Hôtels à Comté Kilkenny

    7 hôtels trouvés
    1. Lyrath Estate Hotel, Spa & Convention Centre
      Kilkenny, Province de Leinster, Irlande
      • Adapté pour les enfants
      • Affaires
      • Historique
      • Luxe
      • Romantique
      Le mélange de l'Estate Hôtel Lyrath du design 17e et du 21e siècle est impressionnant, comme le sont les grands jardins et un parc luxuriant entourant la propriété. L'hôtel dispose de tous les ingrédients d'une escapade de pays, avec une longue liste d'équipements pour les enfants et les adultes. et…
    2. Pembroke Hotel
      Kilkenny, Province de Leinster, Irlande
      • Affaires
      • Boutique
      • Luxe
      Construit en 2007, Pembroke Hôtel est assez nouveau pour cette ville médiévale. La, la propriété chic et moderne dispose de 74 chambres climatisées chambres dans le coeur de la vieille ville. Il est situé juste au coin du château de Kilkenny, et il ya des vues spectaculaires sur le château depuis la…
    3. Lawcus Farm Guest House
      Kilkenny, Province de Leinster, Irlande
      • Adapté pour les enfants
      • Boutique
      • Historique
      • Romantique
      Cette propriété rustique est un choix solide pour les voyageurs qui veulent une tranche de l'Irlande pastorale traditionnelle. L'accent est mis carrément sur un intime, ambiance ferme avec feux de tourbe à brûler et hôtes sympathiques offrant une touche personnelle. Le charme rustique reporte dans …
    4. Kilkenny Ormonde Hotel
    5. Kilford Arms Hotel
    6. Springhill Court Conference, Leisure & Spa Hotel
    7. Kilkenny Hibernian Hotel

    Notes Perlées Oyster

    • Primé

    Quel est votre style ?

      Voir plus

      Endroits

        Voir plus

        Commodités

          Voir plus

          N'oubliez pas de nous aimer sur Facebook ! Nous aimons être aimés.

County Kilkenny Hotels

    7 Hotels Found
    1. Lyrath Estate Hotel, Spa & Convention Centre
      Kilkenny, Province of Leinster, Ireland
      • Business
      • Historic
      • Kid-Friendly
      • Luxury
      • Romantic
      The Lyrath Estate Hotel's blend of 17th- and 21st-century design is impressive, as are the large manicured gardens and lush parkland surrounding the property. The hotel has all the makings of a country getaway, with an extensive list of amenities for children and adults. Rooms are spacious and TVs a…
    2. Pembroke Hotel
      Kilkenny, Province of Leinster, Ireland
      • Boutique
      • Business
      • Luxury
      Built in 2007, Pembroke Hotel is fairly new for this medieval city. The chic, modern property has 74 air-conditioned guest rooms in the heart of the old city. It is located just around the corner from Kilkenny Castle, and there are spectacular views of the castle from the roof deck and from the View…
    3. Lawcus Farm Guest House
      Kilkenny, Province of Leinster, Ireland
      • Boutique
      • Historic
      • Kid-Friendly
      • Romantic
      This rustic property is a solid pick for those travelers who want a slice of traditional pastoral Ireland. The emphasis is squarely on a homey, farmhouse vibe with turf-burning fires and friendly hosts offering a personal touch. The rustic charm carries over into the rooms, some of which have pretty…
    4. Kilkenny Hibernian Hotel
    5. Kilkenny Ormonde Hotel
    6. Springhill Court Conference, Leisure & Spa Hotel
    7. Kilford Arms Hotel

    Oyster Pearl Rating

    • Award-Winning

    Point of Interest

    from
      See More

      What's Your Style?

        See More

        Locations

          See More

          Amenities

            See More

            Have You Liked Us Yet? We Love to be Liked