Nur weil es ein Hotel der gehobenen Klasse bedeutet nicht, der Service ist super. Hier ist unsere Liste der Haltung freien Miami Hotels, wo Sie auf hinten und vorne bedient werden während Ihres Aufenthaltes – zum Pool: Check-in zur Kasse gehen, vom Strand und vom Zimmer zum Restaurant.

Alle Miami Hotels anzeigen
1

Four Seasons Hotel Miami

Downtown, Miami

Service ist voll von kleinen, aber stilvoll berührt, wie die zusätzliche Handtücher, die Zimmer auf Holzkästen geliefert werden. Rund um den Pool , Essen ist sowohl mit einem brachten Tabelle von Ihrem Liegestuhl und ein Bett Tablett , sollten Sie hin und knabbern liegen möchten. Der Concierge ist besonders zuvorkommend, davon ab, Yoga-Klasse Zeitpläne von der schönen Sports Club / LA Fitness-Studio, um Reservierungen in Restaurants. Alle Anfragen werden prompt und gründlich behandelt.

2

Acqualina Resort & Spa on the Beach

Sunny Isles, Sunny Isles Beach

Mühelos magische Service: Taschen transportieren sich Zimmer, und eine Frau, durchstreift die Strand Austeilen kostenlos Mango Smoothies ganzen Tag. Sobald Sie die Enter- Strand oder eine neue Pool -Zone, wird jemand Sie fragen, ob Sie etwas brauchen. Wenn Begleiter Sitz Gäste am Strand, zu pflanzen sie eine Flagge in den Sand neben Liegestühlen so dass die Gäste sie zu erhöhen, wenn sie Service möchten. Es könnte fast zu viel zu sein, aber es ist mit einem zwanglosen Gnade, die jeder wohl fühlen macht getan.

3

The Setai, Miami Beach

South Beach, Florida

Von frisch gemixten tropischen Fruchtsaft und kalte Handtücher beim Check-in, um eigenhändig Briefe bestätigte Reservierungen für das Abendessen zu doting Drinks am Pool Service und erfrischende Spritzer auf dem Strand erhalten die Gäste die perfekte Menge an Aufmerksamkeit - nicht zu ersticken, noch zu zurückhaltend. Die Schokoladen Plätzchen und großen Glas Flasche Evian am Turndown werden besonders geschätzt.

4

The Tides South Beach

South Beach, Florida

Check-in in der erfolgt Raum , durch eine Tour durch das Hotel voraus. Mitarbeitern sind bei Ihnen auf Abruf 24/7, und jeder Gast einen persönlichen Assistenten, die als private, persönlichen Concierge wirkt zugeordnet. Sie werden alles von Make Restaurantreservierungen tun, um Geschäftstreffen organisieren, um die "ausgefallene" Anfragen auf dem Hotel versprochen erfüllen Webseite . Pool-Service ist besonders phänomenal - äußerst präzise margarita Anweisungen auf das Schreiben verfolgt. Das Beste von allem, der Service ist nicht in der automatisierten, selbstbewusst, Sie-besser-tip-me South Beach Tradition.

5

Kimpton EPIC Hotel

Downtown, Miami

Die Eingabeaufforderung Träger mehr tun, als zu tragen Ihr Gepäck - sie tatsächlich an Ihren Namen erinnern während Ihres Aufenthaltes. Anders als in anderen Hotels, in denen Forderungen nach Service mit ständig klingelt Leitungen erfüllt ist, wird jeder Anruf hier umgehend von einem Mitarbeiter gerne zur zusätzlichen Pflege senden Sie Ihren Weg oder helfen, zeichnen eine Joggingstrecke rund beantwortet Downtown Miami . Jeder, der an der epischen Werke - ein Mitglied des Service-versierte Kimpton Hotel Group - ist eindeutig stolz auf diese frisch eröffnete Resort (Stand 2009) und freut sich, es zu zeigen. Es macht wirklich den Unterschied.

6

The Biltmore Hotel Miami Coral Gables

Coral Gables, Florida

Es ist selten für Träger, drehen Sie einen Tipp, aber keine Trinkgelder sind in diesem historischen Hotel in Miami notwendig. (Alle Tipps sind in der $ 28 Resort-Gebühr enthalten.) Mit 24-Stunden-Zimmerservice, Personal Trainer im Fitness-Studio, eine Golfschule für Anfänger und schnelle Service am Pool ist das Biltmore Service seine Gäste für mehr als 80 Jahren beeindruckt.

7

Mandarin Oriental, Miami

Downtown, Miami

Von Yoga-Trainer an der Turnhalle , um Kellner, die die gesamte Weinkarte geduldig erklären können Azul auf die kostenfreie Nutzung des Spa- und Umkleideräume , lange nachdem der Kasse wird das Mandarin Oriental Service, der die Gäste mit allem, was sie brauchen, wenn sie es brauchen unterzubringen.

Best Hotel Service in Miami

Just because it's an upscale hotel doesn't mean the service is great. Here's our list of the most attitude-free Miami hotels, where you will be waited on hand and foot throughout your stay -- from check-in to checkout, from the beach to the pool, and from your room to the restaurant.

Four Seasons - Miami

1.

Four Seasons - Miami Rating: 4.5 Pearls

Service is full of small but classy touches, like the extra towels that are delivered to rooms on wooden trays. Around the pool, food is brought with both a table by your lounge chair and a bed tray, should you wish to lie back and nibble. The concierge staff is especially accommodating, from getting yoga class schedules from the beautiful Sports Club/LA gym to making restaurant reservations. All requests are dealt with promptly and thoroughly.

Acqualina Resort & Spa

2.

Acqualina Resort & Spa Rating: 4.5 Pearls

Categories: Beach, Kid-Friendly, Luxury

Effortlessly magical service: Bags transport themselves to rooms, and a woman roams the beach handing out free mango smoothies all day. As soon as you enter the beach or a new pool zone, someone will ask you if you need anything. When attendants seat guests at the beach, they plant a flag in the sand next to lounge chairs so that guests can raise it when they want service. It could be almost too much, but it's done with a casual grace that makes everyone feel at ease.

The Setai Miami Beach

3.

The Setai Miami Beach Rating: 5.0 Pearls

From freshly mixed tropical fruit juice and cold hand towels at check-in to hand-delivered letters confirming dinner reservations to doting poolside drinks service and refreshing spritzes on the beach, guests receive the perfect amount of attention -- neither too smothering nor too aloof. The chocolate cookies and large glass bottle of Evian at turndown are especially appreciated.

The Tides South Beach

4.

The Tides South Beach Rating: 4.5 Pearls

Categories: Boutique, Luxury, Romantic

Check-in takes place in the room, preceded by a tour of the hotel. Staffers are available at your beck and call 24/7, and every guest is assigned a personal assistant who acts as a private, personalized concierge. They'll do everything from make restaurant reservations to arrange business meetings to meet the "outlandish" requests promised on the hotel's website. Poolside service is particularly phenomenal -- extremely precise margarita instructions are followed to the letter. Best of all, the service isn't in the automated, self-conscious, you-better-tip-me South Beach tradition.

Epic Hotel

5.

Epic Hotel Rating: 4.0 Pearls

The prompt porters do more than carry your bags -- they actually remember your name throughout your stay. Unlike at other hotels, where calls for service are met with constantly ringing lines, every call here is promptly answered by a staff member happy to send extra toiletries your way or help plot a jogging route around Downtown Miami. Everyone who works at the Epic -- a member of the service-savvy Kimpton Hotel Group -- is clearly proud of this freshly opened resort (as of 2009) and is delighted to show it off. It really makes all the difference.

Biltmore Coral Gables - Miami

6.

Biltmore Coral Gables - Miami Rating: 4.0 Pearls

It's rare for porters to turn down a tip, but no gratuities are necessary at this historic Miami hotel. (All tips are included in the $28 resort fee.) With 24-hour room service, personal trainers in the gym, a golf school for beginners, and prompt poolside service, the Biltmore service has impressed its guests for more than 80 years.

Mandarin Oriental, Miami

7.

Mandarin Oriental, Miami Rating: 4.5 Pearls

Categories: Business, Luxury, Romantic

From yoga trainers at the gym to waiters who can patiently explain the entire wine list at Azul to complimentary use of the spa and locker rooms long after checkout, the Mandarin Oriental's service is designed to accommodate guests with whatever they need, whenever they need it.

View all Miami Hotels

Oyster Recommends

Browse Hotels by Area

Explore More Miami Hotels

Browse Hotel Slideshows

Loading Live Rates
Loading...