Make sure to check out our dedicated site for our audience at www.oyster.com.

Hôtels à Burlington

    5 hôtels trouvés
    1. Hotel Vermont
      Burlington, Vermont, États-Unis
      • Adapté pour les enfants
      • Affaires
      • Boutique
      • Romantique
      La salle 125-Hôtel Le Vermont est une propriété supérieure de milieu de gamme avec un charme rustique sensation ski lodge situé à une courte marche des attractions du lac Champlain et le centre-ville de Burlington long de la rue Church. Cet hôtel offre un style distinctif contemporain avec beaucoup…
    2. Hilton Burlington
      Burlington, Vermont, États-Unis
      • Adapté pour les enfants
      Le 258-chambre moyenne supérieure de gamme Hilton Burlington est un famille- hôtel d'affaires et de l' environnement avec un emplacement privilégié juste en face du lac Champlain . Les boutiques et les restaurants de Church Street Marketplace sont également à seulement deux pâtés de maisons. Les et…
    3. Courtyard by Marriott Burlington Harbor
      Burlington, Vermont, États-Unis
      • Adapté pour les enfants
      Le 161-chambre, milieu de gamme Courtyard by Marriott Burlington Harbor est un hôtel de la famille et des affaires se trouve dans le centre de Burlington, avec de belles vues sur le lac Champlain depuis de nombreuses chambres. Cette fraîche, propre poste cour comprend une piscine intérieure d'eau et…
    4. Sheraton Burlington Hotel
      Burlington, Vermont, États-Unis
      Le 309-chambre moyenne supérieure de gamme Sheraton Burlington Hôtel est salle de conférence la plus importante dans la région, et attire de grands groupes, les voyageurs d'affaires, les familles et les visiteurs à l'Université du Vermont, qui se trouve à 10 minutes à pied. Il y a beaucoup à dire et…
    5. The Willard Street Inn
      Burlington, Vermont, États-Unis
      • Boutique
      • Chambre d'hôte/auberge
      • Historique
      • Romantique
      • Valeur
      Les trois-pearl Willard Street Inn sert une dose chaud au cœur de charme traditionnel de la Nouvelle-Angleterre dans ses 14 tour-de-la-20e siècle chambres, petit solarium et paysager jardin à l'arrière, sans doute la plus jolie au centre-ville de Burlington. Les chambres d'époque épousent la forme à…

    Notes Perlées Oyster

    • Primé

    Quel est votre style ?

      Voir plus

      Endroits

        Voir plus

        Commodités

          Voir plus

          Vous nous aimez déjà ? Nous aimons être aimés

Oyster Pearl Rating

  • Award-Winning

Point of Interest

from
    See More

    What's Your Style?

      See More

      Locations

        See More

        Amenities

          See More

          Burlington Hotels

            5 Hotels Found
            1. Hotel Vermont
              Burlington, Vermont, United States
              • Boutique
              • Business
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Romantic
              The 125-room Hotel Vermont is an upper-middle-range property with a boutique, rustic ski lodge feel located within a brief walk to Lake Champlain and downtown Burlington attractions along Church Street. This hotel offers a distinctive, contemporary style with lots of natural wood and stone in both a…
            2. Hilton Burlington-Lake Champlain
              Burlington, Vermont, United States
              • Kid-Friendly
              The 258-room upper-middle-range Hilton Burlington-Lake Champlain is a family- and business-friendly hotel with an enviable location right across the street from Lake Champlain. The shops and restaurants of Church Street Marketplace are also just two blocks away. Guest rooms are clean and spacious, a…
            3. Sheraton Burlington Hotel
              Burlington, Vermont, United States
              The 309-room upper-middle-range Sheraton Burlington Hotel is the largest conference facility in the area, and attracts large groups, business travelers, families, and visitors to the University of Vermont, which is a 10-minute walk away. There's a lot to like about this property, and the lovely -- a…
            4. Courtyard by Marriott Burlington Harbor
              Burlington, Vermont, United States
              • Kid-Friendly
              The 161-room, mid-range Courtyard by Marriott Burlington Harbor is a family- and business-friendly hotel in the center of Burlington, with beautiful views of Lake Champlain from many rooms. This fresh, clean Courtyard outpost includes an indoor saltwater pool and a bright fitness center. The hotel a…
            5. The Willard Street Inn
              Burlington, Vermont, United States
              • Bed and Breakfast/Inn
              • Boutique
              • Historic
              • Romantic
              • Value
              The three-pearl Willard Street Inn serves a heart-warming dose of traditional New England charm in its 14 turn-of-the-20th-century rooms, breakfast solarium, and landscaped back garden, arguably the prettiest in downtown Burlington. The period rooms fit snuggly into the days-of-yore design, with as…

            Like Us on Facebook! You'll Be Glad You Did