Nachdem ich in über 200 Hotels in ganz New York City, haben unsere Reporter gewesen, eine der schönsten neuen Trends in der Hotellerie eingeweiht: kostenlose Wein und Käse am Nachmittag. Hier ist eine Liste der Hotels, die kostenlose Wein in New York City zu bieten.

Alle New York City Hotels anzeigen
1

Library Hotel by Library Hotel Collection

Midtown East, New York City

Eine Stunde kostenlos Wein und Käse ist groß, aber drei Stunden noch besser; Gäste können unter der Woche in der schwelgen Reading Room 5-8 Uhr Weitere Snacks wie Gemüse und Trauben werden auch gesetzt.

2

The Franklin

Upper East Side, New York City

Viele große Werbegeschenke machen das noble, 1930er-Ära Franklin eine große Pick außerhalb der touristischen Zone: kostenfreies WLAN, ein kostenloses Frühstück mit frischem Gebäck Französisch, ein Cappuccino / Espresso-Maschine 24-Stunden in der Lobby, geht auf den New York Sports Club, und einen freien Nachmittag Wein und Käse von 5 bis 06.30 Uhr, die in Käse aus einem Gourmet-Lieferant bietet gebracht.

3

Dumont NYC–an Affinia hotel

Gramercy und Murray Hill, New York City

Mit einem Weltklasse-Fitnesscenter und Spa, sowie Dutzende von kundenspezifischen Annehmlichkeiten, die All-Suite Dumont ist eine phänomenale Option, wenn Sie für ein urbanes Wellnessurlaub suchen. Die kostenlose Weinstunde in der Lobby 5-6 pm weiteres großartiges Feature, um den Gästen zu entspannen.

4

Kimpton Muse Hotel

Times Square, New York City

Das moderne Boutique-Hotel liegt nur wenige Schritte vom Zentrum der belebten Times Square, aber fühlt sich wie eine Oase der Ruhe - und die kostenlose Weinstunde (5 bis 6 Uhr) in der stilvollen, modernen Lobby macht es umso mehr Entspannung. Diejenigen, die mehr Wein als die Stunde vorbei ist können bis Hip Weinbar des Hotels, Nios fahren möchten.

5

Hotel Elysee by Library Hotel Collection

Midtown East, New York City

Die Gäste können kostenlos genießen Wein und Käse von 5 bis 8 Uhr, der sitzen auf den Sofas oder Plüsch Samtstühlen der Club Zimmer im Elysee Hotel. Prosecco, Cracker, Oliven und frischen crudites sind im Angebot enthalten.

6

Shelburne Hotel & Suites by Affinia

Gramercy und Murray Hill, New York City

Das Hotel liegt im verschlafenen Murray Hill, ist das Affinia Shelburne ein bisschen von einer Wanderung von den wichtigsten Sehenswürdigkeiten, aber die Fülle von preiswerten Restaurants in der Nähe - sowie eigene Bar auf dem Dach des Hotels und erfinde Burger Grill - machen dieses komfortable, low -Taste Immobilien eine solide Mid-Price-Option. Die geräumigen Suiten verfügen über Marmorwannen und bunten maßgefertigte Möbel. Der Wein Stunde 5-6 Uhr in der Lobby des Hotels statt.

7

Casablanca Hotel by Library Hotel Collection

Times Square, New York City

Wir werden nicht müde, den kostenlosen Wein und Käse Empfänge in unserem Lieblings gemütliche Boutiquen. Das Casablanca hat ein 5-8 Uhr zur Verfügung, und Kaffee und Popcorn ist den ganzen Tag lang.

8

Hotel Giraffe by Library Hotel Collection

Gramercy und Murray Hill, New York City

Kostenloses Frühstück und Wein-Käse-Stunden fügen Sie die gemütliche Atmosphäre in diesem unaufdringliche und zugleich komfortable Flatiron-Boutique.

9

IBEROSTAR 70 Park Avenue Hotel

Gramercy und Murray Hill, New York City

A kompetenten Concierge, kostenlose Tages Wein, komfortable Zimmer mit High-End-Vergünstigungen (42-Zoll-Flachbild-TV, iHome iPod-Dockingstation) und Öko-sichere Praktiken machen dieses 205-Zimmer Kimpton-Hotel der Marke ein komfortables, consciounable Option.

10

Kimpton Ink48 Hotel

Midtown West, New York City

Dieses schicke Kimpton Hotel in einer abgelegenen Ecke up-and-coming Hells Kitchen verfügt über eine solide Service, tierfreundliche Funktionen und täglich kostenlose Weinempfänge.

11

Fifty Hotel & Suites by Affinia

Midtown East, New York City

Eine bequeme Midtown East Lage, Spezialkissen Optionen und Werbegeschenke wie ein Zimmer Fitness-Kit, Kontaktlinsen-Lösung sowie einem kostenlosen Wein-Empfang machen dieses Affina ein fester Wert.

Hotels with Free Wine Hours in New York City

After staying at about 200 hotels throughout New York City, our reporters have been privy to one of the most delightful new trends in the hotel industry: free wine and cheese in the afternoon. Here's a list of the hotels that offer free wine in New York City.

Library Hotel

Library Hotel Rating: 3.5 Pearls

One hour of free wine and cheese is great, but three hours is even better; guests can indulge on weeknights in the Reading Room from 5 to 8 p.m. Other snacks like veggies and grapes are set out as well.

The Franklin NYC

The Franklin NYC Rating: 3.0 Pearls

Categories: Boutique, Value

Lots of great freebies make the classy, 1930s-era Franklin a great pick outside the tourist zone: free Wi-Fi, free breakfast with fresh French pastries, a 24-hour cappucino/espresso machine in the lobby, passes to the New York Sports Club, and a free afternoon wine and cheese reception from 5 to 6:30 p.m. that offers cheese brought in from a gourmet purveyor.

Affinia Dumont

Affinia Dumont Rating: 4.0 Pearls

With a world-class gym and spa, plus dozens of customized amenities, the all-suites Dumont is a phenomenal option if you're looking for an urban spa getaway. The free wine hour in the lobby from 5 to 6 p.m. is another great feature to help guests unwind.

The Muse - Kimpton

The Muse - Kimpton Rating: 4.0 Pearls

This modern boutique hotel is steps from the center of bustling Times Square, but feels like a calm oasis -- and the complimentary wine hour (5 to 6 p.m.) in the stylish, contemporary lobby makes it all the more relaxing. Those who want more wine when the hour is over can head to the hotel's hip wine bar, Nios.

Hotel Elysee

Hotel Elysee Rating: 3.5 Pearls

Categories: Boutique, Business, Romantic

Guests can enjoy free wine and cheese from 5 to 8 p.m. while sitting on the couches or plush velvet chairs of the Club Room in the Elysee hotel. Prosecco, crackers, olives, and fresh crudites are included in the offering.

Affinia Shelburne

Affinia Shelburne Rating: 3.5 Pearls

Categories:

Located in sleepy Murray Hill, the Affinia Shelburne is a bit of a hike from most popular tourist attractions, but the abundance of reasonably priced restaurants nearby -- as well as the hotel’s own rooftop bar and inventive burger grill -- make this comfortable, low-key property a solid mid-price option. The spacious suites have marble tubs and colorful custom-made furniture. The wine hour is held from 5 to 6 p.m. in the hotel lobby.

Casablanca Hotel

Casablanca Hotel Rating: 3.5 Pearls

Categories: Boutique

We never tire of the free wine and cheese receptions at our favorite homey boutiques. The Casablanca has one available from 5 to 8 p.m., and coffee and popcorn is available all day long.

Hotel Giraffe

Hotel Giraffe Rating: 3.5 Pearls

Free breakfasts and wine-and-cheese hours add the homey atmosphere at this unassuming yet comfortable Flatiron boutique.

70 Park Avenue Hotel

70 Park Avenue Hotel Rating: 3.5 Pearls

Categories: Boutique, Business

A knowledgeable concierge, free daily wine, comfortable rooms with high-end perks (42-inch flat-screen TVs; iHome iPod docking stations), and eco-safe practices make this 205-room Kimpton-brand hotel a comfortable, consciounable option.

Ink48

Ink48 Rating: 4.0 Pearls

Categories: Boutique, Luxury, Party, Romantic

This chic Kimpton hotel in a remote corner of up-and-coming Hell's Kitchen has solid service, pet-friendly features, and free daily wine receptions.

Affinia Fifty

Affinia Fifty Rating: 3.5 Pearls

Categories: Business, Kid-Friendly

A convenient Midtown East location, specialty pillow options, and freebies like an in-room fitness kit, contact lens solution, and a free wine reception make this Affina a solid value.

View all New York City Hotels

Oyster Recommends

Browse Hotels by Area

Explore More New York City Hotels

Browse Hotel Slideshows

Loading Live Rates
Loading...