Oyster-Perlenbewertung

  • Preisgekrönt

Was ist Ihr Stil?

    Mehr anzeigen

    Orte

      Mehr anzeigen

      Ausstattung

        Mehr anzeigen

        Hotels in Great Barrier Reef

          40 Hotels gefunden
          1. Qualia Resort
            Hamilton Island, Whitsunday Islands, Queensland
            • Am Strand
            • Luxus
            • Nur Erwachsene
            • Romantisch
            Das Hotel liegt auf einer atemberaubenden, abgelegenen Hamilton Island in den Whitsundays, dieses luxuriöse Resort verfügt über 60 High-End-Wasser-Pavillons. Jedes Zimmer hat eine elegante Holzdekoration, eine private Terrasse und ein riesiges luxuriöses Badezimmer mit freistehendem Bad . Zu den ein…
          2. Beach Club
            Hamilton Island, Whitsunday Islands, Queensland
            • Am Strand
            • Boutique
            • Luxus
            • Nur Erwachsene
            • Romantisch
            Der 57-Zimmer-Beach-Club ist ein luxuriöses Anwesen mit eigenem Haus, das auf dem postkartenbewussten Catseye Beach liegt, auf der wunderschönen Hamilton Island. Die Zimmer sind zeitgenössisch-schick und bieten Annehmlichkeiten wie luxe Badezimmer, Turndown-Service und Nespresso-Maschinen. Sie haben…
          3. Palm Bay Resort Whitsundays
            Long Island, Whitsunday Islands, Queensland
            • Am Strand
            • Kinderfreundlich
            • Luxus
            • Romantisch
            Das viereckige Palm Bay Resort Whitsundays ist ein ruhiges, tropisches Anwesen auf der idyllischen Long Island, umgeben von der Coral Sea und den Riffen und einem Dschungel voller Flora und Fauna. Die 25 Villen reichen von gemütlichen Holzräumen bis hin zu großartigen Häusern, aber alle sind privat…
          4. Kewarra Beach Resort & Spa
            Kewarra Beach, Region Cairns, Queensland
            • Am Strand
            • Boutique
            • Romantisch
            Kewarra Beach Resort & Spa ist ein beliebtes Strandhotel, das eine preisgünstige Alternative zu den Luxus-Retreats von Cairns und Port Douglas ist. Das Resort liegt an einem wunderschönen Privatstrand und Bungalows sind in den üppigen Regenwald am Ufer integriert. Es bietet ein mit allen Komfort, In…
          5. Shangri-La Hotel, The Marina, Cairns
            Cairns, Region Cairns, Queensland
            • Geschäftsreise
            • Kinderfreundlich
            • Luxus
            • Romantisch
            Das 255-Zimmer-Hotel Shangri-La ist ein Luxushotel in Cairns mit einer kühlen, modernen tropischen Atmosphäre und vielen luxuriösen Details. Das stilvolle Hotel liegt in einer erstklassigen Lage am Jachthafen und bietet einen großen Außenpool, umgeben von einem schönen Liegestuhl und Liegestühlen Es…
          6. Cairns Coconut Holiday Resort
            Cairns, Region Cairns, Queensland
            • Kinderfreundlich
            • Preis/Leistung
            Cairns Coconut Holiday Resort ist eine weitläufige Resort, das eine kostengünstige, all-in-one Urlaubsziel für Familien bietet, mit einer großen Anzahl von Kinder-Annehmlichkeiten und ein paar anständige Funktionen für Erwachsene, auch. Es gibt zwei große Außenpools und ein Wasserpark, dass die es…
          7. Reef View Hotel
            Hamilton Island, Whitsunday Islands, Queensland
            • Kinderfreundlich
            Das 363-Zimmer Reef View Hotel ist eine obere Mittelklasse-Option auf der gegenüberliegenden Straße von Catseye Beach auf der wunderschönen Hamilton Island. Es ist kein schickes Hotel, und einige Bereiche sind etwas veraltet, obwohl die spektakuläre Aussicht auf das Korallenmeer schwer zu schlagen…
          8. Whitsunday Apartments Hamilton Island
            Hamilton Island, Whitsunday Islands, Queensland
            • Am Strand
            • Kinderfreundlich
            • Romantisch
            Dieses familienfreundliche, familienfreundliche Hotel bietet 168 Zimmer im Apartment-Stil in ruhiger Lage direkt gegenüber dem wunderschönen Catseye Beach, der nur 4 Gehminuten entfernt liegt. Obwohl die Umgebung ruhig ist, sind die Geschäfte und Restaurants des Resort Centers zu Fuß erreichbar, und…
          9. Jack & Newell Cairns Holiday Apartments
            Cairns, Region Cairns, Queensland
            • Boutique
            • Geschäftsreise
            • Kinderfreundlich
            • Romantisch
            Dieses gehobene Hotel bietet gut ausgestattete, preisgünstige Wohnungen, die mehr wie komfortable, stilvolle Wohnungen als Hotelzimmer fühlen. Mit moderner Küche und Waschgeräte und einladende Dekor, bieten diese Apartments für Selbstversorger großzügigen Raum, täglicher Reinigungsservice und Die in…
          10. Blue Lagoon Resort
            Trinity Beach, Region Cairns, Queensland
            • Kinderfreundlich
            • Romantisch
            Versteckt an einer Lagune in Trinity Beach, ist das Blue Lagoon Resort eine familienfreundliche Resort-Enklave, nur fünf Gehminuten vom Strand, Restaurants und Cafés entfernt. Die 85 makellosen Studios und Ein-, Zwei- oder Drei-Schlafzimmer-Apartments bieten modernes Insel-inspiriertes Dekor, mit es…
          11. DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Cairns
            Cairns, Region Cairns, Queensland
            • Geschäftsreise
            • Kinderfreundlich
            • Romantisch
            Dies ist ein zuverlässiger oberer Mittelklasse-DoubleTree Ketten-Außenposten mit einer fantastischen Lage am Rande der beliebten Esplanade. Mit einem angenehmen Innenatrium, einem sauberen Außenpool, einem Fitnessraum und anständigen Speisemöglichkeiten prüft das Hotel mehrere Boxen in Sachen und in…
          12. Palm Bungalows
            Hamilton Island, Whitsunday Islands, Queensland
            • Kinderfreundlich
            • Preis/Leistung
            • Romantisch
            Auf der tropischen Hamilton Island, drei Minuten zu Fuß vom goldenen Sand des Catseye Beach in eine Richtung und der Buzzy Marina in der anderen, ist das Palm Bungalows ein Drei-Pearl Resort mit 49 attraktiven, minimalistischen Bungalows. Jeder hat seine eigene private Veranda mit einer Hängematte…
          13. Alamanda Palm Cove by Lancemore
            Palm Cove, Region Cairns, Queensland
            • Am Strand
            • Boutique
            • Kinderfreundlich
            • Luxus
            • Romantisch
            Das gehobene Alamanda, eines der schicksten Boutique-Hotels in Palm Cove, bietet 55 Apartments in einer privaten tropischen Enklave direkt am Strand. Es liegt auch direkt unterhalb des Esplanade-Streifens mit Bars, Restaurants und Cafés. Alle großen Suiten verfügen über offene Wohn- und Essbereiche…
          14. Bellevue at Trinity Beach
            Trinity Beach, Region Cairns, Queensland
            • Am Strand
            • Romantisch
            Das Bellevue am Trinity Beach liegt auf einem Hügel mit Blick auf das Korallenmeer und ist eine moderne Enklave am Strand. Es verfügt über 26 eigenständige Apartments mit einem bis drei Schlafzimmern, modernem Dekor, riesigen Grundrissen, offenen Wohnbereichen, Gourmet-Küchen, großen Außenterrassen…
          15. Rydges Tradewinds Cairns
            Cairns, Region Cairns, Queensland
            • Geschäftsreise
            • Kinderfreundlich
            • Party
            Das 246-Zimmer-Hilton Cairns ist ein beliebter oberen Mittelklasse-Hotel, das in einer Renovierung bedarf ist. Das Hotel liegt direkt am Wasser mit einfachem Zugang zu der schönen Strandpromenade, hat diese Eigenschaft eine ausgezeichnete Lage und einen kompetenten Mitarbeiter, die arrangieren und …
          16. Gilligans Backpackers Hotel & Resort
            Cairns, Region Cairns, Queensland
            • Party
            • Preis/Leistung
            Gilligans Backpackers Hotel & Resort ist ein ruhiger Ausgangspunkt, um Cairns zu erkunden - es ein zentral gelegenes Partei Nabe mit hervorragenden Vor-Ort-Bars, die Einheimischen als auch Rucksacktouristen anzieht. Die saubere Schlafsäle und Privatzimmer sind einige der besten Budget-Optionen in in…
          17. Pullman Palm Cove Sea Temple Resort & Spa
          18. Palm Royale Cairns
          19. Rydges Esplanade Resort Cairns
          20. Cairns Queens Court
          21. Elysium Apartments
          22. Cairns Colonial Club Resort
          23. Pacific Hotel Cairns
          24. Holiday Inn Cairns Harbourside
          25. Cairns Plaza Hotel
          26. Melaleuca Resort
          27. Mango Lagoon Resort & Wellness Spa
          28. Cairns Sheridan Hotel
          29. Hilton Cairns
          30. Pullman Cairns International
          31. Pullman Reef Hotel Casino
            Cairns, Region Cairns, Queensland
            • Boutique
            • Geschäftsreise
            • Luxus
            • Romantisch
          32. Il Palazzo Boutique Apartments Hotel
          33. Bay Village Tropical Retreat
          34. Park Regis City Quays
          35. Reef Palms
            Cairns, Region Cairns, Queensland
            • Kinderfreundlich
            • Preis/Leistung
          36. Tropical Heritage Cairns
          37. The Reef Retreat Palm Cove
          38. Palm Cove Tropic Apartments
          39. Sarayi Boutique Hotel
          40. Travellers Oasis Backpackers

          Vergessen Sie nicht, uns auf Facebook mit „Gefällt mir“ zu markieren! Wir lieben es, Ihnen zu gefallen.

Oyster Pearl Rating

  • Award-Winning

Point of Interest

from
    See More

    What's Your Style?

      See More

      Locations

        See More

        Amenities

          See More

          Great Barrier Reef Hotels

            40 Hotels Found
            1. Qualia Resort
              Hamilton Island, Whitsunday Islands, Queensland
              • Adults-Only
              • Beachfront
              • Luxury
              • Romantic
              Located on stunning, secluded Hamilton Island in the Whitsundays, this luxury resort has 60 high-end waterside pavilions. Each room has sleek wooden decor, a private terrace, and a huge luxurious bathroom with freestanding bath. Property highlights include a private beach and two infinity pools with…
            2. Beach Club
              Hamilton Island, Whitsunday Islands, Queensland
              • Adults-Only
              • Beachfront
              • Boutique
              • Luxury
              • Romantic
              The 57-room Beach Club is a luxury adult-only property situated on postcard-worthy Catseye Beach, on gorgeous Hamilton Island. Rooms are contemporary-chic and offer amenities like luxe bathrooms, turndown service, and Nespresso machines. They all have balconies or decks facing the sea, and those on…
            3. Palm Bay Resort Whitsundays
              Long Island, Whitsunday Islands, Queensland
              • Beachfront
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Luxury
              • Romantic
              The four-pearl Palm Bay Resort Whitsundays is a serene, tropical property set on the idyllic Long Island, surrounded by the Coral Sea and reefs, and a jungle full of flora and fauna. The 25 villas range from cozy wooden spaces to big sleek houses, but all of them are private and secluded. Smaller of…
            4. Shangri-La Hotel, The Marina, Cairns
              Cairns, Cairns Region, Queensland
              • Business
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Luxury
              • Romantic
              The 255-room Shangri-La is a luxury hotel in Cairns with a cool, modern tropical vibe and plenty of luxe touches. Set in a prime position on the marina, this stylish hotel offers a big outdoor pool surrounded by a nice deck and lounge chairs plus lush gardens and a big fitness center. There are a is…
            5. Kewarra Beach Resort & Spa
              Kewarra Beach, Cairns Region, Queensland
              • Beachfront
              • Boutique
              • Romantic
              Kewarra Beach Resort & Spa is a popular beachfront property that is a competitively priced alternative to the luxury retreats of Cairns and Port Douglas. The resort is located on a gorgeous private beach and bungalows are integrated into the lush rainforest at the shoreline. It offers a experience…
            6. Reef View Hotel
              Hamilton Island, Whitsunday Islands, Queensland
              • Kid-Friendly
              The 363-room Reef View Hotel is an upper-middle-range option situated across the road from Catseye Beach on beautiful Hamilton Island. It's not a fancy place, and some areas are a bit outdated, though the spectacular views of the Coral Sea are hard to beat. Rooms are spacious, but nothing to rave do…
            7. Cairns Coconut Holiday Resort
              Cairns, Cairns Region, Queensland
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Value
              Cairns Coconut Holiday Resort is a sprawling resort that provides an affordable, all-in-one holiday destination for families, with a huge number of kids' amenities and some decent features for adults, too. There are two big outdoor pools and a water park that the kids will love, while adults might A…
            8. Whitsunday Apartments Hamilton Island
              Hamilton Island, Whitsunday Islands, Queensland
              • Beachfront
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Romantic
              This upper-middle-range, family-friendly property offers 168 apartment-style rooms on tranquil grounds just opposite the gorgeous Catseye Beach, which is a four-minute walk away. Although the surrounding area is quiet, the shops and restaurants of Resort Centre are within walking distance, and are a…
            9. Jack & Newell Cairns Holiday Apartments
              Cairns, Cairns Region, Queensland
              • Boutique
              • Business
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Romantic
              This upscale property offers well-appointed, competitively priced apartments that feel more like comfortable, stylish residences than hotel rooms. With modern kitchen and laundry appliances and welcoming decor, these self-catering apartments have generous space, daily housekeeping, and balconies. is…
            10. DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Cairns
              Cairns, Cairns Region, Queensland
              • Business
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Romantic
              This is a reliable upper-middle-range DoubleTree chain outpost with a fantastic location on the edge of the popular Esplanade area. With a pleasant inner atrium, a clean outdoor pool, gym, and decent dining options, the hotel checks off several boxes in terms of convenience and quality, but nothing…
            11. Blue Lagoon Resort
              Trinity Beach, Cairns Region, Queensland
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Romantic
              Tucked away against a lagoon in Trinity Beach, the upper-middle-range Blue Lagoon Resort is a family-friendly resort enclave situated a five-minute walk from the beach, outdoor restaurants, and cafes. Its 85 spotless Studios and One-, Two-, or Three-Bedroom apartments offer modern island-inspired or…
            12. Palm Bungalows
              Hamilton Island, Whitsunday Islands, Queensland
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Romantic
              • Value
              Set on the tropical Hamilton Island, a three-minute walk from the golden sands of Catseye Beach in one direction and the buzzy marina in the other, the Palm Bungalows is a three-pearl resort with 49 attractive, minimalist bungalows. Each has its own private veranda with a hammock, while interiors a…
            13. Alamanda Palm Cove by Lancemore
              Palm Cove, Cairns Region, Queensland
              • Beachfront
              • Boutique
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Luxury
              • Romantic
              One of Palm Cove’s chicest boutique properties, the upscale Alamanda offers 55 apartment-like suites within a private tropical enclave right on the beachfront. It’s also nestled just below the Esplanade’s strip of bars, restaurants, and cafes. All of the enormous suites feature open plan living and…
            14. Bellevue at Trinity Beach
              Trinity Beach, Cairns Region, Queensland
              • Beachfront
              • Romantic
              Perched on a hill overlooking the Coral Sea, the upper-middle-range Bellevue at Trinity Beach is a modern enclave on the beach. It holds 26 self-contained, one-to-three bedroom apartments with contemporary decor, huge layouts, open plan living areas, gourmet kitchens, spacious outdoor terraces, and…
            15. Rydges Tradewinds Cairns
              Cairns, Cairns Region, Queensland
              • Business
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Party
              The 246-room Rydges Tradewinds Cairns is a popular upper-middle-range hotel that is in need of an update. Located on the waterfront with easy access to the beautiful esplanade, this property has an excellent setting and a knowledgeable staff that can arrange tours and airport transfers, but the are…
            16. Gilligans Backpackers Hotel & Resort
              Cairns, Cairns Region, Queensland
              • Party
              • Value
              Gilligans Backpackers Hotel & Resort is not a peaceful base from which to explore Cairns -- it is a centrally located party hub with excellent on-site bars that attracts locals as well as backpackers. The clean dorms and private rooms are some of the best budget options in Cairns, with and en-suite…
            17. Pullman Palm Cove Sea Temple Resort & Spa
            18. Palm Royale Cairns
            19. Rydges Esplanade Resort Cairns
            20. Cairns Queens Court
            21. Cairns Colonial Club Resort
            22. Pacific Hotel Cairns
            23. Elysium Apartments
            24. Holiday Inn Cairns Harbourside
            25. Cairns Plaza Hotel
            26. Melaleuca Resort
            27. Mango Lagoon Resort & Wellness Spa
            28. Cairns Sheridan Hotel
            29. Hilton Cairns
            30. Il Palazzo Boutique Apartments Hotel
            31. Pullman Reef Hotel Casino
            32. Pullman Cairns International
            33. Bay Village Tropical Retreat
            34. Palm Cove Tropic Apartments
            35. Sarayi Boutique Hotel
            36. Park Regis City Quays
            37. Reef Palms
            38. Tropical Heritage Cairns
            39. The Reef Retreat Palm Cove
            40. Travellers Oasis Backpackers

            Like Us on Facebook! We Make Your Day Better with Gorgeous Pics