Nur weil es ein Hotel der gehobenen Klasse bedeutet nicht, der Service ist super. Hier ist unsere Liste der Haltung freien Hotels in South Beach, Miami, in dem Sie auf hinten und vorne bedient werden während Ihres Aufenthaltes – vom Check-in zur Kasse gehen, vom Strand zum Pool, und von Ihrem Zimmer, um die Restaurant.

Alle South Beach Hotels anzeigen
1

The Setai, Miami Beach

South Beach, Florida

Von frisch gemixten tropischen Fruchtsaft und kalte Handtücher beim Check-in, um eigenhändig Briefe bestätigte Reservierungen für das Abendessen zu doting Drinks am Pool Service und erfrischende Spritzer auf dem Strand erhalten die Gäste die perfekte Menge an Aufmerksamkeit - nicht zu ersticken, noch zu zurückhaltend. Die Schokoladen Plätzchen und großen Glas Flasche Evian am Turndown werden besonders geschätzt.

2

The Tides South Beach

South Beach, Florida

Check-in in der erfolgt Raum , durch eine Tour durch das Hotel voraus. Mitarbeitern sind bei Ihnen auf Abruf 24/7, und jeder Gast einen persönlichen Assistenten, die als private, persönlichen Concierge wirkt zugeordnet. Sie werden alles von Make Restaurantreservierungen tun, um Geschäftstreffen organisieren, um die "ausgefallene" Anfragen auf dem Hotel versprochen erfüllen Webseite . Pool-Service ist besonders phänomenal - äußerst präzise margarita Anweisungen auf das Schreiben verfolgt. Das Beste von allem, der Service ist nicht in der automatisierten, selbstbewusst, Sie-besser-tip-me South Beach Tradition.

3

The Ritz-Carlton, South Beach

South Beach, Florida

Die Ritz 'Ruf für guten Service hier gilt. Taschen werden umgehend entfernt bei der Ankunft whiseked, und das Personal geht over-the-top, damit Sie sich willkommen und zu Hause. Unser Reporter erhalten ein Zimmer-Upgrade ohne zusätzliche Kosten.

4

Kimpton Angler’s Hotel

South Beach, Florida

Das Personal der Angler ist fachmännisch professionell und mit so einem kleinen Grundstück, in der Lage, sehr persönlichen Service zu bieten sind. Sie machen dich wie ein Ehrengast fühlen aber nicht spießig - für den entspannten South Beach Lage angemessen. Der Check-In passiert eigentlich in den Raum: Eine Angestellte an der Rezeption wird Ihnen auf das Zimmer zu begleiten, können Sie die Schwinger unterschreiben beim bequem am Schreibtisch sitzen, ordnen Sie Ihr Gepäck, und führen Sie in die Entertainment-System und eine Minibar. Pool Gäste ständig auf geprüft von Kellnerinnen, und das Restaurant Servern kompetent und aufmerksam sind.

5

Mondrian South Beach Hotel

South Beach, Florida

Das Mondrian liefert fleißig, Service begeistert. Erwarten Türen offen gehalten werden und Taschen, um in die Hände einer porter innerhalb von Sekunden sein. Unser Reporter erhalten ein kostenloses Zimmer-Upgrade ohne zu fragen, und die Bademeister ließ ihn einen privaten Cabana kostenlos auch nach dem Check-out zu genießen.

Best Hotel Service in South Beach

Just because it's an upscale hotel doesn't mean the service is great. Here's our list of the most attitude-free hotels in South Beach, Miami, where you will be waited on hand and foot throughout your stay -- from check-in to checkout, from the beach to the pool, and from your room to the restaurant.

The Setai Miami Beach

1.

The Setai Miami Beach Rating: 5.0 Pearls

From freshly mixed tropical fruit juice and cold hand towels at check-in to hand-delivered letters confirming dinner reservations to doting poolside drinks service and refreshing spritzes on the beach, guests receive the perfect amount of attention -- neither too smothering nor too aloof. The chocolate cookies and large glass bottle of Evian at turndown are especially appreciated.

The Tides South Beach

2.

The Tides South Beach Rating: 4.5 Pearls

Categories: Boutique, Luxury, Romantic

Check-in takes place in the room, preceded by a tour of the hotel. Staffers are available at your beck and call 24/7, and every guest is assigned a personal assistant who acts as a private, personalized concierge. They'll do everything from make restaurant reservations to arrange business meetings to meet the "outlandish" requests promised on the hotel's website. Poolside service is particularly phenomenal -- extremely precise margarita instructions are followed to the letter. Best of all, the service isn't in the automated, self-conscious, you-better-tip-me South Beach tradition.

The Ritz-Carlton South Beach

3.

The Ritz-Carlton South Beach Rating: 4.0 Pearls

Categories: Kid-Friendly, Luxury

The Ritz' reputation for great service holds true here. Bags are promptly whiseked away upon arrival, and the staff goes over-the-top to make you feel welcome and at home. OUr reporter received a room upgrade at no extra cost.

Angler's Miami South Beach, a Kimpton Hotel

4.

Angler's Miami South Beach, a Kimpton Hotel Rating: 4.0 Pearls

Categories: Boutique, Luxury, Romantic

The Angler's staff is expertly professional, and with such a small property, they are able to offer highly personal service. They make you feel like an honored guest without being stuffy -- appropriate for the chilled out South Beach setting. Check-in actually happens inside the room: A front desk clerk will escort you to the room, allow you to sign the wavers while comfortably seated at the desk, arrange your luggage, and introduce you to the entertainment system and minibar. Pool guests are continually checked up on by waitresses, and the restaurant servers are knowledgeable and attentive.

Mondrian South Beach

5.

Mondrian South Beach Rating: 4.5 Pearls

The Mondrian delivers diligent, enthusiastic service. Expect doors to be held open and bags to be in a porter's hands within seconds. Our reporter received a free room upgrade without asking, and the pool attendants let him enjoy a private cabana for free even after check-out.

View all South Beach Hotels

Oyster Recommends

Explore More South Beach Hotels

Browse Hotel Slideshows

Loading Live Rates
Loading...