Notes Perlées Oyster

  • Primé

Quel est votre style ?

    Voir plus

    Endroits

      Voir plus

      Commodités

        Voir plus

        Hôtels à Vietri sul Mare

          3 hôtels trouvés
          1. Hotel Raito
            Vietri sul Mare, Côte amalfitaine, Italie
            • Front de mer
            • Luxe
            • Romantique
            Un hôtel très respecté sur la côte amalfitaine, les 77 chambres Hôtel Raito est une escapade romantique et exclusive haut sur une falaise côtière. La plupart des chambres ont des balcons donnant sur la mer et certaines suites ont un bain à remous bain à remous ; décoration est pas luxe comme ce que…
          2. Lloyd's Baia Hotel
            Vietri sul Mare, Côte amalfitaine, Italie
            • Front de mer
            • Fête
            • Valeur
            Lloyd est un choix de budget qui a accès à une belle plage (payant). Certaines chambres ont de belles zones de terrasse, mais ceux qui ont des balcons offrent une vue magnifique sur la soit Méditerranée ou sur un chantier naval de ternes fort. Bien que baby-sitting est disponible, l'hôtel semble les…
          3. Relais Paradiso
            Vietri sul Mare, Côte amalfitaine, Italie
            • Boutique
            • Luxe
            • Romantique
            Les voyageurs cherchant un hôtel chic, swish le long de la côte amalfitaine, sans toute la pompe devrait considérer les cinq perle Relais Paradiso. Isolé loin du village voisin de Vietri sul Mare et entouré de paysages magnifiques, la boutique de 22 chambres est intimement, avec élégance chic. La le…

          N'oubliez pas de nous aimer sur Facebook ! Nous aimons être aimés.

Oyster Pearl Rating

  • Award-Winning

Point of Interest

from
    See More

    What's Your Style?

      See More

      Locations

        See More

        Amenities

          See More

          Vietri sul Mare Hotels

            3 Hotels Found
            1. Hotel Raito
              Vietri sul Mare, Amalfi Coast, Italy
              • Beachfront
              • Luxury
              • Romantic
              A well-respected hotel on Italy's Amalfi Coast, the 77-room Hotel Raito is a romantic and exclusive getaway high up on a coastal cliff. Most rooms have balconies overlooking the sea and some of the suites have whirlpool hot tubs; decor here isn't as luxe as what one may expect at an upscale There's…
            2. Lloyd's Baia Hotel
              Vietri sul Mare, Amalfi Coast, Italy
              • Beachfront
              • Party
              • Value
              Lloyd’s is a budget pick that has access to a lovely beach (for a fee). Some rooms have nice terrace areas, but those with balconies have either lovely views of the Mediterranean or drab views of a loud shipyard. Although babysitting is available, the hotel seems geared toward budget-minded couples…
            3. Relais Paradiso
              Vietri sul Mare, Amalfi Coast, Italy
              • Boutique
              • Luxury
              • Romantic
              Travelers looking for a chic, swish hotel along the Amalfi Coast without all the pomp should consider the five-pearl Relais Paradiso. Secluded away from the nearby village of Vietri sul Mare and surrounded by gorgeous scenery, the 22-room boutique is intimately, elegantly posh. The rooftop pool with…

            Have You Liked Us Yet? We Love to be Liked