Notes Perlées Oyster

  • Primé

Quel est votre style ?

    Voir plus

    Endroits

      Voir plus

      Commodités

        Voir plus

        Hôtels à Plymouth

          5 hôtels trouvés
          1. Mirbeau Inn & Spa at The Pinehills
            Plymouth, Massachusetts, États-Unis
            • Luxe
            • Romantique
            Environ un 15 minutes en voiture du centre-ville de Plymouth, le haut de gamme Mirbeau Inn & Spa au Pinehills propose un séjour relaxant et indulgente pour les couples et amis qui voyagent ensemble. Conçu pour ressembler à une maison de maître de la campagne française, l'auberge de 50 chambres de un…
          2. Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth
            Plymouth, Massachusetts, États-Unis
            • Adapté pour les enfants
            • Affaires
            • Valeur
            Le milieu de gamme Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth est un hôtel bien entretenu de l'autoroute. Quelques restaurants sont à distance de marche, et il est à une courte distance en voiture des attractions riveraines Plymouth. Faits saillants comprennent un petit déjeuner buffet chaud tous les jours avec des…
          3. BEST WESTERN Plus Cold Spring
          4. Hampton Inn & Suites Plymouth
          5. Pilgrim Sands on Long Beach
            Plymouth, Massachusetts, États-Unis
            • Adapté pour les enfants
            • Front de mer
            • Valeur
            Le budget Pilgrim Sands on Long Beach est une option attrayante pour les touristes en quête d'un emplacement en front de mer à des tarifs abordables. Cette ancienne propriété de style motel a sa propre plage privée, mais il est rocheux et surtout inaccessible, sauf à marée basse. Heureusement une à…

Plymouth Hotels

    5 Hotels Found
    1. Mirbeau Inn & Spa at The Pinehills
      Plymouth, Massachusetts, United States
      • Luxury
      • Romantic
      About a 15-minute drive from downtown Plymouth, the upscale Mirbeau Inn & Spa at the Pinehills offers a relaxing and indulgent getaway for couples and friends traveling together. Built to resemble a French country manor house, the 50-room inn showcases beautiful, Monet-inspired gardens in a peaceful…
    2. Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth
      Plymouth, Massachusetts, United States
      • Business
      • Kid-Friendly
      • Value
      The mid-range Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth is a well-maintained hotel off the freeway. A few restaurants are within walking distance, and it's a short drive to the Plymouth waterfront attractions. Highlights include a daily hot breakfast buffet with cooked-to-order items (not included in rates), lobby…
    3. Pilgrim Sands on Long Beach
      Plymouth, Massachusetts, United States
      • Beachfront
      • Kid-Friendly
      • Value
      The budget Pilgrim Sands on Long Beach is an attractive option for leisure travelers seeking a waterfront location at affordable rates. This older, motel-style property does have its own private beach, but it’s rocky and mostly inaccessible except during low tide. Thankfully a better public beach is…
    4. BEST WESTERN Plus Cold Spring
    5. Hampton Inn & Suites Plymouth

    Oyster Pearl Rating

    • Award-Winning

    Point of Interest

    from
      See More

      What's Your Style?

        See More

        Locations

          See More

          Amenities

            See More

            Don't Miss Our Travel Secrets. Like us on Facebook!