Notes Perlées Oyster

  • Primé

Quel est votre style ?

    Voir plus

    Endroits

      Voir plus

      Commodités

        Voir plus

        Hôtels à Snowmass Village

          11 hôtels trouvés
          1. Viceroy Snowmass
            Snowmass Village, Colorado, États-Unis
            • Adapté pour les enfants
            • Luxe
            • Romantique
            Viceroy Snowmass est facilement le plus luxueux à Snowmass Village, et est emballé avec des équipements haut de gamme, dont un de 7000 pieds carrés spa avec superbe salle de relaxation , un solide centre de fitness avec moderne équipements Technogym , et une belle piscine chauffée saline piscine , …
          2. Top of the Village
            Snowmass Village, Colorado, États-Unis
            • Adapté pour les enfants
            • Valeur
            Situé au sommet de Carriage Way, une route sinueuse dans Snowmass Village, le milieu de gamme Top of the Village offre un excellent accès skis aux pieds, une piscine extérieure chauffée , deux bains à remous et un centre de fitness . Parce que toutes les 88 unités vont de deux à quatre chambres , of…
          3. Laurelwood Studios
            Snowmass Village, Colorado, États-Unis
            • Adapté pour les enfants
            • Valeur
            Ces locations de studio privé avec un emplacement de ski-in / ski-out sont d'une grande valeur. Les unités sont confortables et se logent, avec des cheminées à bois, des balcons ou des terrasses avec des grillades et des accents en bois et en bois partout. Dans l'ensemble, Laurelwood Studios est un…
          4. The Villas at Snowmass Club
            Snowmass Village, Colorado, États-Unis
            • Adapté pour les enfants
            Le Villas est un hôtel confortable, propriété de milieu de gamme avec de un spacieux, deux ou trois chambres à coucher privée et condos décoré. Bien qu'il ne figure pas dans le plus premier emplacement Snowmass (l'ascenseur de ski la plus proche est à deux minutes en voiture, via une navette des de…
          5. Stonebridge Inn, A Destination Hotel
            Snowmass Village, Colorado, États-Unis
            • Adapté pour les enfants
            • Affaires
            • Valeur
            Situé dans le centre du village de Snowmass, Stonebridge Inn, l'hôtel A Destination se trouve à quelques pas des pistes de ski et du centre commercial Village Mall. Cette propriété de milieu de gamme offre des équipements solides, y compris un centre de remise en forme inondé, une piscine toute avec…
          6. Tamarack Townhouses
            Snowmass Village, Colorado, États-Unis
            • Adapté pour les enfants
            Bien que pas un des hôtels les plus luxueux de la région Aspen / Snowmass, les Maisons de Tamarack propose des équipements standard belles. Le plein air toute l'année piscine peut-être pas énorme, mais il a un superbe deux niveaux jacuzzi avec pierre cascade fonction (un niveau étant réservé aux Il…
          7. Terracehouse Condominiums
            Snowmass Village, Colorado, États-Unis
            • Adapté pour les enfants
            • Valeur
            Comme sa propriété soeur, Tamarack Townhouses , les Condos Terracehouse dispose d'unités de deux chambres avec des normes de Silver ou Gold pour indiquer comment il a été récemment mis à jour. Le bâtiment est strictement condos, sans espaces communs, un centre de remise en forme ou spa, et les se à…
          8. Pokolodi Lodge
            Snowmass Village, Colorado, États-Unis
            • Adapté pour les enfants
            • Valeur
            Il peut être difficile pour les vacanciers à prix abordable de trouver un hébergement abordable dans le quartier Aspen et Snowmass, mais une bonne valeur est la principale caractéristique de Pokolodi Lodge. La propriété est techniquement à l'extérieur d'Aspen, mais c'est à la base des pistes de et à…
          9. Interlude Condominiums
            Snowmass Village, Colorado, États-Unis
            • Adapté pour les enfants
            Avec un excellent emplacement à côté de la pente Fanny Hill, l'Interlude propose certains des meilleurs accès / ski-out ski-in dans la zone. Perks comprennent un parking couvert gratuit et l'utilisation de la piscine d'un hôtel à proximité et un jacuzzi. Toutefois, des aménagements sont limitées et…
          10. Lichenhearth Condominiums
            Snowmass Village, Colorado, États-Unis
            • Adapté pour les enfants
            • Valeur
            En tant que propriété ancienne dans le village de Snowmass, les Condominiums de Lichenhearth de milieu inférieur ont obtenu les premiers dibs sur un emplacement fantastique près de la Gondola Elk Camp et à distance de marche de la zone commerçante au bas de la colline. L'inconvénient est que les 18…
          11. The Timberline Condominiums

          Ne manquez pas nos secrets de voyage. Aimez-nous sur Facebook !

Oyster Pearl Rating

  • Award-Winning

Point of Interest

from
    See More

    What's Your Style?

      See More

      Locations

        See More

        Amenities

          See More

          Snowmass Village Hotels

            11 Hotels Found
            1. Viceroy Snowmass
              Snowmass Village, Colorado, United States
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Luxury
              • Romantic
              Viceroy Snowmass is easily the most luxurious resort in Snowmass Village, and is packed with top-notch amenities, including a 7,000-square-foot spa with stunning relaxation room, a solid fitness center with modern Technogym equipment, and a lovely pool area with heated saline pool, cabanas, and fire…
            2. Laurelwood Studios
              Snowmass Village, Colorado, United States
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Value
              These privately owned studio rentals with a ski-in/ski-out location are a great value. Units are cozy and lodge-like, with wood-burning fireplaces, balconies or terraces with barbecue grills, and wood and timber accents throughout. As a whole, Laurelwood Studios is a no-fuss, no-frills sort of place…
            3. The Villas at Snowmass Club
              Snowmass Village, Colorado, United States
              • Kid-Friendly
              The Villas is a comfortable, mid-range property with spacious one-, two-, or three-bedroom privately owned and decorated condos. While it's not in the most prime Snowmass location (the closest ski lift is a two-minute drive, via a free shuttle), use of the Snowmass Club's features -- including the…
            4. Top of the Village
              Snowmass Village, Colorado, United States
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Value
              Located at the top of Carriage Way, a winding road in Snowmass Village, the mid-range Top of the Village offers great ski-in/ski-out access, a heated outdoor pool, two whirlpools, and a fitness center. Because all 88 units range from two to four bedrooms, Top of the Village tends to draw large or -…
            5. Tamarack Townhouses
              Snowmass Village, Colorado, United States
              • Kid-Friendly
              While not one of the most luxurious hotels in the Aspen/Snowmass area, the Tamarack Townhouses offers nice standard amenities. The year-round outdoor pool may not be enormous, but it has a gorgeous two-tier Jacuzzi with stone-waterfall feature (one tier being adults-only). There's also a few good a…
            6. Stonebridge Inn, A Destination Hotel
              Snowmass Village, Colorado, United States
              • Business
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Value
              Located in the center of Snowmass Village, Stonebridge Inn, A Destination Hotel is just a short walk from the ski slopes and the bustling Village Mall. This mid-range property offers some solid amenities, including a flooded-with-light fitness center, a year-round pool with hot tubs and a fire pit…
            7. Terracehouse Condominiums
              Snowmass Village, Colorado, United States
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Value
              Like its sister property, Tamarack Townhouses, the Terracehouse Condos features two-bedroom units with Silver or Gold standards to indicate how recently it has been updated. The building is strictly condos, with no common areas, fitness center, or spa, and guests must check in at the nearby Inn also…
            8. Pokolodi Lodge
              Snowmass Village, Colorado, United States
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Value
              It can be hard for budget vacationers to find affordable accommodation in the Aspen and Snowmass area, but good value is the top feature Pokolodi Lodge has going for it. The property is technically outside of Aspen, but it's at the base of the slopes of Snowmass Village and less than 25 minutes by a…
            9. Interlude Condominiums
              Snowmass Village, Colorado, United States
              • Kid-Friendly
              With a great location alongside the Fanny Hill slope, the Interlude offers some of the best ski-in/ski-out access in the area. Perks include free covered parking and use of a nearby hotel's pool and Jacuzzi. However, amenities are limited and some of the condos are past their prime, with worn and to…
            10. Lichenhearth Condominiums
              Snowmass Village, Colorado, United States
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Value
              As an older property in Snowmass Village, the lower-middle-range Lichenhearth Condominiums got first dibs on a fantastic location near the Elk Camp Gondola and within walking distance to the shopping area at the bottom of the hill. The downside is that the 18 condos now show their age. All units and…
            11. The Timberline Condominiums

            Like Us on Facebook! You'll Be Glad You Did