Notes Perlées Oyster

  • Primé

Quel est votre style ?

    Voir plus

    Endroits

      Voir plus

      Commodités

        Voir plus

        Hôtels à Friday Harbor

          7 hôtels trouvés
          1. Friday Harbor Suites
          2. Lakedale Resort at Three Lakes
            Friday Harbor, San Juan Island, San Juan Islands
            • Adapté pour les enfants
            • Romantique
            Le Lakedale Resort n'est pas le camping de votre grand-père. En plus d'un emplacement au bord du lac avec des points de pique-nique, cette propriété de 82 acres offre tout, depuis une remorque aérienne jusqu'à des cabines en toile et des chalets en toile qui peuvent accueillir de plus grands Les de…
          3. Friday Harbor House
            Friday Harbor, San Juan Island, San Juan Islands
            • Boutique
            • Romantique
            Situé sur une falaise surplombant le port de plaisance au cœur du centre-ville, le Friday Harbor House, au centre-ville de 24 chambres, est une belle auberge intime pour les couples. Les chambres sont spacieuses et confortables, avec des cheminées à gaz, de grandes fenêtres offrant une vue (dans la…
          4. Hillside House Bed and Breakfast
          5. Bird Rock Hotel
            Friday Harbor, San Juan Island, San Juan Islands
            • Boutique
            • Historique
            • Romantique
            • Valeur
            Le 15 pièces Bird Rock Hôtel, situé dans un bâtiment historique, est un pittoresque, bare-bones bed & breakfast. Les petits, couleur terre chambres sont confortables (faible éclairage leur donne une ambiance Zen), et il ya une belle terrasse pour profiter de l'air frais de la mer. La situation de le…
          6. Earthbox Inn & Spa
            Friday Harbor, San Juan Island, San Juan Islands
            • Adapté pour les enfants
            • Valeur
            Earthbox Inn & Spa est un motel pittoresque et rénové situé au cœur du centre-ville de Friday Harbor, à quelques pas des ferries, des restaurants et des magasins. Ses 72 chambres sont simples mais confortables et disposent d'un grand nombre d'équipements, dont une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite, un four à…
          7. The Island Inn at 123 West

Friday Harbor Hotels

    7 Hotels Found
    1. Lakedale Resort at Three Lakes
      Friday Harbor, San Juan Island, San Juan Islands
      • Kid-Friendly
      • Romantic
      The Lakedale Resort is not your grandfather's campground. In addition to a lakefront location with picnic spots, this 82-acre property offers everything from an airstream trailer to canvas cabins and canvas cottages that can accommodate larger groups. The lodge rooms definitely have the most -- with…
    2. Friday Harbor House
      Friday Harbor, San Juan Island, San Juan Islands
      • Boutique
      • Romantic
      Located on a bluff overlooking the marina in the heart of downtown, the 24-room, upper-middle-range Friday Harbor House is a beautiful, intimate inn catering to couples. Rooms are spacious and cozy, featuring gas fireplaces, big windows offering sweeping views (in most), two-person jetted tubs, and…
    3. Earthbox Inn & Spa
      Friday Harbor, San Juan Island, San Juan Islands
      • Kid-Friendly
      • Value
      The lower-middle-range Earthbox Inn & Spa is a quaint, updated motel located in the heart of downtown Friday Harbor, walking distance to ferries, dining, and shopping. Its 72 rooms are simple but comfortable, and feature an array of great amenities, including free Wi-Fi, microwaves, mini-fridges, is…
    4. Bird Rock Hotel
      Friday Harbor, San Juan Island, San Juan Islands
      • Boutique
      • Historic
      • Romantic
      • Value
      The 15-room Bird Rock Hotel, housed in a historic building, is a quaint, bare-bones bed & breakfast. The small, earth-toned rooms are cozy (low lighting gives them a Zen-like vibe), and there's a lovely deck for enjoying some fresh sea air. The hotel's central location, though, is definitely the -…
    5. The Island Inn at 123 West
    6. Friday Harbor Suites
    7. Hillside House Bed and Breakfast

    Oyster Pearl Rating

    • Award-Winning

    Point of Interest

    from
      See More

      What's Your Style?

        See More

        Locations

          See More

          Amenities

            See More

            Don't Miss Our Travel Secrets. Like us on Facebook!