Oyster-Perlenbewertung

  • Preisgekrönt

Was ist Ihr Stil?

    Mehr anzeigen

    Orte

      Mehr anzeigen

      Ausstattung

        Mehr anzeigen

        Hotels in Gianyar

          5 Hotels gefunden
          1. Alila Ubud
            Gianyar, Bali, Indonesien
            • Boutique
            • Luxus
            • Romantisch
            Alila Ubud ist ein einladendes Resort in einer einsamen Hügellandschaft eine 20-minütige Fahrt nördlich des Zentrums von Ubud. Das Hotel liegt im üppigen Ayung Tal-Regenwald, bietet das 68-Zimmer-Hotel Luxus und Ruhe in gleichem Maße, und seine intime Atmosphäre macht es eine besonders gute Wahl für…
          2. The Lokha Ubud
            Gianyar, Bali, Indonesien
            • Boutique
            • Luxus
            • Romantisch
            Das Vier-Perle Lokha Ubud ist 70-Zimmer-Boutique-Hotel mit Blick auf den Fluss Wos, eine 20-minütige Fahrt von der Innenstadt Ubud. Die Suiten sind elegant und einfach, während Villen private Tauchbecken verfügen, Holzdecks und Wohnzimmer. Alle bieten einen Blick auf den Dschungel Schlucht sowie und…
          3. Mara River Safari Lodge
          4. Komune Resort, Keramas Beach Bali
            Gianyar, Bali, Indonesien
            • Am Strand
            • Boutique
            • Luxus
            • Romantisch
            Komune Resort, Keramas Strand Bali ist ein Vier-Perle Boutique-Resort auf einer Strecke von schwarzem Sand auf Keramas Beach, einem beliebten Surfspot auf der Ostseite der Insel. Das Resort ist ein guter Ort zum Schwimmen, Schnorcheln und Surfen, und es hat einen Swimmingpool direkt am Strand, 25 66…
          5. Bagus Jati Health & Wellbeing Retreat
            Gianyar, Bali, Indonesien
            • Boutique
            • Luxus
            • Romantisch
            Das Bagus Jati Health & Wellbeing Retreat ist ein gehobenes Resort auf einem weitläufigen, 12 Hektar großen Gelände entlang der herrlichen Ausläufer von Ubud mit atemberaubendem Blick auf tropische Blätter und das Flusstal. Die ruhige, ruhige und erholsame Umgebung ist die perfekte Kulisse, um der 2…

Oyster Pearl Rating

  • Award-Winning

Point of Interest

from
    See More

    What's Your Style?

      See More

      Locations

        See More

        Amenities

          See More

          Gianyar Hotels

            5 Hotels Found
            1. The Lokha Ubud
              Gianyar, Bali, Indonesia
              • Boutique
              • Luxury
              • Romantic
              The four-pearl Lokha Ubud is 70-room boutique hotel overlooking the Wos River, a 20-minute drive from downtown Ubud. Suites are stylish and simple, while villas feature private plunge pools, wooden decks, and living rooms. All feature views of the jungle ravine plus air-conditioning, iPod docks, and…
            2. Komune Resort, Keramas Beach Bali
              Gianyar, Bali, Indonesia
              • Beachfront
              • Boutique
              • Luxury
              • Romantic
              Komune Resort, Keramas Beach Bali is a four-pearl boutique resort on a stretch of black sand on Keramas Beach, a popular surf spot on the east side of the island. The resort is a good spot for swimming, snorkeling, and surfing, and it has a beachfront swimming pool, 25-meter second pool, beach club…
            3. Alila Ubud
              Gianyar, Bali, Indonesia
              • Boutique
              • Luxury
              • Romantic
              Alila Ubud is an inviting resort in a secluded hillside setting a 20-minute drive north of central Ubud. Located in the lush Ayung River valley rainforest, the 68-room property offers luxury and serenity in equal measure, and its intimate feel makes it a particularly good choice for couples. The and…
            4. Bagus Jati Health & Wellbeing Retreat
              Gianyar, Bali, Indonesia
              • Boutique
              • Luxury
              • Romantic
              Bagus Jati Health & Wellbeing Retreat is an upscale resort set on a sprawling 12 acres along the gorgeous foothills of Ubud, with stunning views of tropical foliage and the river valley. The serene, tranquil, and restorative setting is the perfect backdrop to experience some of the hotel's health on…
            5. Mara River Safari Lodge

            Like Us on Facebook! You'll Be Glad You Did