Voir tous les hôtels à El Raval

Hotel Silken Ramblas Barcelona 3.5

El Raval, Barcelone, Espagne

Entrez vos dates et obtenez les meilleurs tarifs

Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Booking.com

Sommaire de l'évaluation

Photos et avis par

Pour

Inconvénients

  • Les chambres peuvent être bruyantes

Ce qu'il faut retenir

Cet hôtel de la chaîne haut de gamme de 105 chambres dispose d'un emplacement idéal: il se trouve sur une rue calme de Las Ramblas, et à proximité d'une station de métro, le marché de la Boqueria, et le Musée d'art contemporain, et il est juste un de sept minutes à pied Plaça de Catalunya. Vous pourrez flâner dans le restaurant et du Silken Ramblas le bar du hall ou sur la terrasse du toit, où il ya une piscine et un sauna . Bland, mais moderne, les chambres disposent d'une connexion beaux téléviseurs à écran plat et d'une connexion Wi-Fi, mais peut être un peu bruyant. Les voyageurs à la recherche d'un cran avec une étiquette de prix similaire peuvent vouloir vérifier le K + K Hôtel Picasso .

Vols pour ce voyage avec Skyscanner.com

Photos d'hôtels Oyster

Voir tous les 7 albums

Avis Hôtel Oyster

Lieu

A, place animée attrayant avec une ambiance moderne

Remonte aux années 1960, le bâtiment, et simple, belle façade de l'hôtel est parsemé de grandes fenêtres et un balcon d'inspiration basque . Le Silken Ramblas ouvert en 1992, et a accueilli la célèbre basket "équipe de rêve" de la même année.

Le lobby est spacieux et décoré dans un style moderne et minimaliste, avec un grand luminaire en forme de cercle, dont la forme est repris par deux sculptures sphériques, lisses, et, de faibles canapés en cuir blond .

L'emplacement central de l'hôtel signifie qu'il est souvent occupée et inondé avec une foule de couples de touristes, familles et amis, et le bar du hall est bondée et bruyante. Il est un endroit attrayant pour sortir; chaises violines , un lustre doré génial, et une barre de fer détaillé donne la personnalité et le charme de l'espace.

Endroit

Un endroit situé juste à côté de Las Ramblas, en plein cœur de Barcelone

L'hôtel est situé dans le quartier du Raval sur la Carrer del Pintor Fortuny (nommé d'après le célèbre artiste). Il est un quartier animé, plein de librairies, galeries d'art, musées, boutiques, bars et cafés. Las Ramblas et le marché de la Boqueria bourdonnement sont juste à la porte, et MACBA (Musée d'Art Contemporain de Barcelone) et de la Plaza Catalunya sont à cinq à sept minutes à pied. La station de métro Liceu se trouve à cinq minutes à pied de l'hôtel.

Chambres

Les chambres de cet hôtel disposent d'une télévision à écran plat, d'une connexion Wi-Fi et un minibar, mais peuvent être assez bruyant.

Les chambres du Silken Ramblas ont télévision à écran plat , d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite et un minibar . Les chambres peuvent être un peu bruyant, et certaines donnent sur ​​les murs de briques, tandis que d'autres ont de beaux balcons privés . Chambres des étages supérieurs obtiennent beaucoup de soleil et des vues pittoresques. Les salles de bain ont une sélection d'articles de toilette ainsi que d'une baignoire et un bidet. Pour un hôtel dans cette gamme de prix, des détails comme les fissures dans les murs super-minces peuvent surprendre et décevoir. Le mobilier est élégant et moderne, mais rien de remarquable, et l'hôtel-esque chaîne générique art accroche sur les murs.

Attractions

Le Silken Ramblas possède un restaurant, une piscine sur le toit et un sauna, et une belle terrasse.

Le Silken Ramblas abrite un restaurant avec des ingrédients locaux de saison provenant du marché de la Boqueria à proximité. Une terrasse spacieuse dispose d'une piscine , bain à remous et sauna, plus de place pour le salon et profiter du soleil, avec la jolie ville ci-dessous. Un garage est un avantage inhabituel à Barcelone. Au bar du hall, vous pourrez siroter des cocktails, et dans les mois les plus chauds, ils peuvent dîner sur la terrasse . Trois salles de réunion peuvent accueillir de 30 à 250 personnes. Wi-Fi est gratuit et un service de chambre est proposé.

Les clients qui ont regardé Hotel Silken Ramblas Barcelona ont aussi regardé

Ce que vous devez savoir à propos de cet Hotel Silken Ramblas Barcelona

Adresse

Pintor Fortuny, 13, Barcelona, Province of Barcelona 08001, Spain

Pros

  • Central location right off Las Ramblas near the Boqueria Market
  • Near metro station Liceu
  • Rooftop terrace has a lovely pool and sauna
  • Modern rooms include flat-screen TVs and free Wi-Fi
  • Many rooms have balconies overlooking a central courtyard
  • Elegant restaurant and bar
See More Pros

Cons

  • Rooms can be noisy
See More Cons

Bottom Line

This 105-room upscale chain hotel has a great location: It sits on a quiet side street away from Las Ramblas, and near a metro stop, the Boqueria Market, and the Museum of Contemporary Art, and it's just a seven-minute walk to Placa de Catalunya. Guests can hang out in the Silken Ramblas’ restaurant and lobby bar, or on the roof terrace, where there's a pool and sauna. Bland, yet modern, rooms have free Wi-Fi and nice flat-screen TVs, but can get noisy. Travelers looking for a step up with a similar price tag may want to check out the K+K Hotel Picasso.

See More Bottom Line

Hotel & Amenities Photos

Amenities

  • Internet
  • Pool

Oyster Hotel Review

Hotel Silken Ramblas Barcelona

Scene

A bustling, attractive spot with a modern feel

The building dates back to the 1960s, and the hotel's simple, lovely facade is studded with big windows and a Basque-inspired balcony. The Silken Ramblas opened in 1992, and hosted the famous basketball "dream team" that same year.

The lobby is spacious and decorated in a minimalist, modern style, with a large circle-shaped fixture, whose shape is echoed by two spherical sculptures, and sleek, low, blond leather couches.

The hotel’s central location means it is often busy and flooded with a crowd of tourist couples, families, and friends, and the lobby bar gets crowded and boisterous. It’s an attractive place to hang out; deep purple chairs, a funky golden chandelier, and an iron-detailed bar gives the space personality and charm.

See More Scene

Location

A centrally located spot right off Las Ramblas, in the heart of Barcelona

The hotel is located in the Raval on the Carrer Del Pintor Fortuny (named after the famous artist). It’s a busy neighborhood, full of bookstores, art galleries, museums, shops, bars, and cafes. Las Ramblas and the buzzing Boquería market are right out the door, and MACBA (Museum of Contemporary Art of Barcelona) and the Plaza Catalunya are a five- to seven-minute walk away. The Liceu metro station is a five-minute walk from the hotel.

See More Location

Rooms

The rooms here have flat-screen TVs, free Wi-Fi, and minibars, but can get quite noisy.

Rooms at the Silken Ramblas have flat-screen TVs, free Wi-Fi, and minibars. The rooms can get noisy, and some look out over brick walls, while others have lovely private balconies. Rooms on higher floors get plenty of sunlight and picturesque views. Bathrooms have a selection of toiletries as well as bathtubs and bidets. For a hotel in this price range, details like cracks in the super-thin walls may surprise and disappoint. Furniture is sleek and modern, but unremarkable, and generic chain hotel-esque art hangs on the walls.

See More Rooms

Features

The Silken Ramblas has a restaurant, a rooftop pool and sauna, and a lovely terrace.

The Silken Ramblas is home to a restaurant featuring local, seasonal ingredients sourced from the nearby Boqueria market. A spacious terrace has a swimming pool, whirlpool, and sauna, plus room to lounge and soak up the sun, with the pretty city below. A garage is an unusual perk in Barcelona. At the lobby bar, guests can sip cocktails, and in the warmer months, they can dine on the terrace. Three meetings rooms can host events from 30 to 250 people. Wi-Fi is free and room service is offered.

See More Features

Hotel & Amenities Photos

Best Rates

Amenities

  • Air Conditioner

  • Business Center

  • Cabanas

  • Cable

  • Concierge

  • Dry Cleaning

  • Internet

  • Kids Allowed

  • Laundry

  • Meeting / Conference Rooms

  • Mini Bar (with liquor)

  • Pool

  • Poolside Drink Service

  • Rental Car Service Desk Onsite

  • Room Service

  • Separate Bedroom / Living Room Space

  • Swim-Up Bar

Disclaimer: This content was accurate at the time the hotel was reviewed. Please check our partner sites when booking to verify that details are still correct.