Oyster-Perlenbewertung

  • Preisgekrönt

Was ist Ihr Stil?

    Mehr anzeigen

    Orte

      Mehr anzeigen

      Ausstattung

        Mehr anzeigen

        Hotels in Botswana

          3 Hotels gefunden
          1. andBeyond Xaranna Okavango Delta Camp
            Botswana
            • All inclusive
            • Boutique
            • Luxus
            • Romantisch
            Dieses sehr entfernt liegende und luxuriöse Safarihaus auf einer Insel innerhalb des Okavangodeltas in Botsuana stellt kein Hotel, sondern ein Erlebnis dar, bei dem alles -- einschließlich des wunderbaren Essens und der geführten Ausflüge (Pirschfahrten, Buschwanderungen, Flusskreuzfahrten) -- im zu…
          2. andBeyond Nxabega Okavango Tented Camp
            Botswana
            • All inclusive
            • Boutique
            • Luxus
            • Romantisch
            Das luxuriöse Safari-Lodge in Botswana bietet alles, was Sie von der hervorragenden & Beyond Kette erwarten würde: amazing Zelte mit Plüsch Betten , phänomenaler Service, leckeres Essen und Kreuzfahrten mit erstklassigen Guides. Es ist im Okavango-Delta-Region, aber an Land, so werden Sie nicht um …
          3. Great Plains Conservation Selinda Explorers Camp
            Botswana
            • All inclusive
            • Boutique
            Das Selinda Explorers Camp ist ein Wildlife - Abenteuer , das entlang der Selinda Spillway nimmt, angeboten von Mai bis Oktober. Camp mit Zelten in abgelegenen Orten entlang des Wassers eingerichtet - weit von modernen Annehmlichkeiten wie Elektrizität und die Toilettenspülung, sondern als luxe wie…

          Markieren Sie uns auf Facebook mit „Gefällt mir“! Sie werden es nicht bereuen

Botswana Hotels

    3 Hotels Found
    1. Selinda Canoe Trail

      Selinda Canoe Trail

      Botswana
      • All-Inclusive
      • Boutique
      The Selinda Canoe Trail is a four-day, three-night trip that takes place along the Selinda Spillway, offered from May to October. Camp is set up each night in secluded spots along the water -- far from modern conveniences such as electricity and flushing toilets, but as luxe as camping can get, with…
    2. andBeyond Xaranna Okavango Delta Camp

      andBeyond Xaranna Okavango Delta Camp

      Botswana
      • All-Inclusive
      • Boutique
      • Luxury
      • Romantic
      This ultra-remote, luxurious safari lodge on an island in Botswana's Okavango Delta isn't a hotel, it's an experience, where everything -- including the excellent food and the guided excursions (game drives, bush walks, river cruises) -- is included in the price of the stay. Guests can get up close to…
    3. andBeyond Nxabega Okavango Tented Camp

      andBeyond Nxabega Okavango Tented Camp

      Botswana
      • All-Inclusive
      • Boutique
      • Luxury
      • Romantic
      This luxurious safari lodge in Botswana delivers everything you'd expect from the excellent &Beyond chain: amazing tents with plush beds, phenomenal service, tasty food, and safari excursions with first-rate guides. It's located in the Okavango Delta region, but on land, so you won't need to take a boat…

    Oyster Pearl Rating

    • Award-Winning

    What's Your Style?

      See More

      Locations

        See More

        Amenities

          See More

          Don't Forget to Like Us On Facebook! We Love to Be Liked.