Make sure to check out our dedicated site for our audience at www.oyster.com.

Hôtels à San Juan Islands

    5 hôtels trouvés
    1. Outlook Inn
      Orcas Island, San Juan Islands, Washington
      • Boutique
      • Romantique
      Les Perspectives Inn est bien nommée: L'hôtel offre de superbes vues de Eastsound à partir de presque n'importe où vous vous situez. Cet établissement est le seul hôtel à service complet à Eastsound et sa chapelle ambiance romantique, sur place, et une excellente cuisine de la Feuille Café New font…
    2. Lakedale Resort at Three Lakes
      Friday Harbor, San Juan Island, San Juan Islands
      • Adapté pour les enfants
      • Romantique
      Le Lakedale Resort n'est pas le camping de votre grand-père. En plus d'un emplacement au bord du lac avec des points de pique-nique, cette propriété de 82 acres offre tout, depuis une remorque aérienne jusqu'à des cabines en toile et des chalets en toile qui peuvent accueillir de plus grands Les de…
    3. Friday Harbor House
      Friday Harbor, San Juan Island, San Juan Islands
      • Boutique
      • Romantique
      Le 23 chambres Friday Harbor House se trouve au sommet d'une falaise surplombant le port de plaisance au cœur de la zone du centre-ville. Le décor est assez générique, mais les chambres sont de taille décente et viennent avec gaz cheminées , deux personnes jacuzzi , télévision à écran plat , un , et…
    4. Bird Rock Hotel
      Friday Harbor, San Juan Island, San Juan Islands
      • Boutique
      • Historique
      • Romantique
      • Valeur
      Le 15 pièces Bird Rock Hôtel, situé dans un bâtiment historique, est un pittoresque, bare-bones bed & breakfast. Les petits, couleur terre chambres sont confortables (faible éclairage leur donne une ambiance Zen), et il ya une belle terrasse pour profiter de l'air frais de la mer. La situation de le…
    5. Earthbox Inn & Spa
      Friday Harbor, San Juan Island, San Juan Islands
      • Boutique
      • Valeur
      Le Earthbox est une mise à jour motel dans un emplacement idéal au centre-ville de Friday Harbor. Il dispose de 72 petits, base chambres avec mignon, décoration contemporaine, de bons draps, et des équipements modernes tels que iPod docks et à écran plat téléviseurs (mais pas dans toutes les et des…

    Notes Perlées Oyster

    • Primé

    Quel est votre style ?

      Voir plus

      Endroits

        Voir plus

        Commodités

          Voir plus

          N'oubliez pas de nous aimer sur Facebook ! Nous aimons être aimés.

San Juan Islands Hotels

    5 Hotels Found
    1. Outlook Inn

      Outlook Inn

      Orcas Island, San Juan Islands, Washington
      • Boutique
      • Romantic
      The Outlook Inn is aptly named: The hotel has stunning views of Eastsound from almost anywhere you stand. This property is the only full-service hotel in Eastsound and its romantic ambience, on-site chapel, and excellent food from the New Leaf Café make it a popular spot for wedding parties. Units vary…
    2. Lakedale Resort at Three Lakes

      Lakedale Resort at Three Lakes

      Friday Harbor, San Juan Island, San Juan Islands
      • Kid-Friendly
      • Romantic
      The Lakedale Resort is not your grandfather's campground. In addition to a lakefront location with picnic spots, this 82-acre property offers everything from an airstream trailer to canvas cabins. The lodge rooms definitely have the most conveniences -- bathrooms with Molton Brown toiletries, TVs (albeit…
    3. Friday Harbor House

      Friday Harbor House

      Friday Harbor, San Juan Island, San Juan Islands
      • Boutique
      • Romantic
      The 23-room Friday Harbor House sits atop a bluff overlooking the marina in the heart of the downtown area. Decor is pretty generic, but rooms are decent-size and come with gas fireplaces, two-person Jacuzzi tubs, flat-screen TVs, mini-fridges, and (in most cases) beautiful views. Nice freebies such…
    4. Bird Rock Hotel

      Bird Rock Hotel

      Friday Harbor, San Juan Island, San Juan Islands
      • Boutique
      • Historic
      • Romantic
      • Value
      The 15-room Bird Rock Hotel, housed in a historic building, is a quaint, bare-bones bed & breakfast. The small, earth-toned rooms are cozy (low lighting gives them a Zen-like vibe), and there's a lovely deck for enjoying some fresh sea air. The hotel's central location, though, is definitely the highlight…
    5. Earthbox Inn & Spa

      Earthbox Inn & Spa

      Friday Harbor, San Juan Island, San Juan Islands
      • Boutique
      • Value
      The Earthbox is an updated motel in a convenient location in downtown Friday Harbor. It has 72 small, basic rooms with cute, contemporary decor, good linens, and modern amenities such as iPod docks and flat-screen TVs (though not in all rooms), and convenient features, including microwaves and a mini-fridges…

    Oyster Pearl Rating

    • Award-Winning

    What's Your Style?

      See More

      Locations

        See More

        Amenities

          See More

          Like Us on Facebook And Have the Best Vacation Ever