Alle Hotels in Atlanta ansehen

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Atlanta Airport West - Camp Creek 2.5

Atlanta, Georgia, Vereinigte Staaten

Geben Sie Termine für die besten Preise ein

Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Booking.com

Zusammenfassung des Berichts

Fotos und Bewertung von den

Pro

  • Hotel bekommt gute Noten für die Sauberkeit von Besuchern
  • Park, Stay & Go-Funktion bequem für Atlanta ansässige Reisende
  • Kostenlose 24-Stunden-Flughafen-Shuttle und eine Fluggesellschaft Flug Bildschirm inside hotel
  • Frisch, modern eingerichtete Zimmer, teilweise mit Seeblick
  • Beheizter Innenpool mit Salzwasser
  • Business-Center mit Computer-Terminals und Drucker
  • Außenterrasse mit Blick auf den benachbarten See Princeton
  • Zwei Veranstaltungsräume vor Ort
  • Kostenfreies WLAN und ein kostenloses Frühstück

Kontra

  • Weit entfernt von der Innenstadt
  • Shuttle nicht den internationalen Terminal direkt bedienen

Fazit

Erbaut im Jahre 2010, die 102 Zimmer hier gute Noten von Gästen für Sauberkeit und das Personal erhält großes Lob für den Service. Das Hotel liegt etwa 12 Minuten vom Flughafen Atlanta in einem Vorort, das Anwesen ist besonders beliebt bei Geschäftsreisenden, die auf den Handvoll in der Nähe von Unternehmensparks, sowie Atlanta Einheimischen nutzen die Park, Stay & Go-Funktion, kombiniert mit Übernachtungen Parkmöglichkeiten nutzen. Das Hotel liegt am Ende einer Einkaufspassage, also, während es etwa eine Stunde mit den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln (oder 20 Autominuten) von der Innenstadt ist, ist es praktisch, eine gute Anzahl von Geschäften und Restaurants.

Flüge für diese Reise Mit Skyscanner.com

Oyster-Hotelfotos

Alle 7 Alben anzeigen

Oyster-Hotelbewertung

Scene

Hell, frisch und farbenfrohen Umgebung für Geschäftsreisende und Familien

Das Hotel ist besonders beliebt bei Geschäftsreisenden die Teilnahme an Konferenzen und Tagungen in den nahe gelegenen Unternehmensparks; es ist auch von Atlanta Einheimischen mit frühen Flügen, die ihre Autos in der Nähe des Flughafens zu verlassen frequentiert, da das Hotel unterhält eine 24-Stunden-Shuttle-Service Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta. Das Anwesen ist ein mild, vierstöckigen Ranch-Stil Haus in einem Vorort; die moderne Lobby, obwohl, ist fröhlich in einer Reihe von blau-hued Teppiche und Sofas ausgestattet. Insgesamt sind die öffentlichen Bereiche immer noch die institutionellen Gefühl von einem Kettenhotel.

Ort

In den Außenbezirken von Atlanta, eine 20-minütige Fahrt in die Innenstadt und eine Stunde über öffentliche Verkehrsmittel

Das Hotel liegt in einem Vorort eine 12-minütige Fahrt vom Flughafen Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta; Eigentum, das von einem kleinen See flankiert wird, unterhält eine 24-Stunden-Shuttleservice, der sowohl mit dem Flughafen und dem nahe gelegenen Einkaufszentrum läuft. Das Hotel liegt in den Außenbezirken der Stadt, am Ende einer sehr großen Einkaufszentrum Bereich, der am Rand des Parkplatzes beginnt; viele Restaurants und Einzelhandelsgeschäfte sind nahe genug, um zu gehen. Es gibt auch eine große Spirituosengeschäft ein paar Minuten zu Fuß entfernt.

Zimmer

Groß, mit Kette Dekor, aber komfortabel und sauber

Die Zimmer hier sind kettenförmige und zeitgemäß. Sie sind mit hellblauen Akzent Wände, navy Polstermöbel, blaue Bettläufer, dunklen Holzmöbeln und Wand-zu-Wand-Teppichboden in Muster, die leicht Scandinavian aussehen ausgestattet. Die Badezimmer sind ein Standard-Affäre mit Dusche / Badewanne Combos, obwohl sie auch Granit-Muster Wänden. Einige Zimmer haben herrlichen Blick auf den See hinter dem Hotel. Alle Zimmer verfügen über Waschbecken Bereiche mit Kaffeemaschine und Mikrowelle, kleiner Flachbild-TV, Safe, Mini-Kühlschrank leer und Haartrockner.

Angebote

Hallenbad, 24-Stunden-Flughafen-Shuttle-Service und Einkaufszentrum, ein Fitnesscenter, Konferenzräume

Das kleine Fitness-Center verfügt über ein Laufband, ein Crosstrainer, ein stationäres Fahrrad, ein Liegefahrrad und ein paar Hanteln. Eine große Holzterrasse mit Blick auf See Princeton in der Rückseite des Hotels. Ein kleines Business Center bietet Internetterminals und ein paar Drucker. Die Indoor, Salzwasser-Pool ist von bescheidener Größe, und vielleicht besser geeignet für das Eintauchen als Runden. Shuttle nicht den internationalen Terminal direkt zu bedienen, so dass die Gäste müssen mit intra-Flughafen-Transport zu einem Terminal für Inlandsflüge erste reisen. Wi-Fi ist kostenlos im gesamten Hotel und Zimmer.

Kunden, die sich Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Atlanta Airport West - Camp Creek angesehen haben, interessierten sich auch für

Dinge, die Sie über das Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Atlanta Airport West - Camp Creek wissen sollten

Adresse

3833 Princeton Lakes Ct Atlanta, Georgia 30331 United States

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Atlanta Airport West - Camp Creek Rating: 2.5 Pearls
Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Oyster Review Summary

Photos and Review by Oyster.com Investigators

Pros

  • Hotel gets high marks for cleanliness from visitors
  • Park, Stay & Go feature convenient for Atlanta-based travelers
  • Free, 24-hour airport shuttle and an airline flight display screen inside hotel
  • Fresh, modern guest rooms, some with lake views
  • Indoor heated saltwater pool
  • Business center with computer terminals and printers
  • Outdoor deck overlooking the adjacent Lake Princeton
  • Two event rooms on site
  • Free Wi-Fi and free breakfast

Cons

  • Far from downtown
  • Shuttle does not service the international terminal directly

Bottom Line

Built in 2010, the 102 rooms here get high marks from guests for cleanliness, and the staff receives strong praise for service. Situated about 12 minutes from the Atlanta airport in a suburban area, the property is particularly popular with business travelers coming to the handful of nearby corporate parks, as well as Atlanta locals taking advantage of the Park, Stay & Go feature that combines overnight stays with extended parking privileges. The hotel sits at the end of a shopping mall, so while it is about an hour via public transportation (or 20-minute drive) from the downtown area, it is convenient to a good number of shops and restaurants.

Categories

, ,

Oyster Hotel Photos

View All 7 Albums

Oyster Hotel Review

 Scene

Bright, fresh, and colorful setting for business travelers and families

The hotel is particularly popular with business travelers attending conferences and meetings in the nearby corporate parks; it is also frequented by Atlanta locals with early flights wishing to leave their cars near the airport, because the hotel maintains a 24-hour shuttle servicing Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta. The property is a bland, four-story ranch-style building in a suburban area; the contemporary lobby, though, is cheerfully outfitted in an array of blue-hued carpets and couches. Overall, the common areas still retain the institutional feel of a chain hotel. 

 Location

In the outskirts of Atlanta, a 20-minute drive to downtown and one hour via public transit

The hotel sits in a suburban area a 12-minute drive from the Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta airport; the property, which is flanked by a small lake, maintains a 24-hour shuttle that runs both to the airport and the nearby mall. The hotel is located in the outskirts of the city, at the end of a very large shopping mall area that begins at the edge of the parking lot; many restaurants and retail shops are close enough to walk. There's also a large liquor store a few minutes' walk away. 

 Rooms

Large, with chain decor, but comfortable and clean 

The rooms here are chain-like and contemporary. They are outfitted with light blue accent walls, navy cushioned furniture, blue bed runners, dark wood furniture, and wall-to-wall carpeting in patterns that look slightly Scandinavian. Bathrooms are a standard affair with shower/tub combos, though they also have granite-pattern walls. Some rooms have peaceful views of the lake behind the hotel. All rooms have sink areas with coffeemakers and microwaves, small flat-screen TVs, safes, empty mini-fridges, and hairdryers.

 Features

Indoor pool, 24-hour airport and mall shuttle service, fitness center, meeting rooms

The small fitness center has a treadmill, an elliptical machine, a stationary bike, a reclining bicycle, and a few free weights. A large wooden deck overlooks Lake Princeton in the back of the hotel. A small business center provides internet terminals and a couple of printers. The indoor, saltwater pool is of modest size, and perhaps more suitable for dipping than laps. Shuttle does not service the international terminal directly, so guests must travel with intra-airport transportation to a domestic terminal first. Wi-Fi is free throughout the hotel and guest rooms. 

 Bottom Line

Built in 2010, the 102 rooms here get high marks from guests for cleanliness, and the staff receives strong praise for service. Situated about 12 minutes from the Atlanta airport in a suburban area, the property is particularly popular with business travelers coming to the handful of nearby corporate parks, as well as Atlanta locals taking advantage of the Park, Stay & Go feature that combines overnight stays with extended parking privileges. The hotel sits at the end of a shopping mall, so while it is about an hour via public transportation (or 20-minute drive) from the downtown area, it is convenient to a good number of shops and restaurants.

Enter dates for best prices

Check-in
Check-out
Guests
 AVG/NIGHT 
Hotels.com  
Expedia.com  
Tingo.com  
Booking.com  
Travelocity  
Otel.com  
Priceline.com  
CheapTickets.com  

All About Oyster

You Can't Return a Bad Vacation.

Our special investigators visit, photograph, review and rate each hotel. We uncover the truth, before it's "uh-oh" time.

Go undercover with an Oyster Investigator The Today Show
Go Undercover with an Oyster Investigator
See 56 Videos of Oyster on TV

Nearby Hotels to Consider

Holiday Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport - North
Holiday Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport - North
Atlanta, Georgia
Rating: 30 Pearls

Distance: 4.6 mi
Omni Hotel at CNN Center
Omni Hotel at CNN Center
Downtown, Atlanta
Rating: 40 Pearls

Distance: 9.6 mi
Glenn Hotel, Autograph Collection
Glenn Hotel, Autograph Collection
Downtown, Atlanta
Rating: 40 Pearls

Distance: 9.6 mi
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Atlanta Downtown
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Atlanta Downtown
Downtown, Atlanta
Rating: 35 Pearls

Distance: 9.8 mi

Hotel Features

Pool: Yes
Fitness Center: Yes
Internet: Yes
Cribs: Yes
View All

Hotel Information

Location: Atlanta, Georgia
Address: 3833 Princeton Lakes Ct Atlanta, Georgia 30331 United States
(See Map)
Loading Live Rates
Loading...