Derniers articles sur Budget

Comment faire à Hawaii avec un budget

Hawaï , le 50ème État des États-Unis, est peut-être célèbre pour ses plages immaculées et ses volcans épiques, mais ce n’est pas une destination de choix. Les chambres d'hôtel face à l'océan, les boissons avec parapluie et les massages au lomi lomi sont généralement accompagnés d'un gros billet. Pour les voyageurs qui souhaitent visiter Hawaii…

Les 13 meilleurs hôtels des Caraïbes pour moins de 100 $ la nuit

À l'approche de l'hiver, nous envisageons une escapade chaleureuse dans les Caraïbes . Et, même si nous sommes tous pour des vacances de luxe , nous aimons également organiser des séjours économiques qui ne compromettent pas le confort et la commodité. Si vous êtes à la recherche d'un hôtel bon marché offrant des chambres confortables…

Comment passer des vacances en Scandinavie avec un budget

Copenhague / Huître Tout en pesant les options de destination pour voyager à la pelle, la Scandinavie, la région coûteuse d’Europe du Nord, est un candidat peu probable. Cependant, les compagnies aériennes à bas prix continuent d'attirer les visiteurs internationaux avec des escales gratuites et des vols de correspondance à bas prix. Cependant, une fois…

Les 9 meilleures destinations lune de miel pas chères en Europe

Rêver d'une lune de miel en Europe peut évoquer des images de suites à Santorin avec piscines privées ou d'hôtels chics à la plage à Cannes , mais ces vacances sont indéniablement chères. Pour les couples disposant d'un budget plus strict, il n'est pas nécessaire de sacrifier une magnifique escapade européenne. Ci-dessous, nous avons trouvé…

7 voyages à faire à la carte

Quand il s’agit de voyager, le terme «liste de compartiment» peut être synonyme de «dépassement de budget». Bien sûr, certains candidats de la liste de compartiment, comme les safaris ou les croisières autour du monde , sont si coûteux que vous pourriez avoir besoin de plusieurs vies les payer. Mais chez Oyster, nous savons que…

9 chaînes d’auberge que chaque voyageur à petit budget devrait connaître

Qu'est-ce qui vous vient à l'esprit lorsque vous entendez le mot "auberge"? Des équipes d'étudiants tapageuses en pause, des lits superposés en métal, et des salles de bain galeuses dans le couloir? Ou encore, que diriez-vous de lieux de fête minables avec des têtes perdues qui dansent au son de groupes de ska-punk? Si ce…

Les 11 destinations de plage les plus économiques de 2018 aux États-Unis

Maintenant que l'été bat son plein, la température monte en flèche et nous donne envie d'une plage rafraîchissante avec des brises rafraîchissantes pour vaincre la chaleur. Malheureusement, avec autant d'Américains pensant la même chose, il peut être difficile de trouver une escapade à la plage abordable. Nous avons donc effectué une tonne de recherches pour…

Les 9 meilleurs hôtels à New York moins de 200 $ la nuit

Vue de Central Park du Mandarin Oriental, New York / Oyster La ville de New York est l'une des villes les plus populaires du monde à visiter, et pour cause. La Big Apple abrite certains des meilleurs sites culturels, boutiques, établissements nocturnes et restaurants de la planète, ce qui en fait un voyage hors du…

Latest Articles on Budget

How to Do Hawaii on a Budget

Hawaii, America’s 50th state, may be celebrated for its pristine beaches and epic volcanoes, but it isn’t known as a bargain travel destination. The ocean-facing hotel rooms, umbrella drinks, and lomi lomi massages usually come with a large bill. For travelers who want to visit Hawaii on a budget, it’s important to remember that the…

The 13 Best Caribbean Hotels for Under $100 a Night

As winter quickly approaches, we’re setting our sights on a warm Caribbean getaway. And while we’re all for indulging in luxury vacations, we also love scoring budget-friendly stays that don’t compromise on comfort and convenience. If you’re looking for an inexpensive hotel that still offers cozy rooms and easy access to the beach, you’re in…

Where to Stay in Jamaica’s Most Popular Destinations for Every Budget

Stellar beaches, delectable jerk chicken, refreshing rum cocktails, and an easygoing vibe that instantly puts tourists in vacation mode make Jamaica a terrific destination. The Caribbean country’s coastal towns all offer a dose of sunshine and culture, but they certainly have differences between them. Below, we’ve rounded up the top destinations in Jamaica, and picked…

How to Vacation in Scandinavia on a Budget

Copenhagen/Oyster While weighing the destination options for traveling on a dime, Scandinavia, the pricey region in Northern Europe, is an unlikely contender. However, budget airlines continue to lure international visitors with free stopovers and cheap connecting flights. Once you’ve landed, though, you’ll quickly find some of the steepest prices in the world, thanks to high…

The 9 Best Cheap Honeymoon Destinations in Europe

Dreaming about honeymooning in Europe may conjure images of Santorini suites with private plunge pools, or swish beachside hotels in Cannes, but these vacations are undeniably pricey. For couples on a stricter budget, there’s no need to sacrifice a gorgeous European getaway. Below, we’ve found nine locales that offer plenty of European charm, delectable cuisine,…

10 Affordable U.S. Beach Hotels for Your Last Summer Hurrah

Memorial Day feels like a distant memory, July Fourth is finished, and your summer Fridays are fleeting by. Before you know it, Labor Day will be long gone, too. If you’ve only made one trip to the beach this season, don’t worry, as there’s still time to get away from it all. Below, we rounded…

7 Bucket List Trips You Can Do on a Budget

When it comes to travel, the term “bucket list” can be synonymous with “budget-busting.” Sure, some bucket-list candidates, like safaris or around-the-world cruises, are so expensive that you might need multiple lifetimes to pay them off. But at Oyster, we know you can have an epic, life-changing trip without draining your bank account to the…

9 Hostel Chains Every Budget Traveler Should Know About

What pops into your head when you hear the word “hostel”? Rowdy student crews on break, wobbly metal bunk beds, and mangy bathrooms down the hall? Or, how about scruffy party dens with wasted acidheads dancing to ska-punk bands? If that’s not your scene, but you love the idea of saving precious travel dollars and…

2018’s 11 Most Budget-Friendly Beach Destinations in the U.S.

Now that summer is in full swing, soaring temps have us craving a refreshing beach with cooling breezes to beat the heat. Unfortunately, with so many Americans thinking the same thing, finding an affordable beach getaway can be difficult. So, we did a ton of research to create this list of the 11 most budget-friendly…

The 9 Best Hotels in New York City Under $200 a Night

Central Park view from Mandarin Oriental, New York/Oyster New York City is one of the world’s most popular cities to visit, and with good reason. The Big Apple is home to some of the best culture, shopping, nightlife, and restaurants on the planet, making it a bucket list trip for many. Unfortunately, New York is…