Hôtels à Danemark

    87 hôtels trouvés
    1. Hotel D'Angleterre
      Copenhague, Danemark
      • Affaires
      • Historique
      • Luxe
      • Romantique
      Initialement créé en 1755 et entièrement rénové en 2013, l'emblématique Hôtel D'Angleterre Copenhague est parmi les plus luxueux d'Europe. Avec une exquise service complet spa , piscine intérieure et sauna, restaurant étoilé au guide Michelin, et glamour bar à champagne , l'intime, hôtel de 90 a ce…
    2. Hotel SP34
      Copenhague, Danemark
      • Affaires
      • Boutique
      • Luxe
      • Romantique
      Re-ouvert sous un nouveau nom en 2014, 118 chambres Hôtel SP34 est un établissement haut de gamme idéalement situé dans le quartier latin de Copenhague, à cinq minutes à pied de Rådhuspladsen et de la rue commerçante Strøget. Cette boutique de design soucieux allie minimalisme moderne avec une et de…
    3. Hotel Kong Arthur
      Copenhague, Danemark
      • Affaires
      • Boutique
      • Historique
      • Luxe
      • Romantique
      Accueil à un avant-poste de la plus ancienne station thermale de Copenhague, le luxueux Hôtel Kong Arthur est un hôtel de caractère moderne dans un magnifique bâtiment historique, dans un quartier calme à quelques minutes à pied de la plupart des principaux sites touristiques de la ville. En plus du…
    4. First Hotel Twentyseven
      Copenhague, Danemark
      • Affaires
      • Boutique
      • Fête
      • Luxe
      First Hôtel Twentyseven est un de 200 chambres haut de gamme propriété de la chaîne dans le centre de Copenhague, à quelques minutes de marche des attractions. Les chambres lumineuses sont dotées de lits confortables, salles de bains élégantes et agréables vues de la ville - mais ils peuvent être et…
    5. Tivoli Hotel
      Copenhague, Danemark
      • Adapté pour les enfants
      • Affaires
      Affilié à l'Jardins de Tivoli parc d'attractions historique, l'Hôtel Tivoli propose des chambres qui sont spacieux et coloré. Chambres familiales sont disponibles, ainsi que des forfaits spéciaux pour ceux qui envisagent de visiter le parc. L'hôtel dispose d' une grande et entièrement équipée centre…
    6. Copenhagen Island Hotel
      Copenhague, Danemark
      • Affaires
      • Luxe
      • Romantique
      L'élégant et brillant Copenhagen Island Hôtel est situé sur le front de mer dans le quartier des affaires, légèrement à l'extérieur des principales zones touristiques; il est un choix populaire pour les voyageurs d'affaires, bien que ses tarifs abordables et de belles installations attirent des d'un…
    7. Crowne Plaza Copenhagen Towers
      Copenhague, Danemark
      • Adapté pour les enfants
      • Affaires
      • Romantique
      Situé à 10 minutes de route de l'aéroport, le Crowne Plaza Copenhagen Towers est un choix idéal pour les clients en transit. Cet hôtel de la chaîne haut de gamme dispose d'espaces communs élégants, y compris son restaurant et le salon, et il ya un centre de remise en forme moderne, mais ne vous pas…
    8. STAY Copenhagen
      Copenhague, Danemark
      • Affaires
      Situé sur Islands Brygge près du Convention Center, le haut de gamme Stay Copenhague est pratique pour les voyageurs d'affaires et populaire auprès des vacanciers qui préfèrent rester en dehors des zones touristiques les plus achalandés. Les 172 chambres de style appartement disposent d'une cuisine…
    9. Scandic Front
      Copenhague, Danemark
      • Affaires
      Le 132-chambre du milieu de gamme Scandic Front est dans un endroit calme à proximité du centre-ville, et dispose d'une salle de remise en forme de la taille d'une petite salle de gym public. Les chambres varient de minuscules, sombres chambres économiques aux suites à deux étages avec escaliers en…
    10. Scandic Palace Hotel
      Copenhague, Danemark
      • Adapté pour les enfants
      • Affaires
      • Historique
      • Luxe
      • Romantique
      Le Scandic Palace Hôtel est un, 169 chambres haut de gamme hôtel historique situé dans le cœur animé du centre de Copenhague à droite sur la place de la mairie (Rådhuspladsen) et à la fin de la rue piétonne Strøget populaire. Il est à distance de marche des restaurants, des magasins, des sites tels…
    11. Skt. Petri
      Copenhague, Danemark
      • Affaires
      • Historique
      • Luxe
      • Romantique
      Cet hôtel haut de gamme est un ancien grand magasin situé à quelques pas des principales attractions comme les jardins de Tivoli et le palais de Christiansborg, au cœur de la vieille ville de Copenhague. Malgré sa grande taille et son esthétique haut de gamme, le hall détendu de l'hôtel et sa cour à…
    12. Scandic Copenhagen
      Copenhague, Danemark
      • Adapté pour les enfants
      • Affaires
      • Luxe
      L'hôtel Scandic Copenhagen est un 486-chambre, hôtel haut de gamme de 18 étages situé dans le centre de Copenhague et en butée contre la zone de Vesterbro. Droit le long d' un lac avec de grandes vues à la fois l'eau et à Copenhague, cette propriété a un décor moderne et accents éclectiques. Avec un…
    13. Kurhotel Skodsborg
    14. Hotel Skt. Annæ
    15. Nimb Hotel
      Copenhague, Danemark
      • Boutique
      • Historique
      • Luxe
      • Romantique
      Situé dans des jardins de Tivoli, le Nimb dispose de 17 chambres, dont 12 suites, et un service de majordome et de shopper personnalisé. Toutes les chambres et suites de cet établissement de charme haut de gamme ont des planchers de bois franc, de beaux lits à baldaquin, et un mélange de mobilier et…
    16. Hotel Danmark
      Copenhague, Danemark
      • Affaires
      • Boutique
      • Historique
      • Romantique
      L'Hotel Danmark est un établissement élégant et central situé près de l'hôtel de ville et des jardins de Tivoli, ainsi que des boutiques et des transports en commun. Le design danois est ici l'hôtel urbain chic, et bien que petit, les 89 chambres sont belles et contemporaines. Chacune comprend un à…
    17. Scandic Sluseholmen
      Copenhague, Danemark
      • Affaires
      Trois-et-demi-perle Scandic Sluseholmen offre aux voyageurs d'affaires la proximité de Bella Center pour un prix abordable. Mais l'hôtel est loin du centre de Copenhague - environ 20 minutes en voiture - donc ce n'est pas idéal pour les touristes. Le décor du lobby est mod et swank, avec des de rose…
    18. The Square Copenhagen
      Copenhague, Danemark
      • Affaires
      Situé sur la Nouvelle Place du Roi dans le centre de Copenhague, la Place de la bien nommée est populaire auprès des voyageurs d'affaires et les touristes, qui apprécient son emplacement central près de la gare ferroviaire, des jardins de Tivoli, et d'autres points d'intérêt. Les chambres de ce de à…
    19. Ascot Hotel
      Copenhague, Danemark
      • Adapté pour les enfants
      • Affaires
      L'Hôtel Ascot est un hôtel d'affaires supérieur de milieu de gamme dans le centre de Copenhague, à quelques pas de la gare principale. Ses 196 chambres et appartements sont agréables, mais pas particulièrement impressionnant, et leur décor simple et un mobilier bon marché semblent hors de propos un…
    20. Adina Apartment Hotels CopenHagen
      Copenhague, Danemark
      • Adapté pour les enfants
      • Affaires
      • Romantique
      • Valeur
      Situé dans un quartier calme et en bord de mer à une courte de métro ou de train du centre-ville, les trois-et-un demi-perle Adina Apartment Hôtel de Copenhague est un choix idéal pour les voyageurs d'affaires, les voyageurs indépendants, ceux sur des visites plus longues, ou ceux qui cherchent pour…
    21. First Hotel Kong Frederik
      Copenhague, Danemark
      • Adapté pour les enfants
      • Affaires
      • Historique
      • Romantique
      Le positionnement central dans le cœur de Copenhague et une histoire réputée attirent les voyageurs dans le premier hôtel Kong Frederik, de première classe. Beaucoup de charme du Vieux Monde est jumelé à un décor élégant et moderne, mais les équipements sont limités. Les styles variables dans les un…
    22. Avenue Hotel Copenhagen
      Frederiksberg, Copenhague, Danemark
      • Adapté pour les enfants
      • Affaires
      • Boutique
      • Historique
      • Romantique
      • Valeur
      Situé à environ 20 minutes à pied du centre-ville, l'Avenue Hotel Copenhagen est un hôtel-boutique de moyenne classe de 68 chambres qui offre une alternative rafraîchissante aux propriétés dans des zones plus touristiques. Avec des couleurs douces et neutres, des accents de tissu Missoni haut de et…
    23. Comfort Hotel Vesterbro
      Copenhague, Danemark
      • Affaires
      • Boutique
      • Luxe
      • Romantique
      Le 403-chambre Comfort Hôtel Vesterbro est un établissement supérieur de milieu de gamme que entièrement rénové en Avril 2015. Son design chic et éclectique moderne reflète l'esprit de son emplacement dans le quartier branché de Vesterbro, qui est juste un de six minutes à pied de la gare centrale à…
    24. Scandic Sydhavnen
      Copenhague, Danemark
      • Adapté pour les enfants
      • Affaires
      Situé dans une zone industrielle sans inspiration à l'extérieur du centre-ville de Copenhague, le Scandic Sydhavnen est un hôtel moderne et rempli de haute qualité qui attire de nombreux voyageurs d'affaires. Avec 391 chambres réparties sur cinq étages, c'est une grande place, et son emplacement, à…
    25. Copenhagen Admiral Hotel
      Copenhague, Danemark
      • Affaires
      • Fête
      • Historique
      Un ancien entrepôt de maïs le séchage sur le port de Copenhague, l'amiral Hôtel Copenhague est un hôtel au thème marin supérieur de milieu de gamme au cœur de sites touristiques les plus populaires de la ville. Son thème nautique et ambiance historique lui faire sentir nettement danois, et sa - un …
    26. Imperial Hotel
      Copenhague, Danemark
      • Affaires
      Le 304-chambre Imperial Hôtel est une bonne option moyenne supérieure de gamme pour les affaires et les vacanciers, dans le quartier de Vesterbro branché de Copenhague. De l'intérieur frais à son emplacement de la hanche, ceci est une affaire classique répond-moderne, avec la gare centrale de à cinq…
    27. 71 Nyhavn Hotel
      Copenhague, Danemark
      • Boutique
      • Historique
      • Romantique
      Le design danois élégant et les belles poutres rustiques en bois créent des espaces charmants dans cet hôtel de charme de milieu de gamme, à proximité des restaurants, des boutiques et des attractions. L'emplacement en bord de mer le long du pittoresque canal Nyhavn ajoute au charme. L'hôtel dispose…
    28. Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen
      Copenhague, Danemark
      • Affaires
      • Romantique
      Cet hôtel trois étoiles et demi perle Radisson Blu est situé juste à l'extérieur du centre de Copenhague. L'emplacement du port n'est pas isolé, mais la plupart des attractions touristiques nécessitent un transport public. Trois restaurants, deux bars et le seul casino de la ville offrent un certain…
    29. Scandic Webers
      Copenhague, Danemark
      • Adapté pour les enfants
      • Affaires
      Les 152 chambres Scandic Webers est un hôtel supérieur de milieu de gamme situé dans le quartier branché de Vesterbro, à seulement trois minutes à pied de la gare principale de Copenhague. Le décor est simple et moderne, si peu générique, et des chambres vont de petites chambres économiques à plus à…
    30. Phoenix Copenhagen
      Copenhague, Danemark
      • Affaires
      • Romantique
      Le Phoenix Copenhagen à trois perles et demi est un hôtel historique qui a conservé une atmosphère et un design élégants, en particulier avec sa dernière rénovation des chambres en 2017. Il est idéalement situé sur le Bredgade, pour un accès rapide aux galeries d'art et Restaurants. Les couples et à…
    31. Bertrams Guldsmeden - Copenhagen
      Copenhague, Danemark
      • Boutique
      Une alternative moderne mais romantique aux hôtels de la chaîne dans les parties touristiques du centre de Copenhague, Bertrams, une partie de la chaîne écologique de Guldsmeden, est située dans le quartier résidentiel de Vosterbro. Ses 47 chambres charmantes - avec lits à baldaquin et baignoires à…
    32. Hellerup Parkhotel
    33. Beach Hotel Marienlyst
    34. AC Hotel Bella Sky Copenhagen
      Copenhague, Danemark
      • Affaires
      • Romantique
      L'AC Hotel Bella Sky Copenhagen est un hôtel de catégorie moyenne supérieure situé à côté du centre de conférences Bella Center. Il est situé à environ 15 minutes en dehors du centre-ville, mais il a un bon accès aux transports publics. Tant l'extérieur et les intérieurs sont ultra modernes, avec un…
    35. Charlottehaven
      Copenhague, Danemark
      • Adapté pour les enfants
      • Affaires
      Le Charlottehaven est un hôtel supérieur de milieu de gamme qui fonctionne comme un complexe d'appartements haut de gamme, avec de nombreux clients qui y séjournent plusieurs jours, voire des mois. 44 appartements spacieux et modernes de la propriété disposent d'espaces séparés de vie, une cuisine à…
    36. CopenHagen Star Hotel
      Copenhague, Danemark
      • Adapté pour les enfants
      • Affaires
      • Valeur
      L'Hôtel Copenhagen Star est une propriété de milieu de gamme casual dont la caractéristique est le meilleur de son emplacement privilégié trois minutes de la gare centrale de la ville. Ses 134 chambres, avec des intérieurs simples et surtout neutres, disposent de grandes fenêtres et des vues Le est…
    37. Ibsens Hotel
      Copenhague, Danemark
      • Affaires
      Sur le bord du quartier touristique de Copenhague dans le Nansengade, le 118-chambre Ibsens Hôtel est à cinq minutes à pied de l'Université de jardins botaniques de Copenhague et de la station de métro Norreport. Les chambres de cet établissement de milieu de gamme sont spacieuses, avec des touches…
    38. Hotel Ansgar
    39. Copenhagen Mercur Hotel
      Copenhague, Danemark
      • Adapté pour les enfants
      • Valeur
      De nombreuses attractions touristiques se trouvent à distance de marche de cette propriété de 119 chambres, bien située à proximité de la gare de Vesterport, dans le quartier branché de Vesterbro, à Copenhague. L'hôtel lui-même est clairement un choix à mi-parcours, et les chambres contemporaines au…
    40. Hotel Sct. Thomas
      Copenhague, Danemark
      • Valeur
      Hôtel Sct Thomas occupe un bâtiment néo-classique beau dans le quartier des théâtres de Copenhague, avec la gare à distance de marche. Les 60 chambres de cet établissement de milieu de gamme manquent d'air conditionné, et ils sont petits avec tout aussi petits lits et salles de bains minuscules. - y…
    41. Andersen Boutique Hotel
      Copenhague, Danemark
      • Affaires
      • Boutique
      • Romantique
      Situé à quelques minutes de marche de la plupart des attractions les plus populaires de centre de Copenhague, le 73 chambres Andersen Hôtel est un, aux couleurs vives boutique hôtel excentrique avec un décor rétro kitsch qui met les voyageurs soucieux de leur style dans un emplacement privilégié la…
    42. Absalon Hotel
      Copenhague, Danemark
      • Adapté pour les enfants
      • Boutique
      • Fête
      • Romantique
      L'hôtel Absalon de trois perles, une propriété moderne de 161 chambres à Copenhague, est situé dans le quartier de Vesterbro, une section branchée également connue sous le nom de Meatpacking District. La lumière (à partir des grandes fenêtres battantes), la couleur et le charme sont abondantes dans…
    43. Grand Hotel
      Copenhague, Danemark
      • Affaires
      • Historique
      • Valeur
      Le milieu de gamme Grand Hôtel propose un hébergement abordable et un emplacement idéal avec des avantages quelques ajoutés. Ses 161 unités sont basiques et démodées mais généralement propre, avec une télévision à écran plat, d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite et un service de chambre. Certaines plus de…
    44. Zleep Hotel Ballerup
    45. CopenHagen Strand
      Copenhague, Danemark
      • Affaires
      • Valeur
      Le milieu de gamme CopenHagen Strand est idéalement entouré de restaurants et de bars, et situé le long du front de mer à trois minutes à pied du canal Nyhavn. Les 174 chambres sont lumineuses et accueillantes, bien que de petite taille, et sont équipées d'une télévision à écran plat, d'un minibar a…
    46. First Hotel Mayfair
      Copenhague, Danemark
      • Boutique
      • Romantique
      • Valeur
      Situé au cœur de la hanche la zone de Vesterbro à Copenhague, la Première Hôtel Mayfair est un de 100 chambres éclectique, hôtel de charme de milieu de gamme. Une rampe de lancement idéale pour les clients qui veulent explorer la ville et au-delà, la propriété est un outil facile à cinq minutes à de…
    47. Hotel Neptun
      Copenhague, Danemark
      • Boutique
      • Historique
      • Valeur
      Le 137-chambre, milieu de gamme Hôtel Neptune est situé dans le centre de Copenhague à proximité du front de mer et à seulement quatre minutes de marche du quartier populaire Nyhaven. Clients raffolent de la proximité de l'Hôtel Neptune à tous les sites, et ceux qui ne me dérange pas à 20 minutes à…
    48. Park Inn by Radisson Copenhagen Airport
    49. CopenHagen Plaza
      Copenhague, Danemark
      • Adapté pour les enfants
      • Affaires
      • Historique
      • Romantique
      Les trois-pearl Copenhagen Plaza est situé sur le bord de la hanche quartier de Vesterbro, et conçu avec un Old-World, le club de gentlemen sentir. Ses 93 chambres sont pour la plupart d'époque, avec des tissus à carreaux, d'une télévision à écran plat, un minibar et une connexion Wi-Fi. Notez que à…

    Notes Perlées Oyster

    • Primé

    Quel est votre style ?

      Voir plus

      Endroits

        Voir plus

        Commodités

          Voir plus

          Ne manquez pas nos secrets de voyage. Aimez-nous sur Facebook !

Oyster Pearl Rating

  • Award-Winning

Point of Interest

from
    See More

    What's Your Style?

      See More

      Locations

        See More

        Amenities

          See More

          Denmark Hotels

            87 Hotels Found
            1. Hotel D'Angleterre
              Copenhagen, Denmark
              • Business
              • Historic
              • Luxury
              • Romantic
              Originally established in 1755 and completely renovated in 2013, Copenhagen's iconic Hotel D'Angleterre is among the most luxurious in Europe. With an exquisite full-service spa, indoor pool and sauna, Michelin-rated restaurant, and glamorous Champagne bar, the intimate, 90-room hotel has everything…
            2. Hotel SP34
              Copenhagen, Denmark
              • Boutique
              • Business
              • Luxury
              • Romantic
              Re-opened under a new name in 2014, the 118-room Hotel SP34 is an upscale property ideally located in Copenhagen's Latin Quarter, a five-minute walk from Rådhuspladsen and the popular Strøget shopping street. This design-conscious boutique combines modern minimalism with Scandinavian and industrial…
            3. Hotel Kong Arthur
              Copenhagen, Denmark
              • Boutique
              • Business
              • Historic
              • Luxury
              • Romantic
              Home to an outpost of Copenhagen's oldest spa, the upscale Hotel Kong Arthur is a modern boutique hotel inside a beautiful historic building, in a quiet neighborhood within easy walking distance of most of the city's major sights. In addition to the decadent Thai spa, the hotel's myriad features and…
            4. First Hotel Twentyseven
              Copenhagen, Denmark
              • Boutique
              • Business
              • Luxury
              • Party
              First Hotel Twentyseven is a 200-room upscale chain property in central Copenhagen, within walking distance of attractions. Bright rooms have comfy beds, sleek bathrooms, and pleasant city views -- but they can be small, and some show a bit of wear and tear. And although the hotel sports the clean a…
            5. Tivoli Hotel
              Copenhagen, Denmark
              • Business
              • Kid-Friendly
              Affiliated with the historic Tivoli Gardens amusement park, the Tivoli Hotel offers rooms that are colorful and spacious. Family Rooms are available, along with special package deals for those planning to visit the park. The hotel has a large and fully equipped fitness center, an indoor lap pool, a…
            6. Copenhagen Island Hotel
              Copenhagen, Denmark
              • Business
              • Luxury
              • Romantic
              The sleek and shiny Copenhagen Island Hotel is located right on the waterfront in the business district, slightly outside the main tourist areas; it's a popular choice for business travelers, although its affordable rates and nice facilities attract some tourists. The hotel has a number of luxury an…
            7. Crowne Plaza Copenhagen Towers
              Copenhagen, Denmark
              • Business
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Romantic
              Located a 10-minute drive from the airport, the Crowne Plaza Copenhagen Towers is a convenient pick for guests in transit. This upscale chain hotel has stylish common areas, including its restaurant and lounge, and there’s a modern fitness center, but don't expect scenic strolls around the immediate…
            8. STAY Copenhagen
              Copenhagen, Denmark
              • Business
              Located on Islands Brygge near the Convention Center, the upscale Stay Copenhagen is convenient for business travelers and popular with leisure travelers who prefer to stay outside the more heavily trafficked tourist areas. The 172 apartment-style rooms have full kitchens and balconies, some of The…
            9. Scandic Front
              Copenhagen, Denmark
              • Business
              The 132-room middle-range Scandic Front is in a quiet location close to the city center, and has a fitness room the size of a small public gym. Rooms range from tiny, dark Economy Rooms to two-story suites with spiral staircases, all with modern decor and free Wi-Fi. Breakfast is included in the and…
            10. Scandic Palace Hotel
              Copenhagen, Denmark
              • Business
              • Historic
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Luxury
              • Romantic
              The Scandic Palace Hotel is a historic, 169-room upscale hotel located in the bustling heart of central Copenhagen right on the City Hall Square (Rådhuspladsen) and at the end of the popular Strøget pedestrian street. It’s within walking distance to restaurants, shops, sights like Tivoli, and in and…
            11. Skt. Petri
              Copenhagen, Denmark
              • Business
              • Historic
              • Luxury
              • Romantic
              This upscale hotel is a former department store within walking distance to major attractions like the Tivoli Gardens and Christiansborg Palace in the heart of Copenhagen’s Old Town. Despite its large size and upscale aesthetic, the hotel’s relaxed foyer and charming outdoor courtyard keep the and in…
            12. Scandic Copenhagen
              Copenhagen, Denmark
              • Business
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Luxury
              The Scandic Copenhagen hotel is a 486-room, 18-story upscale hotel located in central Copenhagen and abutting the Vesterbro area. Right along a lake with great views of both the water and Copenhagen, this property has fresh, modern decor and eclectic accents. With a stylish restaurant and bar, free…
            13. Kurhotel Skodsborg
            14. Hotel Skt. Annæ
            15. Nimb Hotel
              Copenhagen, Denmark
              • Boutique
              • Historic
              • Luxury
              • Romantic
              Situated in Tivoli Gardens, the Nimb has 17 rooms, including 12 suites, and personalized butler and shopper service. All rooms and suites at this upscale boutique property have hardwood floors, beautiful four-poster beds, and a mix of modern and antique furnishings. Most rooms have open fireplaces a…
            16. Hotel Danmark
              Copenhagen, Denmark
              • Boutique
              • Business
              • Historic
              • Romantic
              The three-and-a-half-pearl Hotel Danmark is a stylish, centrally located Copenhagen property near City Hall and the Tivoli Gardens, plus shops and public transportation. Danish design here is every inch the chic urban hotel, and although small, the 89 rooms are handsome and contemporary. Each comes…
            17. Scandic Sluseholmen
              Copenhagen, Denmark
              • Business
              Three-and-a-half-pearl Scandic Sluseholmen offers business travelers proximity to Bella Center for an affordable rate. But the hotel is far from central Copenhagen -- about a 20-minute drive -- so it isn't ideal for tourists. The lobby's decor is mod and swank, with splashes of hot pink and purple…
            18. The Square Copenhagen
              Copenhagen, Denmark
              • Business
              Located right on King's New Square in central Copenhagen, the aptly named Square is popular with business travelers and tourists alike, who appreciate its central location near the railway station, Tivoli Gardens, and other points of interest. Rooms at this mid-range property have generic chain but…
            19. Ascot Hotel
              Copenhagen, Denmark
              • Business
              • Kid-Friendly
              The Ascot Hotel is an upper-middle-range business hotel in central Copenhagen, a short walk from the main train station. Its 196 rooms and apartments are pleasant, but not particularly impressive, and their plain decor and cheap furnishings seem out of place in a hotel that bills itself as a include…
            20. Adina Apartment Hotels CopenHagen
              Copenhagen, Denmark
              • Business
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Romantic
              • Value
              Located in a quiet, waterfront neighborhood a short metro or train ride from the city center, the three-and-a-half pearl Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen is an ideal choice for business travelers, independent travelers, those on longer visits, or anyone looking for affordable and independent Its 128…
            21. First Hotel Kong Frederik
              Copenhagen, Denmark
              • Business
              • Historic
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Romantic
              Central positioning in Copenhagen's heart and a reputable history draw travelers to the upper-middle-range First Hotel Kong Frederik. Lots of Old World charm is paired with stylish, modern decor, but amenities are limited. Varying styles in the 110 rooms are designed to fit between one and three and…
            22. Avenue Hotel Copenhagen
              Frederiksberg, Copenhagen, Denmark
              • Boutique
              • Business
              • Historic
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Romantic
              • Value
              Located about a 20-minute walk from the city center, the Avenue Hotel Copenhagen is a 68-room, upper-middle-range boutique hotel that makes for a refreshing alternative to properties in more touristy areas. With soft, neutral colors, high-end Missoni fabric accents, and cozy couches, the decor is of…
            23. Comfort Hotel Vesterbro
              Copenhagen, Denmark
              • Boutique
              • Business
              • Luxury
              • Romantic
              The 403-room Comfort Hotel Vesterbro is an upper-middle-range property that completed a total renovation in April 2015. Its chic, eclectic-modern design reflects the spirit of its location in the trendy Vesterbro neighborhood, which is just a six-minute walk from the city's central train station and…
            24. Scandic Sydhavnen
              Copenhagen, Denmark
              • Business
              • Kid-Friendly
              Located in an uninspiring industrial area outside Copenhagen city center, Scandic Sydhavnen is a modern and light-filled upper-middle-range hotel that attracts many business travelers. With 391 guest rooms spread over five floors, it’s a big place, and its location just two train stops from downtown…
            25. Copenhagen Admiral Hotel
              Copenhagen, Denmark
              • Business
              • Historic
              • Party
              A former corn-drying warehouse on the Copenhagen harbor, the Copenhagen Admiral Hotel is a nautical-themed upper-mid-range hotel at the heart of the city's most popular tourist sights. Its nautical theme and historic ambiance make it feel distinctly Danish, and its combination of amenities -- an not…
            26. Imperial Hotel
              Copenhagen, Denmark
              • Business
              The 304-room Imperial Hotel is a good upper-middle-range option for business and leisure travelers alike, in Copenhagen's trendy Vesterbro district. From the fresh interiors to its hip location, this is a classic-meets-modern affair, with Copenhagen's Central Station a five-minute walk away. decor a…
            27. 71 Nyhavn Hotel
              Copenhagen, Denmark
              • Boutique
              • Historic
              • Romantic
              Stylish Danish design and beautiful rustic wooden beams make for charming spaces in this upper-middle-range boutique hotel that's close to dining, shopping, and attractions. The waterfront location along the picturesque Nyhavn Canal adds to the charm. The hotel has a Thai restaurant that's a sister…
            28. Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen
              Copenhagen, Denmark
              • Business
              • Romantic
              This three-and-a-half-pearl Radisson Blu hotel is situated just outside central Copenhagen. The property’s harborside location isn’t isolated, but most tourist attractions require public transport to reach. Three restaurants, two bars, and the city’s only casino provide some on-site enjoyment and of…
            29. Scandic Webers
              Copenhagen, Denmark
              • Business
              • Kid-Friendly
              The 152-room Scandic Webers is an upper-middle-range hotel centrally located in trendy Vesterbro, just a three-minute walk to Copenhagen’s main train station. Decor is simple and modern, if somewhat generic, and guest rooms range from tiny Economy Rooms to more spacious (for Copenhagen) Junior for a…
            30. Phoenix Copenhagen
              Copenhagen, Denmark
              • Business
              • Romantic
              The three-and-a-half-pearl Phoenix Copenhagen is a historic hotel that has maintained an elegant atmosphere and design, especially with its latest renovation of the rooms in 2017. It's conveniently located on the Bredgade, for fast access to art galleries and restaurants. Couples and business flock…
            31. Bertrams Guldsmeden - Copenhagen
              Copenhagen, Denmark
              • Boutique
              A modern yet romantic alternative to the chain hotels in the touristy parts of central Copenhagen, Bertrams, part of the eco-friendly Guldsmeden chain, is located in the hip, residential Vosterbro District. Its 47 lovely rooms -- with four-poster beds and claw-foot tubs -- mix modern Danish design a…
            32. Hellerup Parkhotel
            33. Beach Hotel Marienlyst
            34. AC Hotel Bella Sky Copenhagen
              Copenhagen, Denmark
              • Business
              • Romantic
              The AC Hotel Bella Sky Copenhagen is an upper-middle-range hotel located next to the Bella Center conference center. It's located about 15 minutes outside of the city center, but it has good access to public transport. Both the exterior and interiors are ultra modern, with a stylish contemporary The…
            35. Charlottehaven
              Copenhagen, Denmark
              • Business
              • Kid-Friendly
              The Charlottehaven is an upper-middle-range hotel that operates like an upscale apartment complex, with many guests staying several days or even months. The property's 44 spacious, modern apartments feature separate living areas, fully equipped kitchens with dining areas, roomy balconies with plus a…
            36. CopenHagen Star Hotel
              Copenhagen, Denmark
              • Business
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Value
              The Copenhagen Star Hotel is a casual mid-range property whose best feature is its prime location three minutes from the city's Central Station. Its 134 rooms, with plain and mostly neutral interiors, have large windows and urban views. The breakfast buffet is served for a fee either indoors or in a…
            37. Ibsens Hotel
              Copenhagen, Denmark
              • Business
              On the edge of Copenhagen's tourist district in the Nansengade, the 118-room Ibsens Hotel is within a five-minute walk of the University of Copenhagen's Botanical Gardens and the Norreport metro station. Rooms in this middle-range property are airy, with modern Scandinavian design touches. The and a…
            38. Hotel Ansgar
            39. Copenhagen Mercur Hotel
              Copenhagen, Denmark
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Value
              Many tourist attractions are within walking distance of this 119-room property, which is well located near Vesterport Station in Copenhagen's now trendy Vesterbro neighborhood. The hotel itself is clearly a mid-range choice, and while contemporary rooms take a stab at style, they lack real Still, do…
            40. Hotel Sct. Thomas
              Copenhagen, Denmark
              • Value
              Hotel Sct Thomas occupies a handsome neo-classical building in Copenhagen's theater district, with the train station in walking distance. The 60 rooms at this mid-range property lack air-conditioning, and they're small with equally small beds and tiny bathrooms. Still, some upgraded rooms offer more…
            41. Andersen Boutique Hotel
              Copenhagen, Denmark
              • Boutique
              • Business
              • Romantic
              Located within walking distance of many of central Copenhagen's most popular attractions, the 73-room Andersen Hotel is a quirky, brightly colored boutique hotel with kitschy retro decor that puts style-conscious travelers in a prime location for exploring the city on foot. Its facilities comparable…
            42. Absalon Hotel
              Copenhagen, Denmark
              • Boutique
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Party
              • Romantic
              The three-pearl Absalon Hotel, a 161-room, modern property in Copenhagen, is centrally located in the neighborhood of Vesterbro, a trendy section also known as the Meatpacking District. Light (from big casement windows), color, and charm are in abundance throughout the interiors, which were done by…
            43. Grand Hotel
              Copenhagen, Denmark
              • Business
              • Historic
              • Value
              The mid-range Grand Hotel offers affordable accommodations and a great location with a few added perks. Its 161 units are basic and dated but generally clean, with flat-screen TVs, free Wi-Fi, and room service. Some larger rooms have small balconies and marble bathrooms. The property, dating to a a…
            44. Zleep Hotel Ballerup
            45. CopenHagen Strand
              Copenhagen, Denmark
              • Business
              • Value
              The mid-range CopenHagen Strand is conveniently surrounded by restaurants and bars, and situated along the waterfront a three-minute walk from the Nyhavn Canal. The 174 guest rooms are bright and homey, though small in size, and come equipped with flat-screen TVs, minibars, and free Wi-Fi, plus some…
            46. First Hotel Mayfair
              Copenhagen, Denmark
              • Boutique
              • Romantic
              • Value
              Located in the heart of Copenhagen’s hip Vesterbro area, the First Hotel Mayfair is an eclectic 100-room, mid-range boutique hotel. An ideal launching pad for guests who want to explore the city and beyond, the property is an easy five-minute walk to Copenhagen’s Central Station, and local are less…
            47. Hotel Neptun
              Copenhagen, Denmark
              • Boutique
              • Historic
              • Value
              The 137-room, mid-range Hotel Neptune is located in central Copenhagen near the waterfront and just a four-minute walk from the popular Nyhaven area. Guests rave about Hotel Neptune’s proximity to the sights, and those who don’t mind a 20-minute walk may never need to use the nearby public after The…
            48. Park Inn by Radisson Copenhagen Airport
            49. CopenHagen Plaza
              Copenhagen, Denmark
              • Business
              • Historic
              • Kid-Friendly
              • Romantic
              The three-pearl Copenhagen Plaza is located on the edge of the hip Vesterbro district, and designed with an Old-World, gentlemen's club feel. Its 93 rooms are mostly period-style, featuring plaid fabrics, flat-screen TVs, minibars, and free Wi-Fi. Note that double beds are actually two twin-size and…

            Have You Liked Us Yet? We Love to be Liked