, beige, and offering striking ocean views, the 430-room Grand Beach Hotel is a relaxing alternative to the hectic South Beach scene. Guests get more space for their money; big, contemporary suites have balconies, mini-kitchens, and separate living rooms. There are several pools -- including an adults-only tranquility pool on the 7th floor -- and the hotel is located on a long stretch of uncluttered beachfront. Few dining options are within walking distance, but there is a full-service restaurant on-site and a small bar in the lobby. There is also a sunny fitness center, bikes for rent, and free Wi-Fi but there's a pesky fee for chairs on the beach.

Categories

, , ,

Oyster Hotel Photos

View All 9 Albums

Customers Who Viewed Grand Beach Hotel Also Viewed

The James Royal Palm
31% viewed
The James Royal Palm
South Beach, Miami
Shore Club
15% viewed
Shore Club
South Beach, Miami
Loews Miami Beach Hotel
14% viewed
Loews Miami Beach Hotel
South Beach, Miami
Sagamore Hotel
13% viewed
Sagamore Hotel
South Beach, Miami

Oyster Hotel Review

 Scene

A big, oceanfront hotel

Tasteful, quiet, and clean, the lobby of the Grand Beach Hotel is perfectly nice, but lacks distinguishing characteristics. Floor to ceiling windows allow ample sunlight in the white-and-cream marble lobby with several groups of white sofas and club chairs. A small, granite-topped bar opposite the check-in desk is a nice spot for an icy mojito (and with few restaurants within walking distance, many guests take advantage of this amenity).

 Location

Quiet, residential North Miami Beach

The Grand Beach Hotel overlooks the ocean and a white stretch of sand in North Miami Beach. The hotel is on a long, residential section of Collins Avenue filled with high-rise condos, more than three miles (about an hour's walk) from the Art Deco District of popular South Beach. For guests craving a taste of the SoBe scene without the travel, the lively Fontainebleu is a 10-minute walk south. There's a public bus stop near the hotel, but waits can be long at night.

 Rooms

Spacious, with great views

Spacious suite-style rooms are the Grand Beach Hotel's best feature. The white-on-beige decorating scheme prevails in the carpets, bedding, and furniture, punctuated by the blue of the Atlantic from slightly cramped balconies. Beds are big and comfortable and there's more than enough square footage to stretch out and relax, thanks to a separate sitting area with a sectional sofa and one of two flat-screen TVs. Best of all, two full-size marble bathrooms provide a luxurious sense of space and privacy.

 Features

Multiple pools, fitness center, and restaurant

The Grand Beach Hotel is pet-friendly, provides free Wi-Fi, and offers valet parking. There is a sunny fitness center with a good variety of machines. The hotel has multiple pools -- including a seventh-floor adults-only tranquility pool -- with hot tubs and a poolside cafe. There's also a lobby bar.

 Bottom Line

Big, beige, and offering striking ocean views, the 430-room Grand Beach Hotel is a relaxing alternative to the hectic South Beach scene. Guests get more space for their money; big, contemporary suites have balconies, mini-kitchens, and separate living rooms. There are several pools -- including an adults-only tranquility pool on the 7th floor -- and the hotel is located on a long stretch of uncluttered beachfront. Few dining options are within walking distance, but there is a full-service restaurant on-site and a small bar in the lobby. There is also a sunny fitness center, bikes for rent, and free Wi-Fi but there's a pesky fee for chairs on the beach.

Find the Lowest Price - Enter Dates

Check-in
Check-out
Guests
Compare rates on dozens of sites
 AVG/NIGHT 
Hotels.com  
Expedia.com  
Tingo.com  
Booking.com  
Travelocity  
Otel.com  
Priceline.com  
CheapTickets.com  

All About Oyster

You Can't Return a Bad Vacation.

Our special investigators visit, photograph, review and rate each hotel. We uncover the truth, before it's "uh-oh" time.

Go undercover with an Oyster Investigator The Today Show
Go Undercover with an Oyster Investigator
See 70 Videos of Oyster on TV

Nearby Hotels to Consider

Miami Beach Resort & Spa
Eden Roc Miami Beach
Fontainebleau Resort Miami Beach
Four Points By Sheraton Miami Beach

Hotel Features

Pool: Yes
Fitness Center: Yes
Spa:
Internet Access: Yes
Pets Allowed: Yes
Cribs:
Kids Club:
Jacuzzi (in room):
View All

Hotel Information

Location: Miami Beach, Miami
Address: 4835 Collins Avenue, Miami Beach, Florida 33140, United States
(See Map)
Loading Live Rates
Loading...