South Beach ist voller Sand, Sonne und Sass, und niemand ist zu diesen Miami Laster ganz wie A-List Promis gezogen. Ob es sich um eine rote Teppich-Affäre oder etwas Qualität Strand Zeit, Prominente immer nach Miami zu sehen und gesehen werden. Hier ist unsere Liste von wo in South Beach zu bleiben, wenn Sie hoffen, Ihre Lieblings-Filmstars, Musiker und Athleten.

Alle South Beach Hotels anzeigen
1

The Setai, Miami Beach

South Beach, Florida

Celebrity Sightings auf der Setai, wo die enormen Zimmer können leicht Platz für eine kleine Posse, sind wirklich zu zahlreich zu erwähnen. Jeder von Jay-Z bis Cat Power zu Chris Brown hat im Lenny Kravitz-gestalteten On-site-Aufnahmestudio Spuren hinterlassen, und das Hotel spielt regelmäßig Gastgeber für große Mode- und Unterhaltungsveranstaltungen . Die Setai ist auch bekannt als ein Liebling von Lindsay Lohan, Paris Hilton, Gisele, U2 und Madonna, unter anderem. Hilary Duff und Jennifer Hudson haben am Silvesterabend im Hotel gespielt, und Beyonce und Britney Spears haben das Hotel auch besucht.

2

Delano South Beach Hotel

South Beach, Florida

Der Nachtclub des Hotels, der Florida-Raum , wurde von Lenny Kravitz entworfen und die Lucite-Klavierschlüssel wurden von Kravitz und Jamie Foxx gekitzelt. Königin Latifah, Sean Paul, Ludacris, Wyclef und Grace Jones haben hier auch gespielt. George Clooney blieb im Frühjahr 2009 im Hotel unterwegs, während er in der Luft auftauchte , und Justin Timberlake soll auch seinen schönen Kopf auf den Delano legen. Matthew McConaughey, Sandra Bullock, Chris Rock, Owen Wilson, Beyonce und Tobey Maguire haben alle auch hier übernachtet. Spieler auf der Miami Heat sind bekannt , um einen Drink an der Rose Bar zu packen.

3

The Ritz-Carlton, South Beach

South Beach, Florida

"Nein" ist nicht im Vokabular des Stabes im Ritz-Carlton South Beach, der sich auf seinen hervorragenden Service auch für seine besonderen Gönner, darunter Russell Simmons, Britney Spears, Jennifer Lopez und Marc Anthony , stolz macht. Das Hotel hat ein Personal von Bräunen Butlers , die um den Pool wandern mit kostenlosen Spritzen von Evian, Sonnenschutz-Anwendung und Sonnenbrillen Reinigung. Diese Butlers behaupten, dass sie die Jessica Simpson, Nick Lachey, Johnny Knoxville und Vivica A. Fox gerieben haben.

4

Shore Club South Beach

South Beach, Florida

Der Shore Club ist ein notwendiger Zwischenstopp für Prominente in Miami, und es ist die Heimat von Nobu - ein Sushi-Restaurant, das im Besitz von Robert De Niro ist - und die Szeny Sky Bar. Es wird gemunkelt, dass die Sterne in diesem Hotel frei bleiben , wo Jessica, Tara Reid, Naomi Campbell und Lance Armstrong entdeckt wurden.

5

The Sagamore Hotel

South Beach, Florida

Die Sagamore weiß, wie man eine Party zu werfen, und wir alle wissen, dass Promis nicht einem guten Soiree widerstehen können. Maxim Magazine hatte seine Super Bowl XLI Party hier, wo Nick Lachey, Fergie, Kevin Federline, Andy Roddick, Taye Diggs und Tony Romo für ihre Lieblingsmannschaft im Stil verwurzelt sind. Die Musiker kamen für eine Heineken Premium Light Party im Sagamore Social Miami, wo DJ AM, Travis Barker und Lil Jon den roten Teppich zierten.

6

W South Beach

South Beach, Florida

Nach der Bekanntgabe seines Vertrages mit Miami Heat, feierte LeBron James mit Teamkollegen am W South Beach und buchte sechs Poolabdeckungen für das Wochenende. Ritter und Tageskarren Cameron Diaz und Tom Cruise machten eine Pause von der Dreharbeiten, um an einem Superbowl bash im Jahr 2010 mit ihren bedeutenden anderen, Alex Rodriguez und Katie Holmes teilzunehmen, und das Hotel ist ein bekannter Liebling von Pamela Anderson und Hilary Swank.

Hotels for Celebrity Sightings in South Beach

South Beach is full of sand, sun and sass, and no one is drawn to those Miami vices quite like A-list celebs. Whether it's a red carpet affair or some quality beach time, celebrities always come to Miami to see and be seen. Here's our list of where to stay in South Beach if you're hoping to spot your fav movie stars, musicians and athletes.

The Setai Miami Beach

1.

The Setai Miami Beach Rating: 5.0 Pearls

Celebrity sightings at the Setai, where the enormous rooms can easily accommodate a small posse, are really too numerous to mention. Everyone from Jay-Z to Cat Power to Chris Brown has laid down tracks at the Lenny Kravitz-designed on-site recording studio, and the hotel regularly plays host to major fashion and entertainment events. The Setai is also reported to be a favorite of Lindsay Lohan, Paris Hilton, Gisele, U2, and Madonna, among others. Hilary Duff and Jennifer Hudson have performed at the hotel on New Year's Eve, and Beyonce and Britney Spears have frequented the hotel as well.

Delano Hotel

2.

Delano Hotel Rating: 4.5 Pearls

Categories: Beach, Boutique, Luxury, Party

The hotel's nightclub, the Florida Room, was designed by Lenny Kravitz, and its Lucite piano's keys have been tickled by both Kravitz and Jamie Foxx. Queen Latifah, Sean Paul, Ludacris, Wyclef and Grace Jones have performed here as well. George Clooney reportedly stayed at the hotel in the spring of 2009 while filming Up in the Air, and Justin Timberlake is also said to have laid his fair head down at the Delano. Matthew McConaughey, Sandra Bullock, Chris Rock, Owen Wilson, Beyonce and Tobey Maguire have all reportedly stayed here, too. Players on the Miami Heat have been known to grab a drink at the Rose Bar.

The Ritz-Carlton South Beach

3.

The Ritz-Carlton South Beach Rating: 4.0 Pearls

Categories: Kid-Friendly, Luxury

"No" is not in the vocabulary of the staff at the Ritz-Carlton South Beach, which prides itself on its excellent service to even its most particular patrons, including Russell Simmons, Britney Spears, Jennifer Lopez and Marc Anthony. The hotel has a staff of tanning butlers who wander around the pool offering free spritzes of Evian, sunscreen application, and sunglasses cleaning. These butlers claim to have have rubbed the likes of Jessica Simpson, Nick Lachey, Johnny Knoxville, and Vivica A. Fox.

Shore Club

4.

Shore Club Rating: 4.0 Pearls

Categories: Beach, Boutique, Luxury, Party

The Shore Club is a necessary stop for celebrities in Miami, and it's home to Nobu -- a sushi restaurant co-owned by Robert De Niro -- and the sceney Sky Bar. It is rumored that stars stay free at this hotel, where Jessica, Tara Reid, Naomi Campbell, and Lance Armstrong have been spotted.

The Perry South Beach

5.

The Perry South Beach Rating: 4.0 Pearls

Categories: Beach, Luxury, Party

The Gansevoort South is where the hip come to see and be seen, and it's not surprising that celebrities jump on that bandwagon. Khloe Kardashian and Reggie Bush reportedly partied here on a Saturday night a few months back, and Brooke Shields was seen shopping for bathing suits and hats at the hotel's Inca boutique. On New Year's Eve, rapper T.I. performed at a party hosted by Chloë Sevigny.

Sagamore Hotel

6.

Sagamore Hotel Rating: 4.0 Pearls

Categories: Beach, Boutique, Luxury, Party

The Sagamore knows how to throw a party, and we all know celebs can't resist a good soiree. Maxim Magazine had its Super Bowl XLI Party here, where Nick Lachey, Fergie, Kevin Federline, Andy Roddick, Taye Diggs, and Tony Romo rooted for their favorite team in style. Musicians came out for a Heineken Premium Light party at the Sagamore's Social Miami, where DJ AM, Travis Barker, and Lil Jon graced the red carpet.

W South Beach

7.

W South Beach Rating: 5.0 Pearls

After announcing his contract with Miami Heat, LeBron James partied with teammates at the W South Beach, booking six poolside cabanas for the weekend. Knight and Day costars Cameron Diaz and Tom Cruise took a break from filming to attend a superbowl bash in 2010 with their significant others, Alex Rodriguez and Katie Holmes, and the hotel's a known favorite of the likes of Pamela Anderson and Hilary Swank.

Celebrity images copyright of PR Photos.

View all South Beach Hotels

Oyster Recommends

Browse Hotels by Area

Explore More Miami Hotels

Browse Hotel Slideshows

Loading Live Rates
Loading...