Notes Perlées Oyster

  • Primé

Quel est votre style ?

    Voir plus

    Endroits

      Voir plus

      Commodités

        Voir plus

        Hôtels à Puerto Viejo de Talamanca

          14 hôtels trouvés
          1. Tree House Lodge
            Puerto Viejo de Talamanca, Province de Limon, Costa Rica
            • Adapté pour les enfants
            • Boutique
            • Front de mer
            • Romantique
            • Valeur
            Une propriété exceptionnelle, le Tree House Lodge vous donne l'opportunité de se plonger dans la nature: soit se prélassant sur la plage, découverte du milieu de la jungle, ou dormir dans la cime des arbres chambres. La propriété de milieu de gamme prend 10 acres à l'intérieur du Wildlife Refuge à …
          2. Le Cameleon Boutique Hotel
            Cocles, Puerto Viejo de Talamanca, Province de Limon
            • Boutique
            • Front de mer
            • Luxe
            • Romantique
            Attendez-vous à obtenir un pour votre argent au haut de gamme Le Cameleon Boutique Hôtel. L'escapade locale Puerto Viejo est une option idéale pour ceux qui veulent mélanger la vie de luxe avec la beauté de la nature. Il est plus que Ibiza San Jose, il n'y a rien rustique de cette propriété. Pensez…
          3. Hotel Banana Azul
            Puerto Viejo de Talamanca, Province de Limon, Costa Rica
            • Adapté pour les enfants
            • Boutique
            • Front de mer
            • Romantique
            Le 14 chambres Hôtel Banana Azul est l'une des plus petites propriétés de Puerto Viejo de Talamanca. L'hôtel supérieur de milieu de gamme est niché long de la célèbre plage de surf de la ville du Costa Rica, Playa Negra, à seulement cinq minutes en voiture de la zone centrale de la ville de Puerto a…
          4. Hotel Shawandha Lodge
            Puerto Viejo de Talamanca, Province de Limon, Costa Rica
            • Adapté pour les enfants
            • Chambre d'hôte/auberge
            • Front de mer
            • Romantique
            Le 12-bungalow, milieu de gamme Shawandha Lodge est un lieu idéal pour les petits groupes qui veulent être entouré par la nature sans pour autant sacrifier les locations agrafes tropicales. L'hôtel est situé dans un quartier tranquille, loin environ six kilomètres du centre-ville animé de Puerto - …
          5. Samasati Retreat and Rainforest Sanctuary
            Puerto Viejo de Talamanca, Province de Limon, Costa Rica
            • Boutique
            • Romantique
            • Tout inclus
            Il est difficile de trouver une expérience tout à fait semblable à celle offerte par les trois perles Samasati Retreat et Rainforest à Hone Creek, Puerto Viejo. Avec une position de sommet au sommet d'une montagne avec vue panoramique sur la ville de Puerto Viejo et Playa Negra ci-dessous, les hôtes…
          6. Korrigan Lodge
            Puerto Viejo de Talamanca, Province de Limon, Costa Rica
            • Chambre d'hôte/auberge
            • Romantique
            • Valeur
            Le Korrigan Lodge à trois perles de Puerto Viejo est l'un des meilleurs endroits de la région pour la solitude dans la jungle. Installés dans le refuge sauvage Gandoca-Manzanillo, les quatre bungalows pittoresques du bed-and-breakfast sont entourés de grands arbres, de fleurs aux couleurs vives, et…
          7. La Finca Chica
            Cocles, Puerto Viejo de Talamanca, Province de Limon
            • Adapté pour les enfants
            • Boutique
            • Chambre d'hôte/auberge
            • Romantique
            • Valeur
            Trois perles de Puerto Viejo La Finca Chica est une évasion confortable pour les clients à la recherche d'un goût pittoresque de la vie simple. Quatre chalets en bois, ou casitas, sont répartis sur 2,5 hectares de verdure, des terres agricoles vert à cinq minutes à pied de la plage de Playa Cocles…
          8. Cariblue Hotel
            Puerto Viejo de Talamanca, Province de Limon, Costa Rica
            • Adapté pour les enfants
            • Front de mer
            • Romantique
            • Valeur
            Une des plus grandes propriétés de milieu de gamme à Puerto Viejo de Talamanca, le 45 chambres tentaculaire Cariblue Hôtel est idéal pour les groupes et les familles avec de longs séjours et aussi de longues listes de choses à faire. Presque tout à l'hôtel vient en multiples: il ya deux piscines, à…
          9. La Kukula Lodge
            Puerto Viejo de Talamanca, Province de Limon, Costa Rica
            • Adapté pour les enfants
            • Boutique
            • Romantique
            • Valeur
            La Kukula Lodge est un éco-hôtel de milieu de gamme situé dans le milieu de la forêt tropicale épaisse Playa Chiquita, trois miles du centre-ville touristique de Puerto Viejo. L'hôtel de 10 chambres sont décorées simplement avec des terrasses privées, des hamacs, et vue sur le jardin. Ils manquent a…
          10. Lizard King Hotel Resort
            Puerto Viejo de Talamanca, Province de Limon, Costa Rica
            • Adapté pour les enfants
            • Romantique
            • Valeur
            Les trois perles Lizard King Resort Hôtel et peuvent être plus proche d'un bed-and-breakfast dans la taille que ce que son nom l'indique, mais il est un endroit confortable et douillet de rester près de l'amusement passe dans le coeur de Puerto Viejo de Talamanca. L'hôtel accepte les animaux 16 - la…
          11. Hotel Blue Conga
            Puerto Viejo de Talamanca, Province de Limon, Costa Rica
            • Boutique
            • Romantique
            • Valeur
            Le 14-manger pittoresque Hôtel Blue Conga fournit un séjour tranquille dans la ville des Caraïbes de loisirs du Costa Rica, Puerto Viejo de Talamanca. La petite propriété value est tenu par un couple de langue française qui réside sur les lieux. Bien que pas le long de la plage réelle, Bleu Conga de…
          12. Hotel Boutique Indalo
            Puerto Viejo de Talamanca, Province de Limon, Costa Rica
            • Boutique
            • Romantique
            • Valeur
            La famille espagnole qui a établi Boutique Hôtel Indalo conçu leur hôtel comme une destination d'évasion à des prix de valeur. L'hôtel low-key est calme et un peu isolée, à quelques rues de la principale plaque tournante de l'excitation de la ville des Caraïbes de Costa Rica, Puerto Viejo de plages…
          13. Hotel La Costa de Papito
            Puerto Viejo de Talamanca, Province de Limon, Costa Rica
            • Adapté pour les enfants
            • Boutique
            • Front de mer
            • Romantique
            Le milieu de gamme Hôtel La Costa de Papito est situé en face de la plage de Cocles dans la zone de la jungle de la ville côtière des Caraïbes du Costa Rica, Puerto Viejo de Talamanca. Il ya seulement 12 bungalows en bois et une cabine du budget, avec (certains) rupestres comme salles de bains, dans…
          14. Cabinas Coconut Grove
            Puerto Viejo de Talamanca, Province de Limon, Costa Rica
            • Romantique
            • Valeur
            Cabinas Coconut Grove de Puerto Viejo est une auberge avec sept chambres - quatre avec une salle de bains, deux avec salle de bains privative, et un appartement plein. Chacun est barebones de moustiquaires, de ventilateurs, et oeuvres d'art original qui varie d'une pièce à. Coconut Grove est situé à…

          Aimez-nous sur Facebook ! Nous embellirons vos journées avec de superbes photos

Puerto Viejo de Talamanca Hotels

    14 Hotels Found
    1. Hotel Banana Azul
      Puerto Viejo de Talamanca, Province of Limon, Costa Rica
      • Beachfront
      • Boutique
      • Kid-Friendly
      • Romantic
      The 14-room Hotel Banana Azul is one of Puerto Viejo de Talamanca's smaller properties. The upper-middle-range hotel is tucked away along the Costa Rican town's popular surf beach, Playa Negra, just a five-minute drive from Puerto Viejo's central town area. Banana Azul, situated along a rain forest…
    2. Tree House Lodge
      Puerto Viejo de Talamanca, Province of Limon, Costa Rica
      • Beachfront
      • Boutique
      • Kid-Friendly
      • Romantic
      • Value
      An exceptional property, the Tree House Lodge gives guests the opportunity to immerse themselves in nature: either lolling on the beach, exploring the jungle habitat, or sleeping in tree-top rooms. The mid-range property takes up 10 acres inside the Gandoca-Manzanillo Wildlife Refuge. Countless the…
    3. Le Cameleon Boutique Hotel
      Cocles, Puerto Viejo de Talamanca, Province of Limon
      • Beachfront
      • Boutique
      • Luxury
      • Romantic
      Expect to get a bang for your buck at the upscale Le Cameleon Boutique Hotel. The Puerto Viejo getaway locale is an ideal option for those who want to mix luxe living with the beauty of nature. It's more Ibiza than San Jose, there's nothing rustic about this property. Think: chic, modern rooms with…
    4. Hotel Shawandha Lodge
      Puerto Viejo de Talamanca, Province of Limon, Costa Rica
      • Beachfront
      • Bed and Breakfast/Inn
      • Kid-Friendly
      • Romantic
      The 12-bungalow, mid-range Shawandha Lodge is an ideal locale for small groups that want to be surrounded by nature without sacrificing tropical vacation staples. The hotel is located in a quiet area about six kilometers away from the lively town center of Puerto Viejo -- where there are shops, live…
    5. Korrigan Lodge
      Puerto Viejo de Talamanca, Province of Limon, Costa Rica
      • Bed and Breakfast/Inn
      • Romantic
      • Value
      Puerto Viejo's three-pearl Korrigan Lodge is a one of the area's better spots for jungle solitude. Housed within the Gandoca-Manzanillo Wildlife Refuge, the bed-and-breakfast's four quaint bungalows and open-air reception area are totally surrounded by high trees, bright flowers, thick shrubbery, as…
    6. Samasati Retreat and Rainforest Sanctuary
      Puerto Viejo de Talamanca, Province of Limon, Costa Rica
      • All-Inclusive
      • Boutique
      • Romantic
      It's hard to find an experience quite like the one offered at the three-pearl Samasati Retreat and Rainforest in Hone Creek, Puerto Viejo. With a peak position atop a mountain with scenic views overlooking the town of Puerto Viejo and Playa Negra below, guests occupying the 10 bungalows and private…
    7. La Finca Chica
      Cocles, Puerto Viejo de Talamanca, Province of Limon
      • Bed and Breakfast/Inn
      • Boutique
      • Kid-Friendly
      • Romantic
      • Value
      Puerto Viejo's three-pearl La Finca Chica is a comfortable escape for guests looking for a quaint taste of the simple life. Four wooden cottages, or casitas, are spread out across 2.5 acres of lush, green farmland a five-minute walk from Playa Cocles beach. Each fan-cooled casita has separate and of…
    8. Cariblue Hotel
      Puerto Viejo de Talamanca, Province of Limon, Costa Rica
      • Beachfront
      • Kid-Friendly
      • Romantic
      • Value
      One of the larger mid-range properties in Puerto Viejo de Talamanca, the sprawling 45-room Cariblue Hotel is ideal for groups and families with long stays and equally long to-do lists. Nearly everything at the hotel comes in multiples: there are two pools, two whirlpools, two restaurants, three and…
    9. Lizard King Hotel Resort
      Puerto Viejo de Talamanca, Province of Limon, Costa Rica
      • Kid-Friendly
      • Romantic
      • Value
      The three pearl Lizard King Hotel and Resort may be closer to a bed-and-breakfast in size than what its name implies, but it's a comfy and cozy place to stay near the fun happening in the heart of Puerto Viejo de Talamanca. The pet-friendly hotel's 16 rooms -- most of which are without -- are all In…
    10. Hotel Blue Conga
      Puerto Viejo de Talamanca, Province of Limon, Costa Rica
      • Boutique
      • Romantic
      • Value
      The quaint 14-room Hotel Blue Conga provides a tranquil stay in Costa Rica's Caribbean leisure town, Puerto Viejo de Talamanca. The small value property is owned by a French-speaking couple that resides on the premises. Although not along the actual beach, Blue Conga is located near Playa Cocles. is…
    11. Hotel Boutique Indalo
      Puerto Viejo de Talamanca, Province of Limon, Costa Rica
      • Boutique
      • Romantic
      • Value
      The Spanish family that established Hotel Boutique Indalo designed their hotel as an escape destination at value prices. The low-key hotel is quiet and somewhat isolated, a few streets away from the main excitement hub of Costa Rica's Caribbean town, Puerto Viejo de Talamanca. Several beaches such a…
    12. Hotel La Costa de Papito
      Puerto Viejo de Talamanca, Province of Limon, Costa Rica
      • Beachfront
      • Boutique
      • Kid-Friendly
      • Romantic
      The mid-range Hotel La Costa de Papito is located across from Cocles Beach in the jungle area of Costa Rica's coastal Caribbean town, Puerto Viejo de Talamanca. There are just 12 wooden bungalows and one budget cabin, with (some) cave-like bathrooms, scattered through lush grounds home to toucans or…
    13. La Kukula Lodge
      Puerto Viejo de Talamanca, Province of Limon, Costa Rica
      • Boutique
      • Kid-Friendly
      • Romantic
      • Value
      La Kukula Lodge is a mid-range eco-hotel housed in the middle of the thick Playa Chiquita rainforest, three miles away from Puerto Viejo's touristy town center. The hotel's 10 rooms are plainly decorated with private terraces, hammocks, and garden views. They lack TVs and air-conditioning, but are a…
    14. Cabinas Coconut Grove
      Puerto Viejo de Talamanca, Province of Limon, Costa Rica
      • Romantic
      • Value
      Puerto Viejo's Cabinas Coconut Grove is a budget hostel with seven rooms -- four with a shared bathroom, two with private bathrooms, and one full apartment. Each is barebones with mosquito nets, fans, and quirky artwork that varies from room to room. Coconut Grove is located on the principal road of…

    Oyster Pearl Rating

    • Award-Winning

    What's Your Style?

      See More

      Locations

        See More

        Amenities

          See More

          Like Us on Facebook And Have the Best Vacation Ever