Oyster-Perlenbewertung

  • Preisgekrönt

Was ist Ihr Stil?

    Mehr anzeigen

    Orte

      Mehr anzeigen

      Ausstattung

        Mehr anzeigen

        Hotels in Adirondacks

          24 Hotels gefunden
          1. The Sagamore Resort
            Bolton Landing, New York
            • Am Strand
            • Geschäftsreise
            • Historisch
            • Kinderfreundlich
            • Luxus
            • Romantisch
            Das 387-Zimmer-Hotel Sagamore Resort ist ein historisches, gehobenes Anwesen auf einer privaten Insel am Lake George. Seine entspannte Atmosphäre und expansive Gelände - mit wunderschönen Blick auf den See und frische Adirondack Mountains Luft - machen es ideal für Familien und Paare auf Zur gehören…
          2. Lodges at Cresthaven
            Lake George, New York
            • Am Strand
            • Kinderfreundlich
            • Romantisch
            Nicht für den preisbewussten, wird diese hügelige 11-Hektar großen Lakefront Lodge wie ein Urlaub zu Hause-away-from-home fühlen. Alle Zwei-Zimmer-Einheiten 50 oder so mit lodge decor gut eingerichtet (was bis zu sechs Gäste je passen); Qualität ist trotz der Tatsache, dass viele in Eigenbesitz und…
          3. The Whiteface Lodge
            Lake Placid, New York
            • Boutique
            • Geschäftsreise
            • Kinderfreundlich
            • Luxus
            • Romantisch
            Das 2005 eröffnete, Whiteface Lodge in Lake Placid bietet eine luxuriöse Flucht ein paar Meilen von der Stadt. Die 94 Suiten verfügen alle über Küchen mit Küchengeräten aus Edelstahl, eine Wäscherei und kostenfreiem WLAN. Aktivitäten für jede Jahreszeit und jeden Alters sind Eislaufen, Tennis, Kanu…
          4. Mirror Lake Inn
            Lake Placid, New York
            • Am Strand
            • Historisch
            • Kinderfreundlich
            • Luxus
            • Romantisch
            Das historische, familiengeführte Mirror Lake Inn, mit schönem Blick auf seinen Namensvetter, ist seit fast 90 Jahren. Das charmante Hotel ist größer als das Auge trifft, und die 131 mit Teppich ausgelegt, gemütliches Zimmer verfügt über Lodge-y Dekor in Graden Eleganz Variation und sind in mehreren…
          5. High Peaks Resort
            Lake Placid, New York
            • Ferienort
            • Kinderfreundlich
            • Luxus
            • Romantisch
            Das Hotel liegt im Herzen von Lake Placid, das Seeufer Resort schafft gleichzeitig zentral und ruhig gelegen zu fühlen. Die meisten Zimmer bieten einen herrlichen Blick über Mirror See - Sie die atemberaubenden Sonnenaufgänge nicht entgehen lassen - sowie modernen Annehmlichkeiten und bemerkenswerte…
          6. Comfort Suites Lake George
            Lake George, New York
            • Geschäftsreise
            • Kinderfreundlich
            • Preis/Leistung
            Diese neuere Aufzug Gebäude 2007 erbaut verfügt über 98 saubere und komfortable Zimmer mit zwei Zwillingsbrüder, George und Mike betrieben. Hospitality liegt in der Familie (Eltern besitzen ein weiterer Ort nebenan), und die Gäste fühlen sich ein Gefühl der echte Wärme in der Regel fehlt von Obwohl…
          7. Crowne Plaza Lake Placid
            Lake Placid, New York
            • Am Strand
            • Ferienort
            • Kinderfreundlich
            Das komfortable Resort in Lake Placid hebt sich von anderen Hotels mit dem gleichen Namen Crowne Plaza. Die Lage auf einem Hügel nutzt schönen See- und Berg Blick , und es besitzt und betreibt die Lake Placid Club, der 45-Loch-Golfplatz, ein eigenes beinhaltet Strand auf Mirror Lake, Tennisplätze Es…
          8. Best Western Adirondack Inn
            Lake Placid, New York
            • Kinderfreundlich
            • Preis/Leistung
            Dieses alpine Stil Best Western hat eine großartige Lage gegenüber dem Olympiastadion und blockiert von der Innenstadt von Lake Placid und Mirror Lake Strand. Das selbsternannte "rustikale" Hotel könnte einige Updates nutzen, aber seine 49 Zimmer sind sauber und komfortabel und verfügen über und Die…
          9. Scotty's Lakeside Resort
            Lake George, New York
            • Am Strand
            • Kinderfreundlich
            • Preis/Leistung
            • Romantisch
            Das Scotty's Lakeside Resort ist eine saisonale Mittelklasse-Unterkunft am Lake George, nördlich des Dorfes Lake George und nur 10 bis 15 Gehminuten vom Stadtzentrum entfernt. Die 106 einfachen, heimeligen Zimmer sind klein, aber viele haben Blick auf den See, und alle bieten Annehmlichkeiten wie …
          10. Fort William Henry Hotel and Conference Center
            Lake George, New York
            • Geschäftsreise
            • Kinderfreundlich
            • Romantisch
            Das Drei-und-ein-halb-Perle Fort William Henry Hotel und Konferenzzentrum ist ein schönes Hotel auf 18 Hektar großen Grundstück mit Blick auf den See, ein riesiges Kongresszentrum und ein historisches Museum. Die 193 Zimmer variieren stark von elegant bis datiert, so dass Zimmer im Grand Hotel sind…
          11. Blue Lagoon Resort
            Diamond Point, Lake George, New York
            • Am Strand
            • Kinderfreundlich
            • Preis/Leistung
            Die saisonale Blue Lagoon Resort ist wie ein Uhrwerk läuft seit 1984 Eigentümer Tom und Michele Wessling und Mitarbeiter halten das charmant-rustikale Unterkunft gepflegten und treuen Gäste gerne zurückkehren. Das kleine Hotel verfügt über nur 24 Einheiten in einer Reihe von Größen: Motel Zimmer mit…
          12. Lake House
            Lake Placid, New York
            • Kinderfreundlich
            • Preis/Leistung
            Dieser 1980er Mittelklasse-Hotel befindet sich weniger als sein Preis festgesetzt High Peaks Resort Nachbarn, sondern weil sie den gleichen Besitzer zu teilen, können die Gäste Annehmlichkeiten für beide. Obwohl Bäder sind klein, die eigentlichen Zimmer sind geräumig und mit Blick orientierte oder…
          13. BEST WESTERN of Lake George
            Lake George, New York
            • Kinderfreundlich
            • Preis/Leistung
            • Romantisch
            Die zwei-und-ein-halb-Perle BEST WESTERN von Lake George ist eine solide Budget-Option in Lake George, etwa fünf Minuten Fahrt oder weniger zum Dorf und zu den meisten Attraktionen der Gegend. Die 87 komfortablen und gepflegten Zimmer sind alle mit Flachbild-TVs, Mini-Kühlschränken, Kaffeemaschinen…
          14. Golden Arrow Lakeside Resort
            Lake Placid, New York
            • Am Strand
            • Geschäftsreise
            • Kinderfreundlich
            • Preis/Leistung
            • Romantisch
            Location ist der Schlüssel zu dieser preiswerte, 165-Zimmer-Hotel, seit 1974 wurden die familiengeführte hat Während andere Hotels in der Innenstadt von Lake Placid über die Straße zu sitzen, hat umweltfreundliche Golden Arrow direkten Blick auf das Wasser von der Lobby und viele seiner Zimmer. sind…
          15. Holiday Inn Resort Lake George
            Lake George, New York
            • Geschäftsreise
            • Kinderfreundlich
            Das obere Mittelklassehotel Holiday Inn Resort Lake George bietet seinen Gästen ein exzellentes Angebot und eine ruhige Lage neben dem Lake George Village und dem Seeufer. Dieses saubere und moderne Hotel verfügt über einen großen Erholungsbereich im Freien, der einen Pool, Whirlpool, Spielplatz und…
          16. Courtyard by Marriott Lake Placid
            Lake Placid, New York
            • Kinderfreundlich
            • Preis/Leistung
            • Romantisch
            Das Courtyard by Marriott, das 2007 eröffnet wurde, ist eines der neueren Hotels in der Gegend von Lake Placid. Einrichtung und Ausstattung in den 96 Zimmern und Suiten sind komfortabel und einfach (Standard im modernen Stil für eine Hotelkette) und Annehmlichkeiten gehören Flachbild- TVs, Stühle an…
          17. Clarion Inn & Suites
            Lake George, New York
            • Kinderfreundlich
            • Preis/Leistung
            Das Drei-Perle Clarion Inn & Suites ist ein erschwingliches Mittelklassehotel neben mehreren Outlet Malls, eine kurze Fahrt von Vergnügungsparks und etwas mehr als fünf Minuten Fahrt vom Lake George entfernt. Ein beheizter Innenpool, ein Whirlpool, ein Fitnesscenter und eine Terrasse gehören zur Ein…
          18. Hampton Inn & Suites Lake George
            Lake George, New York
            • Geschäftsreise
            • Kinderfreundlich
            • Preis/Leistung
            Der Mid-Range Hampton Inn & Suites Lake George bietet alles, was Fans der beliebten Kette wie - und dann einige. Es liegt ruhig auf einem Berg, umgeben von Wäldern, aber es ist nur fünf Minuten Fahrt zum Lake George Village. Seine 93 Zimmer sind sauber und geräumig, mit kostenfreiem WLAN, und eine …
          19. Quality Inn Lake George
            Lake George, New York
            • Kinderfreundlich
            • Preis/Leistung
            Das 54-Zimmer-Anwesen von Choice Hotels in Lake George ist ideal mit kleinem Budget suchen nahe dem Zentrum der Tätigkeit zu bleiben. Ein paar Extras, darunter einen freundlichen Service und ein kostenfreies Frühstück machen es zu einem Familien beliebt - große Gruppen sind willkommen auch, obwohl…
          20. Lake Placid Lodge
          21. The Georgian Lakeside Resort
          22. Marine Village Resort
          23. Art Devlin's Olympic Motor Inn
          24. Lake Motel

          Markieren Sie uns auf Facebook mit „Gefällt mir“! Sie werden es nicht bereuen

Oyster Pearl Rating

  • Award-Winning

Point of Interest

from
    See More

    What's Your Style?

      See More

      Locations

        See More

        Amenities

          See More

          Adirondacks Hotels

            24 Hotels Found
            1. The Sagamore Resort
              Bolton Landing, New York
              • Beachfront
              • Business
              • Historic
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Luxury
              • Romantic
              The 387-room Sagamore Resort is a historic, upscale property located on a private island on Lake George. Its relaxed vibe and expansive grounds -- with beautiful lake views and fresh Adirondack Mountains air -- make it ideal for families and couples on summer vacations. Features include indoor and a…
            2. Lodges at Cresthaven
              Lake George, New York
              • Beachfront
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Romantic
              Not for the budget-minded, this hilly 11-acre lakefront lodge will feel like a vacation home-away-from-home. All of the 50 or so two-bedroom units (which fit up to six guests each) are well-decorated with lodge decor; quality is consistent despite the fact that many are owned individually and by the…
            3. The Whiteface Lodge
              Lake Placid, New York
              • Boutique
              • Business
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Luxury
              • Romantic
              Opened in 2005, Whiteface Lodge in Lake Placid offers a luxurious escape a few miles from town. The 94 suites all have kitchens with stainless steel appliances, laundry, and free Wi-Fi. Activities for every season and every age include ice skating, snow shoeing, tennis, canoeing/kayaking, motorized…
            4. Mirror Lake Inn
              Lake Placid, New York
              • Beachfront
              • Historic
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Luxury
              • Romantic
              The historic, family-owned Mirror Lake Inn, with beautiful views of its namesake, has been around for nearly 90 years. This charming property is bigger than meets the eye, and the 131 carpeted, cozy rooms have lodge-y decor in varying degrees of elegance, and are located in several distinct sections…
            5. Comfort Suites Lake George
              Lake George, New York
              • Business
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Value
              This newer elevator building built in 2007 has 98 clean and comfortable rooms operated by two twin brothers, George and Mike. Hospitality runs in the family (their parents own another place next door), and guests will feel a sense of genuine warmth usually lacking from chain names. Though the is not…
            6. High Peaks Resort
              Lake Placid, New York
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Luxury
              • Resort
              • Romantic
              Located in the heart of Lake Placid, this lakefront resort manages to feel simultaneously central and secluded. Most rooms offer scenic views over Mirror Lake -- don't miss the stunning sunrises -- as well as modern amenities and noteworthy bathrooms (standard rooms have spa-like rainfall showers in…
            7. Crowne Plaza Lake Placid
              Lake Placid, New York
              • Beachfront
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Resort
              This comfortable resort in Lake Placid stands out from other hotels bearing the same Crowne Plaza name. The hilltop setting takes advantage of beautiful lake and mountain views, and it also owns and operates the Lake Placid Club, which includes 45-holes of golf, a private beach on Mirror Lake, and…
            8. Best Western Adirondack Inn
              Lake Placid, New York
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Value
              This alpine-style Best Western has a great location across from the Olympic Center and blocks from downtown Lake Placid and Mirror Lake beach. The self-proclaimed "rustic" hotel could use some updates, but its 49 rooms are clean and comfy and come with air-conditioning, coffeemakers, and Most have a…
            9. Scotty's Lakeside Resort
              Lake George, New York
              • Beachfront
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Romantic
              • Value
              Scotty's Lakeside Resort is a seasonal mid-range property situated on Lake George, just north of the Village of Lake George and within a 10- to 15-minute walk of the town center. The 106 simple, homey rooms are small, but many have lake views, plus all offer amenities like flat-screen TVs, and A a a…
            10. Fort William Henry Hotel and Conference Center
              Lake George, New York
              • Business
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Romantic
              The three-and-a-half-pearl Fort William Henry Hotel and Conference Center is a lovely hotel on 18 acres of property with Lake George views, a massive convention center, and a historic museum. The 193 rooms vary greatly from elegant to dated, so rooms in the Grand Hotel area are highly sought over a…
            11. Blue Lagoon Resort
              Diamond Point, Lake George, New York
              • Beachfront
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Value
              The seasonal Blue Lagoon Resort has been running like clockwork since 1984. Owners Tom and Michele Wessling and staff keep the charmingly rustic property well-maintained, and faithful guests are happy to return. The small property has just 24 units in a range of sizes: Motel rooms with mini-fridges…
            12. Lake House
              Lake Placid, New York
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Value
              This 1980s mid-range hotel is priced lower than its High Peaks Resort neighbor, but because they share the same owner, guests are able to use amenities for both. Though bathrooms are small, the actual rooms are spacious and come with view-oriented balconies, patios or bay windows. Beds are dressed…
            13. BEST WESTERN of Lake George
              Lake George, New York
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Romantic
              • Value
              The two-and-a-half-pearl BEST WESTERN of Lake George is a solid budget option in Lake George, about a five-minute drive or less to the village and to most area attractions. Its 87 comfortable and well-maintained guest rooms all come with flat-screen TVs, mini-fridges, coffeemakers, and free Wi-Fi, a…
            14. Holiday Inn Resort Lake George
              Lake George, New York
              • Business
              • Kid-Friendly
              The upper-middle-range Holiday Inn Resort Lake George offers guests an excellent amenities package and a peaceful setting adjacent to Lake George Village and the lakefront. This clean and contemporary hotel has a large outdoor recreation area that includes a pool, whirlpool, playground, and putting…
            15. Golden Arrow Lakeside Resort
              Lake Placid, New York
              • Beachfront
              • Business
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Romantic
              • Value
              Location is key at this reasonably priced, 165-room property, which has been family-run since 1974. While other hotels in downtown Lake Placid sit across the street, eco-friendly Golden Arrow has direct water views from the lobby and many of its rooms. Renovations are ongoing, but all rooms have and…
            16. Courtyard by Marriott Lake Placid
              Lake Placid, New York
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Romantic
              • Value
              The Courtyard by Marriott, which opened in 2007, is one of the newer hotels in the Lake Placid area. Furnishings and decor in the 96 rooms and suites are comfortable and basic (standard modern-style for a chain hotel), and amenities include flat-screen TVs, ergonomic chairs, and free Wi-Fi. The on a…
            17. Clarion Inn & Suites
              Lake George, New York
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Value
              The three-pearl Clarion Inn & Suites is an affordable mid-range hotel next to several outlet malls, a short drive from amusement parks, and a little more than a five-minute drive from Lake George. An indoor heated pool, hot tub, fitness center, and patio are all on-site, and there's a free breakfast…
            18. Hampton Inn & Suites Lake George
              Lake George, New York
              • Business
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Value
              The mid-range Hampton Inn & Suites Lake George offers everything fans of the popular chain like -- and then some. It sits on a quiet hilltop surrounded by woods, but it's only a five-minute drive to Lake George Village. Its 93 rooms are clean and spacious, with free Wi-Fi, microwaves, mini-fridges…
            19. Quality Inn Lake George
              Lake George, New York
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Value
              This 54-room property by Choice Hotels in Lake George is ideal those on a budget looking to stay close to the center of activity. A few extras, including friendly service and free breakfast make it a family favorite — large groups are welcome too, though pets are not. Pretty, well-maintained grounds…
            20. Lake Placid Lodge
            21. The Georgian Lakeside Resort
            22. Lake Motel
            23. Marine Village Resort
            24. Art Devlin's Olympic Motor Inn

            Don't Miss Our Travel Secrets. Like us on Facebook!