Miami South Beach ist eine der Homosexuell-freundlich Ziele des Landes, so aller Hotels in dieser Umgebung beträgt eine ziemlich gute Wette. Aber die Lage, wie sie sagen, ist alles, und Hotels in der Nähe der Homosexuell Strand am 12. St. oder in der Nähe von heißen Homosexuell Clubs haben einen leichten Vorteil gegenüber der Konkurrenz.

Alle South Beach Hotels anzeigen
1

Kimpton Surfcomber Hotel

South Beach, Florida

Das Doubletree Surfcomber ist Gastgeber für einige der größten Homosexuell Ereignisse der Gegend, und als solche ist wohl Miamis Homosexuell-freundlichste Hotel. Es war der offizielle Gastgeber Hotel für die 2009 Winter-Party - eine einwöchige Homosexuell Festival - als auch lesbische Aqua Mädchen Partei. Beheiztem Pool mit einem Wasserfall war die Kulisse für Pool-Partys für beide Veranstaltungen.

2

Hotel Victor

South Beach, Florida

Hotel Victor liegt direkt an der Kreuzung der 12th Street und Ocean Drive - direkt über die Straße von der Homosexuell Teil der Strand, der durch die Regenbogenfahnen in der Nähe von den Stühlen leicht erkennbar ist. Sexy, FKK-türkischen Hamam Das Hotel zieht beide Homosexuell und gerade Exhibitionisten. Auf der anderen Straßen nördlich des Hotels ist die Homosexuell Café und die Bar The Palace (Motto: Jede Königin braucht einen Palast "), die eine wöchentliche Drag-Cabaret-Show veranstaltet.

3

The Standard, Miami

South Beach, Florida

Miami.com Namen der Norm Poolszene als mit dem Homosexuell Menge und ein guter Ort für Promi-Spotting beliebt. Und der Pool ist nicht nur für die Gäste: Pässe zum Pool kann für 50 Dollar am Wochenende oder unter der Woche $ 40 erworben werden.

4

Albion South Beach

South Beach, Florida

Das Albion liegt nur wenige Schritte von der Homosexuell Szene an der Lincoln Road Mall, die Heimat der Homosexuell Tanzclub Score - einer South Beach Standbein, die immer noch sehr beliebt. Homosexuell-freundlich Lincoln Road Geschäfte Van Dyke Cafe, Kiehl Seit 1851 und Diesel, alle Gastveranstaltungen für die 2009 Winter Party , eine einwöchige Homosexuell Festival, das jedes Jahr stattfindet.

5

The Raleigh Miami Beach

South Beach, Florida

Die Standard-Schwesterhotel, dem Raleigh, hat auch eine beliebte Homosexuell Poolszene, und ist von der Standard durch einen Shuttle erreichbar. Seine legendären Salzwasser-Pool hat einen Fünf-Fuß- Wasserfall und zieht hip jungen Erwachsenen.

Gay-Friendly Hotels in South Beach

Miami's South Beach is one of the most gay-friendly destinations in the country, so any hotel in this neighborhood is a pretty good bet. But location, as they say, is everything, and hotels near the gay beach at 12th St. or near hot gay clubs have a slight edge over the competition.

Surfcomber Hotel

Surfcomber Hotel Rating: 3.0 Pearls

Categories: Beach, Kid-Friendly

The Doubletree Surfcomber plays host to some of the area's biggest gay events, and as such is arguably Miami's gay-friendliest hotel. It was the official host hotel for the 2009 Winter Party -- a week-long gay festival -- as well as lesbian Aqua girl party. Its heated pool with a waterfall was the setting for pool parties for both events.

The Perry South Beach

The Perry South Beach Rating: 4.0 Pearls

Categories: Beach, Luxury, Party

The David Barton Gym in Chelsea has long had a gay following, and its Miami counterpart in Gansevoort South is of the same mold. A popular place to see and be seen for both gay and straight exercisers, the gym is characterized by Moroccan decor, club music, and mood lighting. Guests are likely to get hit on in the steam and sauna rooms, and the peak gay hours are 5 p.m. to 9 p.m. according to Miami.com. To cool down after a workout guests can head upstairs to the largest rooftop lounge in the country, with a long, narrow pool used more for flaunting than swimming. Our reporter noted many gay couples staying at the hotel.

Hotel Victor

Hotel Victor Rating: 4.0 Pearls

Categories: Boutique, Luxury, Party, Romantic

Hotel Victor is right at the intersection of 12th St. and Ocean Drive -- directly across the street from the gay portion of the beach, which is easily identifiable by the rainbow flags near the chairs. The hotel's sexy, clothing-optional Turkish hammam draws both gay and straight exhibitionists. Across the street to the north of the hotel is the gay cafe and bar The Palace (motto: Every queen needs a palace"), which hosts a weekly drag cabaret show.

The Standard Miami

The Standard Miami Rating: 4.0 Pearls

Categories: Boutique, Party, Romantic

Miami.com named The Standard's pool scene as popular with the gay crowd and a good place for celeb spotting. And the pool isn't just for guests: Passes to the pool can be purchased for $50 on weekends or $40 on weekdays.

Albion

Albion Rating: 3.5 Pearls

Categories: Boutique, Historic, Value

The Albion is steps from the gay scene on Lincoln Road Mall, home to the gay dance club Score -- a South Beach mainstay that is still popular. Gay-friendly Lincoln Road businesses Van Dyke Cafe, Kiehl's Since 1851, and Diesel, all hosted events for the 2009 Winter Party, a week-long gay festival that takes place each year.

The Raleigh Hotel

The Raleigh Hotel Rating: 4.0 Pearls

The Standard's sister hotel, the Raleigh, also has a popular gay pool scene, and is accessible from The Standard by a shuttle. Its iconic saltwater pool has a five-foot waterfall and draws hip young adults.

View all South Beach Hotels

Oyster Recommends

Explore More South Beach Hotels

Browse Hotel Slideshows

Loading Live Rates
Loading...