Notes Perlées Oyster

  • Primé

Quel est votre style ?

    Voir plus

    Endroits

      Voir plus

      Commodités

        Voir plus

        Hôtels à Oaxaca

          15 hôtels trouvés
          1. Hotel La Casona De Tita
            Oaxaca, Oaxaca, Sud du Mexique
            • Boutique
            • Romantique
            • Valeur
            Situé dans une pente sereine et à faible trafic de la ville d'Oaxaca, à quelques pas des points forts, la Casona De Tita, de niveau moyen, est à peu près aussi chère et intime que possible. Avec seulement six chambres réparties dans une cour ensoleillée en plein air, la résidence restaurée du 19ème…
          2. Hotel Boutique Parador San Miguel Oaxaca
            Oaxaca, Oaxaca, Sud du Mexique
            • Boutique
            • Romantique
            • Valeur
            Ce style hacienda milieu de gamme, la propriété coloniale dispose de 23 chambres décorées de façon traditionnelle (dont quatre suites spacieuses) sur trois étages au cœur de la ville d'Oaxaca. Les clients apprécient son excellent emplacement (cinq à 10 minutes à pied du Zocalo, célèbres marchés, et…
          3. Casa Oaxaca
            Oaxaca, Oaxaca, Sud du Mexique
            • Adultes uniquement
            • Boutique
            • Luxe
            • Romantique
            Situé dans une paisible poche pavée du joli centre historique de Oaxaca, la Casa Oaxaca à quatre perles (une ancienne résidence privée) fait une grande déclaration malgré sa capacité intime de neuf chambres. Les chambres sont immenses, vibrantes et joliment décorées dans un décor mexicain frais et à…
          4. Hotel Boutique De La Parra
            Oaxaca, Oaxaca, Sud du Mexique
            • Boutique
            • Romantique
            • Valeur
            Situé dans le centre historique de la ville - à seulement deux minutes à pied du Zocalo - milieu de gamme Hôtel Boutique de la Parra propose 13 chambres d'inspiration coloniale, situé dans un style hacienda, ancienne résidence privée. Le restaurant en plein air intime sert des saveurs authentiques à…
          5. Holiday Inn Express Centro Historico Oaxaca
            Oaxaca, Oaxaca, Sud du Mexique
            • Valeur
            Le milieu de gamme Holiday Inn Express est une option abordable solide pour les voyageurs craving cohérence chaîne hôtel et confort dans un emplacement central et calme. Il est loin de l'agitation encore à distance de marche de points forts, restaurants et vie nocturne. Les clients apprécient le et…
          6. Hotel Posada del Centro
            Oaxaca, Oaxaca, Sud du Mexique
            • Boutique
            • Valeur
            Situé au cœur d'Oaxaca, à quelques pas de nombreux sites d'intérêt, l'hôtel économique Posada del Centro propose 22 chambres simples mais propres et pleines de vie, dotées de salles de bains privatives ou partagées, ainsi que de tarifs abordables. De nombreux clients s'attendent au pire (compte tenu…
          7. Los Pilares Hotel
            Oaxaca, Oaxaca, Sud du Mexique
            • Boutique
            • Historique
            • Romantique
            Une oasis du Vieux Monde éloignée de l'agitation de la ville, la partie supérieure de la plage de Los Pilares est un manoir colonial pittoresque qui canalise un style européen intemporel - sans aucune prétention. L'établissement à la gestion familiale est géré par une équipe de mari et femme, Los 15…
          8. Casa Bonita Hotel Boutique
            Oaxaca, Oaxaca, Sud du Mexique
            • Boutique
            • Fête
            • Luxe
            • Romantique
            Niché dans un quartier résidentiel calme, Casa Bonita est une résidence privée transformée en hôtel de charme offrant seulement cinq chambres dans un cadre d'inspiration européenne. Bien que ce soit une randonnée à pied du centre historique d'Oaxaca (où se trouvent la plupart des sites Casa Bonita…
          9. Hotel Casa del Sotano
            Oaxaca, Oaxaca, Sud du Mexique
            • Boutique
            • Historique
            • Romantique
            • Valeur
            Résidant dans une poche relativement calme de Oaxaca (une promenade facile à de nombreux sites incontournables), Casa del Sotano est une propriété coloniale pittoresque. Cette ancienne résidence privée propose 23 chambres de charme réparties autour d'une jolie cour arborée. Les chambres présentent à…
          10. Hotel Trebol
            Oaxaca, Oaxaca, Sud du Mexique
            • Boutique
            • Romantique
            • Valeur
            Situé au cœur de la ville d'Oaxaca, le milieu de gamme Hôtel Trebol offre une oasis de calme "sans fioritures", tout en étant entouré par la culture, l'activité, et met en évidence Oaxacan. (Le Zocalo est un pâté de maisons, et les marchés Benito Juarez sont juste au-dessus de la route.) Teintes ont…
          11. Hotel Villas del Sol
            Oaxaca, Oaxaca, Sud du Mexique
            • Adapté pour les enfants
            • Affaires
            • Valeur
            Le budget Villas del Sol est un hôtel avec un quartier résidentiel de banlieue se sentent, avec 32 chambres traditionnelles et 33 villas, à la périphérie de la ville d'Oaxaca - à environ 20 minutes du centre-ville. Il n'y a rien de fantaisie sur cet endroit (en fait, il est terriblement daté), mais…
          12. Hotel Del Marquesado
            Oaxaca, Oaxaca, Sud du Mexique
            • Boutique
            • Valeur
            Mi-portée Hôtel del Marquesado propose 30 chambres contemporaines dans la ville de Oaxaca à environ 15 minutes à pied du coeur "Centro" de Oaxaca - où se trouvent la plupart des sites. Une fois une vieille maison coloniale, Maerquesado a été réinventé avec un regard audacieux et contemporain en rose…
          13. Hotel Palacio Borghese
          14. Quinta Real Oaxaca
          15. Hotel CasAntica

          Aimez-nous sur Facebook et passez les plus belles vacances de votre vie

Oyster Pearl Rating

  • Award-Winning

Point of Interest

from
    See More

    What's Your Style?

      See More

      Locations

        See More

        Amenities

          See More

          Oaxaca Hotels

            15 Hotels Found
            1. Hotel La Casona De Tita
              Oaxaca, Oaxaca, Southern Mexico
              • Boutique
              • Romantic
              • Value
              Set in a serene, low-traffic pocket of Oaxaca City, a short walk from highlights, the upper-middle-range La Casona De Tita is about as boutique and intimate as it gets. With just six rooms set around a sunny open-air courtyard, the restored 19th century residence is thoughtfully curated with curious…
            2. Hotel Boutique Parador San Miguel Oaxaca
              Oaxaca, Oaxaca, Southern Mexico
              • Boutique
              • Romantic
              • Value
              This mid-range hacienda-style, colonial property offers 23 traditionally decorated rooms (including four spacious suites) over three floors in the heart of Oaxaca City. Guests appreciate its excellent location (five-to-10-minutes walk to the Zocalo, famous markets, and other highlights) and its of a…
            3. Casa Oaxaca
              Oaxaca, Oaxaca, Southern Mexico
              • Adults-Only
              • Boutique
              • Luxury
              • Romantic
              Set in a calm cobblestone pocket of Oaxaca’s pretty historical center, the four-pearl Casa Oaxaca (a former private residence) makes a big statement despite its intimate nine-room capacity. Rooms are huge, vibrant, and appealingly decorated in fresh, minimalist Mexican decor and marble bathrooms. is…
            4. Hotel Boutique De La Parra
              Oaxaca, Oaxaca, Southern Mexico
              • Boutique
              • Romantic
              • Value
              Located in the historic city center -- just two minutes’ walk from the Zocalo -- the mid-range Hotel Boutique de la Parra offers 13 colonial-inspired rooms set within a hacienda-style, former private residence. The intimate, open-air restaurant serves authentic Oaxacan flavors, and the lovely pool…
            5. Hotel Posada del Centro
              Oaxaca, Oaxaca, Southern Mexico
              • Boutique
              • Value
              Set in the heart of Oaxaca, a short walk from many highlights, the budget Hotel Posada del Centro, offers 22 basic but clean and vibrant rooms with private or share bathrooms -- and dirt-cheap rates. Many guests expect the worst (given its low cost) and are pleasantly surprised by the overall and on…
            6. Holiday Inn Express Centro Historico Oaxaca
              Oaxaca, Oaxaca, Southern Mexico
              • Value
              The mid-range Holiday Inn Express is a solid affordable option for travelers craving chain-hotel consistency and comfort in a calm yet central location. It's away from the bustle yet walking distance to highlights, restaurants, and nightlife. Guests appreciate the free hot and cold buffet breakfast…
            7. Los Pilares Hotel
              Oaxaca, Oaxaca, Southern Mexico
              • Boutique
              • Historic
              • Romantic
              An Old World oasis removed from the city bustle, the upper-middle-range Los Pilares is a picturesque colonial mansion that channels timeless European style -- without any pretension. Family-run by a sweet husband-and-wife team, Los Pilares offers 15 romantic and spacious rooms, set around its atrium…
            8. Hotel Trebol
              Oaxaca, Oaxaca, Southern Mexico
              • Boutique
              • Romantic
              • Value
              Located in the heart of Oaxaca City, the mid-range Hotel Trebol offers a calm “no frills” oasis while still being surrounded by culture, activity, and Oaxacan highlights. (The Zocalo is one block away, and Benito Juarez markets are right over the road.) Brightly hued, authentic Mexican interiors a a…
            9. Casa Bonita Hotel Boutique
              Oaxaca, Oaxaca, Southern Mexico
              • Boutique
              • Luxury
              • Party
              • Romantic
              Nestled in a calm residential neighborhood, upscale Casa Bonita is a private residence turned boutique hotel offering just five rooms in European-inspired surrounds. Although it's a fair hike from Oaxaca’s historical center (where most sights reside), Casa Bonita is perfect for travelers seeking the…
            10. Hotel Casa del Sotano
              Oaxaca, Oaxaca, Southern Mexico
              • Boutique
              • Historic
              • Romantic
              • Value
              Residing in a relatively calm pocket of Oaxaca (an easy walk to many must-see sights), three-pearl Casa del Sotano is a quaint colonial property. This former private residence offers 23 charming rooms set around a pretty garden courtyard. Rooms have rustic colonial interiors with antique-style TVs…
            11. Hotel Del Marquesado
              Oaxaca, Oaxaca, Southern Mexico
              • Boutique
              • Value
              Mid-range Hotel del Marquesado offers 30 contemporary rooms in the city of Oaxaca about a 15-minute walk to the “Centro” heart of Oaxaca -- where most sites are located. Once an old colonial mansion, Maerquesado was reinvented with a bold contemporary look (dressed in bright pink) -- in striking to…
            12. Hotel Villas del Sol
              Oaxaca, Oaxaca, Southern Mexico
              • Business
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Value
              The budget Villas del Sol is a hotel with a suburban residential community feel featuring 32 traditional hotel rooms and 33 villas, on the outskirts of Oaxaca City -- about 20 minutes from the city center. There’s nothing fancy about this place (in fact it’s terribly dated), but it’s clean and -- to…
            13. Hotel Palacio Borghese
            14. Quinta Real Oaxaca
            15. Hotel CasAntica

            Have You Liked Us Yet? We Love to be Liked