Notes Perlées Oyster

  • Primé

Quel est votre style ?

    Voir plus

    Endroits

      Voir plus

      Commodités

        Voir plus

        Hôtels à Paros

          21 hôtels trouvés
          1. Senia Hotel
            Naoussa, Paros, L’Égée-Méridionale
            • Adapté pour les enfants
            • Romantique
            Le moderne Senia Hôtel est un établissement trois-pearl familiale situé juste au-dessus de Piperi Beach. Il est à cinq minutes à pied des commerces, bars et restaurants du village de Naoussa, et a une atmosphère détendue et tranquille qui attire les couples, les familles et les petits groupes. Les à…
          2. Stelia Mare Boutique Hotel
            Naoussa, Paros, L’Égée-Méridionale
            • Boutique
            • Romantique
            Cet hôtel familial, propriété de trois perles est populaire auprès des couples et les jeunes mariés qui cherchent une escapade romantique. Situé dans une rue calme avec un loin-de-it-all atmosphère, il est à 10 minutes à pied des commerces, bars et restaurants du village de Naoussa et à cinq minutes…
          3. Paros Agnanti Resort
            Parikia, Paros, L’Égée-Méridionale
            • Adapté pour les enfants
            • Boutique
            • Luxe
            • Romantique
            L'hôtel Paros Agnati de 56 chambres est une propriété charmante et haut de gamme située sur la partie nord de l'île de Paros, à sept minutes à pied d'une plage avec des sables fins. Des vues imprenables sur la mer Égée sont disponibles depuis les terrasses extérieures et certaines chambres. éloigné…
          4. Karma Porto Paros
            Naoussa, Paros, L’Égée-Méridionale
            • Adapté pour les enfants
            • Front de mer
            • Tout inclus
            Situé sur une colline pittoresque à 15 minutes à pied de Kolymbithres Beach, cet hôtel trois perles a beaucoup de fonctionnalités pour les enfants et les adultes. Malheureusement, il a connu des jours meilleurs, et tandis que les chambres sont propres, ils présentent un décor vieillot et vieux tels…
          5. Saint Andrea Seaside Resort
            Naoussa, Paros, L’Égée-Méridionale
            • Boutique
            • Romantique
            Cet établissement moderne, trois et demi-perle est une escapade idéale pour les couples et les familles. Avec une belle vue sur la baie de Naoussa, il est situé dans un endroit calme qui est à cinq minutes en voiture de l'hôtel. Bien situé près de la mer, il n'y a pas de plage attaché à cette et est…
          6. Poseidon of Paros
            Golden Beach, Paros, L’Égée-Méridionale
            • Adapté pour les enfants
            • Front de mer
            • Luxe
            • Romantique
            Le Poseidon de Paros de 41 chambres est un hôtel haut de gamme situé sur la côte sud de Paros, dans les îles grecques. Il y a peu à faire à proximité, mais il est idéal pour ceux qui recherchent des vacances de plage relaxantes loin de tout, car à seulement trois minutes à pied d'une bande de sable…
          7. Roussos Beach Hotel
            Naoussa, Paros, L’Égée-Méridionale
            • Romantique
            • Valeur
            Le calme Roussos Beach Hôtel est une propriété de deux et demi-perle familiale sur la route de Agii Anargiri Beach. Les fonctionnalités sont limitées, et les magasins, bars et restaurants du village de Naoussa se trouvent à 10 minutes à pied, ce qui rend cet hôtel mieux adapté aux couples plutôt que…
          8. Contaratos beach
          9. Paros Bay Hotel
          10. Astir of Paros
          11. Akrotiri Hotel
          12. Hotel Paros
          13. Zefi Hotel
          14. Kanale's rooms & suites
          15. Archipelagos Resort Hotel
          16. Sunset View
          17. Hotel Eri
          18. Cyclades Hotel and Studios
          19. Petres
          20. Saint George Hotel
          21. Paros Land Hotel

          N'oubliez pas de nous aimer sur Facebook ! Nous aimons être aimés.

Oyster Pearl Rating

  • Award-Winning

Point of Interest

from
    See More

    What's Your Style?

      See More

      Locations

        See More

        Amenities

          See More

          Paros Hotels

            21 Hotels Found
            1. Senia Hotel
              Naoussa, Paros, South Aegean
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Romantic
              The modern Senia Hotel is a family-run, three-pearl property located right above Piperi Beach. It's a five-minute walk to the shops, bars, and restaurants of Naoussa village, and has a quiet, relaxed atmosphere that attracts couples, families and small groups. Features include a heated infinity pool…
            2. Saint Andrea Seaside Resort
              Naoussa, Paros, South Aegean
              • Boutique
              • Romantic
              This modern, three-and-a-half-pearl property is a great getaway for couples and families. With lovely views of Naoussa Bay, it’s set in a quiet location that's a five-minute drive from the hotel. Though located by the sea, there is no beach attached to this property, and Kolymbithres Beach is five a…
            3. Stelia Mare Boutique Hotel
              Naoussa, Paros, South Aegean
              • Boutique
              • Romantic
              This family-run, three-pearl property is popular with couples and honeymooners seeking a romantic getaway. Located on a quiet road with an away-from-it-all atmosphere, it's a 10-minute walk to the shops, bars, and restaurants of Naoussa village and a five-minute walk to Agioi Anargyroi Beach. The a…
            4. Paros Agnanti Resort
              Parikia, Paros, South Aegean
              • Boutique
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Luxury
              • Romantic
              The 56-room Paros Agnati Hotel is a charming, upscale property on the northern part of Paros island, set a seven-minute walk from a beach with fine sands. Stunning views of the Aegean Sea are available from outdoor terraces and some rooms. The remote location adds charm, and free 10-minute shuttles…
            5. Karma Porto Paros
              Naoussa, Paros, South Aegean
              • All-Inclusive
              • Beachfront
              • Kid-Friendly
              Set upon a picturesque hillside a 15-minute walk from Kolymbithres Beach, this three-pearl hotel has plenty of features for kids and adults. Unfortunately, it has seen better days, and while the rooms are clean, they feature dated decor and old amenities like tube TVs. Additionally, it's a 15-minute…
            6. Poseidon of Paros
              Golden Beach, Paros, South Aegean
              • Beachfront
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Luxury
              • Romantic
              The 41-room Poseidon of Paros is an upscale hotel on Paros’ southern coast in the Greek isles. There’s little to do nearby, but it is ideal for those seeking a relaxing beach vacation away from it all, as it's just a three-minute walk to a sandy strip. Beautiful common spaces include two outdoor and…
            7. Roussos Beach Hotel
              Naoussa, Paros, South Aegean
              • Romantic
              • Value
              The quiet Roussos Beach Hotel is a family-run, two-and-a-half-pearl property across the road from Agii Anargiri Beach. Features are limited, and the shops, bars, and restaurants of Naoussa village are a 10-minute walk away, making this hotel better suited to couples rather than families. There are a…
            8. Astir of Paros
            9. Paros Bay Hotel
            10. Archipelagos Resort Hotel
            11. Hotel Paros
            12. Kanale's rooms & suites
            13. Hotel Eri
            14. Sunset View
            15. Zefi Hotel
            16. Saint George Hotel
            17. Cyclades Hotel and Studios
            18. Contaratos beach
            19. Paros Land Hotel
            20. Petres
            21. Akrotiri Hotel

            Like Us on Facebook! We Make Your Day Better with Gorgeous Pics