Le prix ne suffit pas – nous recherchons un design emblématique, de belles chambres, un service excessif et la meilleure cuisine de Miami. Voici une liste d'hôtels du centre-ville où vous pourrez vivre dans le luxe.

1

Four Seasons Hotel Miami

Centre-ville, Miami

Une propriété étonnante, immaculée qui vit jusqu'à la marque - super accueillant le service , grandes chambres , un grand toit piscine avec vue sur la baie de Biscayne, et le Sports Club / LA sur place ( l' un des meilleurs gymnases à Miami). Bien que les chambres soient un peu dépassées, c'est un choix de premier choix pour le quartier des affaires relativement ennuyeux de Miami.

2

Mandarin Oriental, Miami

Centre-ville, Miami

Situé sur la magnifique Brickell Key, ce complexe insulaire sans plage offre un mélange de sérénité et de design élégant. À l'intérieur de son hall en flèche, ses sols dorés, ses œuvres d'art magnifiques, ses grandes fenêtres donnant sur la baie de Biscayne et sa douce musique instrumentale sont une alternative bienvenue aux lobbys bruyants et à la discothèque. Les chambres sont également conçues de manière créative avec des vues inestimables d'en haut. Le Mandarin dispose également d'un spa phénoménal, d'une salle de sport de premier ordre et d'excellents restaurants (bien que coûteux) comme Agua .

3

Kimpton EPIC Hotel

Centre-ville, Miami

Ouvert récemment en 2009 par le groupe hôtelier Kimpton, l'Epic est une alternative luxueuse et décontractée aux hôtels d'affaires du centre-ville tels que le Hyatt ou l' Intercontinental . La tour en verre de l'hôtel, dotée de 411 chambres et de 30 étages , comprend une vaste terrasse au 16ème étage, trois piscines et l'excellent restaurant italien Area 31 . Il éclipse littéralement les hôtels voisins.

Best Luxury Hotels in Downtown Miami

Price alone doesn't cut it -- what we're looking for is iconic design, beautiful rooms, overindulgent service, and the best food in Miami. Here's a list of downtown hotels where you can live in the lap of luxury.

Four Seasons - Miami

1.

Four Seasons - Miami Rating: 4.5 Pearls

An astounding, immaculate property that lives up to the brand -- super-accommodating service, large rooms, a great rooftop pool overlooking Biscayne Bay, and the Sports Club/LA on-site (one of the best gyms in Miami). Though the rooms are a bit outdated, it's a premier choice for Miami's relatively boring business district.

Mandarin Oriental, Miami

2.

Mandarin Oriental, Miami Rating: 4.5 Pearls

Categories: Business, Luxury, Romantic

Located on beautiful Brickell Key, this beachless island resort offers a mix of serenity and high design. Inside its soaring lobby, warm golden-brown floors, beautiful artwork, huge windows looking out over Biscayne Bay, and soft instrumental music are a welcome alternative to loud, clubby hotel lobbies. Rooms are equally creatively designed with priceless views from up high. The Mandarin also sports a phenomenal spa, a first-rate gym, and excellent (if pricey) restaurants like Agua.

Epic Hotel

3.

Epic Hotel Rating: 4.0 Pearls

Just opened in 2009 by the Kimpton hotel group, the Epic is a relaxed, luxurious alternative to humdrum Downtown business hotels like the Hyatt or Intercontinental. The hotel's 411-room, 30-floor glass tower sports a broad terrace on the 16th floor, three pools, and the excellent Italian restaurant Area 31. It literally overshadows neighboring hotels.

View all Miami Hotels

Oyster Recommends

Browse Hotels by Area

Explore More Miami Hotels

Browse Hotel Slideshows

Loading Live Rates
Loading...