Es gibt einen Grund South Beach verfügt über eine Diät nach ihm benannt; Miami ist für die poliert und brüniert Körper stolzieren entlang der Strände. Aber selbst die kleinsten Badeanzüge ist auch die Beschränkung für einige, so haben wir eine Liste der besten Hotels zusammengestellt, um alles in gebar – Orte, an denen die Spitzen kommen aus am Pool oder in der alles löst sich in den dampfenden, coed Spas.

Alle South Beach Hotels anzeigen
1

Hotel Victor

South Beach, Florida

Spa Hotel Victor verfügt über eine coed Dampfbad und ein FKK-türkischen Hamam. Für Urlauber, die ihren gebräunten, Buff bods vor dem Hotel, South Beach, in der Oben-ohne-Sonnenbaden ist nicht nur rechtliche, sondern sozialverträgliche zeigen bevorzugen, ist quer über die Straße.

2

The Standard, Miami

South Beach, Florida

Das berühmte Lido Spa ist Hauptfeld des Standards, mit einem türkischen Hamam und spielerische Behandlungen wie Bodypainting mit Schlamm (wo sie einem Freund empfehlen Ihnen mit einem Schlauch sauber zu sprengen). Unter Berücksichtigung der wöchentlichen Partynächte (mit Aktionen wie meine Damen und "Böden" trinken kostenfrei), der eher schlüpfrig Poolszene (vor allem, wenn der Körper malen bekommt fliegen), und die Studentin Sauna (keine Notwendigkeit zu erklären), ist es wahrscheinlich für das Beste, was Kinder unter 14 Jahren sind nicht auf dem Grundstück erlaubt.

3

Delano South Beach Hotel

South Beach, Florida

Delano Hotel ist für seine trendigen Poolszene, die Oben-ohne-Sonnenbaden während des Tages erlaubt bekannt. Poolside Getränkeservice und Live-DJs helfen, die Partei noch stark in die Nacht hinein.

Best Hotels to Go Topless in South Beach

There’s a reason South Beach has a diet named after it; Miami is known for the buffed and bronzed bodies strutting along its beaches. But even the tiniest of bathing suits is too restricting for some, so we've compiled a list of the best hotels to bare it all in -- places where the tops come off poolside or where everything comes off in the steamy, coed spas.

Hotel Victor

1.

Hotel Victor Rating: 4.0 Pearls

Categories: Boutique, Luxury, Party, Romantic

Hotel Victor’s spa features a coed steam room and a clothing-optional Turkish hammam. For vacationers who prefer to show off their bronzed, buff bods outside the hotel, South Beach, where topless sunbathing is not only legal but socially acceptable, is right across the street.

The Standard Miami

2.

The Standard Miami Rating: 4.0 Pearls

Categories: Boutique, Party, Romantic

The famous Lido Spa is the Standard's main draw, with a Turkish hammam and playful treatments like body painting with mud (where they encourage a friend to blast you clean with a hose). Considering the weekly party nights (with promotions like ladies and "bottoms" drink free), the rather raunchy pool scene (especially once the body paint gets flying), and the coed sauna (no need to explain), it's probably for the best that kids under 14 are not allowed on the property.

The Perry South Beach

3.

The Perry South Beach Rating: 4.0 Pearls

Categories: Beach, Luxury, Party

Topless sunbathing is allowed at Gansevoort South's hip rooftop pool, part of the largest rooftop lounge in the country and used more for flaunting than swimming. When we asked a staff member if poolside toplessness was common, he replied "Yeah, it' South Beach." Hats off -- or rather, tops off -- to that.

Delano Hotel

4.

Delano Hotel Rating: 4.5 Pearls

Categories: Beach, Boutique, Luxury, Party

Delano Hotel is known for its trendy pool scene, which allows topless sunbathing during the day. Poolside drink service and live DJs help keep the party going strong well into the night.

View all South Beach Hotels

Oyster Recommends

Explore More South Beach Hotels

Browse Hotel Slideshows

Loading Live Rates
Loading...