Der Preis allein macht noch keinen Unterschied – was wir suchen, sind ikonisches Design, schöne Zimmer, übermäßiger Service und das beste Essen in Miami. Hier finden Sie eine Liste der Hotels in der Innenstadt, in denen Sie im Luxus leben können.

1

Four Seasons Hotel Miami

Downtown, Miami

Ein erstaunliches, makelloses Hotel, das der Marke gerecht wird - super zuvorkommender Service , große Zimmer , ein großartiger Pool auf dem Dach mit Blick auf die Biscayne Bay und der Sportclub / LA vor Ort (einer der besten Fitnessstudios in Miami). Obwohl die Zimmer etwas veraltet sind, ist es eine erstklassige Wahl für Miamis relativ langweiliges Geschäftsviertel.

2

Mandarin Oriental, Miami

Downtown, Miami

Dieses strandlose Inselresort am schönen Brickell Key bietet eine Mischung aus Gelassenheit und hohem Design. In der aufsteigenden Lobby sind warme goldbraune Böden, wunderschöne Kunstwerke , riesige Fenster mit Blick auf die Biscayne Bay und sanfte Instrumentalmusik eine willkommene Alternative zu lauten, clubbilden Hotellobbys. Die Zimmer sind ebenso kreativ gestaltet und bieten eine unbezahlbare Aussicht von oben. Das Mandarin bietet auch ein phänomenales Spa , ein erstklassiges Fitnessstudio und exzellente (wenn auch teure) Restaurants wie Agua .

3

Kimpton EPIC Hotel

Downtown, Miami

Das Epic wurde erst 2009 von der Kimpton Hotelgruppe eröffnet und ist eine entspannte, luxuriöse Alternative zu einfachen Businesshotels in der Innenstadt wie dem Hyatt oder Intercontinental . Das Hotel 411-Zimmer, 30-stöckigen Glasturm Sport eine breite Terrasse im 16. Stock, drei Pools und der exzellenten italienischen Restaurant Area 31 . Es überschattet buchstäblich die Nachbarhotels.

Best Luxury Hotels in Downtown Miami

Price alone doesn't cut it -- what we're looking for is iconic design, beautiful rooms, overindulgent service, and the best food in Miami. Here's a list of downtown hotels where you can live in the lap of luxury.

Four Seasons - Miami

1.

Four Seasons - Miami Rating: 4.5 Pearls

An astounding, immaculate property that lives up to the brand -- super-accommodating service, large rooms, a great rooftop pool overlooking Biscayne Bay, and the Sports Club/LA on-site (one of the best gyms in Miami). Though the rooms are a bit outdated, it's a premier choice for Miami's relatively boring business district.

Mandarin Oriental, Miami

2.

Mandarin Oriental, Miami Rating: 4.5 Pearls

Categories: Business, Luxury, Romantic

Located on beautiful Brickell Key, this beachless island resort offers a mix of serenity and high design. Inside its soaring lobby, warm golden-brown floors, beautiful artwork, huge windows looking out over Biscayne Bay, and soft instrumental music are a welcome alternative to loud, clubby hotel lobbies. Rooms are equally creatively designed with priceless views from up high. The Mandarin also sports a phenomenal spa, a first-rate gym, and excellent (if pricey) restaurants like Agua.

Epic Hotel

3.

Epic Hotel Rating: 4.0 Pearls

Just opened in 2009 by the Kimpton hotel group, the Epic is a relaxed, luxurious alternative to humdrum Downtown business hotels like the Hyatt or Intercontinental. The hotel's 411-room, 30-floor glass tower sports a broad terrace on the 16th floor, three pools, and the excellent Italian restaurant Area 31. It literally overshadows neighboring hotels.

View all Miami Hotels

Oyster Recommends

Browse Hotels by Area

Explore More Miami Hotels

Browse Hotel Slideshows

Loading Live Rates
Loading...