Oyster-Perlenbewertung

  • Preisgekrönt

Was ist Ihr Stil?

    Mehr anzeigen

    Orte

      Mehr anzeigen

      Ausstattung

        Mehr anzeigen

        Hotels in County Westmeath

          14 Hotels gefunden
          1. Wineport Lodge
            Athlone, Provinz Leinster, Irland
            • Boutique
            • Luxus
            • Romantisch
            Das 30-Zimmer-Wineport Lodge ist ein gehobenes Boutique-Hotel am Ufer des Lough Ree befindet sich eine 10-minütige Fahrt von der Stadt Athlone. Es bietet einen ruhigen, erholsamen Ort für Reisende, für eine Weile suchen, um weg. Die Zimmer sind frisch und modern, mit lebendigen artsy Details und und…
          2. Radisson Blu Hotel, Athlone
            Athlone, Provinz Leinster, Irland
            • Geschäftsreise
            Das 128-Zimmer Radisson Blu Hotel, Athlone ist eine der oberen Mittelbereich Anwesen auf dem Fluss Shannon im Zentrum von Athlone. Es ist ein beliebter Treffpunkt für Einheimische und alle Arten von Reisenden und die meist modernen Stil sorgt für eine angenehm genug Basis, um die Gegend zu erkunden…
          3. Glasson Country House Hotel & Golf Club
            Athlone, Provinz Leinster, Irland
            • Boutique
            • Kinderfreundlich
            • Luxus
            • Romantisch
            Das 65-Zimmer-Glasson Country House Hotel & Golf Club ist ein gehobenes Hotel auf dem Land in der Mitte von Irland, außerhalb der Stadt Athlone. Es ist ein guter Ausgangspunkt um die irische Landschaft oder als Ort für die Erkundung zu stoppen, wenn Lang von Dublin nach Galway fahren. Die Zimmer und…
          4. Hodson Bay Hotel
            Athlone, Provinz Leinster, Irland
            • Kinderfreundlich
            • Luxus
            • Romantisch
            Das 176-Zimmer-Hodson Bay Hotel ist ein gehobenes Hotel befindet sich auf dem Lough Ree, eine 10-minütige Fahrt von Athlone. Die Zimmer reichen von traditionell eingerichteten Classic Zimmer, um mehr frische und moderne Einheiten in der nur für Erwachsene Flügel, der mit Paaren beliebt ist für einen…
          5. Sheraton Athlone
            Athlone, Provinz Leinster, Irland
            • Kinderfreundlich
            • Luxus
            • Romantisch
            Das 167-Zimmer-Sheraton Athlone ist ein gehobenes Hotel mitten im Herzen von Athlone, nur fünf Minuten zu Fuß zum Fluss Shannon. Es gibt viele Restaurants, Trinken und Sehenswürdigkeiten in einem leicht zu Fuß vom Hotel, und das Hotel verfügt über Spa, Hallenbad und Fitness-Center - Raritäten im von…
          6. Boutique Camping
            Castletown Geoghegan, Provinz Leinster, Irland
            • Boutique
            • Geschäftsreise
            • Historisch
            • Kinderfreundlich
            • Luxus
            • Party
            • Preis/Leistung
            • Romantisch
            Mount Druid Boutique Camping ist eine Drei-Perle bespoke "Glamping" (glamorous camping) vor Ort auf einem 100 Hektar großen Bio-Schaffarm eingerichtet. Es gibt eine Auswahl von 26 verschiedenen Unterkünften zur Verfügung, von traditionellen mongolischen Jurten auf eine Reihe von Hütten, und Gäste zu…
          7. Bloomfield House Hotel, Leisure Club & Spa
          8. Creggan Court
          9. The Prince of Wales Hotel
          10. Athlone Springs Hotel
          11. Annebrook House Hotel
          12. Mullingar Park Hotel
          13. Harry's of Kinnegad
          14. Shamrock Lodge Hotel Athlone

          Markieren Sie uns auf Facebook mit „Gefällt mir“! Wir versüßen Ihren Tag mit tollen Bildern

Oyster Pearl Rating

  • Award-Winning

Point of Interest

from
    See More

    What's Your Style?

      See More

      Locations

        See More

        Amenities

          See More

          County Westmeath Hotels

            14 Hotels Found
            1. Wineport Lodge
              Athlone, Province of Leinster, Ireland
              • Boutique
              • Luxury
              • Romantic
              The 30-room Wineport Lodge is an upscale boutique inn located on the shores of Lough Ree, a 10-minute drive from Athlone town. It offers a quiet, relaxing place for travelers looking to get away for a while. Rooms are fresh and modern, with vibrant artsy details and high-end electronics, and all of…
            2. Sheraton Athlone
              Athlone, Province of Leinster, Ireland
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Luxury
              • Romantic
              The 167-room Sheraton Athlone is an upscale property right in the heart of Athlone, just a five-minute walk to the River Shannon. There's plenty of dining, drinking, and sights within an easy walk of the hotel, and the hotel has spa, indoor pool, and fitness center -- rarities in central Athlone. a…
            3. Radisson Blu Hotel, Athlone
              Athlone, Province of Leinster, Ireland
              • Business
              The 128-room Radisson Blu Hotel, Athlone is an upper-middle-range property located on the River Shannon in the center of Athlone. It's a popular gathering place for locals and all sorts of travelers, and the mostly modern style makes for a pleasant-enough base from which to explore the area. Rooms &…
            4. Glasson Country House Hotel & Golf Club
              Athlone, Province of Leinster, Ireland
              • Boutique
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Luxury
              • Romantic
              The 65-room Glasson Country House Hotel & Golf Club is an upscale countryside hotel located in the middle of Ireland, outside of Athlone town. It makes a good base for exploring the Irish countryside or as a place to stop when driving cross country from Dublin to Galways. Rooms are spacious and and…
            5. Hodson Bay Hotel
              Athlone, Province of Leinster, Ireland
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Luxury
              • Romantic
              The 176-room Hodson Bay Hotel is an upscale property situated on Lough Ree, a 10-minute drive from Athlone. Rooms range from traditionally appointed Classic Rooms to more fresh and contemporary units in the adult-only wing, which is popular with couples looking for a quiet getaway. The hotel has a a…
            6. Boutique Camping
              Castletown Geoghegan, Province of Leinster, Ireland
              • Boutique
              • Business
              • Historic
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Luxury
              • Party
              • Romantic
              • Value
              Mount Druid Boutique Camping is a three-pearl bespoke 'glamping' (glamorous camping) site set on a 100-acre organic sheep farm. There is an assortment of 26 different accommodations available, from traditional Mongolian Yurts to a range of boutique guest houses, huts, and free-standing caravans. to…
            7. Bloomfield House Hotel, Leisure Club & Spa
            8. Creggan Court
            9. The Prince of Wales Hotel
            10. Mullingar Park Hotel
            11. Athlone Springs Hotel
            12. Annebrook House Hotel
            13. Harry's of Kinnegad
            14. Shamrock Lodge Hotel Athlone

            Don't Forget to Like Us On Facebook! We Love to Be Liked.