Notes Perlées Oyster

  • Primé

Quel est votre style ?

    Voir plus

    Endroits

      Voir plus

      Commodités

        Voir plus

        Hôtels à La grande barrière de corail

          40 hôtels trouvés
          1. Qualia Resort
            Île Hamilton, Whitsunday Islands, Queensland
            • Adultes uniquement
            • Front de mer
            • Luxe
            • Romantique
            Situé sur une île isolée et isolée de Hamilton dans les Whitsundays, ce complexe de luxe dispose de 60 pavillons haut de gamme. Chaque chambre dispose d'un décor en bois élégant, d'une terrasse privée et d'une immense salle de bains luxueuse avec un bain indépendant . Les points forts de la une et à…
          2. Beach Club
            Île Hamilton, Whitsunday Islands, Queensland
            • Adultes uniquement
            • Boutique
            • Front de mer
            • Luxe
            • Romantique
            Le Beach Club de 57 chambres est une propriété de luxe réservée aux adultes, située sur la célèbre plage de Catseye, sur la magnifique île de Hamilton. Les chambres sont contemporaines et chic et offrent des équipements comme des salles de bains de luxe, un service de préparation de lit et des Ils à…
          3. Reef View Hotel
            Île Hamilton, Whitsunday Islands, Queensland
            • Adapté pour les enfants
            L'hôtel Reef View de 363 chambres est une option de haut niveau située sur la route de Catseye Beach, sur la magnifique île de Hamilton. Ce n'est pas un endroit chic, et certaines zones sont un peu dépassées, bien que les vues spectaculaires de la mer de corail soient difficiles à battre. Les sont à…
          4. Palm Bay Resort Whitsundays
            Long Island, Whitsunday Islands, Queensland
            • Adapté pour les enfants
            • Front de mer
            • Luxe
            • Romantique
            Le Palm Bay Resort Whitsundays à quatre perles est une propriété tropicale sereine située sur l'idyllique Long Island, entourée par la mer de Corail et les récifs, et une jungle pleine de faune et de flore. Les 25 villas s'étendent d'espaces de bois confortables à de grandes maisons élégantes, mais…
          5. Shangri-La Hotel, The Marina, Cairns
            Cairns, Région de Cairns, Queensland
            • Adapté pour les enfants
            • Affaires
            • Luxe
            • Romantique
            Le Shangri-La de 255 chambres est un hôtel de luxe à Cairns avec une ambiance tropicale fraîche et moderne et de nombreuses touches de luxe. Situé dans une position privilégiée sur la marina, cet élégant hôtel propose une grande piscine extérieure entourée d'un joli pont et des chaises longues, que…
          6. Kewarra Beach Resort & Spa
            Kewarra Beach, Région de Cairns, Queensland
            • Boutique
            • Front de mer
            • Romantique
            Kewarra Beach Resort & Spa est une propriété populaire en bord de mer qui est une alternative à prix compétitif aux retraites de luxe de Cairns et de Port Douglas. Le complexe est situé sur une magnifique plage privée et les bungalows sont intégrés dans la forêt tropicale luxuriante au rivage. Il de…
          7. Cairns Coconut Holiday Resort
            Cairns, Région de Cairns, Queensland
            • Adapté pour les enfants
            • Valeur
            Cairns Coconut Holiday Resort est un complexe tentaculaire qui offre, une destination tout-en-un jour férié abordables pour les familles, avec un grand nombre de commodités pour enfants et quelques fonctionnalités décent pour les adultes, aussi. Il ya deux grandes piscines extérieures et un parc de…
          8. Jack & Newell Cairns Holiday Apartments
            Cairns, Région de Cairns, Queensland
            • Adapté pour les enfants
            • Affaires
            • Boutique
            • Romantique
            Cet établissement haut de gamme propose des chambres bien aménagées, des appartements à des prix compétitifs qui se sentent plus comme résidences élégantes, confortables que les chambres d'hôtel. Avec une cuisine moderne et les appareils de buanderie et un décor accueillant, ces appartements d'un et…
          9. DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Cairns
            Cairns, Région de Cairns, Queensland
            • Adapté pour les enfants
            • Affaires
            • Romantique
            Il s'agit d'un avant-poste de chaîne de DoubleTree de haute et moyenne gamme avec une position fantastique au bord de la zone Esplanade. Avec un agréable atrium interne, une piscine extérieure propre, une salle de sport et des restaurants décents, l'hôtel vérifie plusieurs boîtes en termes de et de…
          10. Whitsunday Apartments Hamilton Island
            Île Hamilton, Whitsunday Islands, Queensland
            • Adapté pour les enfants
            • Front de mer
            • Romantique
            Cet établissement familial de qualité supérieure offre 168 chambres d'appartements situées sur des terrains tranquilles, juste en face de la magnifique plage de Catseye, à quatre minutes à pied. Bien que la zone environnante soit calme, les magasins et les restaurants de Resort Center sont à pied et…
          11. Alamanda Palm Cove by Lancemore
            Palm Cove, Région de Cairns, Queensland
            • Adapté pour les enfants
            • Boutique
            • Front de mer
            • Luxe
            • Romantique
            L'Alamanda, l'une des propriétés de charme les plus chics de Palm Cove, propose 55 suites de style appartement dans une enclave tropicale privée sur le front de mer. Il est également niché juste en dessous de la bande de bars, restaurants et cafés de l'Esplanade. Toutes les vastes suites disposent à…
          12. Palm Bungalows
            Île Hamilton, Whitsunday Islands, Queensland
            • Adapté pour les enfants
            • Romantique
            • Valeur
            Situé sur l'île tropicale de Hamilton, à trois minutes à pied des sables dorés de Catseye Beach dans une direction et de la marina buzzy dans l'autre, Palm Bungalows est une station à trois perles avec 49 bungalows élégants et minimalistes. Chacun a sa propre véranda privée avec un hamac, tandis que…
          13. Bellevue at Trinity Beach
            Trinity Beach , Région de Cairns, Queensland
            • Front de mer
            • Romantique
            Perché sur une colline surplombant la mer de Corail, l'hôtel Bellevue at Trinity Beach se situe sur une plage moyenne. Il contient 26 appartements indépendants d'une à trois chambres à la décoration contemporaine, des aménagements immenses, des espaces de vie ouverts, des cuisines gastronomiques, de…
          14. Blue Lagoon Resort
            Trinity Beach , Région de Cairns, Queensland
            • Adapté pour les enfants
            • Romantique
            Niché contre un lagon à Trinity Beach, le Blue Lagoon Resort est un centre de villégiature familial haut de gamme situé à cinq minutes à pied de la plage, des restaurants en plein air et des cafés. Ses 85 studios impeccables et ses appartements à une, deux ou trois chambres offrent un décor moderne…
          15. Rydges Tradewinds Cairns
            Cairns, Région de Cairns, Queensland
            • Adapté pour les enfants
            • Affaires
            • Fête
            Le 246-chambre Rydges Tradewinds Cairns est un hôtel populaire supérieur de milieu de gamme qui est dans le besoin d'une mise à jour. Situé sur le front de mer avec un accès facile à la belle esplanade, cette propriété dispose d'un excellent cadre et un personnel compétent qui peut organiser des et…
          16. Gilligans Backpackers Hotel & Resort
            Cairns, Région de Cairns, Queensland
            • Fête
            • Valeur
            Gilligans Backpackers Hôtel & Resort est pas un point de départ idéal pour explorer Cairns - il est un carrefour situé au centre de la fête avec d'excellents bars sur place qui attire les habitants ainsi que les routards. Les dortoirs propres et des chambres privées sont quelques-unes des meilleures…
          17. Pullman Palm Cove Sea Temple Resort & Spa
          18. Rydges Esplanade Resort Cairns
          19. Holiday Inn Cairns Harbourside
          20. Pullman Reef Hotel Casino
          21. Mango Lagoon Resort & Wellness Spa
          22. Palm Royale Cairns
          23. Cairns Colonial Club Resort
          24. Bay Village Tropical Retreat
          25. Elysium Apartments
          26. Cairns Queens Court
          27. Melaleuca Resort
          28. Reef Palms
          29. Cairns Sheridan Hotel
          30. Pacific Hotel Cairns
          31. Hilton Cairns
          32. Pullman Cairns International
          33. Il Palazzo Boutique Apartments Hotel
          34. Cairns Plaza Hotel
          35. Park Regis City Quays
            Cairns, Région de Cairns, Queensland
            • Adapté pour les enfants
            • Affaires
            • Boutique
            • Valeur
          36. Palm Cove Tropic Apartments
          37. Tropical Heritage Cairns
          38. Sarayi Boutique Hotel
          39. The Reef Retreat Palm Cove
          40. Travellers Oasis Backpackers

          Aimez-nous sur Facebook et passez les plus belles vacances de votre vie

Oyster Pearl Rating

  • Award-Winning

Point of Interest

from
    See More

    What's Your Style?

      See More

      Locations

        See More

        Amenities

          See More

          Great Barrier Reef Hotels

            40 Hotels Found
            1. Qualia Resort
              Hamilton Island, Whitsunday Islands, Queensland
              • Adults-Only
              • Beachfront
              • Luxury
              • Romantic
              Located on stunning, secluded Hamilton Island in the Whitsundays, this luxury resort has 60 high-end waterside pavilions. Each room has sleek wooden decor, a private terrace, and a huge luxurious bathroom with freestanding bath. Property highlights include a private beach and two infinity pools with…
            2. Beach Club
              Hamilton Island, Whitsunday Islands, Queensland
              • Adults-Only
              • Beachfront
              • Boutique
              • Luxury
              • Romantic
              The 57-room Beach Club is a luxury adult-only property situated on postcard-worthy Catseye Beach, on gorgeous Hamilton Island. Rooms are contemporary-chic and offer amenities like luxe bathrooms, turndown service, and Nespresso machines. They all have balconies or decks facing the sea, and those on…
            3. Palm Bay Resort Whitsundays
              Long Island, Whitsunday Islands, Queensland
              • Beachfront
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Luxury
              • Romantic
              The four-pearl Palm Bay Resort Whitsundays is a serene, tropical property set on the idyllic Long Island, surrounded by the Coral Sea and reefs, and a jungle full of flora and fauna. The 25 villas range from cozy wooden spaces to big sleek houses, but all of them are private and secluded. Smaller of…
            4. Shangri-La Hotel, The Marina, Cairns
              Cairns, Cairns Region, Queensland
              • Business
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Luxury
              • Romantic
              The 255-room Shangri-La is a luxury hotel in Cairns with a cool, modern tropical vibe and plenty of luxe touches. Set in a prime position on the marina, this stylish hotel offers a big outdoor pool surrounded by a nice deck and lounge chairs plus lush gardens and a big fitness center. There are a is…
            5. Kewarra Beach Resort & Spa
              Kewarra Beach, Cairns Region, Queensland
              • Beachfront
              • Boutique
              • Romantic
              Kewarra Beach Resort & Spa is a popular beachfront property that is a competitively priced alternative to the luxury retreats of Cairns and Port Douglas. The resort is located on a gorgeous private beach and bungalows are integrated into the lush rainforest at the shoreline. It offers a experience…
            6. Reef View Hotel
              Hamilton Island, Whitsunday Islands, Queensland
              • Kid-Friendly
              The 363-room Reef View Hotel is an upper-middle-range option situated across the road from Catseye Beach on beautiful Hamilton Island. It's not a fancy place, and some areas are a bit outdated, though the spectacular views of the Coral Sea are hard to beat. Rooms are spacious, but nothing to rave do…
            7. Cairns Coconut Holiday Resort
              Cairns, Cairns Region, Queensland
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Value
              Cairns Coconut Holiday Resort is a sprawling resort that provides an affordable, all-in-one holiday destination for families, with a huge number of kids' amenities and some decent features for adults, too. There are two big outdoor pools and a water park that the kids will love, while adults might A…
            8. Whitsunday Apartments Hamilton Island
              Hamilton Island, Whitsunday Islands, Queensland
              • Beachfront
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Romantic
              This upper-middle-range, family-friendly property offers 168 apartment-style rooms on tranquil grounds just opposite the gorgeous Catseye Beach, which is a four-minute walk away. Although the surrounding area is quiet, the shops and restaurants of Resort Centre are within walking distance, and are a…
            9. Jack & Newell Cairns Holiday Apartments
              Cairns, Cairns Region, Queensland
              • Boutique
              • Business
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Romantic
              This upscale property offers well-appointed, competitively priced apartments that feel more like comfortable, stylish residences than hotel rooms. With modern kitchen and laundry appliances and welcoming decor, these self-catering apartments have generous space, daily housekeeping, and balconies. is…
            10. DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Cairns
              Cairns, Cairns Region, Queensland
              • Business
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Romantic
              This is a reliable upper-middle-range DoubleTree chain outpost with a fantastic location on the edge of the popular Esplanade area. With a pleasant inner atrium, a clean outdoor pool, gym, and decent dining options, the hotel checks off several boxes in terms of convenience and quality, but nothing…
            11. Blue Lagoon Resort
              Trinity Beach, Cairns Region, Queensland
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Romantic
              Tucked away against a lagoon in Trinity Beach, the upper-middle-range Blue Lagoon Resort is a family-friendly resort enclave situated a five-minute walk from the beach, outdoor restaurants, and cafes. Its 85 spotless Studios and One-, Two-, or Three-Bedroom apartments offer modern island-inspired or…
            12. Palm Bungalows
              Hamilton Island, Whitsunday Islands, Queensland
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Romantic
              • Value
              Set on the tropical Hamilton Island, a three-minute walk from the golden sands of Catseye Beach in one direction and the buzzy marina in the other, the Palm Bungalows is a three-pearl resort with 49 attractive, minimalist bungalows. Each has its own private veranda with a hammock, while interiors a…
            13. Alamanda Palm Cove by Lancemore
              Palm Cove, Cairns Region, Queensland
              • Beachfront
              • Boutique
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Luxury
              • Romantic
              One of Palm Cove’s chicest boutique properties, the upscale Alamanda offers 55 apartment-like suites within a private tropical enclave right on the beachfront. It’s also nestled just below the Esplanade’s strip of bars, restaurants, and cafes. All of the enormous suites feature open plan living and…
            14. Bellevue at Trinity Beach
              Trinity Beach, Cairns Region, Queensland
              • Beachfront
              • Romantic
              Perched on a hill overlooking the Coral Sea, the upper-middle-range Bellevue at Trinity Beach is a modern enclave on the beach. It holds 26 self-contained, one-to-three bedroom apartments with contemporary decor, huge layouts, open plan living areas, gourmet kitchens, spacious outdoor terraces, and…
            15. Rydges Tradewinds Cairns
              Cairns, Cairns Region, Queensland
              • Business
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Party
              The 246-room Rydges Tradewinds Cairns is a popular upper-middle-range hotel that is in need of an update. Located on the waterfront with easy access to the beautiful esplanade, this property has an excellent setting and a knowledgeable staff that can arrange tours and airport transfers, but the are…
            16. Gilligans Backpackers Hotel & Resort
              Cairns, Cairns Region, Queensland
              • Party
              • Value
              Gilligans Backpackers Hotel & Resort is not a peaceful base from which to explore Cairns -- it is a centrally located party hub with excellent on-site bars that attracts locals as well as backpackers. The clean dorms and private rooms are some of the best budget options in Cairns, with and en-suite…
            17. Pullman Palm Cove Sea Temple Resort & Spa
            18. Palm Royale Cairns
            19. Rydges Esplanade Resort Cairns
            20. Cairns Queens Court
            21. Cairns Colonial Club Resort
            22. Pacific Hotel Cairns
            23. Elysium Apartments
            24. Holiday Inn Cairns Harbourside
            25. Cairns Plaza Hotel
            26. Melaleuca Resort
            27. Mango Lagoon Resort & Wellness Spa
            28. Cairns Sheridan Hotel
            29. Hilton Cairns
            30. Il Palazzo Boutique Apartments Hotel
            31. Pullman Reef Hotel Casino
            32. Pullman Cairns International
            33. Bay Village Tropical Retreat
            34. Palm Cove Tropic Apartments
            35. Sarayi Boutique Hotel
            36. Park Regis City Quays
            37. Reef Palms
            38. Tropical Heritage Cairns
            39. The Reef Retreat Palm Cove
            40. Travellers Oasis Backpackers

            Like Us on Facebook! We Make Your Day Better with Gorgeous Pics