Voir tous les hôtels à South Beach

Hotel Impala 3.5

South Beach, Miami, Floride

Entrez vos dates et obtenez les meilleurs tarifs

Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Booking.com

Sommaire de l'évaluation

Photos et avis par

Pour

  • Situé à South Beach directement sur Collins Avenue, une rue de Ocean Drive et de la plage
  • Attractive architecture méditerranéenne espagnole Revival
  • Accès gratuit au Crunch Fitness Center à côté de l'hôtel
  • Des massages en chambre disponibles
  • SPIGA restaurant italien avec terrasse attenant à l'hôtel
  • Wifi Gratuit

Inconvénients

  • Site web de l'Hôtel ne permet pas de réservations en ligne instantanée pour toutes les dates; les clients peuvent avoir à envoyer le personnel de réservation
  • Pas de piscine
  • Supplément pour le petit déjeuner continental
  • Frais de voiturier quotidien
  • Pas d'ascenseur au deuxième étage
  • Vues Uninspired

Ce qu'il faut retenir

Cet hôtel intime de charme supérieur de milieu de gamme est très bien conçu et a un excellent emplacement de South Beach, à seulement un pâté de maisons du sable et des boutiques et restaurants d'Ocean Drive. Une connexion Wi-Fi et l'accès à une salle de gym Crunch sont extras agréables, mais il ya des frais pour un petit déjeuner froid et un service de voiturier. SPIGA restaurant italien sur place a chandelles tables de nuit. Ceci est plus adapté aux couples à la recherche d'une escapade romantique que de printemps fêtards de rupture. Les prix sont compétitifs pour cet emplacement central, bien qu'il n'y ait pas de piscine, donc il peut être intéressant de comparer les taux avec la proximité rêve South Beach ou L'Hôtel de South Beach .

Prix Oyster

Vols pour ce voyage avec Skyscanner.com

Photos d'hôtels Oyster

Avis Hôtel Oyster

Lieu

A Renaissance méditerranéenne espagnole hôtel de charme près de la plage

Cet hôtel de charme espagnol méditerranéenne de deux étages sur la très chic avenue Collins ressemble et se sent comme le manoir d'un ami sur la plage de l'Europe. Une rénovation en 2012 mis à jour 17 chambres de l'hôtel et le hall de l'art avant-gardiste, complets avec une mosaïque de soleil sur le plancher initialement prévu pour le manoir Versace proximité. Une mosaïque de style romain de premier plan est un détail accrocheur. La terrasse est un endroit agréable pour se détendre, avec une végétation luxuriante, une fontaine, et des lampes chauffantes.

Endroit

Dans le coeur du quartier Art Déco de South Beach, à distance de marche de l'avenue Ocean et de la plage

L'Hôtel Impala est en plein cœur de South Beach, où de belles gens se rassemblent dans les restaurants de la hanche et des discothèques. Regarder les gens est ici est un match nul, et la région regorge de bars en plein air, des cafés, des voitures de luxe, rollers, des drapeaux arc, et beaucoup de corps de bikini. L'hôtel est à trois minutes à pied de Ocean Avenue et de la plage de sable blanc. Restaurants et commerces à proximité se concentrent sur de luxe et haut de gamme des marques.

Chambres

Dix-sept chambres et suites sur deux étages avec des détails de luxe mais sans inspiration vues de style méditerranéen

Bien Hôtel Impala peut être assez proche de l'océan pour le sentir, mais les clients ne le verra pas par les fenêtres; plutôt, les chambres donnent sur la rue ou un bâtiment d'à côté. Les chambres sont intimes avec des couleurs chaudes (jaune et orange), de jolis détails tels que le laiton et verre de murano luminaires, des détails en fer forgé, et des têtes de lit de style florentin. Chaque chambre dispose d'une machine à expresso et une grande télévision à écran plat. Les salles de bains sont assez simples avec des lavabos et produits de bain Jean-Michel Cousteau préparés avec des ingrédients biologiques et durables.

Attractions

SPIGA restaurant italien et un accès Crunch Fitness Center - mais pas de piscine

Comme de nombreux hôtels de charme, Hôtel Impala n'a pas l'espace pour un grand nombre de caractéristiques de propriété. Pourtant, l'hôtel fonctionne autour d'elle - bien qu'il n'y ait pas de centre de remise en forme sur place, les clients obtiennent un accès gratuit à une proximité Crunch Fitness Center. SPIGA restaurant italien est une destination gastronomique romantique le soir avec des tables éclairées. Il ya pas de piscine, cependant, si ce est une priorité, il peut être la comparaison de la proximité L'Hôtel de South Beach , qui dispose d'une piscine sur le toit.

Les clients qui ont regardé Hotel Impala ont aussi regardé

Ce que vous devez savoir à propos de cet Hotel Impala

Adresse

1228 Collins Avenue, Miami Beach, Florida 33139-4607, United States

Vous nous aimez déjà ? Nous aimons être aimés

Hotel Impala Rating: 3.5 Pearls
South Beach, Miami, Florida

Oyster Review Summary

Photos and Review by Oyster.com Investigators

Pros

  • Located in South Beach directly on Collins Avenue, one block from Ocean Drive and the beach
  • Attractive Spanish Mediterranean Revival architecture
  • Free access to Crunch Fitness Center next door to the hotel
  • In-room massages available
  • SPIGA Italian restaurant with outdoor seating attached to the hotel
  • Free Wi-Fi

Cons

  • Hotel website doesn't allow instant online reservations for all dates; guests may have to email the reservation staff
  • No swimming pool
  • Extra fee for continental breakfast
  • Daily valet parking fee
  • No elevator to the second floor
  • Uninspired views

Bottom Line

This intimate, upper-middle-range boutique hotel is beautifully designed and has an excellent South Beach location, just one block from the sand and from the shops and restaurants on Ocean Drive. Free Wi-Fi and access to a Crunch gym are nice extras, but there are fees for a cold breakfast and valet parking. SPIGA Italian restaurant on-site has candlelit tables at night. This is more suited to couples looking for a romantic getaway than to spring break revelers. Prices are competitive for this central location, though there is no pool, so it may be worth comparing rates with the nearby Dream South Beach or The Hotel of South Beach.

Categories

,

Oyster Hotel Photos

View All 6 Albums

Customers Who Viewed Hotel Impala Also Viewed

South Beach Plaza Hotel & Villas
25% viewed
South Beach Plaza Hotel & Villas
South Beach, Miami
Miami Beach Resort & Spa
13% viewed
Miami Beach Resort & Spa
Miami Beach, Miami
The Hotel Of South Beach
13% viewed
The Hotel Of South Beach
South Beach, Miami
Dream South Beach
13% viewed
Dream South Beach
South Beach, Miami

Oyster Hotel Review

 Scene

A Spanish Mediterranean Revival boutique hotel near the beach

This two-story Spanish Mediterranean boutique hotel on chic Collins Avenue looks and feels like a good friend's mansion on the beach in Europe. A remodel in 2012 updated the hotel's 17 guest rooms and art-forward lobby, complete with a sun mosaic on the floor originally intended for the nearby Versace mansion. A prominent Roman-style mosaic is an eye-catching detail. The outdoor patio is a pleasant spot to relax, with lush greenery, a fountain, and heat lamps.

 Location

In the heart of the Art Deco district of South Beach, within walking distance of Ocean Avenue and the beach

The Hotel Impala is right in the heart of South Beach, where beautiful people congregate at hip restaurants and nightclubs. People watching is here is a draw, and the area is packed with outdoor bars, cafes, flashy cars, Rollerbladers, rainbow flags, and plenty of bikini bodies. The hotel is a three-minute walk to Ocean Avenue and the white-sand beach. Nearby restaurants and shops focus on luxury and high-end brands.

 Rooms

Seventeen Mediterranean-style rooms and suites on two floors with luxe details but uninspired views

Though Hotel Impala may be close enough to the ocean to smell it, but guests won't see it from the windows; rather, rooms face the street or a building next door. The rooms are intimate with warm colors (yellows and oranges), pretty details such as brass and murano glass fixtures, wrought-iron details, and Florentine-style headboards. Each room has an espresso machine and large flat-screen television. The bathrooms are sufficient with single sinks and Jean-Michel Cousteau bath products made with organic and sustainable ingredients.

 Features

SPIGA Italian restaurant and Crunch Fitness Center access -- but no pool

Like many boutique hotels, Hotel Impala doesn't have the space for a lot of property features. Still, the hotel works around it -- though there is no fitness center on-site, guests get free access to a nearby Crunch Fitness Center. SPIGA Italian restaurant is a romantic dining destination at night with illuminated tables. There's no swimming pool, however, so if that's a priority it may be comparing the nearby The Hotel of South Beach, which has a rooftop pool.

 Bottom Line

This intimate, upper-middle-range boutique hotel is beautifully designed and has an excellent South Beach location, just one block from the sand and from the shops and restaurants on Ocean Drive. Free Wi-Fi and access to a Crunch gym are nice extras, but there are fees for a cold breakfast and valet parking. SPIGA Italian restaurant on-site has candlelit tables at night. This is more suited to couples looking for a romantic getaway than to spring break revelers. Prices are competitive for this central location, though there is no pool, so it may be worth comparing rates with the nearby Dream South Beach or The Hotel of South Beach.

Find the Lowest Price - Enter Dates

Check-in
Check-out
Guests
 AVG/NIGHT 
Hotels.com  
Expedia.com  
Tingo.com  
Booking.com  
Travelocity  
Otel.com  
Priceline.com  
CheapTickets.com  

All About Oyster

You Can't Return a Bad Vacation.

Our special investigators visit, photograph, review and rate each hotel. We uncover the truth, before it's "uh-oh" time.

Go undercover with an Oyster Investigator The Today Show
Go Undercover with an Oyster Investigator
See 56 Videos of Oyster on TV

Nearby Hotels to Consider

La Flora
  • La Flora
  • South Beach, Miami
  • Rating: 25 Pearls
  • Distance: Less than 0.1 mi
Marlin Hotel
  • Marlin Hotel
  • Miami Beach, Miami
  • Rating: 35 Pearls
  • Distance: Less than 0.1 mi
Kent Hotel
  • Kent Hotel
  • South Beach, Miami
  • Rating: 25 Pearls
  • Distance: 0.1 mi
The Tides South Beach

Hotel Features

Pool: N/A
Spa: N/A
Pets Allowed: Yes
Cribs: N/A
Kids Club: N/A
Jacuzzi (in room): N/A
View All

Hotel Information

Location: South Beach, Miami
Address: 1228 Collins Avenue, Miami Beach, Florida 33139, United States
(See Map)
Loading Live Rates
Loading...