South Beach est plein de sable, de soleil et de sable, et personne n'est attiré par les vices de Miami comme les célébrités de la liste A. Que ce soit une affaire de tapis rouge ou un temps de plage de qualité, les célébrités viennent toujours à Miami pour voir et être vu. Voici notre liste de l'endroit où rester à South Beach si vous espérez repérer vos étoiles de cinéma, les musiciens et les athlètes.

Voir tous les hôtels South Beach
1

The Setai, Miami Beach

South Beach, Floride

Les spectacles de célébrités au Setai, où les salles énormes peuvent facilement accueillir une petite bête, sont vraiment trop nombreux à mentionner. Tout le monde de Jay-Z à Cat Power à Chris Brown a déposé des pistes au studio d'enregistrement sur site Lenny Kravitz et l'hôtel accueille régulièrement d'importants événements de mode et de divertissement . Le Setai est également considéré comme le favori de Lindsay Lohan, Paris Hilton, Gisele, U2 et Madonna, entre autres. Hilary Duff et Jennifer Hudson ont joué à l'hôtel le Nouvel An, et Beyonce et Britney Spears ont également fréquenté l'hôtel.

2

Delano South Beach Hotel

South Beach, Floride

La discothèque de l'hôtel, la Florida Room , a été conçue par Lenny Kravitz, et ses clés de piano Lucite ont été chatouillées par Kravitz et Jamie Foxx. Queen Latifah, Sean Paul, Ludacris, Wyclef et Grace Jones ont également joué ici. George Clooney aurait séjourné à l'hôtel au printemps 2009 lors du tournage de Up in the Air , et Justin Timberlake aurait également fait descendre sa tête au Delano. Matthew McConaughey, Sandra Bullock, Chris Rock, Owen Wilson, Beyonce et Tobey Maguire auraient toujours séjourné ici. Les joueurs de Miami Heat ont été connus pour prendre un verre au Rose Bar .

3

The Ritz-Carlton, South Beach

South Beach, Floride

«Non» n'est pas dans le vocabulaire du personnel de la Ritz-Carlton South Beach, qui se targue de son excellent service même pour ses clients les plus particuliers, dont Russell Simmons, Britney Spears, Jennifer Lopez et Marc Anthony . L'hôtel dispose d'un personnel de maitres de bronzage qui se promènent dans la piscine offrant des spritzes gratuits d'Evian, une application solaire et un nettoyage de lunettes de soleil. Ces majordomes affirment avoir abusé de Jessica Simpson, Nick Lachey, Johnny Knoxville et Vivica A. Fox.

4

Shore Club South Beach

South Beach, Floride

Le Shore Club est un arrêt nécessaire pour les célébrités à Miami, et c'est à Nobu - un restaurant de sushi copropriété de Robert De Niro - et le Sky Bar. On raconte que les étoiles restent libres dans cet hôtel, où Jessica, Tara Reid, Naomi Campbell et Lance Armstrong ont été repérés.

5

The Sagamore Hotel

South Beach, Floride

Le Sagamore sait comment faire une fête, et nous savons tous que les célébrités ne peuvent résister à une bonne soiree. Maxim Magazine a eu son Super Bowl XLI Party ici, où Nick Lachey, Fergie, Kevin Federline, Andy Roddick, Taye Diggs et Tony Romo ont raconté leur style préféré. Des musiciens sont sortis pour une fête Heineken Premium Light au Sagamore's Social Miami, où DJ AM, Travis Barker et Lil Jon ont marqué le tapis rouge.

6

W South Beach

South Beach, Floride

Après avoir annoncé son contrat avec Miami Heat, LeBron James a fait parti avec ses coéquipiers au W ​​South Beach, en réservant six cabines au bord de la piscine pour le week-end. Knight and Day costars Cameron Diaz et Tom Cruise ont pris une pause du tournage pour assister à un superbowl bash en 2010 avec leurs autres, Alex Rodriguez et Katie Holmes, et l'hôtel est un favori connu de Pamela Anderson et Hilary Swank.

Hotels for Celebrity Sightings in South Beach

South Beach is full of sand, sun and sass, and no one is drawn to those Miami vices quite like A-list celebs. Whether it's a red carpet affair or some quality beach time, celebrities always come to Miami to see and be seen. Here's our list of where to stay in South Beach if you're hoping to spot your fav movie stars, musicians and athletes.

The Setai Miami Beach

1.

The Setai Miami Beach Rating: 5.0 Pearls

Celebrity sightings at the Setai, where the enormous rooms can easily accommodate a small posse, are really too numerous to mention. Everyone from Jay-Z to Cat Power to Chris Brown has laid down tracks at the Lenny Kravitz-designed on-site recording studio, and the hotel regularly plays host to major fashion and entertainment events. The Setai is also reported to be a favorite of Lindsay Lohan, Paris Hilton, Gisele, U2, and Madonna, among others. Hilary Duff and Jennifer Hudson have performed at the hotel on New Year's Eve, and Beyonce and Britney Spears have frequented the hotel as well.

Delano Hotel

2.

Delano Hotel Rating: 4.5 Pearls

Categories: Beach, Boutique, Luxury, Party

The hotel's nightclub, the Florida Room, was designed by Lenny Kravitz, and its Lucite piano's keys have been tickled by both Kravitz and Jamie Foxx. Queen Latifah, Sean Paul, Ludacris, Wyclef and Grace Jones have performed here as well. George Clooney reportedly stayed at the hotel in the spring of 2009 while filming Up in the Air, and Justin Timberlake is also said to have laid his fair head down at the Delano. Matthew McConaughey, Sandra Bullock, Chris Rock, Owen Wilson, Beyonce and Tobey Maguire have all reportedly stayed here, too. Players on the Miami Heat have been known to grab a drink at the Rose Bar.

The Ritz-Carlton South Beach

3.

The Ritz-Carlton South Beach Rating: 4.0 Pearls

Categories: Kid-Friendly, Luxury

"No" is not in the vocabulary of the staff at the Ritz-Carlton South Beach, which prides itself on its excellent service to even its most particular patrons, including Russell Simmons, Britney Spears, Jennifer Lopez and Marc Anthony. The hotel has a staff of tanning butlers who wander around the pool offering free spritzes of Evian, sunscreen application, and sunglasses cleaning. These butlers claim to have have rubbed the likes of Jessica Simpson, Nick Lachey, Johnny Knoxville, and Vivica A. Fox.

Shore Club

4.

Shore Club Rating: 4.0 Pearls

Categories: Beach, Boutique, Luxury, Party

The Shore Club is a necessary stop for celebrities in Miami, and it's home to Nobu -- a sushi restaurant co-owned by Robert De Niro -- and the sceney Sky Bar. It is rumored that stars stay free at this hotel, where Jessica, Tara Reid, Naomi Campbell, and Lance Armstrong have been spotted.

The Perry South Beach

5.

The Perry South Beach Rating: 4.0 Pearls

Categories: Beach, Luxury, Party

The Gansevoort South is where the hip come to see and be seen, and it's not surprising that celebrities jump on that bandwagon. Khloe Kardashian and Reggie Bush reportedly partied here on a Saturday night a few months back, and Brooke Shields was seen shopping for bathing suits and hats at the hotel's Inca boutique. On New Year's Eve, rapper T.I. performed at a party hosted by Chloë Sevigny.

Sagamore Hotel

6.

Sagamore Hotel Rating: 4.0 Pearls

Categories: Beach, Boutique, Luxury, Party

The Sagamore knows how to throw a party, and we all know celebs can't resist a good soiree. Maxim Magazine had its Super Bowl XLI Party here, where Nick Lachey, Fergie, Kevin Federline, Andy Roddick, Taye Diggs, and Tony Romo rooted for their favorite team in style. Musicians came out for a Heineken Premium Light party at the Sagamore's Social Miami, where DJ AM, Travis Barker, and Lil Jon graced the red carpet.

W South Beach

7.

W South Beach Rating: 5.0 Pearls

After announcing his contract with Miami Heat, LeBron James partied with teammates at the W South Beach, booking six poolside cabanas for the weekend. Knight and Day costars Cameron Diaz and Tom Cruise took a break from filming to attend a superbowl bash in 2010 with their significant others, Alex Rodriguez and Katie Holmes, and the hotel's a known favorite of the likes of Pamela Anderson and Hilary Swank.

Celebrity images copyright of PR Photos.

View all South Beach Hotels

Oyster Recommends

Browse Hotels by Area

Explore More Miami Hotels

Browse Hotel Slideshows

Loading Live Rates
Loading...