Notes Perlées Oyster

  • Primé

Quel est votre style ?

    Voir plus

    Endroits

      Voir plus

      Commodités

        Voir plus

        Hôtels à Province de Latina

          40 hôtels trouvés
          1. Le Dune Hotel
            Sabaudia, Province de Latina, Latium
            • Adapté pour les enfants
            • Affaires
            • Boutique
            • Front de mer
            Ce trois-et-un-moitié-hôtel de perles de style méditerranéen est situé directement sur la plage de Sabaudia près du parc national du Circé. Vous aurez besoin d'une voiture pour se rendre à des sites ou attraits à proximité, mais la plupart sont dans un court trajet en voiture. L'hôtel comprend une…
          2. Hotel Serapo
            Gaëte, Province de Latina, Latium
            • Adapté pour les enfants
            • Affaires
            • Front de mer
            • Romantique
            L'hôtel Serapo se trouve sur une belle plage de sable et privée sur une route principale à quelques minutes en voiture de nombreuses plages et sites environnants. Il dispose d'une piscine intérieure et extérieure et est entouré de beaux jardins , même s'ils sont un peu envahis. Il y a plein de bons…
          3. Oasi di Kufra
            Sabaudia, Province de Latina, Latium
            • Adapté pour les enfants
            • Affaires
            • Boutique
            • Front de mer
            • Romantique
            Le 120 chambres Oasi di Kufra est un hôtel en bord de mer inférieur de milieu de gamme avec une omission flagrante: pas de piscine extérieure. L'emplacement en bord de mer magnifique avec de l'eau bleu calme et une plage de sable est un excellent substitut, et il ya une petite piscine intérieure le…
          4. Aenea's Landing
            Gaëte, Province de Latina, Latium
            • Adapté pour les enfants
            • Affaires
            • Boutique
            • Front de mer
            • Fête
            • Historique
            • Luxe
            • Romantique
            Landing Le haut de gamme Aenea ressemble à un village de style méditerranéen; il est au milieu de jardins magnifiques du désert surplombant la mer Tyrrhénienne et se compose de confortables bungalows individuels de différentes tailles et catégories. Il est une destination très populaire escapade que…
          5. Hotel Aurora
            Sperlonga, Province de Latina, Latium
            • Boutique
            • Front de mer
            • Romantique
            • Valeur
            Cette propriété de milieu de gamme sur la côte Latina a beaucoup à recommander: principalement, une vue imprenable sur la mer Méditerranée et un accès direct à une belle plage de sable . Il est une bonne valeur compte tenu de l'emplacement en bord de mer, bien que sa décoration est pas aussi chic au…
          6. Il San Francesco Charming Hotel
            Sabaudia, Province de Latina, Latium
            • Boutique
            • Historique
            • Romantique
            Il San Francesco Hôtel de charme est une propriété de quatre perles construit dans le parc national Cerceo sur le lac Sabaudia. L'hôtel haut de gamme et élégant attire surtout les couples et est très populaire pour les cérémonies de mariage en plein air en raison de ses motifs magnifique, jardin de…
          7. Virgilio Grand Hotel
            Sperlonga, Province de Latina, Latium
            • Affaires
            • Romantique
            Un solide, hôtel touristique moderne, les trois-et-un-demi-perle Virgilio Grand est pas particulièrement haut de gamme, mais il offre un large éventail d'installations et de chambres propres et fonctionnelles avec télévision à écran plat. Il ya une piscine extérieure, un bain à remous, et un bar de…
          8. Hotel Ganimede
            Sperlonga, Province de Latina, Latium
            • Boutique
            • Romantique
            • Valeur
            Hôtel Ganimede est un hôtel de style méditerranéen intime dans la nouvelle section de Sperlonga, à proximité d'une section historique pittoresque avec ses vieilles maisons et ruelles qui serpentent jusqu'à la mer. Dans la ville des magasins, les tavernes et restaurants qui offrent beaucoup de fruits…
          9. Hotel Grotta di Tiberio
            Sperlonga, Province de Latina, Latium
            • Adapté pour les enfants
            • Romantique
            La Grotta di Tiberio est un hôtel moderne de style méditerranéen dans la ville côtière de Sperlonga, dans la section pittoresque et relativement isolée Ulysses Riviera de l'Italie. Un hôtel intime de seulement 28 chambres, simples et propres - certaines avec balcon et vue sur la mer - il propose une…
          10. Poseidon
            Terracina, Province de Latina, Latium
            • Adapté pour les enfants
            • Front de mer
            • Valeur
            Poseidon propose des chambres propres de base qui sont à cinq minutes à pied de la plage et une demi-heure à pied de la ville de Terracina. Les chambres sont pittoresques, mais sans fioritures, et les motifs de l'hôtel sont agréables - un ensemble de deux étages bâtiments disposés autour d'une belle…
          11. Villa Irlanda Grand Hotel
            Gaëte, Province de Latina, Latium
            • Adapté pour les enfants
            • Affaires
            • Romantique
            • Valeur
            Situé en face du front de mer, Villa Irlanda Grand Hôtel est un établissement pittoresque perché au milieu de bosquets de citronniers, avec une terrasse qui offre une vue sur la mer, ce qui en fait un endroit populaire pour des réceptions de mariage. Cinq bâtiments historiques constituent l'hôtel de…
          12. Hotel Corallo
            Sperlonga, Province de Latina, Latium
            • Front de mer
            • Historique
            • Romantique
            En raison de l'emplacement relativement calme, cette propriété attire les voyageurs plus âgés, beaucoup en groupes organisés, ainsi que les familles qui apprécient la proximité de Sorrento combinée à la légère supprimer de l'agitation de ses rues du centre-ville. L'hôtel bénéficie d' une vue sur la…
          13. Hotel Villaggio Torre San Vito
            Gaëte, Province de Latina, Latium
            • Adapté pour les enfants
            • Front de mer
            • Valeur
            Cette propriété de base mais agréable sur la plage Sant'Agostino, dans la ville de Gaeta, offre un bel emplacement fantastique directement sur ​​la mer Tyrrhénienne . bungalows simples et une plaine, mais le restaurant esthétiquement charmant assis nichés au milieu des oliviers et de palmiers à ce à…
          14. Grazia Hotel
          15. La Playa Grand Hotel
          16. B&B Isola di Ponza
          17. Kora Park
          18. Albergo Mediterraneo
          19. Grand Hotel L'Approdo
          20. Summit Hotel
          21. Hotel Punta Rossa
          22. Camping Village Settebello
          23. Grand Hotel Chiaia Di Luna
          24. Hotel Maga Circe
          25. Complesso Termale Vescine
          26. Hotel Anna
          27. Collina degli Ulivi
          28. Moresco Park Hotel
          29. B&B Sperlonga
          30. Gajeta Hotel
          31. Il Gabbiano B&B
          32. Hotel Villaggio dei Pescatori
          33. hotel ortensia
          34. Albergo La Sirenella
          35. Piccolo Hotel Luisa
          36. Il Quartuccio B&B Gaeta
          37. La Casa Rotta
          38. Florenza Residence
          39. Sulmare
          40. B&B Sol Y Mar

          Vous nous aimez déjà ? Nous aimons être aimés

Oyster Pearl Rating

  • Award-Winning

Point of Interest

from
    See More

    What's Your Style?

      See More

      Locations

        See More

        Amenities

          See More

          Province of Latina Hotels

            40 Hotels Found
            1. Oasi di Kufra
              Sabaudia, Province of Latina, Lazio
              • Beachfront
              • Boutique
              • Business
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Romantic
              The 120-room Oasi di Kufra is a lower-middle-range beachfront hotel with one glaring omission: no outdoor swimming pool. The gorgeous beachfront location with calm blue water and a sandy beach is an excellent substitute, and there is a small indoor pool in the wellness center. The no-frills rooms a…
            2. Aenea's Landing
              Gaeta, Province of Latina, Lazio
              • Beachfront
              • Boutique
              • Business
              • Historic
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Luxury
              • Party
              • Romantic
              The upscale Aenea's Landing resembles a Mediterranean-style village; it is set amongst gorgeous desert gardens overlooking the Tyrrhenian Sea and consists of cozy individual bungalows of various sizes and categories. It is a very popular getaway destination as well as a wedding locale for locals and…
            3. Hotel Serapo
              Gaeta, Province of Latina, Lazio
              • Beachfront
              • Business
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Romantic
              Hotel Serapo sits on a beautiful, sandy, private beach off a main road within a short drive of many of the surrounding beaches and sights. It has both an indoor and outdoor pool, and is surrounded by beautiful gardens, even though they look a bit overgrown. There are plenty of good restaurants in as…
            4. Hotel Aurora
              Sperlonga, Province of Latina, Lazio
              • Beachfront
              • Boutique
              • Romantic
              • Value
              This mid-range property on the Latina coast has plenty to recommend it: principally, stunning views of the Mediterranean Sea and direct access to a beautiful sandy beach. It's a good value considering the beachfront location, though its decor is not as fancy as at pricier nearby hotels and it lacks…
            5. Il San Francesco Charming Hotel
              Sabaudia, Province of Latina, Lazio
              • Boutique
              • Historic
              • Romantic
              Il San Francesco Charming Hotel is a four-pearl property built inside Cerceo National Park on Lake Sabaudia. The upscale and elegant hotel attracts mostly couples and is very popular for outdoor wedding ceremonies because of its gorgeous, garden-style grounds. There's a spa in the basement that's a…
            6. Virgilio Grand Hotel
              Sperlonga, Province of Latina, Lazio
              • Business
              • Romantic
              A solid, modern tourist hotel, the three-and-a-half pearl Virgilio Grand is not especially upscale, but it does offer a wide array of facilities and clean and functional rooms with flat-screen TVs. There's an outdoor pool, a hot tub, and a poolside bar, all of which are open only in the summer. The…
            7. Le Dune Hotel
              Sabaudia, Province of Latina, Lazio
              • Beachfront
              • Boutique
              • Business
              • Kid-Friendly
              This Mediterranean-style three-and-a-half pearl hotel is located right on the beach of Sabaudia near the National Park of Circeo. Guests will need a car to get to any nearby sights or attractions, but most are within a short drive. The hotel includes a large outdoor pool, beautiful gardens, a a spa…
            8. Poseidon
              Terracina, Province of Latina, Lazio
              • Beachfront
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Value
              Poseidon offers basic, clean rooms that are a five-minute walk from the beach and a half-hour walk from the town of Terracina. Rooms are quaint but no-frills, and the hotel’s grounds are pleasant -- a set of two-story buildings laid out around a small, attractive pool and surrounded by views of The…
            9. Villa Irlanda Grand Hotel
              Gaeta, Province of Latina, Lazio
              • Business
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Romantic
              • Value
              Located across from the waterfront, Villa Irlanda Grand Hotel is a picturesque property set amid lemon groves, with a terrace that offers sea views, making it a popular spot for wedding receptions. Five historic buildings make up the mid-range hotel, and the 40 guest rooms are basic but homey. The a…
            10. Hotel Villaggio Torre San Vito
              Gaeta, Province of Latina, Lazio
              • Beachfront
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Value
              This basic but pleasant property on the Sant’Agostino beach, in the town of Gaeta, offers a fantastically beautiful location directly on the Tyrrhenian Sea. Simple bungalows and a plain but aesthetically charming restaurant sit nestled among olive and palm trees in what, as the hotel's name a small…
            11. Hotel Ganimede
              Sperlonga, Province of Latina, Lazio
              • Boutique
              • Romantic
              • Value
              Hotel Ganimede is an intimate Mediterranean-style hotel in the newer section of Sperlonga, close to a quaint historic section with old houses and alleys that weave down to the sea. In the town are shops, taverns, and restaurants that offer lots of seafood. The hotel is not upscale and thus its are a…
            12. Hotel Corallo
              Sperlonga, Province of Latina, Lazio
              • Beachfront
              • Historic
              • Romantic
              Because of the relatively quiet location, this property attracts older travelers, many in organized groups, as well as families who enjoy the proximity to Sorrento combined with the slight remove from the bustle of its downtown streets. The hotel enjoys spectacular views of the Bay of Naples, near a…
            13. Hotel Grotta di Tiberio
              Sperlonga, Province of Latina, Lazio
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Romantic
              The Grotta di Tiberio is a modern, Mediterranean-style hotel in the coastal town of Sperlonga, in the scenic and relatively secluded Ulysses Riviera section of Italy. An intimate hotel of only 28 clean, simple rooms -- some with balconies and sea views -- it offers a well-landscaped seasonal outdoor…
            14. Grand Hotel Chiaia Di Luna
            15. Hotel Punta Rossa
            16. Grand Hotel L'Approdo
            17. hotel ortensia
            18. Il Quartuccio B&B Gaeta
            19. La Playa Grand Hotel
            20. Albergo Mediterraneo
            21. Summit Hotel
            22. Grazia Hotel
            23. Kora Park
            24. Camping Village Settebello
            25. Hotel Maga Circe
            26. Complesso Termale Vescine
            27. Hotel Anna
            28. Collina degli Ulivi
            29. Moresco Park Hotel
            30. Il Gabbiano B&B
            31. Hotel Villaggio dei Pescatori
            32. B&B Sperlonga
            33. Gajeta Hotel
            34. Albergo La Sirenella
            35. La Casa Rotta
            36. Piccolo Hotel Luisa
            37. Florenza Residence
            38. B&B Isola di Ponza
            39. Sulmare
            40. B&B Sol Y Mar

            Don't Miss Our Travel Secrets. Like us on Facebook!