Notes Perlées Oyster

  • Primé

Quel est votre style ?

    Voir plus

    Endroits

      Voir plus

      Commodités

        Voir plus

        Hôtels à Uptown

          3 hôtels trouvés
          1. Albuquerque Marriott
            Uptown, Albuquerque, Nouveau-Mexique
            • Affaires
            • Valeur
            Le 405-chambre Albuquerque Marriott offre exactement ce que vous attendez dans un méga-chaîne de cette taille et de prix points: une grande piscine , moderne centre de fitness , et décents à grande vues depuis ses chambres de grande hauteur. Décoration de la chambre, cependant, est aussi ce que vous…
          2. Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Albuquerque Midtown
            Uptown, Albuquerque, Nouveau-Mexique
            • Adapté pour les enfants
            • Affaires
            • Valeur
            Pour un hôtel de la chaîne de milieu de gamme, cet hôtel Holiday Inn Suites offre plus de plus à un prix inférieur à ses concurrents. Les chambres disposent d'équipements modernes et d'une kitchenette , et le hall est beau avec une cheminée, fontaine d'eau, et nettoyer les planchers de tuiles de Il…
          3. Hampton Inn Albuquerque - University/Midtown
            Uptown, Albuquerque, Nouveau-Mexique
            • Adapté pour les enfants
            • Affaires
            • Valeur
            Le milieu de gamme Hampton Inn Albuquerque-University / Midtown offre bon marché chambres et d'un emplacement idéal. Cet hôtel du centre Albuquerque avait un lifting en 2010, donnant le grand hall d'entrée et de 131 chambres affichent un style moderne. Freebies pratiques comprennent une connexion un…

Uptown Hotels

    3 Hotels Found
    1. Albuquerque Marriott

      Albuquerque Marriott

      Uptown, Albuquerque, New Mexico
      • Business
      • Value
      The 405-room Albuquerque Marriott offers exactly what you'd expect in a mega-chain of this size and price point: a large pool, modern fitness center, and decent-to-great views from its high-rise rooms. Room decor, though, is also what you'd expect -- comfortable yet basic furniture, hospitality style…
    2. Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Albuquerque Midtown

      Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Albuquerque Midtown

      Uptown, Albuquerque, New Mexico
      • Business
      • Kid-Friendly
      • Value
      For a mid-range chain hotel, this Holiday Inn Suites offers more than most at a price point below its competitors. Rooms have modern amenities and kitchenettes, and the lobby is handsome with a fireplace, water fountain, and clean tan tile floors. There’s not much in the way of regional decor, but most…
    3. Hampton Inn Albuquerque - University/Midtown

      Hampton Inn Albuquerque - University/Midtown

      Uptown, Albuquerque, New Mexico
      • Business
      • Kid-Friendly
      • Value
      The mid-range Hampton Inn Albuquerque-University/Midtown offers inexpensive rooms and a convenient location. This central Albuquerque hotel had a facelift in 2010, giving the big lobby and 131 rooms a modern feel. Convenient freebies include Wi-Fi, parking, and a hot breakfast. There are also some perks…

    Oyster Pearl Rating

    • Award-Winning

    What's Your Style?

      See More

      Locations

        See More

        Amenities

          See More

          Have You Liked Us Yet? We Love to be Liked