Voir tous les hôtels Park City
1

Montage Deer Valley

Deer Valley, Park City

Le Montage Deer Valley est un grand complexe, luxueux avec un / emplacement de ski-out ski. Les chambres se sentent comme des appartements haut de gamme, avec des accents chauds de bois, des lustres, des œuvres d'art haut de gamme, une cheminée et salle de bains en marbre étages complets chauffants, baignoires et douches séparées. L'hôtel dispose d'un spa massif (avec accès gratuit à la piscine, des bains de vapeur et saunas) et plusieurs restaurants, une cuisine raffinée et une autre avec une piste de bowling - mais hôtels chers ont extras coûteux, et tout de traitements de spa pour enfants 'activités du club à une connexion Wi-Fi est cher.

2

The St. Regis Deer Valley

Deer Valley, Park City

Le St. Regis offre une expérience cinq étoiles vrai pour toute l'année les visiteurs à Park City. La, la propriété expansive bien entretenu a une grand centre de remise en forme avec des entraîneurs personnels et un studio de yoga et de Pilates, un spa haut de gamme, une piscine extérieure chauffée spacieuse et d'un jacuzzi, d'un restaurant gastronomique et des chambres élégantes avec des équipements modernes et spectaculaires vues. La propriété se gonfle avec A-Lister pendant Sundance (comme le font les prix), ce qui est sans surprise grâce à son emplacement sur la montagne dans posh Deer Valley. Si vous décidez de vous aventurer loin du service de cocooning, centre-ville de Park City se trouve à seulement huit minutes de route.

3

Stein Eriksen Lodge Deer Valley

Deer Valley, Park City

Le 170-chambre luxueuse Stein Erikson Lodge offre, l'accès aux pistes de ski à Deer Valley Resort, et a un style de design qui pourrait être décrit comme "désert chic." Les chambres sont spacieuses avec lodge décor, literie confortable et des salles de bain avec toilette Molton Brown. Outre le spa très réputé, les deux restaurants (assurez-vous d'essayer le burger Stein) et l'année piscine extérieure avec une grande cheminée ajouter à la popularité de la loge. La proximité de St. Regis est le seul établissement de la région qui compare.

Most Romantic Hotels in Park City

Montage Deer Valley

1.

Montage Deer Valley Rating: 5.0 Pearls

The Montage in Deer Valley is a large, luxurious resort with a ski-in/ski-out location. The rooms feel like upscale apartments, with warm wood accents, chandeliers, high-end artwork, fireplaces, and marble bathrooms complete heated floors, soaking tubs, and separate showers. The hotel has a massive spa (with free access to its pool, steam rooms, and saunas) and several restaurants, one with fine dining and another with a bowling alley -- but pricey hotels have pricey extras, and everything from spa treatments to kids' club activities to Wi-Fi is expensive.

The St. Regis Deer Valley

2.

The St. Regis Deer Valley Rating: 5.0 Pearls

The St. Regis offers a true five-star experience for year-round visitors to Park City. The expansive, well-maintained property has a spacious fitness center with personal trainers and a yoga and Pilates studio, a high-end spa, a spacious heated outdoor pool and Jacuzzi, a fine-dining restaurant, and elegant rooms with modern amenities and spectacular views. The property swells with A-listers during Sundance (as do the prices), which is no surprise thanks to its on-mountain location in posh Deer Valley. If you decide to venture away from the pampering service, downtown Park City is only an eight-minute drive away.

Stein Eriksen Lodge

3.

Stein Eriksen Lodge Rating: 5.0 Pearls

The luxurious 170-room Stein Erikson Lodge offers ski-in, ski-out access to Deer Valley Resort, and has a design style that could be described as "wilderness chic." Rooms are spacious with lodge decor, comfortable bedding and clean bathrooms with Molton Brown toiletries. Besides the highly reputed spa, the two restaurants (make sure to try the Stein burger) and year-round outdoor pool with a large fireplace add to the lodge's popularity. The nearby St. Regis is the only property in the area that compares.

Oyster Recommends

Browse Hotels by Area

Explore More Park City Hotels

Browse Hotel Slideshows

Loading Live Rates
Loading...