Notes Perlées Oyster

  • Primé

Quel est votre style ?

    Voir plus

    Endroits

      Voir plus

      Commodités

        Voir plus

        Hôtels à Santa Teresa

          3 hôtels trouvés
          1. Casa Zen Guest House & Yoga Center
            Santa Teresa, Province de Puntarenas, Costa Rica
            • Valeur
            Casa Zen Guest House et Centre de Yoga est une maison d'hôtes à deux et demi-perle près magnifique plage de Santa Teresa, un spot de surf bien connu. Alors que le nom de l'hôtel pourrait évoquer un style chic, ce qui est vraiment une auberge et ses 12 chambres sont un mélange de dortoirs, des avec à…
          2. The Red Palm Villas
            Santa Teresa, Province de Puntarenas, Costa Rica
            • Adapté pour les enfants
            • Boutique
            • Front de mer
            • Romantique
            Le Red Palm Villas est une station balnéaire perlière de trois et demi sur une fabuleuse plage de surf de Santa Teresa. Les cinq villas et suites climatisées sont luxueusement décorées avec des meubles aux couleurs vives, des accents de bois franc et des meubles encastrés, des salles de bains de des…
          3. Hotel Playa Carmen
            Santa Teresa, Province de Puntarenas, Costa Rica
            • Valeur
            Hôtel Playa Carmen est un hôtel deux-et-un-demi-perle à quelques pas de Playa Carmen Beach, l'une des nombreuses magnifiques plages de Santa Teresa. L'hôtel a récemment changé de propriétaire et est prévu pour une grande révision. Au cours de notre hiver 2017 visite, ses 23 chambres climatisées un à…

          Ne manquez pas nos secrets de voyage. Aimez-nous sur Facebook !

Santa Teresa Hotels

    3 Hotels Found
    1. Casa Zen Guest House & Yoga Center
      Santa Teresa, Province of Puntarenas, Costa Rica
      • Value
      Casa Zen Guest House and Yoga Center is a two-and-a-half-pearl guest house near gorgeous Santa Teresa Beach, a well-known surf spot. While the hotel's name might conjure chic style, this is really a hostel and its 12 rooms are a mix of dorms, private rooms with shared bathrooms, and a big apartment…
    2. The Red Palm Villas
      Santa Teresa, Province of Puntarenas, Costa Rica
      • Beachfront
      • Boutique
      • Kid-Friendly
      • Romantic
      The Red Palm Villas is a three-and-a-half pearl oceanfront resort on a fabulous Santa Teresa surf beach. It’s five air-conditioned villas and suites are rustically luxe with live-edged furniture, hardwood accents and built-ins, mosaic-tiled bathrooms, king-size beds, and plush futons. Two of the the…
    3. Hotel Playa Carmen
      Santa Teresa, Province of Puntarenas, Costa Rica
      • Value
      Hotel Playa Carmen is a two-and-a-half-pearl hotel a short walk from Playa Carmen Beach, one of the many gorgeous Santa Teresa beaches. The hotel recently changed ownership and is slated for a big overhaul. During our winter 2017 visit, its 23 available air-conditioned rooms were a mix of Suites, as…

    Oyster Pearl Rating

    • Award-Winning

    Point of Interest

    from
      See More

      What's Your Style?

        See More

        Locations

          See More

          Amenities

            See More

            Don't Miss Our Travel Secrets. Like us on Facebook!