Notes Perlées Oyster

  • Primé

Quel est votre style ?

    Voir plus

    Endroits

      Voir plus

      Commodités

        Voir plus

        Hôtels à Botswana

          3 hôtels trouvés
          1. andBeyond Xaranna Okavango Delta Camp
            Botswana
            • Boutique
            • Luxe
            • Romantique
            • Tout inclus
            Ce lodge de safari de luxe ultra-distance sur une île au Delta de l' Okavango au Botswana est pas un hôtel, il est une expérience, où tout - y compris la nourriture excellente et les excursions guidées (les safaris, promenades dans le bush, rivière croisières ) - est inclus dans le prix du séjour. à…
          2. andBeyond Nxabega Okavango Tented Camp
            Botswana
            • Boutique
            • Luxe
            • Romantique
            • Tout inclus
            Ce lodge de safari de luxe au Botswana offre tout ce que vous attendez de l'excellent & Beyond chaîne: étonnantes tentes avec peluche lits , un service phénoménal, une nourriture savoureuse, et des excursions de safari avec des guides de premier ordre. Il est situé dans la région de Delta de mais la…
          3. Great Plains Conservation Selinda Explorers Camp
            Botswana
            • Boutique
            • Tout inclus
            Les explorateurs Camp Selinda est une aventure de la faune qui se déroule le long de la Selinda Déversoir, offert de mai à Octobre. Camp est mis en place avec des tentes dans des endroits isolés le long de l'eau - loin de commodités modernes telles que l' électricité et les chasses d' eau, mais en à…

          Ne manquez pas nos secrets de voyage. Aimez-nous sur Facebook !

Botswana Hotels

    3 Hotels Found
    1. andBeyond Xaranna Okavango Delta Camp
      Botswana
      • All-Inclusive
      • Boutique
      • Luxury
      • Romantic
      This ultra-remote, luxurious safari lodge on an island in Botswana's Okavango Delta isn't a hotel, it's an experience, where everything -- including the excellent food and the guided excursions (game drives, bush walks, river cruises) -- is included in the price of the stay. Guests can get up close to…
    2. andBeyond Nxabega Okavango Tented Camp
      Botswana
      • All-Inclusive
      • Boutique
      • Luxury
      • Romantic
      This luxurious safari lodge in Botswana delivers everything you'd expect from the excellent &Beyond chain: amazing tents with plush beds, phenomenal service, tasty food, and safari excursions with first-rate guides. It's located in the Okavango Delta region, but on land, so you won't need to take a boat…
    3. Great Plains Conservation Selinda Explorers Camp
      Botswana
      • All-Inclusive
      • Boutique
      The Selinda Explorers Camp is a wildlife adventure that takes place along the Selinda Spillway, offered from May to October. Camp is set up with tents in secluded spots along the water -- far from modern conveniences such as electricity and flushing toilets, but as luxe as camping can get, with great…

    Oyster Pearl Rating

    • Award-Winning

    What's Your Style?

      See More

      Locations

        See More

        Amenities

          See More

          Like Us on Facebook! We Make Your Day Better with Gorgeous Pics