Articles mentionnant Argentine Hotels

Où voyagerions-nous sans argent?

Voyager est révélateur, amusant et à couper le souffle, mais regardons les choses en face: cela peut être difficile pour le portefeuille. Ainsi, même si nous aimerions partir pour les Maldives pour un séjour de deux semaines dans un complexe hôtelier coûteux, ou pour une croisière autour du monde , ce n’est pas toujours faisable.…

5 meilleures excursions depuis Buenos Aires

Diagonal Norte, Microcentro, Buenos Aires / Oyster Traduit en “vents doux” ou “bons airs” Buenos Aires enchante toute personne qui visite. Entre les places bien entretenues, l’architecture du 19ème siècle, les musées d’art moderne, les boutiques branchées et les restaurants animés, il y a beaucoup à faire dans cette capitale cosmopolite. Connu comme le Paris…

Le meilleur moment pour visiter la Patagonie

Les voyageurs qui s’aventurent en Patagonie doivent être plus conscients des changements saisonniers que la plupart des visiteurs en Amérique du Sud . La région englobe environ un quart du Chili et trois quarts de l’Argentine, et abrite tout, des plaines arides aux régions côtières en passant par certaines des plus hautes montagnes du monde.…

Patagonie argentine vs chilienne: quelle est la bonne pour vous?

Juan Manuel / Flickr Si Patagonia a toujours figuré sur votre liste, vous n’êtes pas seul. Cependant, comme nous vous l’avons déjà dit , la région est immense et il est presque impossible de tout explorer pendant des vacances de durée standard. Compte tenu du coût et du temps associés au voyage en Patagonie, il…

Votre guide de la Patagonie: 8 lieux incontournables

Appeler Patagonia un lieu d’extrêmes est un cliché qui est aussi un euphémisme épique. Cette région sauvage et balayée par le vent s’étend sur l’ Argentine et le Chili – de l’océan Atlantique au Pacifique – et englobe tout, des plaines arides aux régions côtières regorgeant de vie sauvage, en passant par les plus hautes…

7 sources thermales incroyables en Amérique du Sud

La piscine du Rio Quente Suíte & Flat III / Oyster Les sources thermales naturelles se trouvent partout dans le monde, du territoire du Yukon à la Toscane , de Budapest à Bali, du lagon bleu de l’ Islande . . . la liste continue. Le continent sud-américain est l’un des principaux centres d’intérêt pour…

Où célébrer l'Oktoberfest dans le monde

Ce qui a commencé à l’origine comme une célébration du mariage entre le roi Ludwig I et la princesse Thérèse à Munich en 1810 est maintenant une fête internationale qui implique la bière, la saucisse, la choucroute, et plus de bière. Bien que Munich soit le lieu de naissance de l’événement, qui se déroule en…

7 lecteurs de liste de godets que vous devez prendre dans votre vie

Lorsque vous voyagez, la conduite vous offre la possibilité de ralentir et de laisser tout ce que vous avez expérimenté jusque là. Et puis, il y a les lecteurs pour lesquels vous voyagez – des lecteurs qui révèlent des phénomènes naturels incroyables, un sens palpable de l'histoire, ou juste de beaux paysages. Quelle que soit…

Articles Mentioning Argentina Hotels

Where We’d Travel If Money Was No Object

Traveling is eye-opening, fun, and breathtaking, but let’s face it: It can be hard on the wallet. So while we’d love to jet off to the Maldives for a two-week stay at an expensive resort, or go on an around-the-world cruise, that’s not always doable. For a minute though, we suspended disbelief to imagine where…

5 Best Day Trips From Buenos Aires

Diagonal Norte, Microcentro, Buenos Aires/Oyster Translated as “fair winds” or “good airs,” Buenos Aires enchants anyone who visits. Between the manicured plazas, 19th-century architecture, modern art museums, trendy boutiques, and buzzing restaurants, there’s plenty to do in this cosmopolitan capital. Known as the Paris of America, travelers tend to marvel at its European likeness. The…

The Best Time to Visit Patagonia

Travelers who venture to Patagonia have to be more mindful of seasonal changes than most visitors to South America. The region encompasses about one-quarter Chile and three-quarters Argentina, and is home to everything from barren plains to coastal regions to some of the world’s tallest mountains. In the winter (June and July), the average temperature…

Argentine vs. Chilean Patagonia: Which One Is Right for You?

Juan Manuel/Flickr If Patagonia has been on your bucket list forever, you’re not alone. However, as we’ve already told you, the region is massive and exploring it all on a standard-length vacation is nearly impossible. Given the cost and time associated with traveling in Patagonia, it essentially comes down to a choice between Chile or…

Your Guide to Patagonia: 8 Places You Can’t Miss

To call Patagonia a place of extremes is a cliche that’s also an epic understatement. This wind-swept and wild region spans Argentina and Chile — from the Atlantic to the Pacific Oceans — and includes everything from barren plains to wildlife-packed coastal regions to some of the world’s tallest mountains. Part of the reason that…

7 Incredible Hot Springs in South America

The Pool at the Rio Quente Suíte & Flat III/Oyster Natural hot springs are found all across the globe, from the Yukon Territory to Tuscany, from Budapest to Bali, from Iceland’s Blue Lagoon . . . the list goes on. The South American continent is a major, ahem, hot spot for geothermal pools and springs…

Where to Celebrate Oktoberfest Around the World

What originally started as a celebration of the marriage between King Ludwig I and Princess Therese in Munich in 1810 is now an international party that involves beer, sausage, sauerkraut, and more beer. But while Munich may be the birthplace of the event, which runs through some of September and most of October, many German…

7 Bucket-List Drives You Have to Take in Your Lifetime

When you’re traveling, driving offers a chance to slow down and let everything you’ve experienced up to that point sink in. And then there are the drives that you travel specifically for — drives that reveal incredible natural phenomena, a palpable sense of history, or just beautiful scenery. Whatever your reason for hitting the road,…