Hôtels à Comté de Westmeath

    14 hôtels trouvés
    1. Sheraton Athlone
      Athlone, Province de Leinster, Irlande
      • Adapté pour les enfants
      • Luxe
      • Romantique
      Le 167 chambres Sheraton Athlone est un droit de propriété haut de gamme au coeur de Athlone, à seulement cinq minutes à pied de la rivière Shannon. Il y a beaucoup de salle à manger, de boire, et des sites dans une promenade facile de l'hôtel, et l'hôtel dispose d'un spa, une piscine intérieure et…
    2. Radisson Blu Hotel, Athlone
      Athlone, Province de Leinster, Irlande
      • Affaires
      Le 128 chambres Radisson Blu Hôtel, Athlone est une propriété moyenne supérieure de gamme située sur la rivière Shannon au centre de Athlone. Il est un lieu de rassemblement populaire pour les habitants et toutes sortes de voyageurs, et le style principalement moderne constitue un pied-agréable pour…
    3. Hodson Bay Hotel
      Athlone, Province de Leinster, Irlande
      • Adapté pour les enfants
      • Luxe
      • Romantique
      Le 176-chambre Hodson Bay Hôtel est un établissement haut de gamme situé sur Lough Ree, à 10 minutes de route de Athlone. Les chambres varient de chambres classiques aménagées de manière traditionnelle à des unités plus fraîches et contemporaines dans l'aile pour adultes seulement, ce qui est auprès…
    4. Glasson Country House Hotel & Golf Club
      Athlone, Province de Leinster, Irlande
      • Adapté pour les enfants
      • Boutique
      • Luxe
      • Romantique
      Le 65 chambres Glasson Country House Hôtel & Golf Club est un hôtel de campagne haut de gamme situé au milieu de l'Irlande, à l'extérieur de la ville d'Athlone. Il fait une bonne base pour explorer la campagne irlandaise ou faire une halte lors de la conduite de cross-country de Dublin à Galway. Les…
    5. Wineport Lodge
      Athlone, Province de Leinster, Irlande
      • Boutique
      • Luxe
      • Romantique
      Le 30 chambres Wineport Lodge est une auberge de charme haut de gamme situé sur les rives du Lough Ree, à 10 minutes de route de la ville d'Athlone. Il offre un lieu calme et relaxant pour les voyageurs qui cherchent à sortir pendant un certain temps. Les chambres sont fraîches et modernes, avec des…
    6. Boutique Camping
      Castletown Geoghegan, Province de Leinster, Irlande
      • Adapté pour les enfants
      • Affaires
      • Boutique
      • Fête
      • Historique
      • Luxe
      • Romantique
      • Valeur
      Mont Druide Boutique Camping est une mesure trois perles «glamping» (camping glamour) site mis sur un 100-acre moutons ferme biologique. Il ya un assortiment de 26 différents logements disponibles, de yourtes mongoles traditionnelles à une gamme de maisons de caractère d'hôtes, cabanes, caravanes et…
    7. Bloomfield House Hotel, Leisure Club & Spa
    8. Athlone Springs Hotel
    9. Shamrock Lodge Hotel Athlone
    10. The Prince of Wales Hotel
    11. Annebrook House Hotel
    12. Mullingar Park Hotel
    13. Harry's of Kinnegad
    14. Creggan Court

    Notes Perlées Oyster

    • Primé

    Quel est votre style ?

      Voir plus

      Endroits

        Voir plus

        Commodités

          Voir plus

          Ne manquez pas nos secrets de voyage. Aimez-nous sur Facebook !

Oyster Pearl Rating

  • Award-Winning

Point of Interest

from
    See More

    What's Your Style?

      See More

      Locations

        See More

        Amenities

          See More

          County Westmeath Hotels

            14 Hotels Found
            1. Wineport Lodge
              Athlone, Province of Leinster, Ireland
              • Boutique
              • Luxury
              • Romantic
              The 30-room Wineport Lodge is an upscale boutique inn located on the shores of Lough Ree, a 10-minute drive from Athlone town. It offers a quiet, relaxing place for travelers looking to get away for a while. Rooms are fresh and modern, with vibrant artsy details and high-end electronics, and all of…
            2. Sheraton Athlone
              Athlone, Province of Leinster, Ireland
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Luxury
              • Romantic
              The 167-room Sheraton Athlone is an upscale property right in the heart of Athlone, just a five-minute walk to the River Shannon. There's plenty of dining, drinking, and sights within an easy walk of the hotel, and the hotel has spa, indoor pool, and fitness center -- rarities in central Athlone. a…
            3. Radisson Blu Hotel, Athlone
              Athlone, Province of Leinster, Ireland
              • Business
              The 128-room Radisson Blu Hotel, Athlone is an upper-middle-range property located on the River Shannon in the center of Athlone. It's a popular gathering place for locals and all sorts of travelers, and the mostly modern style makes for a pleasant-enough base from which to explore the area. Rooms &…
            4. Glasson Country House Hotel & Golf Club
              Athlone, Province of Leinster, Ireland
              • Boutique
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Luxury
              • Romantic
              The 65-room Glasson Country House Hotel & Golf Club is an upscale countryside hotel located in the middle of Ireland, outside of Athlone town. It makes a good base for exploring the Irish countryside or as a place to stop when driving cross country from Dublin to Galways. Rooms are spacious and and…
            5. Hodson Bay Hotel
              Athlone, Province of Leinster, Ireland
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Luxury
              • Romantic
              The 176-room Hodson Bay Hotel is an upscale property situated on Lough Ree, a 10-minute drive from Athlone. Rooms range from traditionally appointed Classic Rooms to more fresh and contemporary units in the adult-only wing, which is popular with couples looking for a quiet getaway. The hotel has a a…
            6. Boutique Camping
              Castletown Geoghegan, Province of Leinster, Ireland
              • Boutique
              • Business
              • Historic
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Luxury
              • Party
              • Romantic
              • Value
              Mount Druid Boutique Camping is a three-pearl bespoke 'glamping' (glamorous camping) site set on a 100-acre organic sheep farm. There is an assortment of 26 different accommodations available, from traditional Mongolian Yurts to a range of boutique guest houses, huts, and free-standing caravans. to…
            7. Bloomfield House Hotel, Leisure Club & Spa
            8. Creggan Court
            9. The Prince of Wales Hotel
            10. Mullingar Park Hotel
            11. Athlone Springs Hotel
            12. Annebrook House Hotel
            13. Harry's of Kinnegad
            14. Shamrock Lodge Hotel Athlone

            Don't Forget to Like Us On Facebook! We Love to Be Liked.