Alle Hotels in Esquilino-San Giovanni ansehen

Eurostars Roma Aeterna 4.0

Esquilino-San Giovanni, Rom, Italien

Geben Sie Termine für die besten Preise ein

Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Booking.com

Zusammenfassung des Berichts

Fotos und Bewertung von den

Pro

  • Sauber, zweckmäßig Blick in ganz
  • Geräumige, moderne Zimmer mit Minibar
  • Flachbild-TV mit internationalen Kanälen
  • Whirlpool-Badewannen
  • 24-Stunden-Rezeption
  • Aktualisiert am hoteleigenen Fitnesscenter
  • Kostenloses W-LAN
  • Geschäftszentrum

Kontra

  • Das Hotel liegt in einem heruntergekommenen Teil der Stadt weit vom Stadtzentrum entfernt
  • Gebühr für das Parken
  • Benachbarte Eisenbahnlinie kann es laut, vor allem in Außenräume machen

Fazit

Das Eurostars Roma Aeterna ist ein 144-Zimmer-Hotel mit gehobenen erschwinglichen Preisen. Die Zimmer, die Suiten, sind sind geräumig und sauber, und einige verfügen über Terrassen. Hauptnachteil des Hotels ist seine Lage in einem heruntergekommenen Viertel weit vom Stadtzentrum entfernt, ohne viele einkaufen oder essen Möglichkeiten in der Nähe. Das Kongresszentrum und Tagungsräume können Geschäftsreisende dienen, aber Paare, die Romantik und Familien, die die Stadt erkunden möchten Sie vielleicht die vergleichsweise günstige betrachten Duke Hotel .

Flüge für diese Reise Mit Skyscanner.com

Oyster-Hotelfotos

Oyster-Hotelbewertung

Scene

A boxy, utilitaristischen schau Hotel im Innenhof eines historischen Gebäudes gebaut

Erbaut im Jahre 2010 im Innenhof des Novocento Sitz eines Pharmaunternehmens, das Eurostars Roma Aeterna, die eine der modernsten Hotels für Geschäftsreisende in Rom ist, sieht erfrischt und neue, von seinem hellen Rezeption und Lobby auf die moderne Bar und ein Restaurant . Aber das Hotel ist weit davon entfernt, was passiert: Die Umgebung ist schäbig mit sehr wenig in der Art von Cafés, Geschäften oder Bars, und die Hotelbar selbst tut wenig, mit seiner kurzen Betriebsstunden zu bringen den Coolness-Faktor der Gegend .

Ort

In Pigneto, ein Graffiti bedeckten Teil von Rom mit dem jungen, trink Satz beliebt, die zwielichtigen nachts bekommen können

Das Eurostars Roma Aeterna des Hotels ist ein großer Nachteil für das Hotel. Es ist weit vom Stadtzentrum entfernt in einer weniger-als-herrlichen umgebung und nahe einer belebten Straße und laut Bahnlinie entfernt. Es gibt viele Bars und Clubs in der Nähe, und eine kleine Auswahl an anständigen Kaffee, aber die meisten sind in Richtung auf eine junge Party-Set ausgerichtet. Taxis sind leicht zugänglich, und es gibt eine Bushaltestelle gegenüber vom Hotel, dass die Besucher in die Innenstadt in 20 Minuten bringen können, aber die Lage macht die Erkundung der Stadt weniger als bequem.

Zimmer

Die geräumigen Zimmer sind sauber und modern, aber das kleine Zeug ist für diese Stufe übersehen

Weiter von der Innenstadt bedeutet die Zimmer im Eurostars Roma Aeterna sind geräumiger und moderner als in einer vergleichbaren Kategorie, die näher an den wichtigsten Sehenswürdigkeiten sind. Die Einrichtung ist lebendige (wenn auch ein wenig kitschig), und die Badezimmer sind Leuchten aktualisiert (einige haben Whirlpools). Aber die kratzigen Handtüchern sind nicht im Einklang mit seinen vier-Sterne-Bewertung.

Angebote

Ein kleiner Fitnessraum und viele Konferenzräume, eine Bar und ein Restaurant,

Das Hotel hat kleine, aber sauber und modern Fitness-Center (eine Seltenheit in Rom Hotels in dieser Preisklasse), einen Computer für die Gäste und kostenlose (wenn auch langsam) Wi-Fi. Aber Kongresszentrum des Eurostars Roma Aeterna und sieben Tagungsräume sind seine Hauptattraktion.

Kunden, die sich Eurostars Roma Aeterna angesehen haben, interessierten sich auch für

Dinge, die Sie über das Eurostars Roma Aeterna wissen sollten

Adresse

Via Casilina 125, Piazza Del Pigneto 9a, Rome, Lazio 00176, Italy

Markieren Sie uns auf Facebook mit „Gefällt mir“! Wir versüßen Ihren Tag mit tollen Bildern

Eurostars Roma Aeterna Rating: 4.0 Pearls
Esquilino-San Giovanni, Rome, Lazio

Oyster Review Summary

Photos and Review by Oyster.com Investigators

Pros

  • Clean, functional look throughout
  • Spacious modern rooms with minibars
  • Flatscreen TVs with international channels
  • Whirlpool bathtubs
  • 24-hour reception
  • Updated on-site fitness center
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Business center

Cons

  • Located in a seedy part of town far from the city center
  • Fee for parking
  • Adjacent railway line can make it noisy, especially in exterior rooms

Bottom Line

The Eurostars Roma Aeterna is a 144-room upscale property with affordable rates. Rooms, which include suites, are spacious and clean, and some have terraces. The hotel's main drawback is its location in a seedy neighborhood far from the city center, without many shopping or dining possibilities nearby. The convention center and meeting rooms might serve business travelers, but couples looking for romance and families looking to explore the city might want to consider the comparably priced Duke Hotel.

Categories

, ,

Oyster Hotel Photos

View All 6 Albums

Oyster Hotel Review

 Scene

A boxy, utilitarian-looking hotel built inside the courtyard of an historical building

Built in 2010 inside the courtyard of the Novocento headquarters of a pharmaceutical company, the Eurostars Roma Aeterna, which is one of the most modern business hotels in Rome, looks refreshed and new, from its bright reception area and lobby to the modern bar and restaurant. But the hotel is far from what’s happening: The surrounding area is seedy with very little in the way of cafes, shops, or bars, and the hotel bar itself does little to bring up the coolness factor of the area with its short hours of operation.

 Location

In Pigneto, a graffiti-covered part of Rome popular with the young, hard-drinking set that can get dodgy at night

The Eurostars Roma Aeterna's location is a huge drawback for the hotel. It’s located far from the city center in a less-than-charming neighborhood next to a busy road and noisy train line. There are plenty of bars and clubs nearby, and a small selection of decent cafes, but most are geared toward a young partying set. Taxis are readily accessible, and there is a bus stop across the street from the hotel that can bring visitors to the city center in 20 minutes, but the location makes exploring the city less than convenient.

 Rooms

Spacious rooms are clean and modern, but the little stuff is overlooked for this tier

Being farther from the city center means the rooms at the Eurostars Roma Aeterna are more spacious and modern than those in a comparable category that are closer to major tourist sites. The décor is vibrant (if a little cheesy), and the bathrooms have updated fixtures (some have whirlpools). But the scratchy towels are inconsistent with its four-star rating.

 Features

A small gym and plenty of conference rooms, a bar, and a restaurant

The hotel has small but clean and updated fitness center (a relative rarity in Rome hotels in this price range), a computer for guests' use, and free (albeit slow) Wi-Fi. But the Eurostars Roma Aeterna's convention center and seven conference rooms are its main draw.

 Bottom Line

The Eurostars Roma Aeterna is a 144-room upscale property with affordable rates. Rooms, which include suites, are spacious and clean, and some have terraces. The hotel's main drawback is its location in a seedy neighborhood far from the city center, without many shopping or dining possibilities nearby. The convention center and meeting rooms might serve business travelers, but couples looking for romance and families looking to explore the city might want to consider the comparably priced Duke Hotel.

Things You Should Know About Eurostars Roma Aeterna

Address

  • Via Casilina 125, Rome 176, Italy

Enter dates for best prices

Check-in
Check-out
Guests
 AVG/NIGHT 
Hotels.com  
Expedia.com  
Tingo.com  
Booking.com  
Travelocity  
Otel.com  
Priceline.com  
CheapTickets.com  

All About Oyster

You Can't Return a Bad Vacation.

Our special investigators visit, photograph, review and rate each hotel. We uncover the truth, before it's "uh-oh" time.

Go undercover with an Oyster Investigator The Today Show
Go Undercover with an Oyster Investigator
See 56 Videos of Oyster on TV

Nearby Hotels to Consider

Hotel Portamaggiore
Hotel Portamaggiore
Repubblica and Termini, Rome
Rating: 30 Pearls

Distance: 0.5 mi
Villa San Lorenzo Maria Hotel
Villa San Lorenzo Maria Hotel
Rome, Lazio
Rating: 35 Pearls

Distance: 0.6 mi
Foresteria Roma
Foresteria Roma
Repubblica and Termini, Rome
Rating: 15 Pearls

Distance: 0.6 mi
Holiday Inn Express Rome - San Giovanni
Holiday Inn Express Rome - San Giovanni
Tuscolano, Rome
Rating: 30 Pearls

Distance: 0.6 mi

Hotel Features

Cribs: Yes
View All

Hotel Information

Location: Esquilino-San Giovanni, Rome
Address: Via Casilina 125, Rome 176, Italy
(See Map)
Loading Live Rates
Loading...