Voir tous les hôtels à Tamarindo

Hacienda Pinilla 4.0

Tamarindo, Guanacaste, Costa Rica

Entrez vos dates et obtenez les meilleurs tarifs

Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Booking.com

Sommaire de l'évaluation

Photos et avis par

Pour

  • Énormes villas de style résidentiel, décorées individuellement et emballés avec des aménagements
  • Un club de plage magnifique avec une grande piscine, un restaurant, un bar et des activités pour enfants
  • Trois zones de plage différents
  • Terrain de golf avec un trou de signature qui se termine sur une verdoyante surplombant l'océan
  • Chaque ensemble de villas dispose de sa propre piscine privée
  • Certaines villas sont accessibles à pied à l'hôtel JW Marriott, qui dispose de cinq restaurants et un spa
  • Clinique médicale située dans le développement
  • Un petit marché au sein de la communauté permet à ses clients de stock sur les fournitures
  • Sur le site de centre de remise en forme
  • Villas ont laveuses et sécheuses
  • Une connexion Wi-Fi dans les résidences individuelles

Inconvénients

  • Les plages ne sont pas toujours sécuritaire pour la baignade en raison de forts courants
  • Les clients ont besoin d'une voiture pour accéder à des installations et à conduire en ville
  • Le club de plage et un restaurant à proximité au coucher du soleil (sauf les vendredis et samedis)
  • Les villas ne sont pas situé sur la plage, même si certains ont vue sur l'océan
  • Trottoirs ne sont pas éclairés, ce qui rend la marche autour d'un tacle sombre
  • Il est à 30 minutes en voiture du divertissement et de restaurants de Tamarindo

Ce qu'il faut retenir

Hacienda Pinilla est un tentaculaire, immobiliers comme, communauté fermée de maisons et de villas privées. Il est emballé avec les dispositifs: Les clients ont accès à une variété d'équipements de style club de pays, y compris le tennis, le golf, l'équitation, et un club de plage élégant avec un restaurant, une piscine, et un petit spa. Endroit isolé de la mise au point et le paysage naturel livrent une véritable ambiance hacienda ainsi que la chance de voir une faune abondante, mais les clients ont besoin d'une voiture pour rejoindre l'action à Tamarindo, à 30 minutes en voiture. Pour plus d'options alimentaires immédiatement à proximité, vous pourrez vous diriger vers le JW Marriott.

Prix Oyster

Vols pour ce voyage avec Skyscanner.com

Photos d'hôtels Oyster

Voir tous les 10 albums

Avis Hôtel Oyster

Lieu

Un immense propriété immobilière comme avec de grandes villas et des équipements de club de pays, idéal pour les familles et groupes d'amis

La vaste propriété de 4500 hectares est une vitrine pour la topographie de la région de Guanacaste au Costa Rica, l'un des plus diversifié de sept provinces du pays, englobant les montagnes, les littoraux, jungles luxuriantes, des volcans, et les terres agricoles arides. Les clients de Hacienda Pinilla entrent par une porte principale et suivent une longue boucle de la route pavée autour de la propriété, en passant étendues de champs jaunes avec des troupeaux de vaches au pâturage Brahma, tentaculaire arbres Guanacaste (l'arbre national du Costa Rica), étendues idylliques de sable sucrés plages, et des panoramas du littoral avec des affleurements rocheux.

Le développement résidentiel est une collection de maisons et de villas privées, regroupées dans plusieurs quartiers, offrant une vue sur le golf, l'océan et les forêts. Le grand deux à Villas quatre chambres sont particulièrement attrayants pour les familles et les groupes voyageant ensemble. Vous pourrez vous détendre sur les terrasses expansives des villas, marcher dans les piscines privées au sein de chaque communauté de villa ou de conduire ou appeler pour un tour de navette gratuit vers d'autres équipements de la communauté tels que le club de plage, un endroit sociale bien remplie avec une immense infini- piscine à débordement, d'une plage de surf, un restaurant, un bar de la piscine et un petit spa. Vous pourrez stocker les réfrigérateurs à leurs villas pour la cuisson dans, à la tête du JW Marriott (qui offre cinq restaurants), ou voyager dans Tamarindo pour une variété de restaurants et la vie nocturne.

Endroit

Dans une région agricole comme isolé dans une communauté fermée de 4.500 hectares, à 30 minutes en voiture de Tamarindo

La propriété est située dans une communauté fermée de 4.500 hectares, à 30 minutes en voiture de Tamarindo et à 70 minutes en voiture de l'aéroport de Liberia.

  • 30 minutes en voiture de Tamarindo
  • 30 minutes en voiture de Playa Grande
  • 70 minutes de route de Daniel Oduber Quiros aéroport international de Liberia
  • Deux heures de route du parc national de Palo Verde
  • Deux heures de route à Ricon de la Vieja National Park
  • Trois heures, 30 minutes en voiture du parc national du volcan Arenal
  • Quatre-heure de route de l'aéroport international Juan Santamaria de San Jose

Chambres

Une collection de luxueuses villas multi-chambres situés dans les grappes communautaires avec piscines privées, certaines avec l'océan et le parcours de golf vues

Le deux, trois et quatre chambres Villas disposent d'un ou deux niveau des plans d'étage et un style architectural colonial espagnol distinctif. Attendez-vous à des portes richement colorés de bois et poutres apparentes, des rampes en fer forgé, et rouges en terre cuite toits de tuiles. Situé dans grappes de communautés privées gated avec des noms d'arbres (Palma de Real et Malinches), les villas appartenant à des particuliers sont décorées pour refléter les goûts de leurs propriétaires. Styles varient considérablement, allant de villas thème nautiques lourds en bleu marine et de l'art de voilier à crûment conceptions tons neutres avec une touche contemporaine à un style costaricain coloré comportant toiles murales vibrantes et une literie rayée lumineux.

Spacieuses et luxueuses, les villas offrent une atmosphère résidentielle haut de gamme qui ne peut être trouvé dans les hôtels et centres de villégiature dans et autour de Tamarindo. Les cuisines sont équipées avec des appareils haut de gamme et assez de verres et les ustensiles de jeter un dîner grave. La plupart des chambres ont leurs propres salles de bains privées équipées avec des serviettes et des articles de toilette en peluche. Grandes terrasses couvertes au large des espaces de vie et chambres de maître sont équipés avec des chaises longues, tables, chaises longues et - endroit idéal pour siroter un café le matin et regarder les arbres viennent à la vie avec des oiseaux ou pour voir les couchers de soleil qui couve.

La plupart des villas sont conçues pour se divertir avec salon ouvert, salle à manger et la cuisine. Deux étages villas disposent d'une chambre familiale sur le deuxième niveau. Les autres équipements comprennent des salles de blanchisserie, un grand parking et des piscines communautaires. Certaines villas sont à distance de marche de l'hôtel JW Marriott Resort et certaines des communautés ont des centres de conditionnement physique et des aires de barbecue en plus des piscines partagées.

Attractions

Trois zones de plage, une plage luxueuse club, tennis, golf, et des sentiers pour la randonnée et l'équitation

Trois miles de côte dans la communauté englobent trois zones balnéaires distinctes. Playa Avellanas, situé en face du club de plage, est connue pour sa plage de sable et le surf constante pause au calme avec de grandes vagues qui peuvent atteindre jusqu'à 18 pieds pendant certaines saisons. Playa Mansita est un tronçon pittoresque de rivage en face de l'hôtel JW Marriott avec une zone délimitée pour la baignade. Playa Bonita est accidenté, rocheux, et ne conviennent pas à la baignade, mais idéal pour pique-niquer et regarder le fracas des vagues.

Au Beach Club au invités Hacienda Pinilla peut assurer une place autour de la piscine à débordement, dîner près de la piscine sur des collations légères, ou vous asseoir pour un bon repas au restaurant en plein air plus sophistiqué, Avellanas, un espace magnifique avec des chaises équipés en tissu bleu, contrastant planchers de bois sombre et des poutres apparentes. La proximité JW Marriott a plus d'options de restauration ainsi.

Les golfeurs peuvent réserver des heures de départ au parcours de 18 trous certifié Audubon conçu par Mike Young. Trous jouent à travers la campagne rustique de réglage avec deux trous de finition près de l'océan. Deux courts de tennis sont éclairés et stable est la maison à des dizaines de chevaux qui peuvent être réservées pour promenades sur la plage ou des randonnées dans toute la propriété.

Les clients qui ont regardé Hacienda Pinilla ont aussi regardé

Ce que vous devez savoir à propos de cet Hacienda Pinilla

Adresse

6 miles from Playa Tamarindo, Playa Avellanas, Tamarindo, Costa Rica

Également appelé

  • La Posada at Hacienda Pinilla

N'oubliez pas de nous aimer sur Facebook ! Nous aimons être aimés.

View All Hotels in Tamarindo

Hacienda Pinilla 4.0

Tamarindo, Province of Guanacaste, Costa Rica

Enter Dates for Best Prices

Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Booking.com

Review Summary

Photos and Review by

Pros

  • Huge residential-style villas, individually decorated and packed with amenities
  • A gorgeous beach club with a large pool, restaurant, bar, and children’s activities
  • Three different beach areas
  • Golf course with a signature hole that finishes on a green overlooking the ocean
  • Each cluster of villas has its own private pool
  • Some villas are walking distance to the JW Marriott, which has five restaurants and a spa
  • Medical clinic located within the development
  • A small market within the community lets guests stock up on supplies
  • On-site fitness center
  • Villas have washers and dryers
  • Free Wi-Fi in the individual residences

Cons

  • The beaches are not always safe for swimming due to strong currents
  • Guests need a car to access facilities and to drive to town
  • The beach club and restaurant close at sunset (except on Fridays and Saturdays)
  • The villas are not located on the beach, although some have ocean views
  • Sidewalks are not lighted, making walking around after dark a challenge
  • It’s a 30-minute drive to the entertainment and restaurants of Tamarindo

Bottom Line

Hacienda Pinilla is a sprawling, estate-like, gated community of private homes and villas. It is packed with features: Guests have access to a variety of country club style amenities, including tennis, golf, horseback riding, and a stylish beach club with a restaurant, pool, and small spa. The development's isolated location and natural landscape deliver a true hacienda ambience as well as the chance to see abundant wildlife, but guests need a car to reach the action in Tamarindo, a 30-minute drive away. For more food options immediately nearby, guests can head to the JW Marriott. 

Flights for this trip with Skyscanner.com

Oyster Hotel Photos

View All 10 Albums

Oyster Hotel Review

Scene

A huge estate-like property with large villas and country club amenities, ideal for families and groups of friends

The vast 4,500-acre property is a showcase for the topography of Costa Rica's Guanacaste region, one of the most diverse of the country's seven provinces, encompassing mountains, coastlines, lush jungles, volcanoes, and arid farmland. Guests at Hacienda Pinilla enter through a main gate and follow a long loop of paved road around the property, passing stretches of yellow fields with herds of grazing Brahma cows, sprawling Guanacaste trees (the national tree of Costa Rica), idyllic stretches of sugary sand beaches, and shoreline vistas with rocky outcroppings. 

The residential development is a collection of private homes and villas, clustered in several neighborhoods, offering views of the golf course, ocean, and the forests. The large Two- to Four-Bedroom Villas are especially attractive to families and groups traveling together. Guests can lounge on the expansive terraces of the villas, walk to the private pools within each villa community, or drive or call for a free shuttle ride to the community's other amenities such as the beach club, a busy social spot with a huge infinity-edge pool, a surfing beach, restaurant, a pool bar, and a small spa. Guests can stock the refrigerators at their villas for cooking in, head to the JW Marriott (which offers five restaurants), or travel into Tamarindo for a variety of restaurants and nightlife.

Location

In an isolated farm-like area within a 4,500-acre gated community, a 30-minute drive from Tamarindo

Map of Hacienda Pinilla

The property is located in a 4,500-acre gated community, a 30-minute drive from Tamarindo and a 70-minute drive from Liberia Airport.

  • 30-minute drive to Tamarindo
  • 30-minute drive to Playa Grande
  • 70-minute drive to Liberia's Daniel Oduber Quiros International Airport
  • Two-hour drive to Palo Verde National Park
  • Two-hour drive to Ricon de la Vieja National Park
  • Three-hour, 30-minute drive to Arenal Volcano National Park
  • Four-hour drive to San Jose's Juan Santamaria International Airport

Rooms

A collection of luxurious multi-bedroom villas located in community clusters with private pools, some with ocean and golf-course views

The Two-, Three-, and Four-Bedroom Villas feature one- or two-level floor plans and a distinctive Spanish Colonial architectural style. Expect richly colored wood doors and exposed ceiling beams, wrought-iron railings, and red terra-cotta tile roofs. Set in clusters of private, gated communities with tree names (Palma de Real and Malinches), the individually owned villas are decorated to reflect the tastes of their owners. Styles vary widely, ranging from nautical themed villas heavy in navy blue and sailboat art to starkly neutral-toned designs with contemporary flair to colorful Costa Rican style featuring vibrant wall canvases and bright striped bedding.

Spacious and luxurious, the villas deliver a top-notch residential feel that can't be found at hotels and resorts in and around Tamarindo. Kitchens are equipped with top-of-the-line appliances and enough glassware and flatware to throw a serious dinner party. Most of the bedrooms have their own private baths outfitted with plush towels and toiletries. Large covered terraces off the living spaces and master bedrooms are outfitted with lounge chairs, dining tables, and daybeds -- ideal places to sip morning coffee and watch the trees come to life with birds or to view the smoldering sunsets. 

Most of the villas are designed for entertaining with open living, dining, and kitchen areas. Two-story villas feature a family room on the second level. Other amenities include laundry rooms, ample parking, and community pools. Some of the villas are within walking distance to the JW Marriott Resort and some of the communities have fitness centers and barbecue areas in addition to the shared pools.

Features

Three beach areas, a luxurious beach club, tennis, golf, and trails for hiking and horseback riding

Three miles of shoreline within the community encompass three distinct beach areas. Playa Avellanas, located in front of the beach club, is known for its tranquil sandy beach and constant surf break with large waves that can reach up to 18 feet during certain seasons. Playa Mansita is a picturesque stretch of shoreline in front of the JW Marriott with a roped off area for swimming. Playa Bonita is rugged, rocky, and not suitable for swimming, but ideal for picnicking and watching the waves crash.

At the Beach Club at Hacienda Pinilla guests can secure a spot around the infinity-edge pool, dine poolside on light snacks, or sit down for a proper meal at the more sophisticated open-air restaurant, Avellanas, a stunning space with chairs outfitted in vibrant blue fabric, contrasting dark wood floors, and exposed ceiling beams. The nearby JW Marriott has more restaurant options as well. 

Golfers can reserve tee times at the Audubon-certified 18-hole course designed by Mike Young. Holes play through the rustic country setting with two holes finishing close to the ocean. Two tennis courts are lighted and stable is home to dozens of horses that can be reserved for beach rides or trail rides throughout the property.

Things You Should Know About Hacienda Pinilla

Address

6 miles from Playa Tamarindo, Playa Avellanas, Tamarindo, Costa Rica

Also Known As

  • La Posada at Hacienda Pinilla

Don't Miss Our Travel Secrets. Like us on Facebook!