Voir tous les hôtels à Bellevue

Hotel Bellevue 4.5

Bellevue, Washington, États-Unis

Entrez vos dates et obtenez les meilleurs tarifs

Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Booking.com

Sommaire de l'évaluation

Photos et avis par

Pour

  • Isolé à Bellevue de l'autoroute I-405, à cinq minutes en voiture du centre commercial Bellevue Square et Meydenbauer Center
  • Chambres spacieuses et luxueuses avec des lits confortables et un bains profonde trempage, une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite et télévision à écran plat
  • Piscine de 82 pieds à l'intérieur, deux niveaux bain à remous intérieur et pataugeoire extérieure
  • Des cours de yoga et de fitness gratuit
  • Les programmes familiaux et des activités pour enfants
  • Service complet spa (soins payants)
  • Restaurant gastronomique avec des ingrédients locaux, repas en plein air et un service de chambre 24 heures disponibles
  • La bibliothèque libre et terrasse chambre avec petit déjeuner continental gratuit
  • Service gratuit de voiture de ville locale
  • Les chambres sont à 100 pour cent non-fumeurs (un con pour certains)
  • Basket-ball et piste de course intérieure
  • Six intérieure et quatre courts de tennis extérieurs saisonniers (payant)
  • Quatre racquetball intérieur / courts de squash (payant)
  • Les chiens sont admis (avec restrictions, pour une taxe)

Inconvénients

  • En dehors du centre-ville de Bellevue, et à 20 minutes en voiture des attractions de Seattle
  • Frais de stationnement
  • Le bruit de la proximité I-405 autoroute et Sixth Street peut atteindre chambres
  • Honoraires pour animaux de compagnie, des courts de tennis et de squash

Ce qu'il faut retenir

Le 67 chambres de luxe Hôtel Bellevue est situé sur neuf hectares isolés avec des arbres et des jardins à Bellevue. Il est une belle retraite de l'agitation du centre-ville de Bellevue et Seattle, et l'emplacement offre un accès facile à l'autoroute I-405. L'hôtel propose des chambres somptueuses avec bains profonde trempage et il est superbe salle à manger très bien, mais la propriété est distingue surtout par sa connexion au Bellevue Club, un des plus beaux clubs hôtel de santé dans le pays. Vous pourrez profiter gratuitement des piscines de deux concours de qualité tour intérieure, des courts de tennis et de basket-ball, un centre de remise en forme haut de gamme, spa à service complet et des cours de yoga et de fitness, et l'hôtel devrait convenir fanatiques de fitness et les amateurs de loisirs, mais il ya coûts supplémentaires pour certains des services et des installations.

Vols pour ce voyage avec Skyscanner.com

Photos d'hôtels Oyster

Voir tous les 8 albums

Avis Hôtel Oyster

Lieu

hôtel de luxe avec la sensation du Nord-Ouest, excellent club de santé avec plusieurs piscines

L'Hôtel Bellevue est un établissement superbement conçu, avec du bois, de pierre et d'autres matériaux naturels dans sa construction. Les intérieurs du Nord-Ouest de style haut de gamme avec des couleurs chaudes de verts et de bleus beige, marron et beige, avec des tirets de rouge dans les zones d'hôtes et chambres, lumineuses et dans le restaurant. Alors fermez pas des attractions de Seattle, l'hôtel attire les amateurs de fitness et des familles qui utilisent les piscines de l'hôtel Bellevue club et participent aux activités des enfants. La cuisine raffinée, des chambres de luxe confortables, et la solitude appel aux couples, tandis que les voyageurs d'affaires ont tendance à rester pendant la semaine à utiliser les salles de réunion et avoir accès prêt à Microsoft et d'autres entreprises de la région de Bellevue. La foule bien nantis se réunit dans la salle de la terrasse et de la bibliothèque, des taches raffinés pour la lecture, la conversation calme et de détente. Presque tout le monde fait un ample usage des installations exceptionnelles du Club de Bellevue, y compris son piscines intérieure et extérieure, le yoga et des cours de fitness, des courts de tennis et de squash, centre de fitness et un spa complet.

Endroit

Isolé Bellevue de l'autoroute I-405, à cinq minutes en voiture du centre commercial Bellevue Square

L'Hôtel Bellevue se trouve sur neuf hectares isolée du Sud-Est sur Sixth Street, juste à côté de l'autoroute I-405 en face du Surrey Downs Park. The Shops at complexe de restaurant et le shopping Bravern, et le Centre des arts du spectacle et Meydenbauer salle de spectacles sont une route au nord de trois minutes. Le Jardin botanique de Bellevue se trouve à cinq minutes en voiture au nord-est, et l'autoroute I-90 est une route au sud de cinq minutes. L'épicentre de Bellevue se trouve à cinq minutes en voiture au nord-ouest, et comprend Downtown Park, Bellevue Art Museum, centre commercial Bellevue Square, les boutiques Bellevue Collection, et Lincoln Square centre commercial et cinéma multiplex. Le campus de Microsoft est à environ 12 minutes de route au nord-est de l'hôtel à Redmond. Situé à environ 15 minutes de route à l'ouest sur le lac Washington, Seattle propose des attractions comme les Seahawks et les Mariners stades, Pioneer Square, Pike Place Market et Space Needle. Sea-Tac Airport est à 20 minutes de route au sud-ouest de l'Hôtel Bellevue.

Chambres

Somptueuses chambres avec lits moelleux, une télévision à écran plat et d'une connexion Wi-Fi

L'Hôtel Bellevue dispose de 67 chambres somptueuses dans un bâtiment de quatre étages. Les chambres disposent d'un style du Nord-Ouest en sourdine, avec des illustrations originales et d'une palette de couleurs de beige, brun, beige et ocre, avec le touches de rouge. Les chambres disposent d'une excellente exécution et des matériaux, avec des meubles en merisier et le marbre, le calcaire et le granit dans les salles de bains. Les chambres sont très spacieuses et commencent à 490 pieds carrés. Ils sont généralement calme, mais certains peuvent éprouver bruit de la rue Sixth Street et I-405 si les fenêtres sont ouvertes. Catégories composent de Club, le premier ministre, et les configurations de luxe, ainsi qu'une sélection de Suites. Toutes comprennent un bureau, un coffre-fort, minibar, réveils avec lecteur MP3, d'une connexion Wi-Fi et d'une télévision à écran plat de 50 pouces avec câble premium (y compris HBO et Showtime). lecteurs de DVD sont disponibles sur demande. Les lits douillets sont habillés avec des couettes en plumes et 500 fils au pouce draps en coton indien, et viennent avec un service de préparation à la nuit. Salles de bains sont spacieuses, propre et bien éclairé, avec amplement d'espace de comptoir, des produits de bain haut de gamme, et sels de bain géranium-menthe. Ils viennent aussi avec des peignoirs, des balances, des téléphones, des haut-parleurs TV, baignoires profonde baignoire et d'une douche vitrée séparée et fermée. Certaines chambres et suites disposent d'une combinaison de hauts-plafonds voûtés, des lucarnes, portes françaises, terrasses ou balcons, cheminées, minibars, vues Mount Rainier, et des espaces de vie. Les animaux domestiques (chiens uniquement, doivent pas peser plus de 30 livres) sont admis dans certaines chambres pour une redevance unique par chambre.

Attractions

Club de santé exceptionnelle avec trois piscines, des courts de tennis et un spa complet

Excellente gamme de l'Hôtel Bellevue de commodités est surmonté par son accès aux installations de l'hôtel adjacent 200.000 pieds carrés Bellevue Club. Les deux piscines intérieures sont de véritables piscines concurrence de taille tour, à plus de 82 pieds de long. À côté des piscines est un bain à remous à deux niveaux. Une pataugeoire saisonnier (ouvert du Memorial Day à Labor Day) est situé à l'extérieur. Les piscines disposent d'un parcours d'obstacles gonflables, des cours d'aérobic de l'eau et nagent leçons. Six courts de tennis couverts, quatre saisonnière (Memorial Day à Labor Day) courts de tennis en plein air, et quatre courts de racquetball / squash sont disponibles pour les sportifs amateurs de raquette (frais pour tous l'usage du tribunal). Location de matériel (payant) est disponible. Le centre l'état de l'art fitness dispose d'un excellent réseau de poids libres, machines cardio et de musculation, les cloches bouilloire, des docks iPod, téléviseurs et personnelles sur les machines cardio. La formation personnelle est disponible moyennant un supplément. Vous pourrez également prendre tirer des cercles sur le terrain de basket, jogging sur la piste surélevée couverte, et obtenir un massage ou un soin de beauté (payant) dans le spa à service complet. Le club de santé dispose également d'enfants et des activités familiales, des cours de yoga gratuits (y compris les chandelles vinyasa), Pilates, kinesis, Zumba, programmes de bien-être, Barre, vestiaires, salons de détente, et hammams. Gastronomique du restaurant de l'Hôtel Bellevue sert une cuisine américaine innovante avec des influences internationales, avec des changements de menu de saison et des ingrédients locaux. Alfresco salle est disponible sur le patio paysagé avec cheminée et d'une cascade. Le salon contemporain dispose d'une excellente carte de cocktails et sert le déjeuner et le dîner aussi. L'hôtel dispose également d'un service de chambre 24 heures (menu de fin de nuit est limitée) et un restaurant décontracté. L'accueillant, relaxant Terrasse Chambre salon sert un petit déjeuner continental gratuit, avec thé, café, jus de fruits, yaourts, et des pâtisseries. Également sur le site sont une bibliothèque d'hôtes, atrium, un kiosque de petite entreprise, chambres, de conciergerie 24 heures, un service de cloche, et de valet et l'auto-parking (payant) Réunion. Un service de voiture de ville libre autour de la zone locale fonctionne à partir de tôt le matin jusqu'à tard le soir.

Les clients qui ont regardé Hotel Bellevue ont aussi regardé

Ce que vous devez savoir à propos de cet Hotel Bellevue

Adresse

11200 SE 6th St, Bellevue, Washington 98004-6403, United States

N'oubliez pas de nous aimer sur Facebook ! Nous aimons être aimés.

View All Hotels in Bellevue

Hotel Bellevue 4.5

Bellevue, Washington, United States

Enter Dates for Best Prices

Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Booking.com

Review Summary

Photos and Review by

Pros

  • Secluded location in Bellevue off the I-405 freeway, within a five-minute drive of the Bellevue Square mall and Meydenbauer Center
  • Luxurious, spacious rooms with plush beds, deep-soaking tubs, free Wi-Fi, and flat-screen TVs 
  • 82-foot indoor pool, two-level indoor hot tub, and outdoor splash pool
  • Free yoga and fitness classes
  • Family programs and kids' activities
  • Full-service spa (treatments for a fee)
  • Fine-dining restaurant with locally sourced ingredients, outdoor dining and 24 hour room service available
  • Free library and terrace room with free continental breakfast
  • Free local town car service 
  • Rooms are 100 percent non-smoking (a con for some)
  • Basketball court and indoor running track
  • Six indoor and four seasonal outdoor tennis courts (for a fee)
  • Four indoor racquetball/squash courts (for a fee)
  • Dogs are allowed (with restrictions, for a fee)

Cons

  • Outside the center of downtown Bellevue, and a 20-minute drive to Seattle attractions
  • Fee for parking
  • Noise from the nearby I-405 freeway and Sixth Street can reach rooms
  • Fees for pets, tennis courts, and squash courts

Bottom Line

The 67-room luxury Hotel Bellevue is set on nine secluded acres with trees and gardens in Bellevue. It's a nice retreat from the hustle and bustle of downtown Bellevue and Seattle, and the location offers ready access to the I-405 freeway. The hotel provides sumptuous rooms with deep-soaking tubs and there's superb fine dining, but the property is chiefly distinguished by its connection to the Bellevue Club, one of the finest hotel health clubs in the country. Guests enjoy free use of two competition-quality indoor lap pools, tennis and basketball courts, a top-notch fitness center, full-service spa, and yoga and fitness classes, and the hotel should suit fitness fanatics and recreation lovers, though there are added costs for some of the services and facilities.

Flights for this trip with Skyscanner.com

Oyster Hotel Photos

View All 8 Albums

Oyster Hotel Review

Scene

Luxury hotel with Northwest feel, excellent health club with several pools

The Hotel Bellevue is a superbly crafted property, with wood, stone, and other natural materials in its construction. The upscale Northwest-style interiors feature warm colors of brown, beige, and tan, with dashes of red in the guest areas and rooms, and bright greens and blues in the restaurant. While not close to Seattle's attractions, the hotel draws fitness lovers and families who use the Bellevue Club's swimming pools and participate in the kids' activities. The fine dining, cozy luxury rooms, and seclusion appeal to couples, while business travelers tend to stay during the week to use the meeting rooms and have ready access to Microsoft and other Bellevue-area companies. The well-heeled crowd gathers in the terrace room and library, refined spots for reading, quiet conversation, and relaxation. Almost everyone makes ample use of the Bellevue Club's outstanding facilities, including its indoor and outdoor pools, yoga and fitness classes, tennis and racquetball courts, fitness center, and full-service spa. 

Location

Secluded Bellevue location off I-405, a five-minute drive to Bellevue Square mall

Map of Hotel Bellevue

The Hotel Bellevue is situated on nine secluded acres on Southeast Sixth Street, right off the I-405 freeway across from Surrey Downs Park. The Shops at Bravern restaurant and shopping complex, and the Meydenbauer Center performing arts and events venue are a three-minute drive north. The Bellevue Botanic Garden is a five-minute drive northeast, and the I-90 freeway is a five-minute drive south. Bellevue's epicenter is located a five-minute drive northwest, and includes Downtown Park, Bellevue Art Museum, Bellevue Square Mall, the Bellevue Collection shops, and Lincoln Square shopping center and multiplex movie theater. The Microsoft campus is about a 12-minute drive northeast of the hotel in Redmond. Located about a 15-minute drive west over Lake Washington, Seattle features attractions like the Seahawks and Mariners stadiums, Pioneer Square, Pike Place Market, and Space Needle. Sea-Tac Airport is a 20-minute drive southwest of the Hotel Bellevue.

Rooms

Sumptuous rooms with plush beds, flat-screen TVs, and free Wi-Fi

The Hotel Bellevue has 67 lavish rooms in a four-floor building. Rooms have a muted Northwest style, with original artwork and a color palette of beige, brown, tan, and ochre, with the occasional dash of red. Rooms feature excellent craftsmanship and materials, with cherrywood furniture and marble, limestone, and granite in the bathrooms. Rooms are exceedingly spacious and start at 490 square feet. They're generally quiet, but some may experience street noise from Sixth Street and I-405 if windows are left open. Categories consist of Club, Premier, and Deluxe configurations, plus a selection of Suites. All include desks, in-room safes, minibars, alarm clocks with mp3 docks, free Wi-Fi and 50-inch flat-screen TVs with premium cable (including HBO and Showtime). DVD players are available upon request. The plush beds are dressed with feather duvets and 500-thread-count Indian-cotton linens, and come with evening turndown service. Bathrooms are spacious, clean, and well lit, with ample counter space, premium bath products, and geranium-mint bath salts. They also come with bathrobes, weight scales, telephones, TV speakers, deep-soaking tubs, and separate glass-enclosed showers. Some rooms and suites have some combination of high-vaulted ceilings, skylights, French doors, patios or balconies, fireplaces, wet bars, Mount Rainier views, and living areas. Pets (dogs only, must weigh not more than 30 pounds) are allowed in select rooms for a one-time fee per room. 

Features

Outstanding health club with three swimming pools, tennis courts, and full-service spa

The Hotel Bellevue's excellent array of amenities is topped by its access to the facilities at the adjacent 200,000-square-foot Bellevue Club. The two indoor pools are genuine competition-size lap pools, at more than 82-feet long. Next to the pools is a bi-level hot tub. A seasonal splash pool (open from Memorial Day to Labor Day) is located outdoors. The pools feature an inflatable obstacle course, water aerobics classes, and swim lessons. Six indoor tennis courts, four seasonal (Memorial Day to Labor Day) outdoor tennis courts, and four indoor racquetball/squash courts are available for racquet sports aficionados (fees for all court use). Equipment rental (for a fee) is available. The state-of-the art fitness center features an excellent array of free weights, cardio and weight machines, kettle bells, iPod docks, and personal TVs on cardio machines. Personal training is available for a fee. Guests can also take shoot hoops on the basketball court, jog on the indoor elevated track, and get a massage or beauty treatment (for a fee) in the full-service spa. The health club also features kids and family activities, free yoga classes (including candlelight vinyasa), Pilates, kinesis, Zumba, barre, wellness programs, locker rooms, relaxation lounges, and steam rooms. The Hotel Bellevue's fine-dining restaurant serves innovative American cuisine with international influences, with seasonal menu changes and local ingredients. Alfresco dining is available on the landscaped patio with fireplace and waterfall. The contemporary lounge features an excellent cocktail menu and also serves lunch and dinner. The hotel also has 24-hour room service (late night menu is limited) and a casual restaurant. The inviting, relaxing Terrace Room guest lounge serves a free continental breakfast, with tea, coffee, juice, yogurt, and pastries. Also on site are a guest library, atrium, small business kiosk, meeting rooms, 24-hour concierge, bell service, and valet and self-parking (for a fee). A free town car service around the local area operates from early morning to late evening. 

Customers Who Viewed Hotel Bellevue Also Viewed

Things You Should Know About Hotel Bellevue

Address

11200 SE 6th St, Bellevue, Washington 98004-6403, United States

Don't Miss Our Travel Secrets. Like us on Facebook!