Ein Team von Oyster-Reporter verbrachte Wochen erkunden 59 Hotels in San Francisco . Obwohl die Stadt an der Bucht bietet viele schöne Hotels, nicht über die meisten von ihnen die Immobilien zum Full-Service-Spas sind. Dennoch gibt es einige Perlen; hier ist eine Liste unserer Favoriten.

Alle San Francisco Hotels anzeigen
1

The Ritz-Carlton, San Francisco

Nob Hill, San Francisco

Spa-de-Vie ist ein Reiseziel für sich. Neben einer großen Auswahl an Massagen und Gesichts- und Körperbehandlungen, das Spa ist Gastgeber für das Hotel gut ausgestattete Fitness-Center . Spa-Behandlungen reichen von einer grundlegenden Tiefenmassage zu Spezialkörperbehandlungen, die Zutaten wie Kaffee, Obst oder Algen enthalten kann.

2

Huntington Hotel

Nob Hill, San Francisco

Boutique-Hotels sind wie Sand am Meer in San Francisco, aber die Huntington ist die einzige, die eine solche herausragende Kurhäuser. Das Nob Hill Spa gewählt wurde Readers 'Choice "Bester Pamper-Stelle" in die gesamte Stadt von San Francisco-Magazin im Jahr 2009. Ein großer Teil seiner Anziehungskraft ist seine Lage hoch oben innerhalb des Hotels, in dem die Gäste Aussicht auf Nob Hill und genießen der Rest der Stadt von der Lounge und Pool-Bereich oder der luftigen Terrasse. Huntington Gäste den Pool, Whirlpool Terrasse, Fitness-Center, Yoga / Pilates-Studio und Sauna und Dampfbäder kostenlos nutzen.

3

The St. Regis San Francisco

SoMa, San Francisco

Die 9.000 Quadratmeter große Remède Spa bietet schöne Einrichtungen, einen umfangreichen Service-Menü und eine ruhige 24-Stunden- Innenpool komplett mit Pool trinken und Food-Service. Für eine geringe Tagesgebühr können alle Hotelgäste nutzen die Whirlpools , Dampfbäder, Saunen und sowie Ruheräume, die dazu dienen Schokolade Trüffeln und Champagner.

4

InterContinental San Francisco

SoMa, San Francisco

Die Intercontinental I-Spa kann eine merkwürdige Namen haben - ist es ein Apple-Spin-Off? - Aber es bietet stellaren Service und eine ausführliche Auswahl an Anwendungen, von ayurvedischen und schwedische Massage, Körperpackungen, Peelings, Maniküre, Pediküre und Wachsen. Es war ein 2009 Readers 'Choice Award Gewinner "Best Urban Hotel Spa" und "Favorite Spa Manager" Kategorien auf SpaFinder.com.

5

Hotel Vitale, a Joie de Vivre hotel

SoMa, San Francisco

Die hoch bewerteten Spa Vitale bietet die Standard-Angebot an Behandlungen (Massagen, Gesichtsbehandlungen, und so weiter), aber es ist bekannt für seine Unterschrift "Baderitual", einer 25-minütigen Freien genießen in einem privaten, Dachbambusgarten bekannt - zumin ein angemessener Preis pro Person zu booten.

Best Hotel Spas in San Francisco

A team of Oyster reporters spent weeks exploring 59 hotels in San Francisco. Although the City by the Bay boasts plenty of wonderful hotels, most of them don't have the real estate to include full-service spas. Still, there are some gems; here's a list of our favorites.

The Ritz-Carlton San Francisco

1.

The Ritz-Carlton San Francisco Rating: 4.5 Pearls

Spa-de-Vie is a destination unto itself. In addition to a huge range of massage therapies and face and body treatments, the spa plays host to the hotel's well-equipped fitness center. Spa treatments range from a basic deep-tissue massage to specialty body treatments that may incorporate ingredients like coffee, fruit, or seaweed. 

The Scarlet Huntington

2.

The Scarlet Huntington Rating: 4.0 Pearls

Categories: Boutique, Luxury, Romantic

Boutique hotels are a dime a dozen in San Francisco, but the Huntington is the only one that houses such a standout spa. The Nob Hill Spa was voted Readers' Choice for "Best Pamper Spot" in the entire city by San Francisco magazine in 2009. A large part of its appeal is its location high up within the hotel, where guests can enjoy views of Nob Hill and the rest of the city from the lounge and pool area or the breezy outdoor patio. Huntington guests can use the pool, whirlpool patio, fitness center, yoga/Pilates studio, and sauna and steam rooms for free.

The St. Regis San Francisco

3.

The St. Regis San Francisco Rating: 5.0 Pearls

Categories: Business, Luxury, Romantic

The 9,000-square-foot Remede Spa boasts beautiful facilities, an extensive service menu, and a serene 24-hour indoor pool complete with poolside drink and food service. For a small daily fee, all hotel guests can use the whirlpools, steam rooms, and saunas, plus relaxation rooms that serve chocolate truffles and champagne.

InterContinental - San Francisco

4.

InterContinental - San Francisco Rating: 4.5 Pearls

Categories: Business, Luxury, Romantic

The InterContinental's I-Spa may have a curious name -- is it an Apple spinoff? -- but it boasts stellar service and an elaborate selection of treatments, from ayurvedic and Swedish massage to body wraps, scrubs, manicures, pedicures, and waxing. It was a 2009 Readers' Choice Award winner in the "Best Urban Hotel Spa" and "Favorite Spa Manager" categories on SpaFinder.com.

Hotel Vitale

5.

Hotel Vitale Rating: 4.0 Pearls

The highly rated Spa Vitale offers the standard array of treatments (massages, facials, and so on), but it is best known for its signature "Bathing Ritual," a 25-minute outdoor soak in a private, rooftop bamboo garden -- at a reasonable per person price to boot.

View all San Francisco Hotels

More San Francisco Recommendations

Browse Hotels by Area

Explore More San Francisco Hotels

Browse Hotel Slideshows

Like Us on Facebook And Have the Best Vacation Ever

Loading Live Rates
Loading...