Voir tous les hôtels Seattle
1

Four Seasons Hotel Seattle

Centre-ville, Seattle

Les luxueux Four Seasons est l'un des meilleurs choix à Seattle pour ceux qui voyagent avec la famille, et regorge de fonctionnalités spécialement pensé pour les enfants et les adolescents. L'hôtel accueille les jeunes invités avec un cadeau de bienvenue, le lait et les cookies, ainsi que des jouets de bain et toilette bébé dans les chambres. En plus de toutes les bases (berceaux, lits pliants), la propriété dispose de poussettes, chaises hautes, parcs pour enfants, jouets, une vidéothèque, et des couches sans frais supplémentaires, et des menus pour enfants dans le restaurant et pour le service de chambre. De plus, le concierge peut organiser des services de garde d'enfants.

2

Kimpton Hotel Vintage Seattle

Centre-ville, Seattle

Il est difficile de se tromper avec une propriété Kimpton quand il vient à voyager avec des enfants. Cette boutique haut de gamme fournit playards, chaises hautes, sièges d'appoint, des menus enfants, des cadeaux de bienvenue, loquets de toilette, nocturne scintillante, porte de sortie ... la liste est longue. De plus, le personnel de la réception peut prendre des dispositions pour les services de garde d'enfants et de location d'articles supplémentaires tels que des poussettes. Des chambres luxueuses et lumineuses sont dotées d'une console Nintendo et des chaînes thématiques câblées, et sont assez grand pour accueillir un berceau ou un lit d'appoint. Les parents apprécieront également les nombreux freebies (heure de vin, centre de fitness, le café du matin, dans les journaux), et les services de spa en chambre.

3

Kimpton Alexis Hotel

Centre-ville, Seattle

En dépit d'être logé dans un bâtiment du centre-ville historique à West Edge quartier de Seattle, des chambres modernes, éclectiques l'Alexis commencent à 300 pieds carrés - assez grand pour les crèches et des lits pliants - et de regarder des films et Nintendo sur demande. Des chaises hautes, sièges d'appoint, les menus disponibles à la fois dans la chambre et au restaurant de l'enfant, dans la chambre des kits de sécurité pour enfants, cadeaux de bienvenue, nocturne scintillante, et les services de garde d'enfants font l'Alexis un excellent choix pour les familles. De plus, une pratique de cinq minutes à pied des attractions les plus convoités de Seattle, y compris les sites de kid-friendly, comme l'aquarium de Seattle et le Seattle Art Museum, qui a des programmes de la famille et de l'adolescence intéressantes toute l'année.

4

The Maxwell Hotel – A Staypineapple Hotel

Quartier de Queen Anne, Seattle

L'élégant Maxwell Hôtel offre le confort de la maison dans ses chambres spacieuses et colorées, comme les micro-ondes, un mini-réfrigérateur et canapés-lits. L'une piscine intérieure est également un moment fort pour les familles voyageant avec des enfants. Un programme pour enfants complet, qui comprend des livres de coloriage, jouets et jeux, et des vélos prêtés gratuitement ne sont quelques-uns des équipements de kid-friendly de l'hôtel.

5

Courtyard Seattle Downtown/Pioneer Square

Centre-ville, Seattle

Le Seattle Downtown / Pioneer Square Courtyard est idéalement situé pour les familles se dirigeant vers un jeu de sport; il est près de deux Qwest Field (où les Seahawks jouent) et Safeco Field (où les Mariners de jouer). La plupart des chambres sont modernes et disposent de deux lits doubles ou lits king et canapés gigogne, faisant couchages pratique. Une connexion Wi-Fi et un parking pas cher ajoutent de la valeur. Les studios sont également disponibles pour des séjours de longue durée (30 jours), et disposent de cuisines.

6

Courtyard Seattle Bellevue/Downtown

Bellevue, Washington

Marriott Courtyard Bellevue est hôtel standard tarif: propre, agréable, confortable, pratique ... rien à frapper vos chaussettes, mais rien d'offenser. Cependant, il est un choix solide pour les familles qui envisagent de rester dans la banlieue de Bellevue. Milieu de gamme chambres sont toutes dotées d'un mini-réfrigérateur, et la plupart des chambres ont un canapé-lit pour place de couchage supplémentaire. La piscine intérieure est un endroit idéal pour se détendre avec les enfants après une journée de shopping à la fabuleuse Bellevue Square ou Les magasins dans les centres commerciaux Bravern, tous deux situés à une promenade de quelques minutes de l'hôtel.

Kid-Friendly Hotels in Seattle

Four Seasons Hotel Seattle

1.

Four Seasons Hotel Seattle Rating: 5.0 Pearls

Categories: Business, Luxury, Romantic

The luxurious Four Seasons is one of the top picks in Seattle for those traveling with the family, and is brimming with features especially thought of for kids and teens. The hotel greets young guests with a welcome gift, milk and cookies, as well as with bath toys and baby toiletries in the rooms. In addition to all the basics (cribs, rollaway beds), the property has strollers, high chairs, playpens, toys, a video library, and diapers at no extra charge, and children's menus in the restaurant and for room service. Plus, the concierge can arrange babysitting services.

Hotel Vintage Park - a Kimpton Hotel

2.

Hotel Vintage Park - a Kimpton Hotel Rating: 4.0 Pearls

It's hard to go wrong with a Kimpton property when it comes to traveling with kids. This upscale boutique provides playards, high chairs, booster seats, children's menus, welcome gifts, toilet latches, nightlights, outlet covers...the list goes on. Plus, front desk staff can make arrangements for babysitting services and rental of additional items such as strollers. Bright, luxurious rooms come with a Nintendo and premium cable channels, and are large enough to fit a crib or a rollaway bed. Parents will also enjoy the numerous freebies (wine hour, fitness center, morning coffee, newspaper), and the in-room spa services.

Alexis Hotel -- A Kimpton Hotel

3.

Alexis Hotel -- A Kimpton Hotel Rating: 4.0 Pearls

Despite being housed in a historic downtown building in Seattle's West Edge neighborhood, the Alexis' eclectic, modern rooms start at 300 square feet -- large enough for cribs and rollaway beds -- and come with movies and Nintendo upon request. High chairs, booster seats, children's menus available both in-room and at the restaurant, in-room child safety kits, welcome gifts, nightlights, and babysitting services make the Alexis a great choice for families. Plus, a convenient five-minute walk from Seattle's most coveted attractions, including kid-friendly sites, like the Seattle Aquarium and the Seattle Art Museum, which has interesting year-round family and teen programs.

The Maxwell Hotel

4.

The Maxwell Hotel Rating: 3.0 Pearls

Categories: Boutique, Business

The stylish Maxwell Hotel offers comforts of home in its spacious, colorful rooms, like microwaves, mini-fridges, and sleeper sofas. The an indoor swimming pool is also a highlight for families traveling with children. A comprehensive kids program, which includes coloring books, toys and games, and free loaner bicycles are only some of the hotel's kid-friendly amenities.

Courtyard Seattle Downtown/Pioneer Square

5.

Courtyard Seattle Downtown/Pioneer Square Rating: 3.0 Pearls

Categories: Historic, Value

The Courtyard Seattle Downtown/Pioneer Square is ideally located for families heading to a sports game; it's near both Qwest Field (where the Seahawks play) and Safeco Field (where the Mariners play). Most of the contemporary rooms have either two double beds or king beds and pull-out sofas, making sleeping arrangements convenient. Free Wi-Fi and cheap parking add value. Studio apartments are also available for long-term stays (30 days), and feature kitchens.

Courtyard Seattle Bellevue/Downtown

6.

Courtyard Seattle Bellevue/Downtown Rating: 3.0 Pearls

Categories: Business

Marriott Courtyard Bellevue is standard hotel fare: clean, nice, comfortable, convenient...nothing to knock your socks off, but nothing to offend. However, it's a solid pick for families planning to stay in the suburb of Bellevue. Mid-range guestrooms all come with mini-fridges, and most rooms have sofa bed for extra sleeping place. The indoor pool is a perfect place to unwind with the kids after a day of shopping at the fabulous Bellevue Square or The Stores at Bravern shopping malls, both located within a few minutes' walk of the hotel.

View all Seattle Hotels

Oyster Recommends

Browse Hotels by Area

Explore More Seattle Hotels

Browse Hotel Slideshows

Loading Live Rates
Loading...